Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

أفصل وسطاء للتداول FTSE 250

لمقارنتنا في ftse 250، وجدنا 1 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 1 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ FTSE 250.

  • تصفية

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

مؤشر 250

FTSE

ومؤشر FTSE 250 هو مؤشر منتصف سقف في المملكة المتحدة تتألف من 250 القادمة أكبر الشركات بعد 100 شركة مدرجة في بورصة لندن، المرجح بالقيمة السوقية. وتتبع أداء أكبر 100 شركة تلاه مؤشر FTSE 100.

مراقبة بواسطة مجموعة FTSE، تم إطلاق مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250 في عام 1992 وبأثر رجعي اعتبارا من ديسمبر 1985. وهو يعتبر مؤشرا أفضل لل الاقتصاد البريطاني من مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 100 نتيجة لإدراج عناصر دولية أقل.

في اختصار مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز لتقف على فايننشال تايمز للأوراق المالية، ولكن هذا لا يشير إلى البورصة، ولكن للشركة FTSE الدولية المحدودة ، المتخصصين في حساب المؤشر. وتعود ملكية الشركة بالكامل لمجموعة بورصة لندن.

ويتم اختيار يستند المكونة للمؤشر على المعايير المحددة من قبل مجموعة FTSE، وهو الاسم التجاري لFTSE الدولية المحدودة الذي تم قبوله العملة تهيمن السعر (إما جنيه استرليني أو اليورو) هو مطلوب، والتعويم الحر والسيولة و يتم تضمين المواصفات الجنسية أيضا المعايير.

ومؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250 تغطي 10 الصناعات المختلفة، وفقا لتصنيف المعيار تصنيف الصناعة (ICB). الصناعات الممثلة هي المواد الأساسية والنفط والغاز، والتكنولوجيا، والخدمات الاستهلاكية، والسلع الاستهلاكية، والرعاية الصحية، والاتصالات، والقطاع المالي، القطاع الصناعي، والمرافق العامة. تشكل المالية أكبر صناعة في المؤشر عند 26.7٪.

أي الشركات المدرجة في مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250

والعشرة الأوائل مكونات مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250 جنبا إلى جنب مع التصنيفات صناعتهم، كما في ال30 يونيو 2017، على النحو التالي:

والفرد (خدمات الدعم)، ميلروز صناعات (التشييد والبناء)، سميث (DS) العام الصناعي)، هالما (الإلكترونية والمعدات الكهربائية)، مجموعة بيركلي القابضة (السلع المنزلية والبناء الرئيسية)، الهندسة SPIRAX-ساركو (الهندسة الصناعية)، رايت موف (وسائل الإعلام)، ومجموعة وير (الهندسة الصناعية)، مجرد أكل (عامة تجار التجزئة)، وMEGGITT (الفضاء والدفاع). هذه الشركات العشر تمثل 10.6٪ من المؤشر بأكمله. أكبر شركة، الفرد، كان له الترجيح من 1.2٪ من صافي سوق الحد الأقصى.

المصدر: FTSE Russell Factsheet FTSE 250 Index

وأعلى بنسبة الأسهم على FTSE 250 كما في 27 يوليو 2017 هم:

كيف هي قيمة مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250 المستمدة؟

وارتفع مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250 هو مؤشر مرجح رأس المال، ويتم تحديد المكونات من قبل القيمة السوقية الإجمالية للأسهم المعلقة. ويحسب هذا عن طريق ضرب عدد الأسهم من سعر السهم. اختيار المكونات، فضلا عن الترقيات والإزالة، تتم كل ثلاثة أشهر مارس، يونيو، سبتمبر، وديسمبر.

والمؤشر الحسابي المرجح. ويستخدم تعويم تعديل قيم السوق الحرة من المكونات، مقسوما على المقسوم عليه. وكان القاسم الأولي المستخدمة في المؤشر الإجمالي capitalistion السوق لجميع الشركات المدرجة في مؤشر على موعد الانطلاق، مقسوما على قيمة التعسفي. في حالة مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250، وكانت القيمة الأساسية 1412.6 وكان تاريخ البدء ديسمبر 31st 1985. ثم يتم استخدام صيغة لإجراء التعديلات اللازمة على المقسوم عليه الفهرس التالي إجراءات الشركات وتغييرات على الناخبين. هذا هو المعروف باسم صيغة باش.

لوصفا أكثر تفصيلا لكيفية حساب قيمة المؤشر، انظر FTSE Russell Guide to Calculation Methods for the FTSE UK Index Series.

استخدام هذا طريقة الحساب، وأكبر شركة يشكلون نسبة كبيرة من الأسهم، وسوف، لذلك، عقد وزنا أكبر من شركة أصغر، وبعد أكثر من تأثير على المؤشر.

كيفية تداول مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250

المؤشرات تختلف من الأسهم في أنه لا يمكن تداولها مباشرة. ومع ذلك، فإنها يمكن تداولها باستخدام منتجات مثل العقود الآجلة، وتبادل الأموال المتداولة (صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة)، وعقود الفروقات.

والمزايا التي العقود مقابل الفروقات تمتلك أكثر من غيرها من وسائل التداول على مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250 وتشمل السهولة التي يمكن تداولها. في حين تختلف مواصفات العقد بين الوسطاء، فإن عملية التداول العقود مقابل الفروقات هي متسقة إلى حد ما. سيتم تعيين الحد الأدنى لعدد العقود لكل معاملة، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى الهامش، وهو نسبة من قيمة التجارة التي سوف تحتاج إلى تودع لفتح العقد. النفوذ الكبير على هذه الأنواع من المنتجات يعني أن التاجر يمكن أن يتعرض للغاية لتحركات السوق برأس مال قليل نسبيا، على الرغم من أنه تجدر الإشارة إلى أن وكذلك تسير في صالح التاجر، وهذا يمكن أن يذهب أيضا ضد التاجر، عدسة أية خسائر .

مزايا التداول FTSE 250 على أنه CFD

ومع العقود مقابل الفروقات، وهو تاجر في الواقع لا تملك الأصل، ولكن يخمن ببساطة على حركة المؤشر. وهذا يعني أن التجار ويمكن أيضا أن ودقوو]؛ القصير وردقوو]؛، مما يتيح لهم الاستفادة من أي تدهور قيمة المؤشر.

وعموما يتم احتساب أي لجنة العقود مقابل الفروقات، وسيط يأخذ أتعابهم من انتشار، والفرق بين أسعار العرض والطلب. الفارق هو، بالتالي، عاملا هاما عندما يتعلق الأمر الى اختيار وسيط.

وفي المملكة المتحدة والعقود مقابل الفروقات لا تخضع للقضاء واجب. ولأغراض الضريبة، خسائر يمكن تعويض ضد أي عوائد.

التجار الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عن المنتجات CFD يجب الاتصال شركة وساطة للوائح.

IG Markets ومرخص من السلوك المالي منظم في المملكة المتحدة لتقديم العقود مقابل الفروقات، وعرض موكليهم FTSE منتصف 250، الذي هو منتج CFD على أساس مؤشر FTSE 250.

حجم التجارة الحد الأدنى هو 0.10 عقد بقيمة 1 لوت أو نقطة يجري GBP 10. متطلبات هامش مطلوب 5٪.

الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات للتجارة على سوف FTSE 250 منتصف CFD التي تقدمها IG يكون 9.87 £(19748 * 0.1 * 10 * 0.05٪ = 9.87 £).

* جميع المعلومات التي تم جمعها من IG كما في 28 يوليو 2017. يرجى الرجوع إلى موقع IG لشروط والأحكام الكاملة.

موجز

في الختام، مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250 يمثل أداء الشركات منتصف سقف المدرجة في بورصة لندن، وعلى هذا النحو هو انعكاس جيد في المملكة المتحدة الاقتصاد. يمكن تداولها المؤشر باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات، بما في ذلك العقود مقابل الفروقات. ينصح سيط ينظمها منظم معروفة ومحترمة كما تم تصميم أنظمة لحماية مصالح وأموال التجار. وسطاء مثل IG Markets و London Capital Group عرض الحصول على مؤشر FTSE 250 من خلال CFD والمنتجات ETF، وغيرها من الأسواق كما يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال منصات التداول الخاصة بهم.

Company

Spread

for FTSE250

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For FTSE 250

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For FTSE 250?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for ftse 250, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade FTSE250 through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

FTSE 250 Index

The FTSE 250 Index is the UK’s mid-cap index composed of the next 250 largest companies after the top 100 listed on the London Stock Exchange, weighted by market capitalisation. The performance of the largest 100 companies is tracked by the FTSE 100 index.

Maintained by the FTSE Group, the FTSE 250 was launched in 1992 and was backdated to December 1985. It is considered a better indicator of the UK economy than the FTSE 100 as a result of the incorporation of less international components.

The FTSE acronym stands for Financial Times Stock Exchange, however this refers not to a stock exchange, but to the FTSE International Limited company, who specialise in index calculation. The company is wholly owned by the London Stock Exchange Group.

The index constituents are selected based on criteria determined by the FTSE Group, a trading name for FTSE International Ltd. An accepted currency dominated price (either Pounds Sterling or Euro) is required, and free float, liquidity and nationality specifications are also included the criteria.

The FTSE 250 covers 10 different industries, as classified by the Industry Classification Benchmark (ICB). The industries represented are basic materials, oil and gas, technology, consumer services, consumer goods, healthcare, telecommunications, financials, industrials, and utilities. Financials constitute the largest industry within the index at 26.7%.

Which companies are listed on the FTSE 250?

The top ten constituents of the FTSE 250 along with their industry classifications, as at the 30th June 2017, were as follows:

Capita (Support Services), Melrose Industries (Construction & Materials), Smith (DS) General Industrials), Halma (Electronic & Electrical Equipment), Berkeley Group Holdings (Household Goods & Home Construction), Spirax-Sarco Engineering (Industrial Engineering), Rightmove (Media), Weir Group (Industrial Engineering), Just Eat (General Retailers), and Meggitt (Aerospace & Defense). These ten companies represent 10.6% of the entire index. The largest company, Capita, had a weighting of 1.2% by net market-cap.

Source: FTSE Russell Factsheet FTSE 250 Index

The top gaining stocks on the FTSE 250 as at 27th of July, 2017 were:

  • 1. Indivior with price gain of 16.08%
  • 2. Mitchell’s and Butler’s PLC with price gain of 14.81%
  • 3. Bodycote PLC with a price gain of 6.76%
  • 4. Landbrokes Coral Group with a price gain of 6.39%
  • 5. Vedanta Resources PLC with a price gain of 5.69%

How is the value of the FTSE 250 derived?

The FTSE 250 index is a capitalisation-weighted index, and the components are determined by the total market value of outstanding shares. This is calculated by multiplying the number of shares by the share price. Selection of the components, as well as promotions and removals, take place quarterly in March, June, September, and December.

The index is arithmetic weighted; it uses the free float adjusted market values of the components, divided by a divisor. The initial divisor used for the index was the market capitalistion total for all the companies included in the index on a starting date, divided by an arbitrary value. In the case of the FTSE 250, the base value was 1412.6 and the starting date was 31st December 1985. A formula is then used to make necessary adjustments to the index divisor following corporate actions and changes to the constituents. This is known as the Paasche formula.

For a more detailed description of how the index value is calculated, see the FTSE Russell Guide to Calculation Methods for the FTSE UK Index Series.

Using this calculation method, a larger company will make up a larger proportion of the index, and will, therefore, hold more weight than a smaller company, having more of an effect on the index.

How to trade the FTSE 250

Indices differ from stocks in that they can not be traded directly. However, they can be traded using products such as futures contracts, exchange traded funds (ETFs), and contracts for difference (CFDs).

The advantages that CFDs possess over other means of trading on the FTSE 250 include the ease with which they can be traded. While contract specifications vary between brokers, the process of trading CFDs is fairly consistent. A minimum number of contracts will be set for each transaction, and a margin will be required, which is the proportion of the value of the trade that will need to be deposited to open the contract. The high leverage on these types of products mean that a trader can be highly exposed to market movements with relatively little capital, although it should be noted that as well as going in the trader’s favour, this can also go against a trader, magnifying any losses.

Advantages of trading FTSE 250 as a CFD

With CFDs, a trader does not actually own the underlying asset, but simply speculates on the movement of the index. This means that traders can also go “short”, allowing them to take advantage of any deterioration of the index value.

Generally no commission is charged for CFDs, and the broker takes their fee from the spread – the difference between the bid and ask prices. The spread is, therefore, an important factor when it comes to choosing a broker.

Within the UK, CFDs are not subject to stamp duty; and for tax purposes, losses can be offset against any returns.

Traders who want to learn more about CFD products should contact a regulated brokerage firm.

IG Markets are authorised and regulated by the UK’s Financial Conduct Regulator to provide CFDs, and offer their clients the FTSE Mid 250, which is a CFD product based on the FTSE 250 index.

The minimum trade size is 0.10 Contract with the value of 1 lot or pip being GBP 10. A margin requirement of 5% is required.

The minimum requirements for a trade on the FTSE Mid 250 CFD provided by IG would be £9.87 (19748*0.1*10*0.05% = £9.87).

*All information collected from IG as at 28 July 2017. Please refer to the IG website for full terms and conditions.

Summary

In conclusion, the FTSE 250 represents the performance of mid-cap companies listed on the LSE, and as such is a good reflection of the UK economy. The index can be traded using a variety of instruments, including CFDs. A broker regulated by a well-known and respected regulator is recommended as the regulations are designed to protect the interests and funds of traders. Brokers such as IG Markets and London Capital Group offer access to the FTSE 250 index through CFD and ETF products, and other markets can also be accessed through their trading platforms.


Jump to top
Loading icon