Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

أفصل السماسرة التي تقبل Cashu

لمقارنتنا في cashu، وجدنا 5 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 5 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ Cashu.

  • تصفية

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

فوائد اختيار وسيط أن يقبل كاش يو

وسطاء للوائح لن تقبل سوى أنواع الدفع التي يرونها لتكون مصادر دفع آمنة وموثوقة وجديرة بالثقة. هذا هو لحماية كل من العميل والوسيط، كما أنه يضمن أن كلا قادرون على الوصول إليها، وسحب وإيداع الأموال دون قضية. ضمان وسيط يقبل نوع الدفع التي العميل ويسهل الوصول إليها يمكن أن تكون بنفس أهمية اختيار واحدة على أساس ينتشر والأصول الأساسية التي تقدمها.

ما هو كاش يو؟

و الشركة، التي تأسست لأول مرة في عام 2002 من قبل مكتوب (التي هي الآن جزء من ياهو)، ويقدم طريقة الدفع المسبق الرقمية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. وقد وضعت منصة كحل المدفوعات آمن للاعداد المتزايدة من الشبان في منطقة الشرق الأوسط الذي كان محدودية فرص الحصول على بطاقات الائتمان وشهية كبيرة لشراء المنتجات الرقمية عبر الإنترنت، مثل الموسيقى والألعاب. تعتبر أنشئت لأول مرة في المنطقة، كاش يو يقضي الآن أكثر من 2 مليون مستهلك، وتتوفر في الآلاف من التجار على الانترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم.

How CASHU Works

How CASHU Works

خدمات كاش يو

وكاش يو هي خدمة الدفع الإلكتروني، وهي متاحة لاستخدامها في مجموعة مختارة من التجار على الانترنت وعبر الهواتف النقالة. في كثير من الأحيان يتم استخدامه داخل المجتمعات الألعاب وللتجارة وتحميل الموسيقى والبرمجيات.

وعلى الرغم من أن النموذج المقبول على نطاق واسع للدفع في جميع أنحاء العالم، كاش يو قد فرضت قيودا صارمة فيما يتعلق التي تقبل التجار التي تقدم القمار وغيرها محتوى غير لائق للجمهور الأصغر سنا. هذا يسمح للآباء الطمأنينة والسيطرة على حيث يتم أطفالهم يقضون على الانترنت. الحد من القيود دفع أيضا مقدار ما ينفقون.

ويمكن تمويلها حساب كاش يو عن طريق التحويل المصرفي المباشر، وبطاقات الائتمان (فقط في المملكة العربية السعودية، الأردن، الكويت، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مصر، عمان، قطر، البحرين، تركيا، تونس، الجزائر، المغرب، فلسطين، اليمن ، ولبنان). وهناك شبكة من البائعين زيادة الرصيد وتتوفر أيضا داخل كل دولة في المنطقة

مشتريات من كاش يو التجار لا يمكن إلا أن تكون بالعملات التالية:

USD، درهم إماراتي، دينار بحريني، DZD، جنيه، EUR، دينار دينار كويتي، ليرة لبنانية، درهم، OMR، ريال قطري، SAR ومحاولة.

ومع ذلك، سيتم خصم مبلغ الصفقة من حساب كاش يو بالدولار الأمريكي.

< ع> استخدام معظم ما يصل إلى تاريخ منع الغش والتكنولوجيا AML، يمكن للشركات أن تقلل من المخاطر التي تسير جنبا الى جنب مع شراء منتجات عبر الإنترنت.

الرسوم كاش يو

وعلى الرغم من فتح حساب كاش يو مجاني ، وهناك رسوم الصيانة السنوية من 1.00 $ ورسوم حساب هاجع $ 1.00 كل 30 يوما إذا لم يتم استخدام الحساب لمدة 120 يوما أو أكثر.

لإضافة الأموال إلى حساب عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان، وهناك هو 3٪ + العملات الأجنبية في التصنيف الذي تم تعريفه من قبل البنك للعميل.

رسوم أخرى مضافة تعتمد على أي تاجر أو تبادل العميل يستخدم. عادة ما يمكن العثور على قائمة شاملة من هؤلاء في قسم الرسوم على موقعه على الانترنت.

القيود كاش يو

ويجب أن يكون عملاء كاش يو على 18 أو يجب أن يكون موافقة من الوصي القانوني من أجل فتح حساب.

وتشمل شروط أخرى لفتح حساب التحقق من الهوية ناجحة. وتشمل المعلومات المطلوبة الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وتاريخ الميلاد. التحقق من أن المعلومات المقدمة صحيحة قد تكون مطلوبة.

وبمجرد التحقق من حساب مع النموذج المعتمد من الهوية، ويمكن للعملاء كاش يو دفع ثمن السلع والخدمات بقيمة تصل إلى 3250 $ لكل معاملة. خلاف ذلك، الحد الأقصى للمبلغ هو 650 $. وحد يصل إلى 15 المدفوعات تفرض يوميا.

يجب على العملاء على علم بأن الخدمات التي تقدمها كاش يو لا يعول الخدمات، وبالتالي فهي ليست غطت ودائعهم من قبل أي خطط التعويض الحكومية.

مزايا استخدام كاش يو لتمويل حساب التداول

وهناك العديد من الفوائد لاستخدام كاش يو لتداول العملات الأجنبية:

الوسطاء للوائح التي تحمل المدفوعات كاش يو

وسطاء للوائح، XM ، تعمل سياسة رسوم الصفر، الذي يعني عدم وجود رسوم نقل أو تحتسب رسوم لاستخدام كاش يو. وسائل الدفع المتاحة حاليا في XM للعملاء في المملكة المتحدة وتشمل فيزا وماستر كارد، يونيون باي، نيتيلر، سكريل، Sofort، كاش يو، Przelewy، والتحويلات المصرفية. يتم الانتهاء من نقل كاش يو في USD للحسابات بعملة USD القاعدة، ومطلوب ما لا يقل عن مسافة 5 USD، أو ما يعادل قيمة في أي عملة أخرى أودعت. الودائع الفورية وتتم تغطية الرسوم التي XM. المتطلبات الوحيدة هي أن حساب كاش يو في نفس اسم الحساب الذي عقد مع XM.

Compare Brokers That Accept Cashu

Looking for brokers that accept cashu? We have compared 0 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 0 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Cashu.

  • FILTER

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

Benefits of Choosing a Broker that Accepts CASHU

Regulated brokers will only accept payment types that they deem to be secure, reliable and trustworthy payment sources. This is to protect both the client and the broker, as it ensures that both are able to access, withdraw and deposit funds without issue. Ensuring a broker accepts a payment type that the client has easy access to can be just as important as choosing one based on the spreads and underlying assets they offer.

What is CASHU?

The company, first founded in 2002 by Maktoob (which is now part of Yahoo), offers a prepaid digital payments method in the Middle East and North Africa. The platform was devised as a secure payments solution for the growing young population in the MENA region who had limited access to credit cards and a large appetite for purchasing digital products online, such as music and games. Considered to be the first established in the area, CASHU is now serving over 2 million consumers and is available at thousands of online merchants around the world.

How CASHU Works

How CASHU Works

CASHU Services

CASHU is an electronic payment service, available to use at a selection of merchants online and via mobiles. It is frequently used within gaming communities and for the trading and downloading of music and software.

Although a widely accepted form of payment around the world, CASHU have maintained strict restrictions with regards accepting merchants that offer gambling and other inappropriate content for their younger audience. This allows parents reassurance and control over where their children are spending online. The payment restrictions also limit how much they are spending.

A CASHU account can be funded by direct bank transfer, credit card (only in KSA, Jordan, Kuwait, UAE, Egypt, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, Turkey, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Palestine, Yemen, and Lebanon). A network of top-up vendors are also available within every country in the region.

Purchases from CASHU Merchants can only be made in the following currencies:

USD, AED, BHD, DZD, EGP, EUR, JOD, KWD, LBP, MAD, OMR, QAR, SAR and TRY.

However, the transaction amount will be deducted from the CASHU account in US Dollars.

Using the most up to date fraud prevention and AML technology, companies can reduce the risks that go together with purchasing products online.

CASHU Fees

Although opening a CASHU account is free, there is an annual maintenance fee of $1.00 and dormant account fee of $1.00 every 30 days if the account has not been used for 120 days or more.

To add funds to the account via a credit card, there is a 3% + Foreign exchange rated which is defined by the client’s bank.

Other fees added are dependent on which merchant or exchange the client is using. A comprehensive list of these can usually be found in the fees section on their website.

CASHU Restrictions

CASHU customers must be over 18 or must have consent from a legal guardian in order to open an account.

Other conditions for opening an account include successful identity verification. Information required includes a name, address, telephone number, email address and date of birth. Verification that the information provided is correct may be required.

Once an account has been verified with an approved form of ID, CASHU customers can pay for goods and services with a value of up to $3,250 per transaction. Otherwise, the maximum amount is $650. A limit of up to 15 payments a day is imposed.

Customers should be aware that the services provided by CASHU are not banking services, and their deposits are therefore not covered by any government compensation schemes.

Advantages of Using CASHU to Fund a Trading Account

There are many benefits to using CASHU for Forex trading:

  • It is very easy to set up. Within minutes a customer can be making deposits using a variety of payment types.

  • It is available in many countries across Asia and Africa.

  • A CASHU prepaid account can be set up without the requirement for a bank.

Regulated Brokers that Accept CASHU Payments

Regulated brokers, XM, operate a zero fees policy, which means no transfer fees or charges are incurred for using CASHU. The existing payment methods available at XM for clients in the UK include Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay, Neteller, Skrill, Sofort, CASHU, Przelewy, and bank wire transfers. CASHU transfers are completed in USD for accounts with a USD base currency, and a minimum of just USD 5 is required, or the equivalent value in any other currency deposited. Deposits are instant and fees are covered by XM. The only requirements are that the CASHU account is in the same name as the account held with XM.

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.