Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

أفصل تطبيقات التداول الروبوت

لمقارنتنا في android trading apps، وجدنا 23 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 23 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ Android Trading Apps.

  • تصفية
IG

ينتشر من

EURUSD 0.6 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول IG

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • مستخدم بواسطة195,000+ .المتداولون
  • سنة الإنشاء 1974 المقر الرئيسيUK.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

76٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة يخسرون المال عند تداول رهانات التداول والعقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا IG إعادة النظر

نوع الحساب
EUR/USD انتشر من
عمولة
إعدام
الحد الأدنى للإيداع
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

مختارات من أعلى تطبيقات الروبوت التداول

AvaTrade

وAvaTrade والتي تخضع لرقابة البنك المركزي من ايرلندا وأذن في جميع أنحاء المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية عبر ترتيبات passporting في ظل النظام MiFID (الأسواق في توجيه Insruments المالية). كانت AvaTrade واحد من رواد تجارة عملة معماة، وأنها يمكن أن يتم تداوله حيث أزواج العملات على التطبيق التجاري الذي يعمل بنظام Android. تتوفر في cryptocurrencies التالية:

easyMarkets Android Trading App

easyMarkets Android Trading App

وهنا بعض الفوائد من التداول cryptocurrencies مع التطبيق برنامج AVA Trader.

  • Just 100 units of the base currency that the account is opened in is required to begin trading.

  • Traders can either go long to speculate that markets will rise, or short to speculate on markets falling.

  • Cryptocurrency trading is leveraged at up to 20:1. So just £10 will expose a trader to £200 worth of the currency. Of course, this also exposes the trader to greater losses if the market moves against them. Traders should be aware of the risks to capital involved before trading with leverage.

  • Customer support is available in 14 different languages, 24/7.

  • Interactive charts are provided so that traders can perform analyses and studies for each cryptocurrency.

AvaTradeGO - Android Mobile App

AvaTradeGO – Android Mobile App

وAvaTradeGO هو التطبيق التداول المحمول التي تقدمها AvaTrade. لأنه يربط حساب MT4 التاجر، وتوفير واجهة سهلة الاستعمال المتنقلة. ويمكن تحميلها من متجر Google Play لأجهزة الروبوت، بما في ذلك أقراص والهواتف الذكية. بالإضافة إلى أزواج العملات الأجنبية عملة معماة، يمكن للتجار أيضا الوصول العقود مقابل الفروقات (عقود الفرق) على السلع والأسهم الشعبية، مثل أبل، وجوجل وأمازون. نظرة ثاقبة لشراء وبيع سلوك المتداولين الآخرين هي أيضا ميزة متوفرة على المنصة.

EasyMarkets التطبيقات

وEasyMarkets (سابقا إيزي فوريكس) هو سمسرة متعددة الأصول مقرها في قبرص. وتقدم الشركة خدمات الوساطة في تداول العملات والعقود مقابل الفروقات، والخيارات. كما تشمل Cryptocurrencies في مجموعة من الأسواق المتاحة. EasyMarkets ديك التطبيق التداول المحمول الذي يسمح للتجار للاستفادة من ميزة جديدة تعرف باسم dealCancellation.

<ب> ما هو dealCancellation،Ñ ¢ الميزة؟

وعملية التداول تبدأ عادة مع تحليل فرصة. في بعض الأحيان، وبعض جوانب التحليل يمكن أن تضيع، أو منعطفا غير متوقع للأحداث يمكن أن تتسبب في الأسواق للتحرك ضد التاجر على الرغم من تحليلهم دقيق. مع EasyMarkets، وdealCancellation،Ñ ¢ ميزة يعطي التجار نوع من التأمين التي تحميهم من هذا الاحتمال كما أنه يتيح لهم فعليا إلى التراجع عن تجارتها.

<ب> كيف dealCancellation،Ñ ¢ العمل؟

easyMarkets Android Trading App

easyMarkets Android Trading App

وخلال عملية إعداد التجارة، حيث الخدمة DealCancellation متاحة، سيتم عرض شريط التمرير بشكل واضح مما يتيح للمستخدم لتحديده. سيتم عرض شعار الدرع الأخضر مع علامة بيضاء على تذكرة التداول إذا كانت وظيفة إدارة المخاطر المتاحة لمنتج معين. العديد من المنتجات مؤهلة، بما في ذلك الفضة، gold، والعملات الشعبية. المبلغ الذي سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى أن تدفع لخدمة dealCancellation،Ñ ¢ سوف تختلف اعتمادا على التقلبات الأخيرة في سوق مختارة وقيمة هذه التجارة. سيتم عرضه على التذكرة التداول مرة واحدة وقد تم اختيار dealCancellation وقبل تاجر تلتزم وضع التجارة. يطبق مرة واحدة، التاجر لديه نافذة 1 ساعة لتنشيط dealCancellation،Ñ بهم ¢ الوظيفة والحصول على رد من العاصمة المستخدمة في التجارة. والثمن المدفوع لdealCancellation،Ñ ¢ لا تعاد، ولكن.

أدوات الرصد الأخرى التي تم تضمينها في التطبيق هي الإخطارات سعر الحية، أخبار السوق الحية والرسوم البيانية للتخصيص مع مجموعة من المؤشرات الفنية. < / P>

إي تورو

وeToro هو CySEC وسيط ينظم قادرة على تقديم خدماتها للدول الأعضاء من خلال نظام MiFID. خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي، يسمح لهم أيضا على التجارة في جمهورية جنوب افريقيا.

ومنها الروبوت التطبيق التداول المحمول يقدم كل الميزات التي يتم توفيرها على منصة متصفح الويب. الميزة التي إي تورو هي الأكثر شهرة لبراءة اختراع من CopyTrader‚Ñ¢ تقنية. هذا يسمح للمستخدمين لاكتشاف التجار مع محافظ الأفضل أداء، ونسخ حرفهم تلقائيا. قبل البت فيها التجار لنسخ، يمكن للمستخدمين من التطبيق عرض مقاييس أدائها، مع الشهر الرسوم البيانية الشهر، وهو الرقم الإجمالي أداء 12 شهرا، على درجة المخاطر والخرائط التفاعلية، والتي تسمح للمستخدمين لتطبيق المؤشرات الفنية لإجراء تقييم كامل لأداء الماضي من التاجر قبل أن تلتزم نسخ محافظهم. ضمن التطبيق، من أجل العثور على تاجر لنسخ، يمكن للمستخدمين النقر على خيار القائمة نسخة الناس لمشاهدة الترتيب الحية.

eToro Android Mobile App

eToro Android Mobile App

وهناك ميزة أكثر حداثة التي يمكن ان تضاف إلى منصة إي تورو والمتاحة من خلال التطبيق التداول المحمول هو CopyFunds،Ñ ¢ آلية. مع هذه الميزة، إي تورو تقدم الأموال التي يمكن نسخها تلقائيا، بنفس الطريقة التي المتداولين الأفراد يمكن نسخ مع CopyTrader،Ñ ¢ ظيفة. الأموال توفر أهداف محددة التداول والاستراتيجيات، مثل cryptocurrencies، أو أنواع معينة من الأسهم، ويتم توفيرها من قبل إي تورو أو عن طريق شركاء مدير صندوق بهم.

ويتم الجانب الاجتماعي أيضا من خلال إلى وظائف التداول اليدوي، مع كل أداة مالية تقدم للمستخدمين القدرة على التعليق، أو عرض والرد على تعليقات من الآخرين. هذه الميزة مفيدة بشكل خاص لأقل من التجار من ذوي الخبرة الذين يمكن أن تتعلم من الأفكار التي قدمتها المزيد من التجار من ذوي الخبرة في المجتمع.

IG أسواق رأس المال

وIG Group، وأذن أصحاب IG الأسواق المحدودة وتنظيم لخدمات الوساطة المالية في غضون المملكة المتحدة من قبل Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)، مع الإذن لجواز سفر خدماتها إلى دول داخل المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. أيضا لديهم تفويض التنظيمي في استراليا وسنغافورة ونيوزيلندا وسويسرا والإمارات العربية المتحدة، وجنوب أفريقيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، Nadex خيارات الرقمية العلامة التجارية تعمل في الولايات المتحدة أيضا ينتمي إلى مجموعة IG. وهذا يدل على حجم، وجود سلطة وأن المجموعة لديها في جميع أنحاء العالم – مؤيد كبير لكثير من التجار

واحدة من السمات الصدارة من IG الأسواق المحدودة هي مجموعة الأصول المتاحة للتجار. IG الأسواق المحدودة لديها واحدة يمكن القول من أوسع أداة مالية تتراوح بين السماسرة. فقط بعض الأسواق على العرض ما يلي:

  • Indices

  • Shares

  • Forex

  • Binary options (digital 100s)

  • Conventional options

  • IPOs

  • Forex

  • Commodities

  • Bonds

  • Interest rates

  • Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs)

  • Cryptocurrencies

IG Android Mobile App

IG Android Mobile App

وهذه الأسواق تعطي التجار الوصول إلى أكثر من 15000 الأدوات المالية. يمكن للتجار انتشار الرهان، وشراء وبيع الأسهم، والعقود مقابل الفروقات التجارة من خلال تطبيقات الجوال الخاصة بهم. التطبيق التداول الروبوت مجاني لتحميل من متجر Google Play وتم تحميلها بين 500،000 ومليون مرة.

CoreSpreads

وCorespreads تتيح للمستخدمين المرافق للتداول CFDs على الأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات، ولكن ل ربما اشتهر المالية الخاصة بهم spread betting المنتج. التطبيق التداول الروبوت متوافق مع مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة، بما في ذلك الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية، يعيد ملامح من منصة على شبكة الإنترنت، وCoreTrader. يقدم التطبيق ونقلت في الوقت الحقيقي، ومجموعة متنوعة من وسائط التنفيذ، تاريخ التداول وقدرات أجل العالقة.

CoreTrader - Core Spreads Android Trading App

CoreTrader – Core Spreads Android Trading App

وانتشار المالية الرهان ينطوي على المضاربة على ما إذا كانت قيمة فإن الأصول الأساسية تتحرك صعودا أو هبوطا. لأن هذا هو شكل من أشكال الرهان، أي المكاسب التي تحققت من انتشار الرهان المالي خالية من ضريبة أرباح رأس المال في المملكة المتحدة، وهذا يتوقف على الوضع الضريبي للتاجر.

والأساسية ينتشر الشركة الأم، FINSA أوروبا المحدودة، وينظم من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي وأذن لتقديم خدماتها في جميع أنحاء المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية.

لماذا تختار IG
من أجل Android Trading Apps?

IG سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ android trading apps, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 44+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 10,000+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 0.60ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة195,000+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 4 اللغات

IG العروض four ways للتداولفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات, مراهنة الفروقات, حصة التداول. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

IG لديك AAA درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 44

مقارنة درجة الثقة

IG Forex.com
درجة الثقة AAA AAA
سنة الإنشاء 1974 1999
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين IG مقابل Forex.com


هل تريد أن ترى كيف IG الرفع مقابل Forex.com? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
IG Forex.com
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 0.60 1.00
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 0.9 0.9
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 1.7 0.9
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.70 0.90
فروقات مؤشر داكس 1.0 250.0
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 1.0 150.0
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 0.4 50.0

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

IG Forex.com
منصة تداول MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات, مراهنة الفروقات, حصة التداول فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
خيارات التمويل Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

Company

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Android Trading Apps

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Android Trading Apps?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for android trading apps, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

A Selection of the Top Android Trading Apps

AvaTrade

AvaTrade are regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland and authorised throughout the EEA via passporting arrangements under the MiFID regime (Markets in Financial Insruments Directive). AvaTrade were one of the pioneers of cryptocurrency trading, and they can be traded as currency pairs on their Android trading app. The following cryptocurrencies are available:

  • Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash

  • Ethereum and Ethereum Classic

  • Ripple

  • Dash

  • Litecoin

  • NEO

  • Monero

Here are some of the benefits of trading cryptocurrencies with the AvaTrader app.

  • Just 100 units of the base currency that the account is opened in is required to begin trading.

  • Traders can either go long to speculate that markets will rise, or short to speculate on markets falling.

  • Cryptocurrency trading is leveraged at up to 20:1. So just £10 will expose a trader to £200 worth of the currency. Of course, this also exposes the trader to greater losses if the market moves against them. Traders should be aware of the risks to capital involved before trading with leverage.

  • Customer support is available in 14 different languages, 24/7.

  • Interactive charts are provided so that traders can perform analyses and studies for each cryptocurrency.

AvaTradeGO - Android Mobile App

AvaTradeGO – Android Mobile App

AvaTradeGO is the mobile trading app offered by AvaTrade. It connects to a trader’s MT4 account, providing a mobile-friendly user interface. It can be downloaded from the Google Play Store for Android devices, including tablets and smartphones. In addition to the cryptocurrency Forex pairs, traders can also access CFDs (contracts for difference) on commodities and popular stocks, such as Apple, Google and Amazon. Insights into the buying and selling behaviour of other traders is also a feature available on the platform.

EasyMarkets App

EasyMarkets (formerly Easy-Forex) is a multi-asset brokerage house based in Cyprus. The company offers brokerage services in the trading of currencies, CFDs, and options. Cryptocurrencies are also included in the suite of markets available. EasyMarkets have a mobile trading app which allows traders to take advantage of a novel feature known as dealCancellation.

What is the dealCancellation™ feature?

The process of trading usually begins with the analysis of an opportunity. Sometimes, some aspects of the analysis can be missed, or an unexpected turn of events can cause the markets to move against the trader in spite of their thorough analysis. With EasyMarkets, the dealCancellation™ feature gives traders a kind of insurance that protects them against this eventuality as it effectively allows them to undo their trade.

How does dealCancellation™ work?

easyMarkets Android Trading App

easyMarkets Android Trading App

During the process of setting up a trade, where the DealCancellation service is available, a slider will be clearly displayed allowing the user to select it. A green shield logo with a white tick will be displayed on the trading ticket if the risk management function is available for a particular product. Many of the products are eligible, including silver, gold, and popular currencies. The amount that will be required to be paid for the dealCancellation™ service will vary depending on the recent volatility of the market selected and the value of the trade. It will be displayed on the trading ticket once dealCancellation has been selected and before a trader commits to placing the trade. Once applied, the trader has a 1-hour window to activate their dealCancellation™ function and get a refund of the capital used in the trade. The price paid for dealCancellation™ will not be returned, however.

Other monitoring tools that are included in the app are live price notifications, live market news and customisable charts with a range of technical indicators.

eToro

eToro is a CySEC regulated broker that is able to offer its services to member states through the MiFID regime. Outside of the EU, they are also permitted to trade in the Republic of South Africa.

Their Android mobile trading app offers all the features that are provided on their web browser platform. The feature that eToro are most renowned for is their patented CopyTrader™ technology. This allows users to discover traders with top-performing portfolios, and copy their trades automatically. Before deciding which traders to copy, users of the app can view their performance metrics, with month by month graphs, an overall 12 month performance figure, a risk score and interactive charts, which allow users to apply technical indicators to fully assess the past performance of a trader before they commit to copying their portfolio. Within the app, in order to find a trader to copy, users can click on the Copy People menu option to view the live rankings.

eToro Android Mobile App

eToro Android Mobile App

A more recent feature to be added to the eToro platform and available through the mobile trading app is the CopyFunds™ mechanism. With this feature, eToro offers funds that can be automatically copied, in the same way that individual traders can be copied with the CopyTrader™ function. The funds offer specific trading goals and strategies, such as cryptocurrencies, or specific types of stocks, and are provided by eToro or by their fund manager partners.

The social aspect is also carried through into the manual trading functions, with each financial instrument offering the ability for users to comment, or view and respond to comments from others. This feature is particularly useful for less experienced traders who can learn from the insights provided by more experienced traders in the community.

IG Capital Markets

IG Group, owners of IG Markets Ltd are authorised and regulated for their brokerage services within the UK by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), with permission to passport their services to countries within the EEA. They also hold regulatory authorisation in Australia, Singapore, New Zealand, Switzerland, the UAE, and South Africa. In addition, the Nadex digital options brand operated in the US also belongs to the IG Group. This demonstrates the size, presence and authority that the group have worldwide – a significant pro for many traders.

One of the standout features of IG Markets Ltd is the asset range available to traders. IG Markets Ltd have arguably one of the widest financial instrument ranges amongst brokers. Just some of the markets on offer include:

  • Indices

  • Shares

  • Forex

  • Binary options (digital 100s)

  • Conventional options

  • IPOs

  • Forex

  • Commodities

  • Bonds

  • Interest rates

  • Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs)

  • Cryptocurrencies

IG Android Mobile App

IG Android Mobile App

These markets give traders access to more than 15,000 financial instruments. Traders can spread bet, buy and sell shares, and trade CFDs through their mobile apps. The Android trading app is free to download from Google Play Store and has been downloaded between 500,000 and a million times.

CoreSpreads

Corespreads offers users the facilities for trading CFDs on stocks, indices, commodities and currencies, but are perhaps best known for their financial spread betting product. The Android trading app is compatible with a range of devices, including smartphones and tablets, and replicates the features of their web-based platform, CoreTrader. The app offers real time quotes, a variety of execution modes, trading history and pending order capabilities.

CoreTrader - Core Spreads Android Trading App

CoreTrader – Core Spreads Android Trading App

Financial spread betting involves speculating on whether the value of the underlying assets will move up or down. As this is a form of betting, any gains made from financial spread betting is free from capital gains tax in the UK, depending on the tax status of the trader.

The Core Spreads parent company, Finsa Europe Ltd, is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and authorised to provide their services throughout the EEA.


Jump to top
Loading icon