Broker

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Plattformen

Offered

Konto

Types

Spread

Type

Finanzierung

Methods

Kunde

Support

Ausführung

Details

ThinkMarkets

Angebote two ways to trade: Forex, CFD's

 
ThinkMarkets
See Details Eine Demo testen
Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen
$250Min. Einzahlung Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile Apps
Plattformen anzeigen
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
Alle Konten anzeigen
  • Fest
  • Variabel

Spreads anzeigen
  • Banküberweisung
  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
Methoden anzeigen
  • Live-Chat
  • Telefon-Support
  • E-Mail-Support
Kontaktdaten
  • Market-Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Mehr erfahren
TrustScore:

B

0

Established in:

2010

Reguliert durch:

Financial Conduct Authority an...

Details ansehen Eine Demo testen
Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen
CFDs sind Hebelprodukte und können zum Verlust Ihres Kapitals führen.Krypto-Währungen können stark schwanken und sind nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Handel mit Krypto-Währungen wird von keinem EU-Regulierungsrahmen überwacht. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

einen Broker zu wählen
Für API Trading

Nicht sicher, welcher Broker der richtige für Sie ist?

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen - Wir kümmern uns darum. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Bereit?

Teil 1

Warum wählen ThinkMarkets
Für API Trading?

ThinkMarkets bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für api trading, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 8+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 50+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.10Pips
  • Genutzt von0+ Händlern
  • Ermöglicht Hedging
  • 2 Sprachen

ThinkMarkets Angebote two ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

ThinkMarkets hat einen B TrustScore, dergoed. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 8

TrustScore-Vergleich

ThinkMarkets
TrustScore B
Gründungsjahr 2010
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat Privat Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Zweitens suchen wir nach der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Spreads und welche Gebühren sie verlangen. Wir haben diese in Teil drei of this guide.

Teil 2

Wer ThinkMarkets ist (& ist nicht)
Geeignet für

Wie bereits erwähnt, ThinkMarkets ermöglicht Ihnen den Handel mit two ways: Forex, CFD's.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex-Handel (Devisenhandel)

Nicht geeignet für:

Zum Handeln mit ThinkMarkets, benötigen Sie eine Mindesteinzahlung von $250. ThinkMarkets bietet eine Reihe von verschiedenen Kontoarten für verschiedene Händler, darunter ein Mini-Konto, VIP-Konto .

ThinkMarketsist auch für Händler geeignet, die mit einemECN-Broker handeln möchten. Der ECN-Handel ermöglicht dem Händler den Zugang zu den tatsächlichen Preisen der Instrumente, wie sie von den Banken und Liquiditätsanbietern festgelegt wurden, anstatt sich auf den Broker zu verlassen, um den Preis festzulegen. Um ein ECN-Konto beiThinkMarketszu eröffnen benötigen Sie eine Mindesteinzahlung von $2,000

Schließlich ist ThinkMarkets in den folgenden Ländern nicht verfügbar: AF, Yugoslavia, AO, GM, NG, AW, GH, KR, BY, GN, BO, GN, PK, BW, HT, PG, IR, PN Island, Burma MM, IQ, RW, KH, , SN, CF, JP, Sierra, Leone, TD, KG, SO, CI , LB, SZ, CU, LS, SY, of CG, LR, TJ, DJ, LY, Tanzania, EC, Laos, TG, ER, ML, TM, ET, MN, UG, Falkland Islands, NA, US of America, FJ, NI, YE, ZW.

Teil 3

Ein Vergleich von ThinkMarkets vs. vs.


Wollen Sie sehen wie ThinkMarkets sich schlägt gegen und ? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
ThinkMarkets
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 1.2
USD/CAD Spread 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.10
DAX-Spread
FTSE 100 Spread N/A
S&P500 Spread

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

ThinkMarkets
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Teil 4

Was sind APIs?

Durch Technologie hat sich die Welt zunehmend miteinander verbunden werden. Ein Application Programming Interface (API) wird verwendet, um miteinander zu ermöglichen, um Software-Anwendungen, Betriebssysteme und Server zu verbinden Vermögenswerte zu teilen. Die Programme kommunizieren, um eine Reihe von gemeinsamen Protokollen. Eine Anforderung wird von einer Anwendung gesendet, die Daten oder Funktionen der angeschlossenen Anwendung zuzugreifen, und die API erlaubt oder verweigert die Anfrage auf der Grundlage eines vordefinierten Satzes von Regeln.

In Forex, CFD und anderen Finanzinstrumenten Handel ermöglicht APIs einem Front-End-System des Benutzers an dem Makler-Backend-System über einen verschlüsselten Kommunikationskanal angeschlossen werden. Dies bedeutet, dass Händler eine Anwendung oder Plattform nicht verpflichtet sind vom Broker geliefert zu verwenden, sondern können ihre eigene Plattform oder App stattdessen verwenden. Sie können den Handel Aufträge, Handelsausführung, Geschäftsabwicklung und Handel Überprüfung sowie Live-View-Preise führen und historische Marktdaten durch eigene Benutzeroberfläche zugreifen.

Wer nutzt APIs?

APIs sind besonders nützlich für Institutionen und Broker mit ihrer eigenen, proprietären Handelssoftware. Sie können aber auch durch private Händler und App-Entwickler, oder jemand mit ausreichenden Programmierkenntnisse einzurichten und zu pflegen, die Verbindung verwendet werden.

Vorteile APIs der Verwendung von

APIs ermöglichen es Benutzern, eigene erstellen Front-End-Handelslösungen, die die Funktionalität und Daten von etablierten Anbietern nutzen können. Dazu gehören:

  • Live market data and executable prices.

  • Historical market data and prices, allowing API users to analyse markets and chart client sentiment.

  • Risk management tools and features, such as stop loss and take profit limits.

  • Current and historical trading data, so the user can maintain their account through their own user interface.

  • Immediate execution and instant confirmation, so orders can be carried out through their own trading platform.

Außerdem Trades anonym durchgeführt werden kann, anstatt sich auf die Makler-Plattform aufgenommen wird, und als ein Back-End tut nicht vom Benutzer entwickelt werden müssen, kann dies auf Kosten sparen.

Nachteile von APIs Mit

API-Handel ist nicht für jedermann geeignet. Hier sind ein paar Gründe, warum einige Händler bevorzugen die Plattformen von Maklern zu nutzen, anstatt zu versuchen, ihre eigenen Lösungen zu erstellen:

  • API trading requires development time and ongoing maintenance, which can be costly.

  • Generally, h2 programming knowledge and skills are required. The extent of this will depend on the broker selected by the client.

  • Connecting an API can open the door for hackers to attack the application, so the security of the site may be hampered. Using APIs from trusted and authorised brokers should help to mitigate this risk.

Welche Online-Broker bieten APIs

bieten Die überwiegende Mehrheit der wichtigsten Dienstleistungen Handelsanbietern API Trading-Lösungen, aber die Eigenschaften und den Grad der Unterstützung zwischen Maklern im Angebot variieren. Hier sind ein paar Beispiele.

AvaTrade

AvaTrade sind regulierte Broker durch die Central Bank of Ireland Forex bieten , CFDs und anderen Finanzinstrumenten und damit verbundene Dienstleistungen. Sie bieten APIs, die Händler ermöglichen, ihre individuelle Handelslösungen für die AvaTrader Server für sichere und sofortige Handelsausführung transparente Preisdaten in Echtzeit zu verbinden. Der AvaTrader API ermöglicht auch Kunden auf historische Marktdaten zugreifen. Die API-Bibliotheken geliefert werden, wie .NET oder Java-Dateien, so dass ein gutes Verständnis für eine der beiden Programmiersprachen benötigen sie einrichten lassen; keine technische Unterstützung vorgesehen. Es gibt keine Gebühr, den AvaTrader APIs zu verwenden, jedoch wird der Kunde ein Konto erforderlich einzurichten und ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis von mindestens £1000 zu erhalten. Die APIs können auch automatische Trading-Lösungen verwendet werden, um die AvaTrade Plattform zu verbinden. Diese können auf der Demo-Plattform getestet werden Live-Marktinformationen.

IG

IG Markets Ltd. ist eine der wichtigsten CFD britischen und gemeinsam nutzen Unternehmen zu tun, und als solche sind berechtigt, und von der Financial Conduct Authority. Darüber hinaus ihre eigenen Web-Plattform und den Handel Anwendungen zu bieten, die sie bieten auch automatisierte Trading-Lösungen über ihre APIs. Die APIs bieten Zugriff auf historische und Live-Marktdaten und Preise, und verwendet werden können Trades mit IG Preis- und Ausführungstechnik auszuführen. Die IG-API ermöglicht auch Benutzern, Echtzeit Handelsbenachrichtigungen und Kontostatusmeldungen zu erhalten, und ermöglicht ihnen den Zugang zu Risikomanagement-Tools, Watchlisten und andere Funktionen.

Die API wurde für verschiedene Arten von Organisationen wie Makler, Finanzinstitute, einzelne Händler und App-Entwickler konzipiert. IG bietet eine REST (Representational State Transfer) API – eine Standardmethode Zugriff auf die Ressource über das Internet zu bekommen. Die Web API kommt mit dem technischen Support, einschließlich der Online-Dokumentation und Entwicklungs-Tools, Unterstützung für diejenigen bieten, die sie benötigen. Die Programmiersprachen werden unterstützt Excel (VBA), Java und .Net. Für institutionelle Kunden mit professioneller Programmierung Ressource ermöglicht die FIX API OTC-Handel über einen Live-Feed Preis, die direkten Handel in globale Börse um Bücher und vieles mehr.

FXCM

FXCM Ltd. von der Financial Conduct Authority autorisiert sind, mit Genehmigung Handel Dienstleistungen und Produkte zur Verfügung zu stellen . Sie bieten eine Vielzahl von APIs, einschließlich der Market Indicore, die für Händler ist, die Algorithmen als Teil ihrer Handelsstrategie verwenden. Sie haben auch die FXCM Forexconnect API, die verwendet .Net, Mac, iOS, Linux oder Android Programmiersprachen und ermöglicht es Benutzern, Preisdatenanalysen ausführen. Eine Java-API ermöglicht es den Kunden, ihre eigenen Anwendungen zu verbinden und die FIX API ist für institutionelle Kunden eine robuste und fortschrittliche Schnittstelle anbieten, die angepasst werden können, um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden gerecht zu werden. API-Spezialisten sind bei FXCM zur Verfügung über eine ebenerdige durch die Demonstration der Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Fazit

APIs bietet eine Verbindung zwischen Anwendungen, Daten und Ressourcen, so dass sie von einem System auf ein anderes übertragen werden. Sie sind ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug für Entwickler, die ihre eigenen, maßgeschneiderte Anwendungen zu erstellen, die von Brokern, die auf den Marktdaten und Funktionen basieren. Ob ein Kunde einen Algorithmus für den automatisierten Handel verbinden, ihre eigene Plattform, oder ihre eigene App, bieten APIs alle Werkzeuge, um sicher an den Datenlieferanten verknüpfen. Institutionelle Kunden können von speziellen API-Lösungen profitieren, während Kunden mit weniger fortgeschrittenen Programmierkenntnisse können Makler wählen, die zusätzliche Unterstützung bieten zusammen mit ihrem APIs. Die Funktionalität und die Daten über APIs bereitgestellt, und die Menge der technischen Unterstützung hängt von Broker zu Broker.


Zum Seitenanfang
Loading icon

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Company

Spread

for EUR/USD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For API Trading

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For API Trading?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for api trading, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

What are APIs?

Through technology, the world has become increasingly interconnected. An Application Programming Interface (API) is used to enable software applications, operating systems and servers to connect with each other in order to share assets. The programs communicate using a set of common protocols. A request is sent from one application to access the data or features of the connected application, and the API allows or denies the request on the basis of a predefined set of rules.

In Forex, CFD and other financial instruments trading, APIs allow a user’s front-end system to be connected to the broker’s back end system via an encrypted communication channel. This means that traders are not committed to using an application or platform supplied by the broker, but can use their own custom platform or app instead. They can conduct trade orders, trade execution, trade settlement, and trade verification, as well as view live prices and access historical market data through their own user interface.

Who uses APIs?

APIs are particularly useful for institutions and brokers with their own, proprietary trading software. However, they can also be used by private traders and app developers, or anyone with sufficient programming knowledge to set up and maintain the connection.

Benefits of Using APIs

APIs allow users to create custom front-end trading solutions that can utilise the functionality and data from established suppliers. This includes:

  • Live market data and executable prices.

  • Historical market data and prices, allowing API users to analyse markets and chart client sentiment.

  • Risk management tools and features, such as stop loss and take profit limits.

  • Current and historical trading data, so the user can maintain their account through their own user interface.

  • Immediate execution and instant confirmation, so orders can be carried out through their own trading platform.

Furthermore, trades can be carried out anonymously, rather than being recorded on the broker’s platform, and as a back-end does not need to be developed by the user, this may save on costs.

Drawbacks of Using APIs

API trading is not suitable for everyone. Here are a few reasons why some traders may prefer to use the platforms offered by brokers, rather than attempt to create their own custom solutions:

  • API trading requires development time and ongoing maintenance, which can be costly.

  • Generally, strong programming knowledge and skills are required. The extent of this will depend on the broker selected by the client.

  • Connecting an API can open the door for hackers to attack the application, so the security of the site may be hampered. Using APIs from trusted and authorised brokers should help to mitigate this risk.

Which Online Brokers Offer APIs

The vast majority of major trading services providers offer API trading solutions, however the features and degree of support on offer vary between brokers. Here are a few examples.

AvaTrade


AvaTrade
are brokers regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland to provide Forex, CFDs and other financial instruments and related services. They offer APIs that allow traders to link their custom trading solutions to the AvaTrader servers for secure and instant trade execution using real time transparent pricing data. The AvaTrader API also allows clients access to historical market data. The API libraries are supplied as .NET or Java files, so a good grasp of either of the programming languages is required to get them set up; no technical support is provided. There is no fee to use the AvaTrader APIs, however the client will be required to set up an account and maintain a balance of at least £1000. The APIs can also be used to connect automatic trading solutions to the AvaTrade platform. These can be tested on the demo platform using live market information.

IG

IG Markets Ltd. are one of the UK’s major CFD and share dealing firms, and as such are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. In addition to offering their own web platform and trading apps, they also provide automated trading solutions via their APIs. The APIs provide access to historical and live market data and prices, and can be used to execute trades using IG’s pricing and execution technology. The IG API also enables users to get real time trade notifications and account status notifications, and allows them access to risk management tools, watch lists and other functionality.

Its API has been designed for various types of organisations such as brokers, financial institutions, individual traders and app developers. IG offer a REST (Representational State Transfer) API – a standard way to get access to the resource over the web. The Web API comes with technical support, including online documentation and developer tools, offering assistance to those that require it. The programming languages supported include Excel (VBA), Java and .Net. For institutional clients with professional programming resource, the FIX API allows OTC trading via a live price feed, direct trading into global stock exchange order books and much more.

FXCM

FXCM Ltd. are authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority, with permission to provide trading services and products. They offer a variety of APIs, including the Marketscope Indicore which is for traders who use algorithms as part of their trading strategy. They also have the FXCM Forexconnect API, which uses .Net, Mac, iOS, Linux or Android programming languages, and allows users to run price data analyses. A Java API enables clients to connect their own applications and the FIX API is for institutional clients, offering a robust and advanced interface which can be customised to meet the needs of the client. API specialists are available at FXCM to provide a walk-through demonstration of the options.

Conclusion

APIs offer a connection between applications, data and resources, allowing them to be transmitted from one system to another. They are a powerful tool for developers wishing to create their own bespoke applications that are based on the market data and features provided by brokers. Whether a client is connecting an algorithm for automated trading, their own platform, or their own app, APIs provide all the tools to securely link to the data suppliers. Institutional clients can benefit from dedicated API solutions, whereas clients with less advanced programming skills can select brokers who offer additional support along with their APIs. The functionality and data provided through APIs, and the amount of technical support varies from broker to broker.


Jump to top
Loading icon