Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

أفصل وسطاء للتداول Sugar

لمقارنتنا في sugar، وجدنا 12 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 12 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ Sugar.

  • تصفية
Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

السلع الشعبية للمتداولين: السكر

ما هو السكر

والسكر هو الكربوهيدرات التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي وجدت في العديد من أنواع النباتات؟. يتم إنتاجه خلال عملية التمثيل الضوئي، وعندما يتفاعل ضوء يمتص مع ثاني أكسيد الكربون. هناك أشكال مختلفة من السكر، بما في ذلك السكريات الأحادية، مثل سكر الفواكه والجلوكوز. عندما يتم الجمع بين هذين النوعين من السكريات البسيطة، فإنها تنتج ديساكهارايد السكر، والسكروز، والتي يتم تكرير لإنتاج حبيبات ‘الجدول’ السكر أن معظم المستهلكين على دراية.

الأكثر من السكر تجاري في العالم هو المنتجة من السكروز في بنجر السكر أو قصب السكر، ويرجع ذلك إلى تركيزات عالية للغاية وجدت في هذه المصانع.

في إضافة إلى استخدامها في المنتجات الغذائية، يتم استخدام السكر في إنتاج الإيثانول، وهو ما يعطيها دور كسلعة الطاقة بالإضافة إلى كونه سلعة غذائية.

تاريخ السكر

وكما هو الحال في معظم النباتات والسكر، بشكل أو بآخر، وكان ينمو في منذ البرية حوالي مائة مليون سنة ويعتقد على نطاق واسع أنه كان يمكن أن يكون في الهند وجنوب شرق آسيا. ويمكن القول بكل ثقة أن الناس في هذه المناطق كانوا يتناولون الطعام قصب السكر في جميع أنحاء 2500BC.

وأصبح السكر سلعة باهظة الثمن عندما وجد أن عصير النباتات قصب السكر يمكن استخدامها في إعداد الطعام، و تقدم الى بلورات المحبب مما يجعل من السهل لتخزين والتصدير. ويعتقد أن هذه العملية قد حدثت قبل وقت Guptas الامبراطوري، في جميع أنحاء-5th قرن CE.

وكان يعتبر السكر كما ترفا، ولكن من في ال في القرن 17 وما بعده بدأت شعبيتها في النمو، وبحلول القرن ال19 واعتبر ذلك أمرا ضروريا وجزءا من الحياة اليومية. أصبح شائعا حتى بدأت أن يكون لها آثار اجتماعية واقتصادية كبيرة على العالم. كان استعمار الجزر الاستوائية وظهور تجارة الرقيق نتيجة لصناعة السكر.

الحديثة الاحصائيات يوم للسكر

وكان إنتاج السكر في 2016/2017 نحو 178 مليون طن متري، وأكثر من 10 مليون طن متري بزيادة عن العام السابق (statisa).

<ب> أفضل عشرة منتجي السكر (2014-2016)

1. البرازيل

2. الهند

3. الاتحاد الأوروبي

4. الصين

5. تايلاند

6. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

7. المكسيك

8. باكستان

9. أستراليا

10. روسيا

ما يؤثر على سوق السكر

ويتأثر أساسا سعر السكر من خلال العرض والطلب. بعض العوامل التي تؤثر على هذه تشمل:

كيف يتم السكر المتداولة

عادة ما يتم تداولها

والسكر بحرية في ما يعتبر سوق تنافسية. العقود الآجلة والخيارات هي من بين الأدوات الأكثر شعبية لهذه السلعة المتداولة في البورصة. يعود تاريخ تجارة السكر الآجلة إلى عام 1914، عندما تم تداولها على السكر والكاكاو البورصة.

عقد السكر رقم 11 الآجلة المتداولة في انتركونتيننتال تبادل اليوم (ICE) هي واحدة من المعايير الرئيسية ل صناعة التداول السكر. يتداول تحت الرمز SB، مع حجم العقد من 112،000 جنيه خلال شهري مارس ومايو ويوليو وأكتوبر، ونقلت في سنتا والمئات من المائة جنيه، مع حركة السعر الأدنى بما يعادل 11.20 $ في العقد.

ويتم تداول العقود الآجلة أيضا في البورصات في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك كانساي للبورصة السلع (KEX)، والبرازيلي التجارية والعقود الآجلة بورصة (BF & M) والسلع والمشتقات الوطنية للأوراق (NCDEX)، Zhengzou بورصة السلع (CZCE)، وبورصة السلع الوحدة الوطنية المحدودة (غاء).

والعقود الآجلة والخيارات وتستخدم بشكل رئيسي من قبل المنتجين والمصنعين في هذه الصناعة التي تعتمد على السكر. من أجل التحوط مخاطرها فيما يتعلق سعر السكر، يضعون الصفقات التي توفر لهم بعض الحماية ضد ارتفاع الأسعار أو النقصان، اعتمادا على متطلباتهم.

وبالإضافة إلى العقود الآجلة والخيارات، يمكن للتجار أيضا التكهن على الصناعة باستخدام صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة (صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة) والمتداولة في البورصة الملاحظات (إشعار تجاري)، مثل تلك المتداولة في بورصة لندن. وAIG السكر إجمالي العائد مؤشر الفرعية داو جونز هو ETN أن يقيس أداء السكر.

وهناك طريقة أخرى سهلة لتداول السكر من خلال عقود الفروقات. وتوفر شركات الوساطة عبر الإنترنت ينظم سهولة الوصول إلى هذه المنتجات من خلال منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بهم. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك CFD من الوسطاء للوائح، IG، التي وعلى أساس سعر العقد لندن السكر رقم 5 الآجلة التي يتم تداولها في لندن المالية الدولية الآجلة وخيارات الصرف (LIFFE). الحد الأدنى من متطلبات التجارة هي 1 عقد، مع قيمة النقطة الواحدة يجري 50 USD، والحد الأدنى من متطلبات الهامش من 4٪. بسعر شراء الحالي 382.0، سيلزم $ 764 لوضع التجارة (382.0 * 1 * 50 * 4٪).

IG - Sugar CFD

IG – Sugar CFD

وتراجعت الخاتمة

وأسعار السكر باستمرار في عام 2017 بسبب وجود فائض إنتاج العالم. عوامل مثل هذا والمذكورة أعلاه، يعني أن فهم السوق يمكن أن يكون من الصعب كما تقلبات الأسعار ليست غير شائعة. يجب على التجار الراغبين في المضاربة على سعر الصناعة باستخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات يسعى وسيط ينظم لوضع الصفقات للتأكد من أنها محمية بموجب اللوائح الصارمة التى تلزم بالتقيد.

لماذا تختار Forex.com
من أجل Sugar?

Forex.com سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ sugar, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Forex.com سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 19+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 300+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 1.00ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 1 اللغات

Forex.com العروض one way للتداولفوركس. If أردت أن تتداول SUGAR

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

Forex.com لديك AAA درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 19

مقارنة درجة الثقة

Forex.com
درجة الثقة AAA
سنة الإنشاء 1999
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين Forex.com


هل تريد أن ترى كيف Forex.com? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
Forex.com
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 1.00
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 0.9
فروقات مؤشر داكس 250.0
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 150.0
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 50.0

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

Forex.com
منصة تداول MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR
خيارات التمويل Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Brokers For Trading Sugar

For our sugar comparison, we found 12 brokers that are suitable and accept traders from United States of America.

We found 12 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Sugar.

  • FILTER
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

69% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

Popular Commodities For Traders: Sugar

What is Sugar?

Sugar is a naturally occurring carbohydrate found in many types of plants. It is produced during the photosynthesis process, when absorbed light reacts with carbon dioxide. There are various forms of sugar, including monosaccharides, such as fructose and glucose. When these two types of simple sugars are combined, they produce the disaccharide sugar, sucrose, which is refined to produce the granulated ‘table’ sugar that most consumers are familiar with.

Most of the world’s commercial sugar is produced from the sucrose in sugar beets or sugar cane, due to the extremely high concentrations found in these plants.

In addition to being used in food products, sugar is used in the production of ethanol, which gives it a role as an energy commodity in addition to being a food commodity.

History of Sugar

As it is in most plants, sugar, in some form, will have been growing in the wild about a hundred million years ago and it is widely thought that it would have been in India and south-east Asia. It can be said with confidence that people in these areas were eating sugar cane around 2500BC.

Sugar became an expensive commodity when it was found that the juice of the sugar cane plants could be used in preparing food, and made into granulated crystals making it easy to store and export. This process was thought to have occurred by the time of the Imperial Guptas, around the 5th-century CE.

Sugar was regarded as a luxury, but from the 17th century onwards, its popularity began to grow, and by the 19th century it was deemed a necessity and part of everyday life. It became so popular it began to have huge social and economic impacts on the world. Colonisation of the tropical islands and the emergence of the slave trade were as a result of the sugar industry.

Modern Day Statistics For Sugar

Production of sugar in 2016/2017 was around 178 million metric tons, a more than 10 million metric ton increase from the previous year (statisa).

Top Ten Producers of Sugar (2014-2016)

1. Brazil

2. India

3. EU

4. China

5. Thailand

6. United States

7. Mexico

8. Pakistan

9. Australia

10. Russia

What Influences The Sugar Market

The price of sugar is mainly influenced by supply and demand. Some of the factors that affect this include:

  • The health concerns of consumption such as tooth decay, diabetes, and obesity. Modern nations have made it a priority to solve these problems, which could potentially result in less sugar being produced.

  • The weather. Sugar cane demands a tropical climate, whereas beets require a cooler climate. Frost damage or lack of rain can ruin the processing capacity, playing a significant role in its availability.

  • As sugar cane is useful for ethanol distillation, the world’s fuel industry also has an impact on its price. For example, Brazil, who are major sugar producers, are also promoting the use of ethanol fueled vehicles, increasing its demand.

  • The price of sugar has shown to be correlated with inflation, and can, therefore, be used to hedge against inflation in a well-rounded portfolio.

How is Sugar Traded?

Sugar is usually traded freely in what is considered a competitive marketplace. Futures and options are amongst the most popular instruments for this exchange-traded commodity. The sugar futures trading history dates back to 1914, when they were traded on the Sugar and Cocoa Exchange.

The Sugar No. 11 futures contract traded on today’s Intercontinental Exchange (ICE) is one of the major benchmarks for the sugar trading industry. It trades under the symbol SB, with a contract size of 112,000 pounds, during the months of March, May, July and October, and is quoted in cents and hundredths of a cent per pound, with a minimum price movement at the equivalent of $11.20 per contract.

Futures contracts are also traded on exchanges around the world, including the Kansai Commodities Exchange (KEX), the Brazilian Mercantile and Futures Exchange (BF&M), the National Commodities and Derivatives Exchange (NCDEX), Zhengzou Commodity Exchange (CZCE), and the National Commodity Exchange Limited (NCEL).

Futures and options are mainly used by producers and manufacturers within the industry that rely on sugar. In order to hedge their risks with regards to the price of sugar, they place trades which provide them with some protection against price rises or decreases, depending on their requirements.

In addition to futures and options, traders can also speculate on the industry using Exchange-traded funds (ETFs) and exchange traded notes (ETNs), such as those traded on the London Stock Exchange. The Dow Jones AIG Sugar Total Return Sub-Index is an ETN that tracks the performance of the sugar.

Another convenient way to trade sugar is through contracts for difference (CFDs). Regulated online brokers provide easy access to such products through their online trading platforms. One example is the CFD from regulated brokers, IG, which is based on the price of the London Sugar No. 5 futures contract which is traded on the London International Financial Futures and Options Exchange (LIFFE). The minimum requirements for a trade are 1 contract, with the value of one pip being USD 50, and a minimum margin requirement of 4%. At the current buy price of 382.0, $764 would be required to place the trade (382.0 * 1 * 50 * 4%).

IG - Sugar CFD

IG – Sugar CFD

Conclusion

Sugar prices have fallen continually in 2017 due to a world producing surplus. Factors such as this and the afore mentioned, mean that understanding the market can be difficult as price swings are not uncommon. Traders wishing to speculate on the price of the industry using CFDs should seek a regulated broker to place the trades to ensure they are protected by the stringent regulations they are required to abide by.

Why Choose Forex.com
For Sugar?

Forex.com scored best in our review of the top brokers for sugar, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Forex.com scored highly in:

  • 19+ years in business
  • Offers 300+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 1.00pips
  • Used by 0+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 1 languages

Forex.com offers one way to tradeForex. If you wanted to trade SUGAR

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

Forex.com have a AAA trust score. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 19

Trust Score comparison

Forex.com IG
Trust Score AAA AAA
Established in 1999 1974
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of Forex.com vs. IG


Want to see how Forex.com stacks up against IG? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Forex.com IG
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 1.00 0.60
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
DAX Spread 250.0 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 150.0 1.0
S&P500 Spread 50.0 0.4

Comparison of account & trading features

Forex.com IG
Platform MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD
Funding options Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account