Broker

الفارق

for MSCI

الحد الأدنى

Deposit

المنصات

Offered

الحساب

Types

الفارق

Type

التمويل

Methods

العميل

Support

التنفيذ

Details
العقود مقابل الفروقات هى منتجات رافعة مالية ويمكن أن تتسبب في خسارتك لرأس مالكأسعار العملات الرقمية يمكن أن تتقلب بنطاق واسع وهي غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. لا تخضع تجارة العملات الرقمية لأي إطار تنظيمي للاتحاد الأوروبي Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

الدليل النهائي لـ

اختيار وسيط
من أجل MSCI

ألست متأكد أي من الوسطاء هو المناسب لك ؟

لا تقلق - نحن نوفر لك التغطية In this guide, you’ll learn:

جاهز ؟

الجزء 1

لماذا تختار
من أجل MSCI?

سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ msci, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • +سنوات في العمل
  • العروض + instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 0 اللغات

العروض one way للتداول. If أردت أن تتداول MSCI

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

لديك درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة , segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من

مقارنة درجة الثقة

درجة الثقة
سنة الإنشاء
نظمت بواسطة
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

الشيء الثاني الذي نتطلع إليه هو القدرة التنافسية الفوارق. وما الرسوم التي تفرضها، قد قارنا كل هذا بالتفصيل في الجزء الثالث of this guide.

الجزء 2

من هل ( و هل لا )
مناسب ل

كما سبق دكره يسمح لك بالتداول في one way: .

Suitable for:

  • مراهنة الفارق
  • CFD Trading
  • تداول الفوركس
  • تداول شبكات التواصل

ليس مناسب ل

للتداول مع , ستحتاج إيداع كحد أدنى ب $. يعرض عدد من أنواع الحسابات المختلفة لمتداولين مختلفين بما في ذلك ال , .

أخيرًا ليست متاحة في الدول التالية . هم لا يعرضونحساب إسلامي .

الجزء 3

مارنة بين مقابل مقابل


هل تريد أن ترى كيف الرفع مقابل و ? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار
فروقات مؤشر داكس
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

منصة تداول
خدمات
خيارات العملة الأساسية
خيارات التمويل
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الجزء 4

تجارة MSCI مؤشرات الأسهم الأمريكية

MSCI التاريخ

وشركة MSCI مرخصة أول مؤشرات الأسهم العالمية في 1969، والتجارة ورأس المال الدولية. وقد وصفت الأرقام القياسية كما مورغان ستانلي كابيتال انترناشيونال بعد المرخص مورغان ستانلي لهم في عام 1986.

ومنذ أن أصبحت شركة مساهمة عامة في عام 2007، وأنها قد حصلت على مجموعة من الشركات التي زادت من توسيع عروضها، بما في ذلك مقدمي خطر تحليلات، والحكم، وأدوات القياس: بارا. مجموعة ريسك متريكس. وأصبح Measurisk.

MSCI مستقلة عن مورغان ستانلي التالية سحب الاستثمارات منها والذي اكتمل في عام 2009.

اليوم، MSCI توفير مجموعة من الحلول للمستثمرين من المؤسسات، بما في ذلك أدوات التحليل والتبصر، ومقرها على هم 40+ سنوات من المخاطر والأداء البحثي والخبرات.

وMSCI مؤشرات الأسهم الأمريكية

وسلسلة من المؤشرات مؤشر MSCI نشرتها تشمل MSCI ACWI، MSCI العالمي، وMSCI EAFE. وقد وضعت

MSCI مجموعة من المعايير المحددة المستخدمة لحساب الأرقام القياسية، والتي تشمل، القيمة، التقلب، الرافعة المالية، والسيولة. المنهجية المستخدمة لحساب مؤشرات هي مؤشر MSCI للالعالمية للاستثمار السوق (GIMI) الذي يسمح للاختلافات الإقليمية والقطاعية، ويعني أنه ليس فقط القيام الأسهم الفردية ضمن المؤشر المساهمة في حركته، ولكن الاتجاهات التي تؤثر على كامل السوق ككل كما سيتم ينعكس.

<ب> MSCI ACWI

وMSCI ACWI هو المعيار الأسهم العالمية، والذي يتضمن مخزونات كبيرة ومتوسطة الغطاء من 24 الأسواق الناشئة في مؤشر MSCI للأسواق الناشئة، والدول المتقدمة 23 في مؤشر MSCI العالمي. في يونيو عام 2017، كان هناك أكثر من 2400 المكونات، و11 قطاعا المدرجة في المؤشر. تم الإبلاغ عن أكثر من 2800000000000 $ في الأصول التي سيتم قياسها إلى جناح مؤشر MSCI ACWI في ديسمبر كانون الاول عام 2016، والذي يتضمن مؤشر MSCI ACWI، ACWI مؤشر كاب منتصف، ACWI مؤشر جلوبل للشركات، ACWI مؤشر السوق للاستثمار (IMI)، وACWI رؤوس الأموال الصغيرة مؤشر.

<ب> MSCI EAFE

ويضم <ص> وMSCI EAFE الأسهم المتوسطة والشركات الكبيرة من 21 أسواق الدول المتقدمة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وشرق آسيا وأستراليا، باستثناء الولايات المتحدة وكندا. وتغطي نحو 85٪ من القيمة السوقية للاسهم الحرة تعديل لكل بلد من البلدان. وبالإضافة إلى مؤشر EAFE MSCI، ومجموعة من المؤشرات تحت هذه الفئة مؤشر MSCI EAFE منتصف كاب، EAFE استثمار السوق مؤشر (IMI)، EAFE مؤشر جلوبل للشركات، وEAFE مؤشر رؤوس الأموال الصغيرة.

<ب > MSCI العالمي

مؤشر MSCI العالمي الرئيسي هو مؤشر القيمة السوقية المرجح تتألف من أكثر من 1600 مخزونات كبيرة ومتوسطة غطاء من 23 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتمثل 11 قطاعا في المؤشر، بما في ذلك البيانات المالية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والرعاية الصحية والصناعات. جناح MSCI العالمي للمؤشرات ويشمل مؤشر MSCI العالمي، المؤشر العالمي كاب منتصف، العالمية للاستثمار السوق مؤشر (IMI)، مؤشر جلوبل للشركات العالمية، والمؤشر العالمي لرؤوس الأموال الصغيرة.

كيف تتاجر في MSCI

وهناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة للتجارة MSCI، بما في ذلك صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة (صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة) وعقود الفروقات.

وETF آي شيرز MSCI ACWI هو الصندوق الذي تتابع عن كثب أداء مؤشر MSCI ACWI من خلال الاستثمار في الأسهم المدرجة في المؤشر بنسب مماثلة لالترجيح في غضون المؤشر. وحدات يمكن شراؤها أو بيعها في هذا الصندوق على eToro trading platform، مع النفوذ X5. Plus500 كما تقدم المؤسسة مع الحد الأدنى من التجارة من 50 سهما ، 0.11 انتشار، و01:29 النفوذ. بينما النفوذ يمكن أن يكون مفيدا لزيادة التعرض التاجر إلى الأسواق، كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا يزيد من خطر المزيد من الخسائر كبيرة.

في العديد من المنصات وسيط، ويتم تداول صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة كما العقود مقابل الفروقات. وهذا يعني أن عقود مشتريات تاجر الذي التكهن بشأن اتجاه قيمة ETF، إما الذهاب طويلة، والتي يتوقع أن قيمة الصندوق سيرتفع، أو الذهاب قصيرة، وتوقع أن قيمة ستسقط.

Plus500 - MSCI Inc CFD

Plus500 – MSCI Inc CFD

وبالإضافة إلى تداول مؤشرات أنفسهم، فمن الممكن أيضا أن يتاجر شركة، MSCI شركة باعتبارها CFD. على سبيل المثال، على منصة التي تقدمها وسيط منظم، Plus500، وتقديم الحد الأدنى من التجارة من 25 سهم، مع 0.14 انتشار و01:10 النفوذ. وهذا يعني أنه في سعر شراء من 115.48، الحد الأدنى للهامش المطلوب لفتح التجارة هو $ 290.10

منصات أخرى تتيح التداول في أي شركة MSCI Inc. أو تشمل مؤشرات:.

وهذه المعلمات لفتح التجارة تختلف من وسيط إلى وسيط، وننصح التجار المحتملين لإجراء تحقيقات بشأن مواصفات التجارة قبل محاولة التجاري.


انتقل إلى الأعلى
Loading icon

Company

Spread

for MSCI

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

Markets.com

Offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD

 
Markets.com
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk/span>
0.1328 %pointsSee All Spreads
$100Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

B

0

Established in:

2008

Regulated by:

CySEC, Financial Services Boar...

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For MSCI

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose Markets.com
For MSCI?

Markets.com scored best in our review of the top brokers for msci, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Markets.com scored highly in:

  • 9+ years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 2.0 pips
  • Used by + traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 5 languages
  • Leverage up to 100:1

Markets.com offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD. If you wanted to trade MSCI through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

Markets.com have a B trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board, segregating client funds, being established for over 9 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Markets.com
Trust Score B
Year Established 2008
Regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Public Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who Markets.com is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, Markets.com allows you to trade in five ways: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with Markets.com, you'll need a minimum deposit of $100. Markets.com offers a range of different account types for different traders including a mini account, vip account.

Finally, Markets.com isn't available in the following countries: AF, DZ, AS, AO, AU, BE, BA, BR, KH, CA, CN, CU, KR, GU, GY, HK, ID, IR, IQ, IL, JP, LA, MO, MY, MM, NZ, MP, PA, PG, PH, PR, RU, SG, KR, SD, SY, TW, TH, TR, UG, VI, VU, USA, VN, YE.

Part 3

A Comparison of Markets.com vs. vs.


Want to see how Markets.com stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Markets.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 2.0
GBP/USD Spread 2.0
DAX Spread 2
FTSE 100 Spread 2
S&P500 Spread 1

Comparison of account & trading features

Markets.com
Spread type
EUR/USD Spread 2008
EUR/GBP Spread CySEC, Financial Services Board
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Public Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Trading MSCI Indices

MSCI History

The MSCI Inc. licensed their first global equity indices in 1969, trading as Capital International. The indices were branded as Morgan Stanley Capital International after Morgan Stanley licensed them in 1986.

Since becoming a public company in 2007, they have acquired a range of businesses that have further broadened their offerings, including providers of risk analytics, governance, and measurment tools: Barra; RiskMetrics Group; and Measurisk.

MSCI became independent of Morgan Stanley following their divestment which completed in 2009.

Today, MSCI provide a range of solutions for institutional investors, including analysis tools and insight, based on their 40+ years of risk and performance research and expertise.

The MSCI Indices

The series of benchmark indices published by MSCI include the MSCI ACWI, MSCI World, and MSCI EAFE.

MSCI have developed a set of specific criteria used for the calculation of the indices, which include, value, volatility, financial leverage, and liquidity. The methodology used for calculating the indices is MSCI’s Global Investable Market Index (GIMI) which allows for regional and sectoral variations, and means that not only do the individual stocks within the index contribute to its movement, but trends affecting the entire market as a whole will also be reflected.

MSCI ACWI

The MSCI ACWI is a global equity benchmark, incorporating the large and mid-cap stocks from the 24 emerging markets in the MSCI Emerging Markets index, and the 23 developed countries in the MSCI World Index. As at June 2017, there were over 2400 components, and 11 sectors included in the index. More than $2.8 trillion in assets were reported to be benchmarked to the MSCI ACWI index suite in December 2016, which includes the MSCI ACWI Index, ACWI Mid Cap Index, ACWI Large Cap Index, ACWI Investable Market Index (IMI), and ACWI Small Cap Index.

MSCI EAFE

The MSCI EAFE incorporates mid and large-cap stocks from 21 developed markets across Europe, East Asia and Australasia, excluding the US and Canada. Around 85% of the adjusted free-float market cap for each of the countries is covered. In addition to the MSCI EAFE Index, the suite of indices under this bracket the MSCI EAFE Mid Cap Index, EAFE Investable Market Index (IMI), EAFE Large Cap Index, and EAFE Small Cap Index.

MSCI World

The main MSCI World Index is a weighted market capitalisation index composed of more than 1600 large and mid-cap stocks from 23 countries worldwide. 11 sectors are represented in the index, including financials, information technology, health care and industrials. The MSCI World suite of indices includes the MSCI World Index, World Mid Cap Index, World Investable Market Index (IMI), World Large Cap Index, and World Small Cap Index.

How to Trade the MSCI

There are many different ways to trade MSCI, including Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) and contracts for difference (CFDs).

The iShares MSCI ACWI ETF is a fund which closely follows the performance of the MSCI ACWI Index by investing in the stocks included in the index in similar proportions to their weighting within the index. Units can be purchased or sold in this fund on the eToro trading platform, with x5 leverage. Plus500 also offer the ETF with a minimum trade of 50 shares, 0.11 spread, and 1:29 leverage. Whilst leverage can be helpful for increasing a trader’s exposure to markets, it should also be noted that this increases the risk of more significant losses.

On many broker platforms, ETFs are traded as CFDs. This means that the trader purchases contracts which speculate on the direction of the value of the ETF, either going long, which predicts that the fund value will rise, or going short, predicting that the value will fall.

Plus500 - MSCI Inc CFD

Plus500 – MSCI Inc CFD

In addition to trading the indices themselves, it is also possible to trade the company, MSCI Inc. as a CFD. For example, on the platform offered by regulated broker, Plus500, offer a minimum trade of 25 shares, with 0.14 spread and 1:10 leverage. This means that at a buy price of 115.48, the minimum margin required to open a trade is $290.10.

Other platforms enable trading in either the company MSCI Inc. or the indices include:

These parameters for opening a trade vary from broker to broker, and potential traders are advised to make inquiries concerning trade specifications before attempting to trade.


Jump to top
Loading icon