Beste BaFin Regulated Makler (DE)

Auf der Suche nach bafin regulated makler (de)? Wir haben verglichen 6 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für dich unten.

Wir fanden 6 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für BaFin.

  • FILTER

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

BAFin BaFin

Die BaFin ist die primäre Institution in Deutschland der für die Beaufsichtigung von Finanzdienstleistungen, wie zum Beispiel Wertpapierhandel.

Die BaFin arbeitet autonom, auf einer Reihe von Nebengesetzen, die ihre Organisation, Struktur, Rechte regeln, und Pflichten. Es hält mich auch strikt an ihrem Leitbild, in dem es heißt, dass die BaFin & rsquo; s Funktion Risiken sowohl für das deutsche Finanzsystem zu begrenzen, auf nationale und internationale Ebene und um sicherzustellen, dass Deutschland als Finanzzentrum korrekt funktioniert und dass seine Integrität ist . konserviert & rdquo;

Geschichte der BaFin

Die Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht , wurde am 1. Mai gegründet 2002, als das Bundesaufsichtsamt mit dem Bundesaufsichtsamt und das Bundeswertpapieraufsichtsamt verschmolzen.

die Verabschiedung des Financial Services und Integrationsgesetz (Gesetz √ºber integrierte Finanzaufsicht sterben oder FinDAG) wurde die Grundlage für die Gründung der BaFin. Der Zweck dieser Gesetzgebung war eine einzige, zentrale Finanzaufsicht zu bilden, die alle Finanzmärkte und Institutionen beaufsichtigen können. Die Bildung der BaFin sichergestellt allumfassenden Überwachung der Finanzdienstleister, Kreditinstitute, Banken, Börsen, Versicherungen und Makler. Dieses Modell wurde entwickelt, mehr Transparenz und Verwaltbarkeit zu liefern, sowie um sicherzustellen, dass alle finanziellen Aktivitäten geregelt wurden.

Von November 2014 ein Einzelaufsichtsmechanismus (SSM) wurde eingeführt, in der gesamten Euro-Zone bedeutende Institutionen zu überwachen. Dies bedeutet, dass für die deutschen Institutionen, die von der SSM für die Aufsicht innerhalb der Kriterien fallen, hat die BaFin eng mit der Europäischen Zentralbank (EZB) bemüht, ihre Aufsichtsfunktionen auszuführen.

Regulierungsziele

die BaFin spielt eine wichtige Rolle ein Umfeld von Vertrauen zwischen den Finanzinstituten und ihren Kunden zu halten. Er arbeitet im öffentlichen Interesse, mit seinem Hauptmotiv die richtige Integrität zu sein, funktioniert, und die Stabilität des Finanzsystems in Deutschland. Folgende Ziele und Verantwortlichkeit sind in der Regulierungsbehörde Leitbild definiert:

  • Ein Schwerpunkt auf systemische Bedeutung und Risiko

  • Eine deutlich europäische und internationale Identität

  • Collective Verbraucherschutz

  • Bereitstellung von Fachberatung zu nationalen, europäischen und internationalen Entscheidungsträger

  • Klarheit und Transparenz

durch das Leitbild strebt BaFin Deutschland als stabiles Finanzzentrum auf globaler Ebene zu schaffen und den Verbraucherschutz durch Vorschriften zu verfestigen.

BaFin & rsquo; s Funktionen

Die BaFin sind dafür verantwortlich, dass die Anbieter im besten Interesse ihrer Kunden handeln und dass sie bleiben Lösungsmittel. Dies wiederum hilft ihnen, ihre Pflichten gegenüber Kunden zu erfüllen und die Verbraucher, ihr Vertrauen in die Anbieter von Finanzdienstleistungen zu gewährleisten, sowie in die Finanzmärkte und die Unternehmen, die sie.

Die Rolle der BaFin in der Forex / CFD Online-Trading-Branche

Die BaFin ist zuständig für die Aufsicht aller Finanzinstitute in Deutschland tätig, darunter Forex / CFD (Contracts for Difference) Maklern. Um ihre Dienste in Deutschland anbieten zu können, müssen Makler Erlaubnis der BaFin zu erhalten.

hat die BaFin erhebliche Bedenken CFDs mit einer zusätzlichen Zahlungen Verpflichtung in Bezug auf und gab die Vermarktung und den Vertrieb solcher Produkte ein Allgemeines Verwaltungsgesetz zu beschränken.

Ein einzigartiges Merkmal der BaFin als Finanzregulierungsstelle ist, dass es Unterstützung bei Kundenbeschwerden gegen Finanzdienstleister bietet. Die Mehrheit der führenden europäischen Regulierungsbehörden, einschließlich der CySEC in Zypern und der FCA in Großbritannien, bieten keine solche Unterstützung.

Vorteile der Verwendung eines BaFin regulierter FX Broker

Die BaFin eine der strengsten Regulierungspolitik in der EU. Um für die Zulassung durch die BaFin zu qualifizieren, sind Makler verpflichtet, die höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Alle Makler sind direkt von der BaFin überwacht und an die Richtlinien halten erforderlich, die einen Teil des Wertpapierhandelsgesetzes bilden. Da die zentrale Befugnisse zur Regulierung haben die BaFin übertragen worden ist, hat es bei der Verringerung der finanziellen Betrug bemerkenswert erfolgreich gewesen, was wiederum zu einem Wachstum in der das Vertrauen in die Finanzmärkte von den Verbrauchern geführt hat.

Die BaFin & rsquo; s strenge Regulierung Regeln erfordern einen Makler ein Mindestkapital von €750,000, solider Bonität zu haben, regelmäßige Audits und Abschluss ihr Verhalten zu überwachen.

Beliebte Online-Broker, XTB , berechtigt sind und von der BaFin beaufsichtigt. IG Markets auch von der deutschen Aufsichtsbehörde geregelt ihre Dienste in Deutschland mit Aspekten ihrer Bestimmung bieten, so dass sie geeignet für Händler aus Deutschland.

Fazit

Insgesamt hat die BaFin mit bemerkenswertem Erfolg in ihrem Ziel, Deutschland zu einem stabilen Finanzmarkt zu machen. Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2001 hat es seine Betriebssphäre gewachsen und ab jetzt ist sie zuständig für die Aufsicht über alle Finanzinstitute in Deutschland.

Durch die zentrale Natur der Macht und dem kundenorientierten Ansatz der BaFin, es hat sich dramatisch die Verbraucher & rsquo verbessert; Vertrauen in die Finanzmärkte.

Verwandte Seiten

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Company

Spread

for EUR/USD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

City Index

Offers three ways to trade: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting

 Offers over 12,000 instruments
City Index
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk
£25Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

A

Used by:

140,000

Established in:

1983

Regulated by:

Financial Conduct Authority, A...

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For BaFin

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose City Index
For BaFin?

City Index scored best in our review of the top brokers for bafin, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where City Index scored highly in:

  • 34+ years in business
  • Offers 12500+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.5 pips
  • Used by 140,000+ traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 3 languages
  • Leverage up to 1:200

City Index offers three ways to trade: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting. If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

City Index have a A trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS, segregating client funds, being established for over 34 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

City Index
Trust Score A
Year Established 1983
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who City Index is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, City Index allows you to trade in three ways: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting.

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with City Index, you'll need a minimum deposit of $100. City Index offers a range of different account types for different traders including a micro account, mini account, .

Finally, City Index isn't available in the following countries: CF, TD, CG, CG, CI, CU, GN, ER, GN, FR, GW, HT, IR, IQ, KR, LB, LR, LY, MM, NZ, NG, SL, SO, SD, SY, TM, UZ, VE, EH, YE, ZW. They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of City Index vs. vs.


Want to see how City Index stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
City Index
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.5
GBP/USD Spread 2.1
USD/CAD Spread 2.0
USD/JPY Spread 1.6
DAX Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Comparison of account & trading features

City Index
Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread 1983
EUR/GBP Spread Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Federal Financial Supervisory Authority – BaFin

BaFin is the primary institution in Germany responsible for the supervision of financial services, such as securities trading.

BaFin operates autonomously, on a set of by-laws that govern its organisation, structure, rights, and obligations. It also strictly adheres to its mission statement, which states that BaFin’s function is to limit risks to the German financial system at both the national and international level and to ensure that Germany as a financial centre continues to function properly and that its integrity is preserved.”

History of BaFin

The Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht – or BaFin as it is better known), was founded on 1st May, 2002 when the Federal Banking Supervisory office merged with the Federal Insurance Supervisory Office and the Federal Securities Supervisory Office.

The passing of the Financial Services and Integration Act (Gesetz über die integrierte Finanzaufsicht, or FinDAG) became the basis for the foundation of BaFin. The purpose of this legislation was to form a single, central financial regulator that could oversee all financial markets and institutions. The formation of BaFin ensured all-encompassing supervision of financial service providers, credit institutions, banks, stock exchanges, insurance companies, and brokers. This model was designed to provide greater transparency and manageability, as well as to ensure that all financial activities were regulated.

From November 2014, a Single Supervisory Mechanism (SSM) was put in place to supervise significant institutions throughout the Eurozone. This means that for the German institutions that fall within the criteria for supervision from the SSM, BaFin has been working closely with the European Central Bank (ECB) to carry out its supervisory functions.

Regulatory Objectives

BaFin plays a vital role in maintaining an environment of trust between financial institutions and their customers. It operates in the public interest, with its primary motive being the proper integrity, functioning, and stability of the financial system in Germany. The following objectives and responsibilities are defined in the regulator’s mission statement:

  • A focus on systemic importance and risk

  • A distinctly European and international identity

  • Collective consumer protection

  • provision of specialist advice to national, European and international decision-makers

  • Clarity and transparency

Through the mission statement, BaFin strives to establish Germany as a stable financial centre on a global level and to solidify consumer protection through regulations.

BaFin’s Functions

BaFin are responsible for ensuring that providers are acting in the best interests of their clients and that they remain solvent. This, in turn, helps them to carry out their duties towards clients and consumers, ensuring their confidence in providers of financial services, as well as in the financial markets and the companies operating them.

Role of BaFin in the Forex/CFD online trading industry

BaFin is responsible for the supervision of all financial institutions operating in Germany, including Forex/CFD (contracts for difference) brokers. In order to offer their services in Germany, brokers need to obtain authorisation from BaFin.

BaFin has significant concerns regarding CFDs with an additional payments obligation and issued a General Administrative Act restricting the marketing and distribution of such products.

A unique characteristic of BaFin as a financial regulatory body is that it offers assistance with customer complaints against financial service providers. The majority of prominent European regulators, including the CySEC in Cyprus and the FCA in the UK, do not offer such assistance.

Advantages of Using a BaFin Regulated FX Broker

BaFin have one of the most stringent regulatory policies in the EU. To qualify for authorisation by BaFin, brokers are required to meet the highest standards. All brokers are directly supervised by BaFin and are required to adhere to the guidelines that form a part of the German Securities Trading Act. Since the central powers for regulation have been vested in BaFin, it has been remarkably successful in reducing financial fraud, which in turn has led to a growth in the trust and confidence in financial markets from consumers.

BaFin’s strict regulation rules require a broker to have a minimum capital of €750,000, solid credit worthiness, periodic audits, and financial statements to monitor their conduct.

Popular online brokers, XTB, are authorised and supervised by BaFin. IG Markets also provide their services in Germany with aspects of their provision governed by the German regulator, making them suitable for traders from Germany.

Conclusion

Overall, BaFin has been remarkably successful in its aim to make Germany a stable financial market. Since its formation in 2001, it has grown its sphere of operations and as of now, it is responsible for the supervision of all financial institutions in Germany.

Due to the central nature of power and the customer-oriented approach of BaFin, it has dramatically improved the consumers’ confidence in the financial markets.

Loading icon