Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

أفصل وسطاء للتداول Oats

لمقارنتنا في oats، وجدنا 0 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 0 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ Oats.

  • تصفية

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

الحبوب الشعبية للتجارة: الشوفان

ما هي الشوفان

من المعروف أن البذور من العشب الشوفان كما الحبوب الحبوب؟. يتم حصادها في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتستخدم كنوع الطعام. فوائد الحبوب حصاد هي التي يمكن تخزينها بسهولة ونقلها دون إفساد، ويمكن استخدامها لخلق مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الأخرى، مثل الطحين.

وعلى الرغم من أن ترتبط الشوفان مع استهلاك البشري، وقيمتها كعلف للماشية لا ينبغي التقليل من شأنها. في الواقع، في كثير من الأماكن يستخدم الغالبية العظمى لهذا الغرض، على الرغم من أن الأخلاق التي تحيط بهذه موضع شك لأن معظم هذه الحيوانات هي مناسبة أكثر بطبيعة الحال إلى أكل العشب من الحبوب.

الشوفان غنية بالمواد المغذية، وثبت أنها تساعد على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم عند تناولها بانتظام.

الشوفان التاريخ وحقائق أساسية

والأدلة الوراثية يتتبع شكل من الشوفان إلى الهلال الخصيب من ‘الشرق الأدنى’ والمعروف اليوم كما غرب آسيا. الشوفان المستأنسة التي نحن على دراية حاليا ظهرت في وقت متأخر نسبيا في العصر البرونزي أوروبا. ومع ذلك، لم تكن دائما استقبالا جيدا – في اليونان كانت تعتبر نوع مشوه من القمح

الشوفان، مثل الجاودار، هي المحاصيل الثانوية، الأمر الذي يعني أنها مستمدة من الاعشاب ل المحاصيل الأساسية مثل الشعير والقمح.

وكانت الشوفان خامس أهم الحبوب في عام 2016 من حيث أرقام الإنتاج في جميع أنحاء العالم بهم. مع أكثر من 1 مليار طن متري المنتجة، وكانت الذرة الحبوب الأكثر أهمية. تم إنتاج 23 مليون طن متري من الشوفان، وهي كمية كبيرة، ولكن تتضاءل بشكل ملحوظ من أرقام الإنتاج الذرة (statista).

الاحصائيات يوم الحديثة للإنتاج البلاتين

والدول المنتجة الأعلى الشوفان في العالم لعام 2014 (FAO.org)

<ب> البلد – الإنتاج ( طن متري)

1. روسيا – 5273812

2. كندا – 2907000

3. بولندا – 1458623

4. أستراليا – 1254659

5. فنلندا – 1039000

6. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية – 1019410

7. المملكة المتحدة – 820000

أعلى 5 دول منتجة الشوفان هي المسؤولة عن أكثر من 50٪ من الشوفان المنتجة عالميا

ما يؤثر على السوق الشوفان

وكما هو الحال مع أي سلعة صالحة للأكل، وهناك العديد من العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على سعر السهم، بما في ذلك:؟

كيف يتم الشوفان متداولة

والعقود الآجلة هي موحدة، المتداولة في البورصة عقود حيث يوافق التاجر لتسلم من البائع كمية محددة من الشوفان بسعر محدد مسبقا في تاريخ تسليم في المستقبل. خيارات متشابهة، ولكن تعطي التاجر الخيار في نهاية العقد. العقود الآجلة والخيارات الشوفان يمكن تداولها في مجلس شيكاغو للتجارة (CBOT). ونقلت أنها بالدولار والسنت للبوشل، وتباع في الكثير من 5000 بوشل.

وتستخدم العقود الآجلة والخيارات بشكل رئيسي من قبل المشاركين في صناعة للتحوط من مخاطر سعرها. هذا يمكن أن يكون المزارعين والمصنعين الحبوب والمطاحن، مغذيات الماشية، ويمكن لأي شخص في صناعة المواد الغذائية التي تتطلب الشوفان للمنتجات الغذائية.

ومع ذلك، هذه ليست المجموعة الوحيدة للاستفادة من المنتجات المالية التي السماح لهذه السلعة الزراعية ليتم تداولها، والمضاربين الاستفادة من التقلبات في سعر السلعة أيضا يشكلون جزءا كبيرا من المشاركين في السوق.

وعقود الفروقات هي من بين الأدوات المالية الأخرى المستخدمة ل أسواق الشوفان التجارة. فهي وسيلة مريحة للغاية للتجارة كما أنها تمنح من قبل وسطاء المنظمة مثل Plus500 و IG، وتتوفر للوصول من خلال برامجها على الإنترنت.

Oats - IG CFD

Oats – IG CFD

<ص> ويستند الشوفان CFD التي تقدمها IG على السعر الرسمي للمستقبل الشوفان CBOT. ويمكن حساب متطلبات الحد الأدنى لفتح التجارة شراء على النحو التالي: السعر الحالي (225.6) * حجم الحد الأدنى العقد (1) * قيمة قطعة واحدة (50 USD) * هامش (5٪) = $ 564

الخاتمة

والتجار يتطلعون إلى اتخاذ موقف بشأن الشوفان يمكن أن تفعل ذلك مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات المالية. بعض من أكثر شعبية تشمل العقود مقابل الفروقات كما أنها تمنح بسهولة من قبل العديد من شركات الوساطة عبر الإنترنت المنظمة، وأنها تتيح التداول على الهامش، وهو ما يعني وديعة أصغر يمكن اخماد للحصول على مزيد من التعرض للسوق. ومع ذلك، يمكن لهذا التعرض إضافي يعمل في كلا الاتجاهين، وإذا تذهب الأسواق ضد التاجر، وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان لهم أكثر من رؤوس أموالها من وضعوا أصلا لفتح التجارة. وسوف يذهب مع وسيط منظم يعني أن مصالح العملاء وبدا بعد من قبل مجموعة من اللوائح الصارمة التي يطلب من وسيط إلى التمسك بها.

Compare Brokers For Trading Oats

Looking for brokers for trading oats? We have compared 0 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 0 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Oats.

  • FILTER

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

Popular Grains for Trading: Oats

What are Oats?

The seeds from oat grass are known as cereal grain. They are harvested around the world and used as a food type. The benefits of harvesting grain are that they can be easily stored and transported without spoiling, and can be used to create a variety of other products, such as flour.

Although oats are associated with human consumption, their value as livestock feed should not be underestimated. In fact, in many places the vast majority is used for this purpose, although the ethics surrounding this are questionable as most of these animals are more naturally suited to eating grass than grain.

Oats are rich in nutrients, and have been shown to help reduce cholesterol levels when consumed regularly.

Oats History and Key Facts

Genetic evidence traces a form of oats back to the fertile crescent of the ‘Near East’, known as today as Western Asia. The domesticated oat that we are currently familiar with appeared relatively late in Bronze Age Europe. However, it has not always been well received – in Greece they were considered to be a deformed type of wheat.

Oats, like rye, are a secondary crop, which means that they are derived from the weed of the primary crops such as barley and wheat.

Oats were the fifth most important grain in 2016 in terms of their worldwide production figures. With over 1 billion metric tons produced, corn was the most important grain. 23 million metric tons of oats were produced, which is a great quantity, but it is dwarfed significantly by the corn production figures (statista).

Modern Day Statistics for Platinum Production

The Top Oat Producing Countries in the World 2014 (FAO.org)

Country – Production (Metric Tons)

1. Russia – 5273812

2. Canada – 2907000

3. Poland – 1458623

4. Australia – 1254659

5. Finland – 1039000

6. United States of America – 1019410

7. United Kingdom – 820000

The top 5 oat producing countries are responsible for over 50% of the oats produced globally.

What Influences the Oat Market

As with any edible commodity, there are various factors that can influence the price of the stock, including:

  • Weather: If the weather conditions have not been right for the crop to grow to its optimum quality, this can cause poor harvests and result in price changes.

  • Supply and Demand: As with all commodities, high demand and low supply will increase the price. As oats are a staple food source for many countries for humans and animals, there should always be sufficient demand for them. However, if production outstrips demand, resulting in stores building up, this can reduce the price.

  • Oat prices tend to run similarly to that of corn. However, one thing to note is that if corn or wheat prices are running high, farmers may plant these commodities instead of oats, which may impact the supply of oats.

  • Location: As the leading five oat producers are responsible for so much of the world’s production levels, any instability within these countries may have a significant impact on the industry. This is therefore an important consideration.

How are Oats Traded?

Futures are standardised, exchange-traded contracts where the trader agrees to take delivery from the seller of a specified quantity of oats at a predetermined price on a future delivery date. Options are similar, but give the trader the option at the end of the contract. Oats futures and options can be traded at the Chicago Board of Trade (CBOT). They are quoted in dollars and cents per bushel and are sold in lots of 5000 bushels.

Futures and options are mainly used by participants in the industry to hedge their price risks. This can be farmers, grain processors, millers, livestock feeders, and anyone in the food industry that requires oats for their food products.

However, these are not the only group to take advantage of the financial products that allow for this agricultural commodity to be traded, and speculators taking advantage of price swings in the commodity also make up a significant portion of market participants.

Contracts for difference (CFDs) are amongst the other financial instruments used to trade oats markets. They are an extremely convenient way to trade as they are offered by regulated brokers such as Plus500 and IG, and are available to access through their online platforms.

Oats - IG CFD

Oats – IG CFD

The Oats CFD offered by IG is based on the official price of the CBOT oats future. The minimum requirement for open a buy trade can be calculated as follows: Current price (225.6) * minimum contract size (1) * value of one lot (USD 50) * margin (5%) = $564.

Conclusion

Traders looking to take a position on oats can do so with a variety of financial instruments. Some of the most popular include CFDs as they are conveniently offered by many regulated online brokers, and they enable trading on margin, which means a smaller deposit can be put down to gain a greater exposure to the market. However, this additional exposure can work both ways, and if the markets go against the trader, this can result in them losing more of their capital than they originally placed to open the trade. Going with a regulated broker will mean that the customer’s interests are looked after by a set of stringent regulations that the broker is required to adhere to.

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.