Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

أفصل وسطاء في Australia

لمقارنتنا في australia، وجدنا 23 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 23 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ Australia.

  • تصفية
IG

ينتشر من

EURUSD 0.6 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول IG

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • مستخدم بواسطة178,000+ .المتداولون
  • سنة الإنشاء 1974 المقر الرئيسيGB.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

76٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة يخسرون المال عند تداول رهانات التداول والعقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا IG إعادة النظر

نوع الحساب
EUR/USD انتشر من
عمولة
إعدام
الحد الأدنى للإيداع
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

بالاضافة الى 500

www.plus500.com.au

وتشكلت في 2008، و Plus500 هي العالم العلامة التجارية -renowned في عالم التجارة. وتقدم لهم منصة بديهية في أستراليا من قبل شركة تابعة، Plus500AU بي تي واي المحدودة، والمرخص لها بتقديم العقود مقابل الفروقات من قبل Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC). مع مكاتبها الموجودة في سيدني، والإشراف التنظيمي المحلي، وموقع على شبكة الانترنت مخصص الاسترالي، Plus500 هي الخيار الطبيعي للتجار الذين يطالبون أعلى المعايير من وسيط الخاصة بهم.

Plus500 تقديم هوامش تنافسية ابتداء من الساعة 2 نقطة، والنفوذ تصل إلى 1: 300، والسماح العملاء من الحصول على التعرض كبير إلى الصكوك الأساسية التي اختاروها. بعض الميزات المتوفرة على منصة التداول تشمل وقف الحد، وقف الخسارة وزائدة توقف، وكذلك الإخطارات المجانية وغيرها من الميزات التي تسمح للعملاء السيطرة الكاملة على حسابه.

منصة التداول لديها واحد من أكثر جهد وسهل التنقل واجهات، مما يجعلها مثالية لتجار من جميع المستويات. ويمكن تحميلها باعتبارها التطبيق للهواتف المحمولة، وأقراص، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، أو يمكن ببساطة أن تستخدم من أي متصفح قياسي عند الاتصال عبر الإنترنت. يمكن تعيين الدولار الأسترالى ارتفع كعملة قاعدة لكل من الحسابات الحقيقية والتجريبي، لذلك التجار من أستراليا ويمكن الاطلاع على رصيد الحساب في عملتهم المحلية.

فقط بعض من أكثر الأسواق الشعبية المتداولة في أستراليا من خلال العقود مقابل الفروقات Plus500 تشمل S & P / ASX 200، AUD / USD، بيتكوين، وANZ.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com.au

وأنشئت في عام 2006 في أيرلندا، AvaTrade لديها الآن مكاتب في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك في سيدني، أستراليا. تنظم الشركة في أستراليا، التي تندرج في إطار الصلاحيات الرقابية من لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمار الأسترالية (ASIC). وفقا للوائح، وتعقد أموال العملاء في حساب منفصل لحماية وأمنهم. من أجل تمكين العملاء من التداول بثقة، لأنها توفر على مدار الساعة دعم العملاء، ومجموعة واسعة من الأدوات المالية للتجار لتحديد من، ومجموعة متنوعة من المنصات المختلفة التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات التجار باستخدام استراتيجيات التداول المختلفة.

لفتح حساب، يحتاج التجار إلى إيداع فقط 100 $. متاح لأولئك الذين يريدون لاختبار مهاراتهم قبل ارتكاب للعيش الصفقات حساب تجريبي مجاني.

AvaTrade نقدم كل فروق أسعار ثابتة ومتغيرة، ابتداء من الساعة فقط 0.9 نقطة. الصكوك التي يتم تقديمها من خلال مختلف برامجها وتشمل العملات، وخيارات والعقود مقابل الفروقات والمعادن والنفط والذهب والعملة الرقمية.

إي تورو

www.etoro.com.au

وeToro لديها تقدم صناعة التداول المالية مع منصة المبتكرة التي اجتذبت أكثر من 6 مليون مستخدم من جميع أنحاء العالم. سبب شعبية هذا المنبر هو أنه يشتمل على تكنولوجيا التداول الاجتماعية، والتي تمكن التجار لنسخ الصفقات والمحافظ من عملاء آخرين على المنصة.

إي تورو تقدم خدماتها في أستراليا من خلال شركة مقرها سيدني، انترناشيونال كابيتال ماركتس بي تي واي المحدودة، التي ينظمها ASIC وحاصل على ترخيص خدمات المالية الاسترالية (AFSL). على هذا النحو، وتحفظ أموال العملاء منفصلة، ​​وتبقى البيانات العميل آمن.

وهناك مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق المالية وافايلبلي للتداول في خلال عقود الفروقات، بما في ذلك العملات والسلع والأسهم والمؤشرات. يمكن للعملاء تمويل حسابات مع وسائل الدفع شعبية مثل باي بال، وفيزا وماستر كارد.

مطلوب إيداع الحد الأدنى من بين $50- $1000 لفتح حساب إي تورو الحية، مع كونها العملة الأساسية منصة USD.

ساكسو كابيتال ماركتس

www.home.saxo/en-au /

ومع المكتب الرئيسي في الدنمارك، وSaxo Capital Markets تعمل في أستراليا تحت شركة مسجلة، ساكسو كابيتال ماركتس (استراليا) بي تي واي المحدودة المعروفة باسم ساكسو، وينظم من قبل ASIC وعقد ترخيص خدمات المالية الأسترالي، الذي يعطي عملاء من استراليا الثقة التي كانت مطلوبة على الالتزام بالمعايير التنظيمية الاسترالية الصارمة.

تأسست في عام 1992، فإن الشركة تقدم الآن الوصول إلى أكثر من 30000 الأصول، مع منتجات مثل الأسهم والخيارات، وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة (المتداولة في البورصة الأموال)، والعقود الآجلة والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات الأجنبية والخيارات المتاحة لFX يتم تداولها ضمن برامجها.

ساكسو عرض منصتين مختلفتين: SaxoTraderGO، والذي يعتبر مثاليا للتداول المحمول حيث يمكن استخدامها عبر مجموعة من الأجهزة. وSaxoTrader للمتاجرة المهنية، والتي يمكن أن ينتشر أكثر من ستة الشاشات. ويمكن فتح حساب تجريبي لمدة 21 يوما للعملاء لتجربة مع الأموال الافتراضية. يمكن للعملاء الاختيار من بين 3 أنواع حسابا حقيقيا مختلفة لتناسب احتياجاتهم، مع الحد الأدنى للإيداع التمويل اللازم من AUD 3000 عند الاشتراك للحساب كلاسيكي.

وتقدم البريد الإلكتروني المخصص والدعم عبر الهاتف للعملاء في أستراليا، 24/5.

فهرس المدينة

www.cityindex.com.au

ومع أكثر من 30 عاما في هذه الصناعة، وCity Index تم خدمة العملاء في أستراليا منذ عام 2006 من خلال شركة محلية، GAIN كابيتال استراليا بي تي واي المحدودة لديهم رخصة للقيام بأنشطة المنظمة، مثل CFD وتداول العملات الأجنبية، والمسجلة لدى تنظيم الصناعة الاسترالية، ASIC. كما شارك في تأسيس CFD ومنتدى FX داخل أستراليا، إلا أنها تعمل وفقا لأعلى معايير الصناعة، والتأكد من أن أموال العملاء وحمايتها وفصلها.

مع أكثر من 4500 الأسواق العالمية المتاحة في التداول داخل منصات قوية مدينة مؤشر، ويمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى منتجات مثل الأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات الأجنبية. وتشمل المنابر المتاحة ميزة ويب منصة تداول، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال متصفح، ويقدم العديد من الميزات المتقدمة مثل بوابة التحليل الفني والرسوم البيانية للتخصيص. وهناك مجموعة من تطبيقات الجوال متاحة للتحميل، والتي تسمح للتجار للعيش أسعار تيار، وإجراء الصفقات من هواتفهم الذكية أو الأجهزة اللوحية أيضا.

الدردشة الحية، والهاتف، ودعم البريد الإلكتروني هي كل ما هو متاح للعملاء داخل أستراليا.

IG

www.ig.com/au /

ومع أكثر من 40 عاما في هذه الصناعة، IG Markets واحدة من أكبر شركة في العالم مقدمي CFD لعملاء التجزئة. تقرير أستراليا CFD اتجاهات الاستثمار في عام 2015 استشهد IG جنبا إلى جنب مع الأسواق CMC كما تسيطر على سوق CFD في أستراليا مع حصة في السوق تبلغ 56٪. مجموعة IG لديها مكاتب في 13 دولة أخرى وعملاء أكثر من 185000 من جميع أنحاء العالم. وتقدم خدماتها في أستراليا من خلال شركة مسجلة، IG استراليا بي تي واي المحدودة تأسست في عام 2001، تم تسجيل الشركة مع وتنظمها لجنة الاوراق المالية والاستثمار الأسترالية (ASIC).

IG عرض الحصول على أكثر من 15000 الأسواق. بعض الأسواق الشعبية المتداولة من قبل عملاء الاسترالي تشمل AUD / CNH، AUD / JPY واستراليا 200. الأسواق الأخرى المتوفرة تشمل 100S IG الرقمية، وcryptocurrencies. جائزة يتم توفير منصة الفوز، والتي يمكن تحميلها باعتبارها التطبيق لمجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة. ميتاتريدر 4 هو أيضا خيار للعملاء الراغبين في المتاجرة باستخدام صناعة البرمجيات القياسية. الدولار الاسترالي يمكن تحديد العملة الأساسية للحساب.

من خلال موقع مخصص الاسترالي، يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى أدوات التعليم، وندوات، والحلقات الدراسية. يتم تقديم دعم العملاء في أستراليا من خلال البريد الإلكتروني، أو عن طريق الاتصال على رقم الهاتف المحلي.

لماذا تختار IG
من أجل Australia?

IG سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ australia, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 44+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 10,000+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 0.60ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة178,000+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 4 اللغات

IG العروض four ways للتداولفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات, مراهنة الفروقات, حصة التداول. If أردت أن تتداول AUDUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

IG لديك AAA درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 44

مقارنة درجة الثقة

IG Forex.com
درجة الثقة AAA AAA
سنة الإنشاء 1974 1999
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين IG مقابل Forex.com


هل تريد أن ترى كيف IG الرفع مقابل Forex.com? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
IG Forex.com
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 0.60 1.00
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 0.9 0.9
فروقات الدولار الأسترالي / دولار فروقات 2
دولار استرالي / فرانك سويسري فروقات 2.5
دولار استرالي / ين ياباني فروقات 1.3
دولار استرالي / دولار نيوزيلندي فروقات 3
دولار استرالي / دولار سنغافوري الفوارق 1.83.4
جنيه استرليني / دولار استرالي الفوارق 1.94.4
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 1.7 0.9
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.70 0.90
فروقات مؤشر داكس 1.0 250.0
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 1.0 150.0
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 0.4 50.0

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

IG Forex.com
منصة تداول MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات, مراهنة الفروقات, حصة التداول فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
خيارات التمويل Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

Company

Spread

for AUDUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

Markets.com

Offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD

 
Markets.com
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk/span>
$100Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

B

Established in:

2008

Regulated by:

CySEC, Financial Services Boar...

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Australia

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose Markets.com
For Australia?

Markets.com scored best in our review of the top brokers for australia, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Markets.com scored highly in:

  • 9+ years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 2.0 pips
  • Used by + traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 5 languages
  • Leverage up to 100:1

Markets.com offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD. If you wanted to trade AUDUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

Markets.com have a B trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board, segregating client funds, being established for over 9 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Markets.com
Trust Score B
Year Established 2008
Regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Public Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who Markets.com is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, Markets.com allows you to trade in five ways: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with Markets.com, you'll need a minimum deposit of $100. Markets.com offers a range of different account types for different traders including a mini account, vip account.

Finally, Markets.com isn't available in the following countries: AF, DZ, AS, AO, AU, BE, BA, BR, KH, CA, CN, CU, KR, GU, GY, HK, ID, IR, IQ, IL, JP, LA, MO, MY, MM, NZ, MP, PA, PG, PH, PR, RU, SG, KR, SD, SY, TW, TH, TR, UG, VI, VU, USA, VN, YE.

Part 3

A Comparison of Markets.com vs. vs.


Want to see how Markets.com stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Markets.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 2.0
GBP/USD Spread 2.0
AUD/CAD Spread
AUD/CHF Spread
AUD/JPY Spread
AUD/NZD Spread
AUD/SGD Spread
EUR/AUD Spread 9.0
GBP/AUD Spread 7
USD/CAD Spread 3.0
USD/JPY Spread 3.0
DAX Spread 2
FTSE 100 Spread 2
S&P500 Spread 1

Comparison of account & trading features

Markets.com
Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread 2008
EUR/GBP Spread CySEC, Financial Services Board
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Public Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Plus 500

www.plus500.com.au

Formed in 2008, Plus500 are a world-renowned brand in the trading world. Their intuitive platform is provided within Australia by subsidiary company, Plus500AU Pty Ltd., and is licensed to provide CFDs by the
Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC)
. With its offices located in Sydney, local regulatory supervision, and a dedicated Australian website, Plus500 are a natural choice for traders who demand the highest standards from their broker.

Plus500 offer competitive spreads starting at 2 pips, and leverage of up to 1:300, allowing clients from to have significant exposure to their chosen underlying instruments. Some of the features available on the trading platform include Stop Limit, Stop Loss and Trailing Stop, as well as free notifications and other features that allow clients full control of their account.

The trading platform has one of the most effortless and easy to navigate interfaces, making it ideal for traders of all levels. It can be downloaded as an app for mobile phones, tablets, and laptops, or can simply be used from any standard browser when connected online. The Australian dollar can be set up as the base currency for both the live and the demo accounts, so traders from Australia can view the account balance in their native currency.

Just some of the most popular markets traded in Australia through Plus500 CFDs include S&P/ASX 200, AUD/USD, Bitcoin, & ANZ.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com.au

Established in 2006 in Ireland, AvaTrade now have offices around the world, including in Sydney, Australia. The company are regulated within Australia, falling under the supervisory powers of the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC). Under the regulations, client funds are held in a segregated account for their protection and security. In order to empower clients to trade with confidence, they provide round the clock customer support, a wide range of financial instruments for traders to select from, and a variety of different platforms that can cater for traders using different trading strategies.

In order to open an account, traders need to deposit just $100. A free demo account is available for those who want to test their skills ahead of committing to live trades.

AvaTrade offer both fixed and variable spreads, starting at just 0.9 pips. The instruments that are offered through their various platforms include Forex, options, CFDs, metals, oil, gold, and digital currency.

eToro

www.etoro.com.au

eToro have provided the financial trading industry with an innovative platform that has attracted over 6 million users from around the world. The reason for the popularity of this platform is that it incorporates social trading technology, which enables traders to copy trades and portfolios from other clients on the platform.

eToro offer their services in Australia through the Sydney-based company, International Capital Markets Pty Ltd., which is regulated by the ASIC and holds an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL). As such, client funds are kept separate, and client data kept secure.

A wide range of financial markets are availble to trade in through contracts for difference (CFDs), including currencies, commodities, stocks and indices. Clients can fund accounts with popular payment methods such as PayPal, Visa and Mastercard.

A minimum deposit of between $50-$1,000 is required to open a live eToro account, with the platform base currency being USD.

Saxo Capital Markets

www.home.saxo/en-au/

With a head office in Denmark, the Saxo Capital Markets operate in Australia under the registered company, Saxo Capital Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd. Known as Saxo, they are regulated by ASIC and hold an Australian Financial Services Licence, which gives clients from Australia the confidence that they are required to adhere to the stringent Australian regulatory standards.

Formed in 1992, the company now offer access to over 30,000 assets, with products such as equities, options, ETFs (exchange traded funds), futures, CFDs, Forex and FX options available to be traded within their platforms.

Saxo offer two different platforms: the SaxoTraderGO, which is ideal for mobile trading as it can be used across a range of devices; and the SaxoTrader for professional trading, which can be spread over six screens. A demo account can be opened for 21 days for clients to experiment with virtual funds. Clients can choose from 3 different live account types to suit their needs, with a minimum funding deposit required of AUD 3,000 when signing up to the Classic Account.

Dedicated email and telephone support are offered to clients within Australia, 24/5.

City Index

www.cityindex.com.au

With over 30 years in the industry, City Index have been serving clients in Australia since 2006 through local company, GAIN Capital Australia Pty Ltd. They have a licence to carry out regulated activities, such as CFD and Forex trading, and are registered with the Australian industry regulator, ASIC. As the co-founder of the CFD and FX forum within Australia, they operate to the highest industry standards, and ensure that client funds are protected and segregated.

With more than 4500 global markets available to trade within City Index’s powerful platforms, clients can access products such as shares, indices, commodities, and Forex. The platforms available include the Advantage Web Trading Platform, which can be accessed via a browser and offers many advanced features such as a technical analysis portal and customisable charts. A range of mobile apps are also available for download, which allow traders to live stream prices, and conduct trades from their smart phone or tablet.

Live chat, telephone, and email support are all available to clients within Australia.

IG

www.ig.com/au/

With over 40 years in the industry, IG Markets are one of the world’s largest CFD providers for retail customers. The Investment Trends Australia CFD Report in 2015 cited IG along with CMC Markets as dominating the CFD market in Australia with a market share of 56%. The IG group have offices in 13 other countries and more than 185,000 clients from all over the world. Their services are offered in Australia through the registered company, IG Australia Pty Ltd. Formed in 2001, the company are registered with and regulated by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC).

IG offer access to more than 15000 markets. Some of the popular markets traded by Australian clients include the AUD/CNH, AUD/JPY and Australia 200. Other markets available include the IG Digital 100s, and cryptocurrencies. An award winning platform is provided, which can be downloaded as an app for a variety of devices. MetaTrader 4 is also an option for clients wanting to trade using the industry standard software. The Australian dollar can be selected as the base currency for the account.

Through the dedicated Australian website, clients can access education tools, webinars, and seminars. Customer support is offered within Australia through email, or via a local telephone contact number.


Jump to top
Loading icon