CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Beste Makler in Australia

Für unseren australia vergleich haben wir 20 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 20 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Australia .

  • FILTER

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Plus 500

www.plus500.com.au

2008 gegründet, Plus500 ist eine Welt -renowned Marke im Handel Welt. Ihre intuitive Plattform innerhalb Australien von Tochterunternehmen zur Verfügung gestellt, Plus500AU Pty Ltd., und lizenziert CFDs bieten durch den Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC). Mit seinen Büros in Sydney, lokaler behördlicher Aufsicht und eine engagierte australische Website, ist Plus500 eine natürliche Wahl für Händler, die die höchsten Standards von ihren Brokern verlangen.

Plus500 bieten wettbewerbsfähige Spreads bei 2 Pips starten und Hebel von bis zu 1: 300, so dass Kunden von erheblicher Exposition gegenüber ihrem jeweiligen Basiswerte haben. Einige der verfügbaren Funktionen auf der Handelsplattform umfassen Stop Limit, Stop Loss und Trailing Stop, sowie kostenlose Benachrichtigungen und andere Funktionen, die Kunden die volle Kontrolle über ihr Konto zu ermöglichen.

Die Handelsplattform hat eine der mühelos und einfach Schnittstellen zu navigieren, ist es ideal für Händler aller Ebenen. Es kann für Handys, Tablets und Laptops als App heruntergeladen werden, oder einfach von jedem Standard-Browser verwendet werden, wenn online angeschlossen. Der australische Dollar kann sowohl als Basiswährung für die Live- und die Demo-Konten eingerichtet werden, so dass Händler aus Australien können den Kontostand in ihrer Landeswährung anzuzeigen.

Nur einige der beliebtesten Märkten gehandelt werden in Australien durch Plus500 CFDs sind S & P / ASX 200, AUD / USD, Bitcoin & ANZ.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com.au

Das im Jahr 2006 in Irland, AvaTrade haben nun Niederlassungen auf der ganzen Welt, darunter in Sydney, Australien. Das Unternehmen innerhalb Australien geregelt, unter den Aufsichtsbefugnisse der Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) fallen. Im Rahmen der Regelungen werden Kundengelder in einem gesonderten Konto für ihren Schutz und Sicherheit gehalten. Um Kunden zu befähigen, mit Vertrauen zu handeln, bieten sie rund um die Uhr Kunden-Support, eine breite Palette von Finanzinstrumenten für Händler zur Auswahl, und eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Plattformen, die für Händler mit unterschiedlichen Handelsstrategien gerecht zu werden.

Um ein Konto zu eröffnen, müssen Händler nur $100 einzahlen. Ein kostenloses Demo-Konto ist für diejenigen, die ihre Fähigkeiten vor der Begehung testen wollen Trades zu leben.

AvaTrade bietet sowohl feste und variable Spreads bei nur 0,9 Pips beginnen. Die Instrumente, die durch ihre verschiedenen Plattformen angeboten werden, gehören Forex, Optionen, CFDs, Metalle, Öl, Gold und digitale Währung.

eToro

www.etoro.com.au

eToro hat die Finanz-Trading-Branche, die mit einer innovativen Plattform, die über 6 Millionen Nutzer aus der ganzen Welt angezogen hat. Der Grund für die Popularität dieser Plattform ist, dass es soziale Trading-Technologie umfasst, die es Gewerbetreibenden ermöglicht, Abschlüsse und Portfolios von anderen Kunden auf der Plattform zu kopieren.

eToro bieten ihre Dienste in Australien durch die Sydney ansässige Unternehmen, International Capital Markets Pty Ltd, die von der ASIC reguliert und hält eine Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL). Als solche werden Mittel Client getrennt gehalten und Kundendaten sicher aufbewahrt.

Eine breite Palette von Finanzmärkte sind availble in durch Differenzkontrakte (CFDs), einschließlich Währungen, Rohstoffe, Aktien und Indizes zu handeln. Kunden können Konten mit den gängigen Zahlungsmethoden wie PayPal, Visa und Mastercard finanzieren.

Eine Mindesteinlage von zwischen 50- $1.000 $benötigt, um ein Live-eToro-Konto zu eröffnen, mit der Plattform Basiswährung USD sein.

Saxo Capital Markets

www.home.saxo/en-au /

Mit einem Hauptsitz in Dänemark, die Saxo Capital Markets in Australien unter dem eingetragenen Unternehmen tätig sind, bekannt Saxo Capital Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd als Saxo, werden sie von ASIC geregelt und eine Australian Financial Services Licence halten, die Kunden gibt aus Australien dem Vertrauen, dass sie die strengen australischen Regulierungsstandards.

1992 gegründet, das Unternehmen jetzt bietet Zugang zu mehr als 30.000 Aktiva, mit Produkten wie Aktien, Optionen, ETFs (Exchange Traded erforderlich sind einzuhalten Fonds), Futures, CFDs, Forex und FX-Optionen innerhalb ihrer Plattformen gehandelt werden.

Saxo bieten zwei verschiedene Plattformen: die SaxoTraderGO, die für den mobilen Handel ist ideal, da es in einer Reihe von Geräten verwendet werden kann; und die SaxoTrader für den professionellen Handel, die sich über sechs Bildschirme verteilt werden kann. Ein Demo-Konto kann für 21 Tage für die Kunden geöffnet wird mit virtuellen Mitteln zu experimentieren. Die Kunden können aus 3 verschiedenen Live-Kontoarten wählen, um ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen, mit einer Mindestfinanzierungs Anzahlung von 3.000 AUD, wenn bis zum Classic-Konto anmelden.

Dedizierte E-Mail und Telefon-Support werden an Kunden in Australien angeboten, 24/5.

City Index

www.cityindex.com.au

Mit über 30 Jahren in der Branche City Index wurde Kunden in Australien seit 2006 durch lokale Unternehmen, Gain Capital Australia Pty Ltd. Sie haben eine Lizenz zur Durchführung von geregelten Tätigkeiten, wie CFD und Forex-Handel und werden registriert mit dem Serving Australian Regulierungsbehörde, ASIC. Als Mitbegründer des CFD- und FX-Forum in Australien arbeiten sie nach den höchsten Industriestandards und gewährleisten, dass Kundengelder geschützt sind und ausgesondert.

Mit mehr als 4500 globalen Märkten innerhalb von City Index des leistungsstarken Plattformen für den Handel, können Kunden Produkte zugreifen wie Aktien, Indizes, Rohstoffe und Devisen. Die Plattformen sind die Advantage-Trading-Plattform, die über einen Browser zugegriffen werden kann, und bietet viele erweiterte Funktionen wie eine technische Analyse Portal und anpassbare Charts. Eine Reihe von mobilen Anwendungen ist auch zum Download zur Verfügung, die die Händler Stream Preise leben lassen, und das Verhalten Trades von ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet.

Live-Chat, Telefon und E-Mail-Support sind alle für den Kunden verfügbar in Australien.

IG

www.ig.com/au /

Mit mehr als 40 Jahren in der Branche, IG Markets sind eine der größten CFD Anbieter weltweit für Privatkunden. Der Anlage Trend Australien CFD-Bericht im Jahr 2015 zitiert IG zusammen mit CMC Markets wie mit einem Marktanteil von 56% des CFD-Markt in Australien dominiert. Die IG-Gruppe hat Büros in 13 Ländern und mehr als 185.000 Kunden aus der ganzen Welt. Ihre Leistungen in Australien durch die eingetragene Firma angeboten werden, IG Australia Pty Ltd wurde 2001 gegründet, sind die Unternehmen registriert und reguliert durch die Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC).

IG bieten Zugang zu mehr als 15.000 Märkten. Einige der beliebtesten Märkte von australischen Kunden gehandelt gehören die AUD / CNH, AUD / JPY und Australien 200. Weitere Märkte verfügbar, um die IG Digital-100s sind, und cryptocurrencies. Ein preisgekröntes Plattform vorgesehen ist, die als App für eine Vielzahl von Geräten heruntergeladen werden können. MetaTrader 4 ist auch eine Option für die Kunden wollen mit der Industrie-Standard-Software für den Handel. Der australische Dollar kann als Basiswährung für das Konto ausgewählt werden.

Durch die spezielle australische Website können Kunden Zugang zu Bildung Tools, Webinare und Seminare. Kunden-Support ist in Australien per E-Mail angeboten oder über eine lokale Telefonnummer anrufen.

Company

Spread

for AUDUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

Markets.com

Offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD

 
Markets.com
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk/span>
$100Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

B

Established in:

2008

Regulated by:

CySEC, Financial Services Boar...

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Australia

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose Markets.com
For Australia?

Markets.com scored best in our review of the top brokers for australia, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Markets.com scored highly in:

  • 9+ years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 2.0 pips
  • Used by + traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 5 languages
  • Leverage up to 100:1

Markets.com offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD. If you wanted to trade AUDUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

Markets.com have a B trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board, segregating client funds, being established for over 9 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Markets.com
Trust Score B
Year Established 2008
Regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Public Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who Markets.com is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, Markets.com allows you to trade in five ways: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with Markets.com, you'll need a minimum deposit of $100. Markets.com offers a range of different account types for different traders including a mini account, vip account.

Finally, Markets.com isn't available in the following countries: AF, DZ, AS, AO, AU, BE, BA, BR, KH, CA, CN, CU, KR, GU, GY, HK, ID, IR, IQ, IL, JP, LA, MO, MY, MM, NZ, MP, PA, PG, PH, PR, RU, SG, KR, SD, SY, TW, TH, TR, UG, VI, VU, USA, VN, YE.

Part 3

A Comparison of Markets.com vs. vs.


Want to see how Markets.com stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Markets.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 2.0
GBP/USD Spread 2.0
AUD/CAD Spread
AUD/CHF Spread
AUD/JPY Spread
AUD/NZD Spread
AUD/SGD Spread
EUR/AUD Spread 9.0
GBP/AUD Spread 7
USD/CAD Spread 3.0
USD/JPY Spread 3.0
DAX Spread 2
FTSE 100 Spread 2
S&P500 Spread 1

Comparison of account & trading features

Markets.com
Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread 2008
EUR/GBP Spread CySEC, Financial Services Board
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Public Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Plus 500

www.plus500.com.au

Formed in 2008, Plus500 are a world-renowned brand in the trading world. Their intuitive platform is provided within Australia by subsidiary company, Plus500AU Pty Ltd., and is licensed to provide CFDs by the
Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC)
. With its offices located in Sydney, local regulatory supervision, and a dedicated Australian website, Plus500 are a natural choice for traders who demand the highest standards from their broker.

Plus500 offer competitive spreads starting at 2 pips, and leverage of up to 1:300, allowing clients from to have significant exposure to their chosen underlying instruments. Some of the features available on the trading platform include Stop Limit, Stop Loss and Trailing Stop, as well as free notifications and other features that allow clients full control of their account.

The trading platform has one of the most effortless and easy to navigate interfaces, making it ideal for traders of all levels. It can be downloaded as an app for mobile phones, tablets, and laptops, or can simply be used from any standard browser when connected online. The Australian dollar can be set up as the base currency for both the live and the demo accounts, so traders from Australia can view the account balance in their native currency.

Just some of the most popular markets traded in Australia through Plus500 CFDs include S&P/ASX 200, AUD/USD, Bitcoin, & ANZ.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com.au

Established in 2006 in Ireland, AvaTrade now have offices around the world, including in Sydney, Australia. The company are regulated within Australia, falling under the supervisory powers of the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC). Under the regulations, client funds are held in a segregated account for their protection and security. In order to empower clients to trade with confidence, they provide round the clock customer support, a wide range of financial instruments for traders to select from, and a variety of different platforms that can cater for traders using different trading strategies.

In order to open an account, traders need to deposit just $100. A free demo account is available for those who want to test their skills ahead of committing to live trades.

AvaTrade offer both fixed and variable spreads, starting at just 0.9 pips. The instruments that are offered through their various platforms include Forex, options, CFDs, metals, oil, gold, and digital currency.

eToro

www.etoro.com.au

eToro have provided the financial trading industry with an innovative platform that has attracted over 6 million users from around the world. The reason for the popularity of this platform is that it incorporates social trading technology, which enables traders to copy trades and portfolios from other clients on the platform.

eToro offer their services in Australia through the Sydney-based company, International Capital Markets Pty Ltd., which is regulated by the ASIC and holds an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL). As such, client funds are kept separate, and client data kept secure.

A wide range of financial markets are availble to trade in through contracts for difference (CFDs), including currencies, commodities, stocks and indices. Clients can fund accounts with popular payment methods such as PayPal, Visa and Mastercard.

A minimum deposit of between $50-$1,000 is required to open a live eToro account, with the platform base currency being USD.

Saxo Capital Markets

www.home.saxo/en-au/

With a head office in Denmark, the Saxo Capital Markets operate in Australia under the registered company, Saxo Capital Markets (Australia) Pty Ltd. Known as Saxo, they are regulated by ASIC and hold an Australian Financial Services Licence, which gives clients from Australia the confidence that they are required to adhere to the stringent Australian regulatory standards.

Formed in 1992, the company now offer access to over 30,000 assets, with products such as equities, options, ETFs (exchange traded funds), futures, CFDs, Forex and FX options available to be traded within their platforms.

Saxo offer two different platforms: the SaxoTraderGO, which is ideal for mobile trading as it can be used across a range of devices; and the SaxoTrader for professional trading, which can be spread over six screens. A demo account can be opened for 21 days for clients to experiment with virtual funds. Clients can choose from 3 different live account types to suit their needs, with a minimum funding deposit required of AUD 3,000 when signing up to the Classic Account.

Dedicated email and telephone support are offered to clients within Australia, 24/5.

City Index

www.cityindex.com.au

With over 30 years in the industry, City Index have been serving clients in Australia since 2006 through local company, GAIN Capital Australia Pty Ltd. They have a licence to carry out regulated activities, such as CFD and Forex trading, and are registered with the Australian industry regulator, ASIC. As the co-founder of the CFD and FX forum within Australia, they operate to the highest industry standards, and ensure that client funds are protected and segregated.

With more than 4500 global markets available to trade within City Index’s powerful platforms, clients can access products such as shares, indices, commodities, and Forex. The platforms available include the Advantage Web Trading Platform, which can be accessed via a browser and offers many advanced features such as a technical analysis portal and customisable charts. A range of mobile apps are also available for download, which allow traders to live stream prices, and conduct trades from their smart phone or tablet.

Live chat, telephone, and email support are all available to clients within Australia.

IG

www.ig.com/au/

With over 40 years in the industry, IG Markets are one of the world’s largest CFD providers for retail customers. The Investment Trends Australia CFD Report in 2015 cited IG along with CMC Markets as dominating the CFD market in Australia with a market share of 56%. The IG group have offices in 13 other countries and more than 185,000 clients from all over the world. Their services are offered in Australia through the registered company, IG Australia Pty Ltd. Formed in 2001, the company are registered with and regulated by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC).

IG offer access to more than 15000 markets. Some of the popular markets traded by Australian clients include the AUD/CNH, AUD/JPY and Australia 200. Other markets available include the IG Digital 100s, and cryptocurrencies. An award winning platform is provided, which can be downloaded as an app for a variety of devices. MetaTrader 4 is also an option for clients wanting to trade using the industry standard software. The Australian dollar can be selected as the base currency for the account.

Through the dedicated Australian website, clients can access education tools, webinars, and seminars. Customer support is offered within Australia through email, or via a local telephone contact number.


Jump to top
Loading icon