أفصل Day تجارة وسطاء

البحث عن day تجارة وسطاء? لقد قارننا 25 حسابات الوساطة (من 147) التي هي مناسبة لك أدناه.

وجدنا 25 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ Day Trading.

  • تصفية

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

كيفية اختيار أفضل منصة تداول ليوم التداول

كان يوم التداول مرة واحدة في شكل حصري من التداول متاح فقط للمؤسسات المالية الكبرى والمضاربين المحترفين، ولكن التداول الالكتروني والتداول بالهامش خفضت متطلبات رأس المال المالية لبدء يوم التداول وفتح أبواب التداول اليوم على الجميع لديه اتصال بالإنترنت. وخلافا ليوم التداول حيث السرعة هي عامل مهم، والوقت، وينبغي توخي الحذر عند اختيار وسيط. مع يوم التداول، واحدة من الاهتمامات الأساسية يجب أن تدور دائما حول وسيط على الانترنت نفسها، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن تذهب مع الثقة وسيط يستحق والسمعة ودائما اختيار واحد التي تنظمها سلطة تحترم مثل هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة وCySEC في قبرص. على رأس كونه وسيط منظم هناك بعض العوامل الأساسية التي يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار عند العثور على أفضل وسيط تداول يوم لك. لقد أخذها بعين الاعتبار النقاط الرئيسية التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند اختيار وسيط بالنسبة لك، وقدمت قائمة من بعض السماسرة على الانترنت الأكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء اليوم.

10 العوامل في الاعتبار عند اختيار يوم التداول سمسار

1.Regulation

يجب أن تكون واحدة من الاهتمامات الأساسية للتجار يبحثون عن وسيط مناسب لضمان تسجيل وسيط وأذن مع هيئة إدارة ذات الصلة. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن السماسرة الذين وتنظمها هيئة تنظيمية ثقة بوضوح هذه الحقيقة على موقعه على الانترنت. على سبيل المثال، وسيط منظم مثل AvaTrade، والموقع ينص بوضوح وينظم من قبل المنظمات متعددة. Regulated Day Trading Broker - AvaTrade

العناية 2.Customer

ويعتبر دعم العملاء باعتبارها مقياسا يمكن الاعتماد عليها من الموقع المذكور. ليست سوى ‘معلومات @ ثابتة البريد الإلكتروني متاح أم أن هناك خيارات مثل اتصال هاتفي والقطعة الدردشة الحية؟ وينظر إلى تلك البرامج التي تقدم سبل متعددة باعتباره أفضل الخيارات.

3.Navigability

يوم التداول هو نظام سريع الخطى للغاية. وينبغي تحديث ليس فقط الموقع باستمرار، ولكن التاجر يحتاج أيضا لتكون قادرة على التمتع منصة مركزية مبسطة للغاية. يجب أن يتم عرض واضح لجميع القيم و’شراء’ و ‘بيع’ يجب أن تكون خيارات ALWAYS الحالي. التوازن حساب واحد والأرباح الحالية تحتاج إلى أن تكون واضحة وكل موقف يحتاج لتكون في متناول بسرعة. هذا يمكن عادة يتم تحديدها عن طريق اختيار لحساب تجريبي (انظر أدناه).

حسابات 4.Trial

المعروف أيضا باسم الحسابات التجريبية، وهذه هي طرق ممتازة للمستخدم لفهم وظيفة للموقع. ومعظم وسطاء التداول اليوم أكبر توفير مثل هذا الحساب باعتباره واحدا من الخيارات المتاحة أمامهم. ومع ذلك، فإنه من الحكمة أن نلاحظ أنه ليست كل الميزات قد تكون متوفرة (مثل الأدوات التحليلية المتقدمة). ومع ذلك، فتح موقف محاكمة ستوفر البصيرة اللازمة لاتخاذ الخيارات الصحيحة. المواقع التي لا توفر مثل هذا الخيار من المحتمل أن تكون أصغر، ومرة ​​أخرى، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم.

5.Trading المسبقة

نظرا لطبيعة السوائل من يوم التداول، فإن العديد من المستخدمين اختيار الصفقات الآلي بدلا من بعد العديد من المواقف المتباينة يدويا. وبعبارة أخرى، حالما يتم التوصل إلى مستوى معين (أو عبرت المقاومة)، سيتم تلقائيا فتح موقف أو مغلقة. هذه المستويات يمكن أن يكون مسبقا من قبل التاجر ولكل من المبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء استخدام هذه الأداة في كثير من الأحيان.

بيانات 6.Historical

واحدة من أفضل السبل لصقل مهارات الفرد هو نقدر الأداء في الماضي. لذلك، فإن أي وسيط التداول اليوم أيضا توفير بيانات طولية كميزة قياسية. بدلا من مجرد نص، وأفضل واستخدام الجداول والرسوم البيانية. يمكن للمستخدم ثم حدد الفترة الزمنية التي يرغب هو أو هي لمراقبة. ومعظم التجار توفر القدرة على رؤية يعود على الأقل بقدر سنة واحدة.

خيارات 7.Money

في هذه الحالة، فإننا نشير إلى مدى رأس المال يمكن أن تودع أو سحبها. انها تقف فقط لسبب أن وسائل الدفع الأكثر ثقة وينبغي أن تستخدم مثل باي بال، TransferWise، وبطاقات الائتمان والإيداع المباشر في حساب مصرفي واحد. وجميع هذه (وغيرها) سوف تستخدم التشفير SSL المذكور، ستبقى آمنة التفاصيل الشخصية. على طول هذه الخطوط، ما هي رسوم السحب التي يتم اتخاذها من قبل وسيط؟ وهذه تختلف بشكل طبيعي وسوف مقارنة هذه المبالغ تمكين التاجر اليوم المحتملين للاستمتاع بأفضل هوامش الربح.

8.Access إلى فهارس متنوعة

حتى يجب أن يكون المتداولين المبتدئين الوصول إلى عدد كبير من المؤشرات. في حين أن تلك الكبرى مثل داو جونز، FTSE وNASDAQ يجب أن يكون جميع الحاضرين، والبعض الآخر بما في ذلك CAC 40، مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250، مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز لجميع الأسهم، وحتى الأسواق OTC تعتبر هامة لعرضها. وسيمكن هذا التاجر لتنويع محفظة له أو لها، وبالتالي، فإن خطر الكلي يمكن خفض إلى حد كبير. أنواع

9.Account

ليس الجميع أن يكون عشرة آلاف جنيه للاستثمار من أجل فتح حساب تداول VIP. ولحسن الحظ، فإن مقدمي السمعة تقدم عدد من حسابات مختلفة. يمكن لهذه المجموعة من منصة الأساسية إلى ‘الفضة’، ‘الذهب’ أو البلاتين ‘الوضع. في حين أن هذه الأسماء تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب، من المهم جدا للتأكد من الذي يستفيد كل مستوى يمكن ان نقدمه. على سبيل المثال، من المرجح أن يكون ممكنا مع كل حساب ولكن فقط المناصب العليا قد تكون قادرة على التمتع حرية استخدام الأدوات التحليلية الصفقات الآلي.

10.Data الخلاصات

التداول يوم هي فريدة من نوعها في حقيقة أن الموقف يمكن أن يكون فجأة ‘في المنطقة الحمراء’ في غضون ثوان معدودة. لذا، فمن الواضح أن المعلومات السريعة هي كلها ضرورية ولكن لضمان النجاح. واحدة من الحقائق أقل شهرة هو أنه حتى المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي يمكن أن تتأخر قليلا. هذا له علاقة مع الوسائل التي يتم تغذية البيانات إلى المستخدم. وبعض المنابر تغذية البيانات الخاصة بهم من خلال واحدة من أجهزتهم الشخصية. هذا يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا أطول لتوفيرها للفرد. أفضل السماسرة هي تلك التي تسمح هذه المعلومات ليتم إرسالها مباشرة إلى نظام التشغيل المستخدم. يعادل صول أكثر تبسيطا إلى وقت رد فعل أسرع. كل هذه الميزات تحتاج إلى النظر فيها جنبا إلى جنب مع جميع الآخرين. في أبسط شروط، ليس هناك قياس واحد الذي يحدد وسيط التداول اليوم محترمة وموثوق بها. المتغيرات الأخرى مثل متى ينبغي أن تؤخذ في موقع تم في العملية بعين الاعتبار.

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

What to Consider When Choosing a Day Trading Broker

Day trading was once an exclusive form of trading only available to large financial institutions and professional speculators, however electronic trading and margin trading has opened up the doors of day trading to everybody with an internet connection.

With day trading, one of the primary concerns should always revolve around the online broker itself, it is paramount that you go with a trust worthy and reputable broker and always choose one that is regulated by a respected authority such as the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK and CySEC in Cyprus.

On top of being a regulated broker there is some fundamental factors that need to be taken into account when find the best day trading broker for you. We have taken into consideration the main points that should be considered when choosing a broker for you and provided a list of some of the most popular online brokers around today.

We will first examine general details before delving into more specific features.

Customer Care

Customer support is seen as being a reliable barometer of the site in question. Is only a static “info@” email available or are there options such as telephone contact and a live chat widget? Those platforms that offer multiple avenues are seen as being the better choices.

Security and Regulation

As day trading will involve the user divulging his or her own personal and financial details, robust levels of security are a must. This can be seen (normally) at the bottom of the main page; labeled as SSL encryption. If this is not present, the day trader may be able to receive confirmation through a “Security” option within the menu. Should SSL not be found, the site should not be accessed. The risk of data theft is very real.

Likewise, the day trading broker should be registered with the relevant governing body. This depends upon the physical location of the broker. If there is no proof of this recognition, the platform should once again not be used.

Navigability

Day trading is an extremely fast-paced system. Not only should the site be updated constantly, but the trader also needs to be able to enjoy an extremely streamlined central platform. All values should be clearly displayed and the “buy” and “sell” options should ALWAYS be present. One’s account balance and current profits need to be clear and every position needs to be quickly accessible. This can normally be determined by opting for a demo account (see below).

Trial Accounts

Also known as demo accounts, these are excellent ways for the user to understand the functionality of the site. Most of the larger day trading brokers will provide such an account as one of their options. However, it is wise to note that not all features may be available (such as advanced analytical tools). Still, opening a trial position will provide the insight necessary to make the correct choices. Sites which do not provide such an option are likely to be smaller and again, they should not be used.

Trading Presets

Due to the fluid nature of day trading, many users will opt for automated trades as opposed to manually following many disparate positions. In other words, once a certain level is reached (or the resistance is crossed), the position will automatically be opened or closed. These levels can be preset by the trader and both novices and professionals alike use this tool frequently.

Historical Data

One of the best ways to hone one’s skills is to appreciate past performance. So, any day trading broker should also supply longitudinal data as a standard feature. As opposed to mere text, the best will use charts and graphs. The user can then select the time period that he or she wishes to observe. Most traders will provide the ability to see back at least as far as one year.

Money Options

In this case, we are referring to how capital can be deposited or withdrawn. It only stands to reason that the most trusted payment methods should be used such as PayPal, TransferWise, credit cards and direct deposit into one’s bank account. As all of these (and others) will employ the aforementioned SSL encryption, personal details will remain secure. Along these lines, what are the withdrawal fees that are taken by the broker? These will naturally differ and comparing these amounts will enable the potential day trader to enjoy the best profit margins.

Access to Diverse Indexes

Even novice traders should have access to a large number of indices. While the major ones such as the Dow Jones, the FTSE and the NASDAQ should all be present, others including the CAC 40, the FTSE 250, the FTSE All-Share and even the OTC markets are considered important to view. This will enable the trader to diversify his or her portfolio and therefore, the aggregate risk can be substantially lowered.

Account Types

Not everyone will have ten thousand pounds to invest in order to open a VIP trading account. Thankfully, the reputable providers will offer a number of different accounts. These can range from a basic platform to a “silver”, “gold” or platinum” status. While these names sound impressive, it is critical to ascertain which benefits each level can offer. For example, automated trades are likely to be possible with every account but only upper-level positions may be able to enjoy the free use of analytical tools.

Data Feeds

Day trading is unique in the fact that a position can suddenly be “in the red” in a matter of seconds. So, it is apparent that fast information is all but essential to guarantee success. One of the lesser-known facts is that even real-time information can be slightly delayed. This has to do with the means by which the data is fed to the user. Some platforms will feed their data through one of their proprietary servers. This can take longer to be provided to the individual. The best brokers are those which allow this information to be sent directly to the user’s operating system. More streamlined access equates to a quicker reaction time.

Each of these features needs to be considered alongside all of the others. In simpler terms, there is no one single metric which defines a reputable and reliable day trading broker. Other variables such as how long the site has been in operation should be taken into account. Thankfully, the easiest way to determine these factors is by using an online (and objective) comparison portal such as the one offered here at BrokerNotes. By taking guesswork out of the equation, you will enjoy the insight and the clarity required to make the right choices at the right time.