Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Beste Makler für Handel FTSE 250

Für unseren ftse 250 vergleich haben wir 1 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 1 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für FTSE 250.

  • FILTER
IG

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.6 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über IG

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Genutzt von178,000+ Händlern.
  • Gründungsjahr 1974 HQ in GB.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

76% der Privatanlegerkonten verlieren Geld, wenn sie mit diesem Anbieter Spread-Wetten und CFDs handeln.

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen IG Rezension

Konto Typ
EUR/USD Verbreitung von
Kommission
Ausführung
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

FTSE 250 Index

Der FTSE 250 Index ist der Mid-Cap-Index in Großbritannien aus den nächsten 250 größten Unternehmen nach der Top-100-notiert an der Londoner Börse nach Marktkapitalisierung gewichtet. Die Performance der 100 größten Unternehmen wird von dem FTSE-100-Index verfolgt.

von dem FTSE Group Verwaltet, die FTSE 250 im Jahr 1992 ins Leben gerufen wurde und bis Dezember 1985 rückwirkend Es ist ein besserer Indikator für die betrachtete Wirtschaft in Großbritannien als der FTSE 100 als Folge des Einbaus von weniger internationalen Komponenten.

die FTSE Abkürzung steht für Financial Times stock Exchange, aber dies bezieht sich nicht auf eine Börse, sondern an die FTSE international Limited Unternehmen , die in der Indexberechnung zu spezialisieren. Das Unternehmen befindet sich vollständig im Besitz der London Stock Exchange Group.

Die Indexbestandteile ausgewählt werden, basierend auf von der FTSE Group festgelegten Kriterien, ein Handelsname für FTSE International Ltd. eine akzeptierte Währung dominiert Preis (entweder Pfund Sterling oder Euro) erforderlich ist, und Streubesitz, Liquidität und Nationalität Spezifikationen enthalten sind auch die Kriterien.

der FTSE 250 10 verschiedene Branchen abdeckt, wie ihn die Industry Classification Benchmark (ICB) eingestuft. Die Branchen vertreten sind Grundstoffe, Öl und Gas, Technologie, Verbraucherdienstleistungen, Konsumgüter, Gesundheitswesen, Telekommunikation, Finanzen, Industrie und Versorger. Financials bildet die größte Industrie im Index bei 26,7%. ?

Welche Unternehmen des FTSE 250 gelistet sind

Die Top-Ten-Bestandteile des FTSE 250 zusammen mit ihrer verschiedenen Branchen, wie am 30. Juni 2017, wurden wie folgt:

Capita (Support Services), Melrose Industries (Construction & Materials), Smith (DS) Allgemeine Industrie), Halma (Electronic & Electrical Equipment), Berkeley Group Holdings (Haushaltswaren und Heim Bau), Spirax-Sarco Technik (Industrial Engineering), Rightmove (Medien), Weir Group (Industrial Engineering), Essen Just (Allgemeine Einzelhändler) und Meggitt (Aerospace & Defense). Diese zehn Unternehmen repräsentieren 10,6% des gesamten Index. Das größte Unternehmen, Capita, hatte ein Gewicht von 1,2% von Netto-Marktkapitalisierung.

Quelle: FTSE Russell Factsheet FTSE 250 Index

Die Top-Aktien des FTSE 250, wie am 27. Juli gewinnen, 2017 waren:

  • 1. Indivior with price gain of 16.08%
  • 2. Mitchell’s and Butler’s PLC with price gain of 14.81%
  • 3. Bodycote PLC with a price gain of 6.76%
  • 4. Landbrokes Coral Group with a price gain of 6.39%
  • 5. Vedanta Resources PLC with a price gain of 5.69%

So wird der Wert des FTSE 250 abgeleitet?

der FTSE 250 Index ist ein kapitalisierungsgewichteter Index, und die Komponenten werden durch die ermittelte Gesamtmarktwert der ausstehenden Aktien. Dies wird durch Multiplikation der Anzahl der Aktien mit dem Aktienkurs berechnet. Die Auswahl der Komponenten sowie Promotions und Umzüge statt vierteljährlich im März, Juni, September und Dezember.

Der Index ist arithmetisch gewichtet; es nutzt die Freefloat-Marktwerte der Komponenten, durch einen Divisor geteilt. Der anfängliche Divisor für den Index verwendet wurde, war der Markt capitalistion insgesamt für alle im Index auf einem Startdatum einbezogenen Unternehmen, durch einen beliebigen Wert geteilt. Im Falle des FTSE 250, war der Grundwert 1.412,6 und das Startdatum war 31. Dezember 1985. Eine Formel dann die notwendigen Anpassungen an den Index Divisor folgende Kapitalmaßnahmen und Änderungen an den Bestandteilen verwendet wird, zu machen. Dies wird als die Paasche Formel bekannt.

Für eine detailliertere Beschreibung, wie der Indexwert berechnet wird, finden Sie in den FTSE Russell Guide to Calculation Methods for the FTSE UK Index Series.

Mit diesem Berechnungsmethode, ein größeres Unternehmen einen größeren Anteil des Index ausmacht, und wird daher mehr Gewicht als ein kleineres Unternehmen hält, auf dem Index eher eine Wirkung.

Wie der FTSE 250

handeln

Indizes unterscheiden sich von Aktien, da sie nicht direkt gehandelt werden. Sie können jedoch wie Futures-Kontrakte gehandelt betriebener Produkte werden, Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) und Differenzkontrakte (CFDs).

Die Vorteile, die CFDs besitzen über andere Mittel der Handel an der FTSE 250 enthalten die Leichtigkeit, mit der sie gehandelt werden kann. Während Kontraktspezifikationen zwischen Maklern variieren, ist der Prozess der Handel mit CFDs ziemlich konsistent. Eine Mindestanzahl von Kontrakten wird für jede Transaktion festgelegt werden und eine Marge erforderlich sein wird, die der Anteil des Wertes des Handels ist, dass der Vertrag öffnen hinterlegt werden müssen. Die hohe Hebelwirkung auf dieser Art von Produkten bedeutet, dass ein Händler kann sehr mit relativ geringer Kapitalmarktschwankung ausgesetzt werden, obwohl es das auch bemerkt werden, sollte in dem Händler für so gehe dies auch gegenüber einem Händler gehen kann, Verluste Vergrößerungs .

Vorteile des Handels FTSE 250 als CFD

Mit CFDs, ist ein Händler nicht eigentlich selbst den Basiswert, sondern nur spekuliert auf der Bewegung des Index. Dies bedeutet, dass die Händler können auch gehen & ldquo; kurz & rdquo ;, so dass sie die Vorteile einer Verschlechterung des Indexwertes zu nehmen.

Im Allgemeinen wird keine Provision für CFDs geladen, und der Broker nimmt ihre Gebühr von der Ausbreitung, die Differenz zwischen der Geld- und Briefkurs. Die Verbreitung ist daher ein wichtiger Faktor, wenn es um die Wahl eines Maklers kommt.

Im Vereinigten Königreich ist CFDs nicht Abgabe aus; und für steuerliche Zwecke, Verluste gegen jegliche Erträge ausgeglichen werden.

Trader, die mehr über CFD-Produkte erfahren möchten, sollte eine regulierte Broker-Firma in Verbindung.

IG Markets autorisiert und reguliert durch die Financial Conduct britische Regulierungsbehörde für CFDs zur Verfügung zu stellen, und bieten ihren Kunden den FTSE Mid 250, die Produkt ist ein CFD auf der Basis des FTSE 250 Index.

Die Mindesthandelsgröße beträgt 0,10 Vertrag mit dem Wert von 1 Los oder pip GBP ist 10. Eine Margin-Anforderung von 5% erforderlich ist.

Die Mindestanforderungen für einen Handel auf dem FTSE Mid 250 CFD von der IG zur Verfügung gestellt würden £9.87 (19748 * 0,1 * 10 * 0,05% = £9.87) sein.

* Alle Angaben von IG zum 28. Juli 2017. gesammelt verweisen auf die IG Webseite für vollständigen Bedingungen.

Zusammenfassung

Abschließend stellt der FTSE 250 die Performance von Mid-Cap-Unternehmen an der Londoner Börse notiert, und als solche ist eine gute Reflexion des Vereinigten Königreichs Wirtschaft. Der Index kann eine Vielzahl von Instrumenten, darunter CFDs gehandelt werden. Ein Makler geregelt von einem bekannten und angesehenen Regler wird empfohlen, da die Regelungen die Interessen und Mittel der Händler schützen sollen. Broker wie IG Markets und London Capital Group bieten Zugriff auf den FTSE 250 Index durch CFD und ETF-Produkten und anderen Märkten können auch durch ihre Handelsplattformen zugegriffen werden.

Warum wählen IG
Für FTSE 250?

IG bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für ftse 250, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 44+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 10,000+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.60Pips
  • Genutzt von178,000+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 4 Sprachen

IG Angebote four ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing. If Sie über FTSE250

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

IG hat einen AAA TrustScore. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 44

TrustScore-Vergleich

IG
TrustScore AAA
Gründungsjahr 1974
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von IG


Wollen Sie sehen wie IG? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
IG
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60
GBP/USD Spread 0.9
DAX-Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

IG
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Company

Spread

for EUR/USD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

City Index

Offers three ways to trade: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting

 Offers over 12,000 instruments
City Index
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk
£25Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

A

Used by:

140,000

Established in:

1983

Regulated by:

Financial Conduct Authority, A...

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For FTSE 250

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose City Index
For FTSE 250?

City Index scored best in our review of the top brokers for ftse 250, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where City Index scored highly in:

  • 34+ years in business
  • Offers 12500+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.5 pips
  • Used by 140,000+ traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 3 languages
  • Leverage up to 1:200

City Index offers three ways to trade: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting. If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

City Index have a A trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS, segregating client funds, being established for over 34 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

City Index
Trust Score A
Year Established 1983
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who City Index is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, City Index allows you to trade in three ways: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting.

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with City Index, you'll need a minimum deposit of $100. City Index offers a range of different account types for different traders including a micro account, mini account, .

Finally, City Index isn't available in the following countries: CF, TD, CG, CG, CI, CU, GN, ER, GN, FR, GW, HT, IR, IQ, KR, LB, LR, LY, MM, NZ, NG, SL, SO, SD, SY, TM, UZ, VE, EH, YE, ZW. They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of City Index vs. vs.


Want to see how City Index stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
City Index
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.5
GBP/USD Spread 2.1
USD/CAD Spread 2.0
USD/JPY Spread 1.6
DAX Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Comparison of account & trading features

City Index
Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread 1983
EUR/GBP Spread Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

FTSE 250 Index

The FTSE 250 Index is the UK’s mid-cap index composed of the next 250 largest companies after the top 100 listed on the London Stock Exchange, weighted by market capitalisation. The performance of the largest 100 companies is tracked by the FTSE 100 index.

Maintained by the FTSE Group, the FTSE 250 was launched in 1992 and was backdated to December 1985. It is considered a better indicator of the UK economy than the FTSE 100 as a result of the incorporation of less international components.

The FTSE acronym stands for Financial Times Stock Exchange, however this refers not to a stock exchange, but to the FTSE International Limited company, who specialise in index calculation. The company is wholly owned by the London Stock Exchange Group.

The index constituents are selected based on criteria determined by the FTSE Group, a trading name for FTSE International Ltd. An accepted currency dominated price (either Pounds Sterling or Euro) is required, and free float, liquidity and nationality specifications are also included the criteria.

The FTSE 250 covers 10 different industries, as classified by the Industry Classification Benchmark (ICB). The industries represented are basic materials, oil and gas, technology, consumer services, consumer goods, healthcare, telecommunications, financials, industrials, and utilities. Financials constitute the largest industry within the index at 26.7%.

Which companies are listed on the FTSE 250?

The top ten constituents of the FTSE 250 along with their industry classifications, as at the 30th June 2017, were as follows:

Capita (Support Services), Melrose Industries (Construction & Materials), Smith (DS) General Industrials), Halma (Electronic & Electrical Equipment), Berkeley Group Holdings (Household Goods & Home Construction), Spirax-Sarco Engineering (Industrial Engineering), Rightmove (Media), Weir Group (Industrial Engineering), Just Eat (General Retailers), and Meggitt (Aerospace & Defense). These ten companies represent 10.6% of the entire index. The largest company, Capita, had a weighting of 1.2% by net market-cap.

Source: FTSE Russell Factsheet FTSE 250 Index

The top gaining stocks on the FTSE 250 as at 27th of July, 2017 were:

  • 1. Indivior with price gain of 16.08%
  • 2. Mitchell’s and Butler’s PLC with price gain of 14.81%
  • 3. Bodycote PLC with a price gain of 6.76%
  • 4. Landbrokes Coral Group with a price gain of 6.39%
  • 5. Vedanta Resources PLC with a price gain of 5.69%

How is the value of the FTSE 250 derived?

The FTSE 250 index is a capitalisation-weighted index, and the components are determined by the total market value of outstanding shares. This is calculated by multiplying the number of shares by the share price. Selection of the components, as well as promotions and removals, take place quarterly in March, June, September, and December.

The index is arithmetic weighted; it uses the free float adjusted market values of the components, divided by a divisor. The initial divisor used for the index was the market capitalistion total for all the companies included in the index on a starting date, divided by an arbitrary value. In the case of the FTSE 250, the base value was 1412.6 and the starting date was 31st December 1985. A formula is then used to make necessary adjustments to the index divisor following corporate actions and changes to the constituents. This is known as the Paasche formula.

For a more detailed description of how the index value is calculated, see the FTSE Russell Guide to Calculation Methods for the FTSE UK Index Series.

Using this calculation method, a larger company will make up a larger proportion of the index, and will, therefore, hold more weight than a smaller company, having more of an effect on the index.

How to trade the FTSE 250

Indices differ from stocks in that they can not be traded directly. However, they can be traded using products such as futures contracts, exchange traded funds (ETFs), and contracts for difference (CFDs).

The advantages that CFDs possess over other means of trading on the FTSE 250 include the ease with which they can be traded. While contract specifications vary between brokers, the process of trading CFDs is fairly consistent. A minimum number of contracts will be set for each transaction, and a margin will be required, which is the proportion of the value of the trade that will need to be deposited to open the contract. The high leverage on these types of products mean that a trader can be highly exposed to market movements with relatively little capital, although it should be noted that as well as going in the trader’s favour, this can also go against a trader, magnifying any losses.

Advantages of trading FTSE 250 as a CFD

With CFDs, a trader does not actually own the underlying asset, but simply speculates on the movement of the index. This means that traders can also go “short”, allowing them to take advantage of any deterioration of the index value.

Generally no commission is charged for CFDs, and the broker takes their fee from the spread – the difference between the bid and ask prices. The spread is, therefore, an important factor when it comes to choosing a broker.

Within the UK, CFDs are not subject to stamp duty; and for tax purposes, losses can be offset against any returns.

Traders who want to learn more about CFD products should contact a regulated brokerage firm.

IG Markets are authorised and regulated by the UK’s Financial Conduct Regulator to provide CFDs, and offer their clients the FTSE Mid 250, which is a CFD product based on the FTSE 250 index.

The minimum trade size is 0.10 Contract with the value of 1 lot or pip being GBP 10. A margin requirement of 5% is required.

The minimum requirements for a trade on the FTSE Mid 250 CFD provided by IG would be £9.87 (19748*0.1*10*0.05% = £9.87).

*All information collected from IG as at 28 July 2017. Please refer to the IG website for full terms and conditions.

Summary

In conclusion, the FTSE 250 represents the performance of mid-cap companies listed on the LSE, and as such is a good reflection of the UK economy. The index can be traded using a variety of instruments, including CFDs. A broker regulated by a well-known and respected regulator is recommended as the regulations are designed to protect the interests and funds of traders. Brokers such as IG Markets and London Capital Group offer access to the FTSE 250 index through CFD and ETF products, and other markets can also be accessed through their trading platforms.

Loading icon