Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

أفصل وسطاء للتداول CAC 40

لمقارنتنا في cac 40، وجدنا 18 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 18 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ CAC 40.

  • تصفية
Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

مؤشر CAC 40

ووCAC 40 (Cotation Assist√ © البريد أون Continu 40) هو مؤشر سوق يقيس أداء 40 أكبر الشركات الأكثر تداولا في بورصة يورونكست باريس ( كانت تعرف سابقا باسم بورصة باريس). وهو واحد من المؤشرات الأكثر نفوذا ومعروفة في أوروبا.

تأسست مؤشر CAC 40 على 31 ديسمبر 1987 ويتم تشغيلها حاليا والتي جمعتها يورونكست NV، وهي شركة خدمات مالية وتوفير السوق الحلول وبمثابة السوق. هذه المجموعة أوروبية تعمل على التبادلات فى باريس وبروكسل وأمستردام، ولشبونة.

وترجيح CAC 40 وفقا لتحرير تعويم تعديل القيمة السوقية، وهو ما يعني أن الشركات الكبيرة ضمن المؤشر تحمل وزنا أكبر من تلك التي مع قبعات السوق أصغر. ويستخدم الوزن التعويم الحر لضمان أسهم المدرجة في حساب هي قابلة للتداول.

يتم تضمين مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات التي تمثل جزءا كبيرا من الاقتصاد الفرنسي في CAC 40. ولذلك تستخدم على نطاق واسع مؤشر كوسيلة لقياس النمو الاقتصادي، فضلا عن ثقة المستثمرين. فقط بعض القطاعات الممثلة تشمل البنوك والرعاية الصحية والنفط والغاز والبناء والمواد والأغذية والمشروبات، والتكنولوجيا، وغيرها.

الشركات المدرجة في CAC 40

ومكونات ويتم اختيار من الأسهم المدرجة في بورصة يورونكست باريس ينظم البورصة. ومن المقبول قائمة واحدة فقط لكل شركة، ويجب على الشركات أن تفي بمعايير معينة فيما يتعلق شكل التداول الخاصة بهم، تداول العملات (التي ينبغي أن تكون يورو) والتصنيف، على سبيل المثال. توظيف نسبة عالية من المواطنين الفرنسيين وأحجام التداول مرتفعة أيضا بمثابة ايجابيات عندما يجري النظر دخول.

قام مجلس العلمي المستقلة إشراف على مؤشر وإجراء استعراضات فصلية تكوينها يوم الجمعة الثالث من مارس ويونيو ، سبتمبر، وديسمبر، وكذلك الاستعراضات السنوية في سبتمبر

العشرة الأوائل المكونات الحالية من حيث الوزن:

& نبسب؛

المصدر.

Company

Cnty

Sector (ICB)

Weight (%)

TOTAL FR Oil & Gas 9.1
SANOFI FR Health Care 8.59
BNP PARIBAS ACT.A FR Banks 6.26
LVMH FR Personal & Household Goods 5.39
AXA FR Insurance 4.11
L’OREAL FR Personal & Household Goods 4.06
AIR LIQUIDE FR Chemicals 3.72
AIRBUS FR Industrial Goods & Services 3.69
VINCI FR Construction & Materials 3.54
DANONE FR Food & Beverage 3.44

: Euronext CAC 40 Factsheet June 2017

كيف هي قيمة مؤشر كاك 40 المستمدة؟

ومؤشر CAC 40 هو القيمة السوقية للتبادل الحر مؤشر، مع القيمة السوقية الإجمالية لجميع الأسهم المتاحة تحديد وزن المؤشر لكل شركة. وصلت قيمة المؤشر في وقت الحساب في خلال اتخاذ عدد من الأسهم التي تتألف منها مؤشر، عدد الأسهم من الأسهم المدرجة في المؤشر، عامل التداول الحر للأسهم، وهو عامل السد، والذي يضمن أن أي فرد عنصر لديها اكثر من وزن 15٪، وأسعار الأسهم. يتم دمج هذه العناصر في صيغة لحساب قيمة مقابل القيمة الأساسية من 1000، وذلك باستخدام تاريخ قاعدة ال31 ديسمبر 1987.

كيفية تداول مؤشر كاك 40

المؤشرات تختلف من أسهم في حقيقة أنه لا يمكن تداولها مباشرة. أنها يمكن، مع ذلك، يتم تداولها باستخدام عدد من الأدوات مثل صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة (صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة)، والعقود الآجلة وعقود الفروقات (سي إف دي). وتقدم هذه المنتجات من قبل شركات الوساطة والمنتجات التي تستخدم CAC 40 كأدوات الكامنة وراءها. وبالتالي يتأثر سعر من خلال تحركات الرقم القياسي.

مزايا CAC التداول 40 باعتباره CFD

وكما لا يحتاج التاجر الحصول على ملكية أي أسهم، وهذا هو وسيلة سهلة ومريحة لتداول الشركات التي تشكل مؤشر . أيضا، نشرت المخاطر في العديد من الشركات التي يمكن أن تكون أيضا كمنطقة عازلة، يمكن أن يقلل من التقلبات التي يمكن أن تكون موجودة عند تداول سهم واحد.

وبصفة عامة، فإن السماسرة لا تهمة لجنة لCFD، وسوف بدلا من ذلك الحصول على التعويض عن خدماتهم من خلال انتشار.

وعلى سبيل المثال، عند وضع أمر شراء في فرنسا 40 CFD من كابيتال جروب في لندن، والذي يستخدم مؤشر CAC 40 كما الكامنة، وقيمة العقد الحد الأدنى يمكن أن تحسب على النحو التالي: (الحد الأدنى للانتشار 1) س (الحد الأدنى التجارة حجم 0.1 الكثير) س (قيمة قطعة واحدة من، C10) سعر العاشر من الأسهم في وقت الشراء، في هذه الحالة، 5128،4) س الهامش شرط 0.40٪) =، Ǩ20.51.

* جميع المعلومات التي تم جمعها من LCG حتى 20:30 ، يوليو 29th 2017. يرجى الرجوع إلى الموقع LCG عن الشروط والأحكام الكاملة

في المقابل، عندما أخذ أمر شراء من فرنسا 40 CFD من IG، وقيمة العقد الحد الأدنى سيكون على النحو التالي:. ( الحد الأدنى انتشار 1) س (حجم الحد الأدنى التجارة 0.1 الكثير) س (قيمة قطعة واحدة من، C10) سعر العاشر من الأسهم في وقت الشراء، في هذه الحالة، 5134،2) × متطلبات الهامش 0.40٪) =، Ç 20.54.

* آل معلومات ل جمعها من الأسواق IG كما في الساعة 20:30، يوليو 29th 2017. يرجى الرجوع إلى موقع IG عن الشروط والأحكام الكاملة.

موجز

في الختام، CAC 40 هو واحد من المؤشرات الأكثر شهرة في العالم، وتمثل الشركات الكبرى في فرنسا من حيث القيمة السوقية، وتغطي جميع القطاعات. للتجار الذين يرغبون في زيادة تعرضهم للمؤشر باستخدام الرافعة المالية، يمكن أن العقود مقابل الفروقات يكون المنتج المناسب. ومن المهم أن تكون على علم، مع ذلك، أن النفوذ يمكن أيضا تضخيم الخسائر. وسطاء تنظيم مثل London Capital Group (LCG) و IG Markets توفر للتجار الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات الأساسية المختلفة على منصة واحدة.

لماذا تختار Forex.com
من أجل CAC 40?

Forex.com سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ cac 40, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Forex.com سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 19+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 300+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 1.00ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 1 اللغات

Forex.com العروض one way للتداولفوركس. If أردت أن تتداول CAC40

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

Forex.com لديك AAA درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 19

مقارنة درجة الثقة

Forex.com
درجة الثقة AAA
سنة الإنشاء 1999
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين Forex.com


هل تريد أن ترى كيف Forex.com? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
Forex.com
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 1.00
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 0.9
فروقات مؤشر داكس 250.0
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 150.0
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 50.0

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

Forex.com
منصة تداول MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR
خيارات التمويل Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Brokers For Trading CAC 40

For our cac 40 comparison, we found 18 brokers that are suitable and accept traders from United States of America.

We found 18 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for CAC 40.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

74% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

The CAC 40 Index

The CAC 40 (Cotation Assistée en Continu 40) is a market index that tracks the performance of the 40 largest, most actively traded companies on the Euronext Paris exchange (previously known as the Paris Bourse). It is one of the most influential and well-known indices in Europe.

The CAC 40 index was founded on the 31st of December 1987 and is currently operated and compiled by Euronext NV, a financial services company providing market solutions and serving as a marketplace. This pan-European group operate exchanges in Paris, Brussels, Amsterdam, and Lisbon.

The CAC 40 is weighted according to free float adjusted market capitalisation, which means that larger companies within the index carry more weight than those with smaller market caps. A free float weight is used to ensure the shares included in the calculation are tradeable.

A broad range of industries representing much of the French economy are included in the CAC 40. The index is therefore widely used as a means to gauge economic growth as well as investor confidence. Just some of the sectors represented include banks, healthcare, oil & gas, construction & materials, food & beverage, and technology, amongst others.

Companies listed on the CAC 40

Components are selected from stocks listed on the regulated Euronext Paris stock exchange. Only one listing is accepted per company, and companies must fulfill certain criteria regarding their trading form, trading currency (which should be Euros) and classification, for example. Employing a high proportion of French citizens and high trading volumes also serve as positives when entry is being considered.

The Independent Conseil Scientifique oversee the index and hold quarterly reviews of its composition on the third Friday in March, June, September, and December, as well as annual reviews in September.

Top ten current components by weight:

Company Cnty Sector (ICB) Weight (%)
TOTAL FR Oil & Gas 9.1
SANOFI FR Health Care 8.59
BNP PARIBAS ACT.A FR Banks 6.26
LVMH FR Personal & Household Goods 5.39
AXA FR Insurance 4.11
L’OREAL FR Personal & Household Goods 4.06
AIR LIQUIDE FR Chemicals 3.72
AIRBUS FR Industrial Goods & Services 3.69
VINCI FR Construction & Materials 3.54
DANONE FR Food & Beverage 3.44

 

Source: Euronext CAC 40 Factsheet June 2017

How is the value of the CAC 40 derived?

The CAC 40 index is a free float market capitalisation index, with the total market value of all the available shares determining the index weight for each company. The index value at the time of calculation is arrived at by taking the number of equities comprising the index, the number of shares of the equities included in the Index, the free float factor of the equities, a capping factor – which ensures that no individual component has more than a 15% weight, and the price of the equity. These elements are incorporated into a formula to calculate the value against a base value of 1000, using a base date of 31st December 1987.

How to trade the CAC 40

Indices differ from stocks in the fact that they can not be traded directly. They can, however, be traded using a number of instruments such as Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs), futures contracts and Contracts for Differences (CFDs). These products are offered by brokers as products that use the CAC 40 as their underlying instruments. Their price is therefore affected by movements in the index.

Advantages of trading CAC 40 as a CFD

As the trader does not need to take ownership of any stocks, this is an easy and convenient way to trade the companies that comprise the index. Also, the risk is spread across many companies which can also serve as a buffer, potentially reducing the volatility that can be present when trading a single stock.

Generally speaking, brokers will not charge a commission for a CFD, and will instead obtain compensation for their services through the spread.

As an example, when placing a buy order in the France 40 CFD from London Capital Group, which uses the CAC 40 index as the underlying, a minimum contract value can be calculated as follows: (Minimum spread of 1) x (minimum trade size 0.1 lot) x (value of one lot of €10) x price of stock at time of buying – in this case, 5128.4) x Margin requirement of 0.40%) = €20.51.

*All information collected from LCG as at 20:30, 29th July 2017. Please refer to the LCG website for full terms and conditions.

In contrast, when taking a buy order of the France 40 CFD from IG, a minimum contract value would be as follows: (Minimum spread of 1) x (minimum trade size 0.1 lot) x (value of one lot of €10) x price of stock at time of buying – in this case, 5134.2) x Margin requirement of 0.40%) = €20.54.

*All information collected from IG Markets as at 20:30, 29th July 2017. Please refer to the IG website for full terms and conditions.

Summary

In conclusion, the CAC 40 is one of the world’s most recognised indices, and represents the top companies in France by market capitalisation, and covering all sectors. For traders wishing to increase their exposure to the index using leverage, CFDs can be an appropriate product. It is important to be aware, however, that leverage can also amplify losses. Regulated brokers such as London Capital Group (LCG) and IG Markets provide traders with access to a variety of different underlying instruments on a single platform.

Why Choose IG
For CAC 40?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for cac 40, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade CAC40

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com
Trust Score AAA AAA
Established in 1974 1999
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account