Beste Android Handel Apps

Auf der Suche nach android handel apps? Wir haben verglichen 24 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für dich unten.

Wir fanden 24 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Android Trading Apps.

  • FILTER
IG

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.6 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über IG

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Genutzt von195,000+ Händlern.
  • Gründungsjahr 1974 HQ in UK.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

76% der Privatanlegerkonten verlieren Geld, wenn sie mit diesem Anbieter Spread-Wetten und CFDs handeln.

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen IG Rezension

Konto Typ
EUR/USD Verbreitung von
Kommission
Ausführung
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 1.0 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über Forex.com

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Gründungsjahr 1999 HQ in United States.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen Forex.com Rezension

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Eine Auswahl der besten Android Apps Handels

AvaTrade

AvaTrade werden von der Central Bank of Ireland reguliert und im gesamten EWR über Passporting Regelungen im Rahmen der MiFID-Regime (Markets in Financial Insruments Richtlinie) zugelassen. AvaTrade war einer der Pioniere der Kryptowährung Handels, und sie können als Währungspaar auf ihrem Android-App-Handel gehandelt werden. Folgende cryptocurrencies stehen zur Verfügung:

  • Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash

  • Ethereum and Ethereum Classic

  • Ripple

  • Dash

  • Litecoin

  • NEO

  • Monero

Hier sind einige der Vorteile des Handels sind cryptocurrencies mit der AvaTrader App.

  • Just 100 units of the base currency that the account is opened in is required to begin trading.

  • Traders can either go long to speculate that markets will rise, or short to speculate on markets falling.

  • Cryptocurrency trading is leveraged at up to 20:1. So just £10 will expose a trader to £200 worth of the currency. Of course, this also exposes the trader to greater losses if the market moves against them. Traders should be aware of the risks to capital involved before trading with leverage.

  • Customer support is available in 14 different languages, 24/7.

  • Interactive charts are provided so that traders can perform analyses and studies for each cryptocurrency.

AvaTradeGO - Android Mobile App

AvaTradeGO – Android Mobile App

AvaTradeGO ist der mobile Handel App angeboten durch AvaTrade. Es verbindet sich eines Händlers MT4-Konto, eine mobile freundliche Benutzeroberfläche bietet. Es kann aus dem Google Play Store für Android-Geräte, einschließlich Tablets und Smartphones heruntergeladen werden. Zusätzlich zu den Kryptowährung Forex Paare, Händler können auch CFDs (Contracts for Difference) Zugriff auf Rohstoffe und populäre Aktien, wie Apple, Google und Amazon. Einblicke in den Kauf und Verkauf Verhalten anderer Händler sind auch ein Merkmal auf der Plattform zur Verfügung.

EasyMarkets App

EasyMarkets (früher ist Easy-Forex) ein in Zypern Brokerhaus Multi-Asset. Das Unternehmen bietet Brokerage-Dienstleistungen in den Handel mit Devisen, CFDs und Optionen. Cryptocurrencies sind auch in der Suite von Märkten enthalten. EasyMarkets haben eine mobile Trading-App, die Händler den Vorteil einer neuen Funktion als dealCancellation bekannt nehmen können.

Was ist die dealCancellation,Ñ ¢ Funktion?

Der Prozess der Handel in der Regel mit der Analyse einer Chance beginnt. Manchmal können einige Aspekte der Analyse übersehen, oder eine unerwartete Wendung der Ereignisse kann die Märkte führen bewegen gegen den Händler trotz ihrer gründlichen Analyse. Mit EasyMarkets gibt die dealCancellation,Ñ ¢ Funktion Händlern eine Art Versicherung, die sie gegen diesen Fall schützt, wie es sie effektiv ihren Handel rückgängig machen kann.

Wie funktioniert dealCancellation,Ñ ¢ Arbeit?

easyMarkets Android Trading App

easyMarkets Android Trading App

Während des Prozesses der Einrichtung einen Handels, wo der DealCancellation Dienst verfügbar ist, wird ein Schieber eindeutig den Benutzer angezeigt werden, so dass es auszuwählen. Ein grünes Schild-Logo mit einem weißen Häkchen wird auf dem Börse Ticket angezeigt werden, wenn die Risikomanagement-Funktion für ein bestimmtes Produkt zur Verfügung steht. Viele der Produkte sind berechtigt, einschließlich Silber, gold und populäre Währungen. Der Betrag, der für den dealCancellation,Ñ ¢ kostenpflichtigen Service wird benötigt, wird in Abhängigkeit von der jüngsten Volatilität des Markts ausgewählt und dem Wert des Handels variiert. Es wird auf dem Börsen Ticket angezeigt werden, sobald dealCancellation ausgewählt wurde und vor einem Händler verpflichtet sich, den Handel platzieren. Einmal aufgetragen, hat der Händler ein 1-Stunden-Fenster ihre dealCancellation,Ñ ¢ Funktion zu aktivieren und eine Erstattung des im Handel verwendeten Kapitals zu erhalten. Der Preis für dealCancellation,Ñ ¢ bezahlt wird nicht zurückgeschickt, jedoch werden.

Andere Überwachungstools, die in der App Live-Preismeldungen, Live-Marktnachrichten und anpassbare Chart mit einer Reihe von technischen Indikatoren enthalten sind, sind. < / p>

eToro

eToro ist ein CySEC geregelt Broker, der in der Lage ist, seine Leistungen an die Mitgliedstaaten durch die MiFID-Regime zu bieten. Außerhalb der EU werden sie auch in der Republik Südafrika für den Handel zugelassen.

Ihr Android Mobile Trading App bietet alle Funktionen, die auf ihrer Web-Browser-Plattform zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Das Merkmal, das eToro sind die meisten bekannt für ihre patentierten CopyTrader‚Ñ¢ Technologie. Dies ermöglicht es Benutzern Händler mit Top-Performance Portfolios zu entdecken, und kopieren Sie ihre Trades automatisch. Vor der Entscheidung, welche Händler zu kopieren, Nutzer der App können ihre Performance-Metriken, mit von Monat zu Monat grafische Darstellungen sehen, eine Gesamt 12 Monate Leistungszahl, ein Risiko-Score und interaktive Charts, die es Benutzern ermöglichen technischen Indikatoren anzuwenden, um voll und ganz die historische Performance zu beurteilen ein Händler, bevor sie verpflichten, ihr Portfolio zu kopieren. Innerhalb der App, um einen Händler zu finden zu kopieren, können die Benutzer klicken Sie auf das Kopieren Menschen Menüoption die Live-Rankings zu sehen.

eToro Android Mobile App

eToro Android Mobile App

Ein neueres Feature über das mobile Trading-App auf die eToro-Plattform und zur Verfügung hinzugefügt wird, ist die CopyFunds,Ñ ¢ Mechanismus. Mit dieser Funktion bietet eToro Fonds, die automatisch kopiert, auf die gleiche Art und Weise sein, dass einzelne Händler können mit der CopyTrader,Ñ ¢ Funktion kopiert werden. Die Fonds bieten spezifische Handels Ziele und Strategien, wie cryptocurrencies oder bestimmte Arten von Aktien und werden von eToro oder von ihren Fondsmanager Partnern zur Verfügung gestellt.

Der soziale Aspekt wird auch durch in die manuelle Handelsfunktionen, mit jedem Finanzinstrument bietet Benutzern die Möglichkeit, Stellung zu nehmen, oder sehen und reagieren auf die Kommentare von anderen getragen. Diese Funktion ist besonders nützlich für weniger erfahrene Trader, die von den Erkenntnissen lernen von erfahrenen Händlern in der Gemeinschaft zur Verfügung gestellt.

IG Capital Markets

Besitzer von IG Markets Ltd IG Group, sind für ihre Vermittlungsdienste im Vereinigten Königreich durch die Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) autorisiert und reguliert , ihre Dienste innerhalb der EWR-Länder mit der Berechtigung zum Pass. Sie halten auch regulatorische Zulassung in Australien, Singapur, Neuseeland, der Schweiz, den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten und Südafrika. Darüber hinaus gehört die Nadex digitale Optionen Marke in den USA betrieben auch die IG-Gruppe. Dies zeigt die Größe, Präsenz und Autorität, die die Gruppe weltweit hat -. Eine bedeutende Pro für viele Händler

Eines der herausragenden Merkmale von IG Markets Ltd ist der Asset-Bereich zur Verfügung Händler. IG Markets Ltd haben wohl eine der größten Finanzinstruments unter Brokern reicht. Nur einige der Märkte gehören:

  • Indices

  • Shares

  • Forex

  • Binary options (digital 100s)

  • Conventional options

  • IPOs

  • Forex

  • Commodities

  • Bonds

  • Interest rates

  • Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs)

  • Cryptocurrencies

IG Android Mobile App

IG Android Mobile App

Diese Märkte geben Händler zu mehr als 15.000 Finanzinstrumente zugreifen. Händler können Wette verbreiten, kaufen und verkaufen Aktien und den Handel mit CFDs über ihre mobilen Anwendungen. Die Android-App-Handel ist frei von Google Play Store zum Herunterladen und hat zwischen 500.000 und einer Million Mal heruntergeladen.

CoreSpreads

Corespreads bietet dem Anwender die Einrichtungen für den Handel CFDs auf Aktien, Indizes, Rohstoffe und Währungen, sind aber vielleicht am besten bekannt für ihre finanziellen spread betting Produkt. Der Android-Handel App ist kompatibel mit einer Vielzahl von Geräten, wie Smartphones und Tablet-PC und repliziert die Funktionen ihrer webbasierten Plattform, CoreTrader. Die App bietet Echtzeit-Kurse, eine Vielzahl von Ausführungsarten, Handelshistorie und noch nicht erledigten Auftrag Fähigkeiten.

CoreTrader - Core Spreads Android Trading App

CoreTrader – Core Spreads Android Trading App

Financial Spread Betting beinhaltet, ob der Wert von spekulierte die zugrunde liegenden Vermögenswerte nach oben oder unten. Da dies eine Form von Wetten ist, werden alle aus finanziellen Spread Betting erzielten Gewinne aus Kapitalertragsteuer in Großbritannien frei, je nach Steuerstatus des Händlers.

Das Kernaufstrich Muttergesellschaft, Finsa Europe Ltd, von der Financial Conduct Authority reguliert und autorisiert ist, ihre Dienstleistungen im gesamten EWR zu sorgen.

Warum wählen IG
Für Android Trading Apps?

IG bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für android trading apps, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 44+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 10,000+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.60Pips
  • Genutzt von195,000+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 4 Sprachen

IG Angebote four ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

IG hat einen AAA TrustScore, der. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 44

TrustScore-Vergleich

IG Forex.com
TrustScore AAA AAA
Gründungsjahr 1974 1999
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von IG vs. Forex.com


Wollen Sie sehen wie IG sich schlägt gegen Forex.com? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
IG Forex.com
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX-Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

IG Forex.com
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing Forex
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Company

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Android Trading Apps

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Android Trading Apps?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for android trading apps, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

A Selection of the Top Android Trading Apps

AvaTrade

AvaTrade are regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland and authorised throughout the EEA via passporting arrangements under the MiFID regime (Markets in Financial Insruments Directive). AvaTrade were one of the pioneers of cryptocurrency trading, and they can be traded as currency pairs on their Android trading app. The following cryptocurrencies are available:

  • Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash

  • Ethereum and Ethereum Classic

  • Ripple

  • Dash

  • Litecoin

  • NEO

  • Monero

Here are some of the benefits of trading cryptocurrencies with the AvaTrader app.

  • Just 100 units of the base currency that the account is opened in is required to begin trading.

  • Traders can either go long to speculate that markets will rise, or short to speculate on markets falling.

  • Cryptocurrency trading is leveraged at up to 20:1. So just £10 will expose a trader to £200 worth of the currency. Of course, this also exposes the trader to greater losses if the market moves against them. Traders should be aware of the risks to capital involved before trading with leverage.

  • Customer support is available in 14 different languages, 24/7.

  • Interactive charts are provided so that traders can perform analyses and studies for each cryptocurrency.

AvaTradeGO - Android Mobile App

AvaTradeGO – Android Mobile App

AvaTradeGO is the mobile trading app offered by AvaTrade. It connects to a trader’s MT4 account, providing a mobile-friendly user interface. It can be downloaded from the Google Play Store for Android devices, including tablets and smartphones. In addition to the cryptocurrency Forex pairs, traders can also access CFDs (contracts for difference) on commodities and popular stocks, such as Apple, Google and Amazon. Insights into the buying and selling behaviour of other traders is also a feature available on the platform.

EasyMarkets App

EasyMarkets (formerly Easy-Forex) is a multi-asset brokerage house based in Cyprus. The company offers brokerage services in the trading of currencies, CFDs, and options. Cryptocurrencies are also included in the suite of markets available. EasyMarkets have a mobile trading app which allows traders to take advantage of a novel feature known as dealCancellation.

What is the dealCancellation™ feature?

The process of trading usually begins with the analysis of an opportunity. Sometimes, some aspects of the analysis can be missed, or an unexpected turn of events can cause the markets to move against the trader in spite of their thorough analysis. With EasyMarkets, the dealCancellation™ feature gives traders a kind of insurance that protects them against this eventuality as it effectively allows them to undo their trade.

How does dealCancellation™ work?

easyMarkets Android Trading App

easyMarkets Android Trading App

During the process of setting up a trade, where the DealCancellation service is available, a slider will be clearly displayed allowing the user to select it. A green shield logo with a white tick will be displayed on the trading ticket if the risk management function is available for a particular product. Many of the products are eligible, including silver, gold, and popular currencies. The amount that will be required to be paid for the dealCancellation™ service will vary depending on the recent volatility of the market selected and the value of the trade. It will be displayed on the trading ticket once dealCancellation has been selected and before a trader commits to placing the trade. Once applied, the trader has a 1-hour window to activate their dealCancellation™ function and get a refund of the capital used in the trade. The price paid for dealCancellation™ will not be returned, however.

Other monitoring tools that are included in the app are live price notifications, live market news and customisable charts with a range of technical indicators.

eToro

eToro is a CySEC regulated broker that is able to offer its services to member states through the MiFID regime. Outside of the EU, they are also permitted to trade in the Republic of South Africa.

Their Android mobile trading app offers all the features that are provided on their web browser platform. The feature that eToro are most renowned for is their patented CopyTrader™ technology. This allows users to discover traders with top-performing portfolios, and copy their trades automatically. Before deciding which traders to copy, users of the app can view their performance metrics, with month by month graphs, an overall 12 month performance figure, a risk score and interactive charts, which allow users to apply technical indicators to fully assess the past performance of a trader before they commit to copying their portfolio. Within the app, in order to find a trader to copy, users can click on the Copy People menu option to view the live rankings.

eToro Android Mobile App

eToro Android Mobile App

A more recent feature to be added to the eToro platform and available through the mobile trading app is the CopyFunds™ mechanism. With this feature, eToro offers funds that can be automatically copied, in the same way that individual traders can be copied with the CopyTrader™ function. The funds offer specific trading goals and strategies, such as cryptocurrencies, or specific types of stocks, and are provided by eToro or by their fund manager partners.

The social aspect is also carried through into the manual trading functions, with each financial instrument offering the ability for users to comment, or view and respond to comments from others. This feature is particularly useful for less experienced traders who can learn from the insights provided by more experienced traders in the community.

IG Capital Markets

IG Group, owners of IG Markets Ltd are authorised and regulated for their brokerage services within the UK by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), with permission to passport their services to countries within the EEA. They also hold regulatory authorisation in Australia, Singapore, New Zealand, Switzerland, the UAE, and South Africa. In addition, the Nadex digital options brand operated in the US also belongs to the IG Group. This demonstrates the size, presence and authority that the group have worldwide – a significant pro for many traders.

One of the standout features of IG Markets Ltd is the asset range available to traders. IG Markets Ltd have arguably one of the widest financial instrument ranges amongst brokers. Just some of the markets on offer include:

  • Indices

  • Shares

  • Forex

  • Binary options (digital 100s)

  • Conventional options

  • IPOs

  • Forex

  • Commodities

  • Bonds

  • Interest rates

  • Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs)

  • Cryptocurrencies

IG Android Mobile App

IG Android Mobile App

These markets give traders access to more than 15,000 financial instruments. Traders can spread bet, buy and sell shares, and trade CFDs through their mobile apps. The Android trading app is free to download from Google Play Store and has been downloaded between 500,000 and a million times.

CoreSpreads

Corespreads offers users the facilities for trading CFDs on stocks, indices, commodities and currencies, but are perhaps best known for their financial spread betting product. The Android trading app is compatible with a range of devices, including smartphones and tablets, and replicates the features of their web-based platform, CoreTrader. The app offers real time quotes, a variety of execution modes, trading history and pending order capabilities.

CoreTrader - Core Spreads Android Trading App

CoreTrader – Core Spreads Android Trading App

Financial spread betting involves speculating on whether the value of the underlying assets will move up or down. As this is a form of betting, any gains made from financial spread betting is free from capital gains tax in the UK, depending on the tax status of the trader.

The Core Spreads parent company, Finsa Europe Ltd, is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and authorised to provide their services throughout the EEA.


Jump to top
Loading icon