Broker

الفارق

for EURUSD

الحد الأدنى

Deposit

المنصات

Offered

الحساب

Types

الفارق

Type

التمويل

Methods

العميل

Support

التنفيذ

Details

ThinkMarkets

العروض two ways to trade: فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات

 
ThinkMarkets
See Details جرِّب الإصدار التجريبي
الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع
$250الحد الأدنر للإيداع Learn More
  • منصة ميتاتريدر 4
  • منصة ويب تريدر
  • تطبيقات الهاتف
أنظر منصات التداول
  • متناهي الصغر
  • قياسي
  • كبار الشخصيات
أنظر جميع الحسابات
  • ثابت
  • متغير

أنظر الفروقات
  • تحويل بنكي
  • بطاقة مصرفية
  • باي بال
أنظر الطرق
  • دردشة مباشرة
  • دعم عبر الهاتف
  • دعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني
بيانات المتصل
  • صانع السوق
  • الوصول المباشر للسوق
  • شبكة الاتصالات الالكترونية
تعلم المزيد
درجة الثقة

B

0

Established in:

2010

مُنَظم بواسطة

Financial Conduct Authority an...

أنظر التفاصيل جرب النسخة التجريبية
الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع
العقود مقابل الفروقات هى منتجات رافعة مالية ويمكن أن تتسبب في خسارتك لرأس مالكأسعار العملات الرقمية يمكن أن تتقلب بنطاق واسع وهي غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. لا تخضع تجارة العملات الرقمية لأي إطار تنظيمي للاتحاد الأوروبي Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

الدليل النهائي لـ

اختيار وسيط
من أجل Hedging

ألست متأكد أي من الوسطاء هو المناسب لك ؟

لا تقلق - نحن نوفر لك التغطية In this guide, you’ll learn:

جاهز ؟

الجزء 1

لماذا تختار ThinkMarkets
من أجل Hedging?

ThinkMarkets سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ hedging, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 8+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض + instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 0.10ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ المتداولون
  • مسموح بالتغطية
  • 2 اللغات

ThinkMarkets العروض two ways للتداولفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

ThinkMarkets لديك B درجة موثوقة، التى تكونجيد. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 8

مقارنة درجة الثقة

ThinkMarkets
درجة الثقة B
سنة الإنشاء 2010
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

الشيء الثاني الذي نتطلع إليه هو القدرة التنافسية الفوارق. وما الرسوم التي تفرضها، قد قارنا كل هذا بالتفصيل في الجزء الثالث of this guide.

الجزء 2

من ThinkMarkets هل ( و هل لا )
مناسب ل

كما سبق دكره ThinkMarkets يسمح لك بالتداول في two ways: فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • تداول الفوركس

ليس مناسب ل

للتداول مع ThinkMarkets, ستحتاج إيداع كحد أدنى ب $250. ThinkMarkets يعرض عدد من أنواع الحسابات المختلفة لمتداولين مختلفين بما في ذلك ال حساب صغير, حساب كبار الشخصيات .

ThinkMarketsوهو مناسب أيضًا للمتداولين المتطلعين للتجارة مع وسيط شبكة اتصالات الكترونية. يتيح تداول شبكة الاتصالات الالكترونية للمتداول إمكانية الحصول على أسعار الأصول الحفعلية التي وضعهتها البنوك ومقدمي السيولة. بدلاً من الاعتماد على الوسيط لتحديد السعر، لفتح حساب شبكة اتصالات الكترونية مع ThinkMarketsستحتاج إيداع كحد أدنى ب $2,000

أخيرًا ThinkMarkets ليست متاحة في الدول التالية AF, Yugoslavia, AO, GM, NG, AW, GH, KR, BY, GN, BO, GN, PK, BW, HT, PG, IR, PN Island, Burma MM, IQ, RW, KH, , SN, CF, JP, Sierra, Leone, TD, KG, SO, CI , LB, SZ, CU, LS, SY, of CG, LR, TJ, DJ, LY, Tanzania, EC, Laos, TG, ER, ML, TM, ET, MN, UG, Falkland Islands, NA, US of America, FJ, NI, YE, ZW.

الجزء 3

مارنة بين ThinkMarkets مقابل مقابل


هل تريد أن ترى كيف ThinkMarkets الرفع مقابل و ? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
ThinkMarkets
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 0.10
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 1.2
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 0.9
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.10
فروقات مؤشر داكس
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 N/A
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

ThinkMarkets
منصة تداول MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
خيارات التمويل Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الجزء 4

أفضل وسيط فوركس للتحوط

واحدة من أكبر وسطاء لالتحوط التي استعرضتها BrokerNotes هو CMC Markets. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن واحدة من أهم عيوب أسواق CMC غير أنها لا توفر منصة التداول MT4. لتجار التي تتطلب وسيط مع منصة ميتا تريدر، تحقق لدينا comparison of the best brokers that offer the MT4 platform. للتجار والتي لا تتطلب منصة MT4، ترى لماذا التجار يفضلون الأسواق CMC أدناه.

مزايا CMC Markets

  • ومنظمة من قبل سلطة السلوك المالي: CMC الأسواق UK المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني (173730) وCMC Spreadbet المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني (170627) واللجنة القمار، ل هم Binary option المنتجات، الرقم المرجعي 42013
  • والقدرة على تغطية معظم الصفقات مع أكثر من 10،000 أدوات
  • والمواد التعليمية الشاملة
  • ومجموعة واسعة من إدارة المخاطر الميزات بما في ذلك مضمون أوامرهم وقف الخسارة (GLSO)
  • ودعم مخصص كلما تكون الأسواق مفتوحة

    ما هو التحوط في تداول العملات الأجنبية؟

    من حيث تجارة النقد الاجنبى، والتحوط هو استراتيجية تستخدم من قبل التجار لحماية حساب التداول من تكبد خسائر كبيرة عندما يحدث شيء غير متوقع، من خلال التداول في كل من اتجاهات التجارة. التحوط يمكن أن ينظر إليه باعتباره شكلا من أشكال التأمين الجزئي ضد أحداث غير متوقعة وتحركات الأسعار التي يمكن أن تحدث وتؤدي إلى خسائر في سوق الفوركس. هناك أشكال مختلفة من التحوط. معظم هذه الطرق يمكن تصنيفها بشكل غير رسمي في أساليب التحوط البسيطة والمعقدة. أ)

    التحوط بسيط

    المعروف أيضا باسم التحوط المباشر، التحوط بسيط في تداول العملات الأجنبية ينطوي فتح موقعين معارضة على نفس زوج العملة. وبعبارة أخرى، يمكنك فتح مركز التجارة في اتجاه واحد وفتح التجارة آخر في الاتجاه الذي هو المقابل للتجارة الأولية، في حين أن التجارة الأولية لا تزال نشطة. إذا كان التاجر قد فتح التجارة طويلة من 0،5 الكثير على اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي، فإن التجارة التحوط يكون لفتح مركز التجارة اقل من 0،5 الكثير على اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي، مع كل من الصفقات قيد التشغيل في الوقت نفسه على نفس الحساب. ما أكثر التجار القيام به هو فتح الموقف، وعندما يبدأ التحرك سلبا، وفتح وظيفة أخرى في الاتجاه الآخر. قد ثم السماح للزوج العملات لتحقيق حركة كبيرة في موقف واحد، جني الأرباح ومن ثم ضبط توقف عن الموقف الآخر لتمكينه من استعادة إلى حد ما إذا كان تحليل للعملة يسمح بذلك. ب)

    التحوط مجمع

    تقنيات التحوط المعقدة تنطوي على عدد من الأساليب التي لا تقتصر على سوق الفوركس بقعة وحدها. وهناك التحوط معقدة صحيح ينطوي التداول على زوج العملات في سوق الفوركس بقعة واقامة التجارة مناقضة للتحوط في سوق الخيارات النقد الاجنبى. كيف يعمل هذا؟ دعونا نفترض أن التاجر جون لديه الإعداد تجارية طويلة في سوق الفوركس بقعة على اليورو مقابل الجنيه الإسترليني في محاولة للاستفادة من انخفاض قيمة الجنيه الاسترليني بعد Brexit. من أجل التحوط ضد تعرضه لخسارة في هذه التجارة من التقدير الجنيه، جون تقرر شراء خيار مع سعر الإضراب وهو أقل من السعر الذي تم تجارة EURGBP الفور. هذا العمل، وبالتالي، يحد من خطر الهبوط لتجارة الفور. إذا كان اليورو مقابل الجنيه الإسترليني يرتفع كما كان متوقعا، والمكاسب التجارية من تجارة العملات الفورية وسوف تفقد فقط القسط المدفوع على تجارة الخيار. إذا انخفض اليورو مقابل الجنيه الإسترليني، ثم سيتم إغلاق التجارة بقعة قبالة في وقف الخسارة وتجارة خيارات ثم ديه القدرة على أن تكون مربحة، اعتمادا على عدد من عقود شراء وحجم هذه الخطوة. يمارس هذا النوع من التحوط من قبل التجار المؤسسي وانه هو المسؤول جزئيا عن السبب الذي جعل الكثير من المال حتى عندما تكون الأسواق التي تقع وراء التوقعات.

    العوامل في الاعتبار عند اختيار وسيط للتحوط

    1. تنظيم

    يجب دائما اعتبار التنظيم من وسيط عند اختيار وسيط للتحوط. التحوط أمر محفوف بالمخاطر بطبيعتها وبعض السماسرة لا توفر دائما الظروف التي تحبذ التحوط. كما هو الحال مع جميع أنواع التداول، والذهاب مع ينظم وسيط منظم سيكون قرارا حكيما. المنظمين مثل السلطة السلوك المالي لديها قواعد المعمول بها بشأن أدوات التحوط، على سبيل المثال، وفيما يتعلق سياستهم Interest Rate Hedging Products. عن طريق اختيار وسيط منظم، كنت تستخدم وسيط التي يفرضها القانون على اتباع تلك القواعد التي تحمي في نهاية المطاف لك، التاجر.

    2. نمط التحوط المسموح بها من قبل الوسيط

    هناك عدة طرق التحوط. إذا كنت لا تستطيع استخدام أسلوب التحوط بسيطة أو تجد أنه مخاطرة كبيرة جدا، يمكنك استخدام أساليب أخرى. وسيط الخاص تحديد ما نمط من التحوط التي يمكن أن تؤدي، في أعقاب يمليه المنظمين.

    3. حجم رأس المال الحساب

    التحوط هو أكثر ملاءمة للتجار الذين لديهم حسابات أكبر لأنه يتطلب استخدام المزيد من هامش لفتح وظائف جديدة، معارضة. على نحو فعال التاجر الذي تحوط الصفقات من شأنه أن يتطلب ضعف رأس مال التاجر الذي لا.

    مزايا التحوط

    والمزايا التالية هي استخدام التحوط: أ) عندما تستخدم بشكل صحيح، والتحوط يمكن أن تحمي التجار من الخسائر. ب) يوفر التحوط الفرصة للتجار لتوسيع مجموعة المهارات التجارية. ج) التحوط هو أداة لا غنى عنها لحماية رأس المال عندما تكون الأسواق في حالة اضطراب.

    مساوئ التحوط

    كما هو الحال مع جميع استراتيجيات التداول، والتحوط لديها إمكانية أن تؤدي إلى خسائر وينبغي ألا تعتبر طريقة آمنة للتداول. التحوط له تكاليفه ويجب أن تؤخذ الفوائد المحتملة بعين الاعتبار قبل تبرر تكلفة التحوط. من المهم أن نتذكر أن الهدف من التحوط ليس لكسب المال ولكن لحمايتك من الخسائر.


    انتقل إلى الأعلى
Loading icon

Company

Spread

for EUR/USD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Hedging

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Hedging?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for hedging, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Best Forex Broker for Hedging

One of the top Brokers for hedging reviewed by BrokerNotes is CMC Markets. However, it should be noted that one of the main disadvantages of CMC Markets is they do not offer the MT4 trading platform. For traders that require a broker with the Meta Trader platform, check our comparison of the best brokers that offer the MT4 platform. For traders that do not require the MT4 platform, see why traders prefer CMC Markets below.

Advantages of CMC Markets

  • Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority: CMC Markets UK plc (173730) and CMC Spreadbet plc (170627) and the Gambling Commission, for their Binary option products, reference number 42013
  • Ability to hedge most trades with over 10,000 instruments
  • Comprehensive educational material
  • Wide range of risk management features including their Guaranteed Stop Loss Orders (GLSO)
  • Dedicated support whenever the markets are open
  • What is hedging in forex trading?

    In terms of forex trading, hedging is a strategy used by traders to protect a trading account from incurring large losses when something unexpected happens, by trading in both directions of a trade. A hedge can be viewed as a form of partial insurance against unexpected events and price movements that could occur and lead to losses in the forex market.

    There are different forms of hedging. Most of these methods can be classified unofficially into simple and complex hedging methods.
    a)

    Simple hedging

    Also known as direct hedging, simple hedging in forex implies opening two opposing positions on the same currency pair. In other words, you open a trade position in one direction and open another trade in a direction which is opposite to the initial trade, while the initial trade is still active. If a trader has open a long trade of 0.5 lots on the EURUSD, the hedge trade would be to open a short trade position of 0.5 lots on the EURUSD, with both trades running at the same time on the same account. What most traders do is to open a position, and when it starts to move negatively, they open another position in the other direction. They may then allow the currency pair to achieve a significant movement in one position, take profit and then adjust the stop for the other position to allow it to recover to some extent if the analysis for the currency permits this.
    b)

    Complex Hedging

    Complex hedging techniques involve a number of methods which are not restricted to the spot forex market alone. A true complex hedge will involve trading on a currency pair in the spot forex market and set up a contrarian trade as a hedge in the forex options market. How does this work?
    Let us assume that Trader John has a long trade setup in the spot forex market on the EURGBP to try to profit from the depreciation of the British Pound post-Brexit. In order to hedge against suffering a loss on this trade from a pound appreciation, John decides to purchase an option with a strike price that is lower than the price at which the EURGBP spot trade was made. This action, therefore, limits the downside risk of the spot trade. If the EURGBP goes up as expected, the trade gains from the spot forex trade and will only lose the premium paid on the option trade. If the EURGBP falls, then the spot trade will be closed off at the stop loss and the options trade then has potential to be profitable, depending on the number of contracts purchased and the scale of the move. This form of hedging is practised by institutional traders and that is partly responsible for why they make a lot of money even when markets are falling behind expectations.

    Factors to Consider When Choosing a Broker for Hedging

    1. Regulation

    Regulation of the broker must always be considered when choosing a broker for hedging. Hedging is inherently risky and some brokers do not always provide conditions that favour hedging. As with all types of trading, going with a regulated a regulated broker would be a prudent decision. Regulators like the Financial Conduct Authority have rules in place concerning hedging instruments, for example, their policy regarding Interest Rate Hedging Products.
    By choosing a regulated broker, you are using a broker that is mandated by law to follow those rules, which ultimately protects you, the trader.

    2. The Hedging Style Allowed by the Broker

    There are several methods of hedging. If you cannot use the simple hedging method or you find it too risky, you can use other methods. Your broker will determine what style of hedging you can perform, following the dictates of the regulators.

    3. Size of the Account Capital

    Hedging is better suited for traders with bigger accounts because it requires the use of more margin for opening new, opposing positions. Effectively a trader who hedges their trades would require twice the capital of a trader who does not.

    Advantages of Hedging

    The following are advantages of the use of hedging:
    a) When used correctly, hedging can protect traders against losses.
    b) Hedging provides the opportunity for traders to expand their trading skills set.
    c) Hedging is an indispensable tool for capital preservation when markets are in turmoil.

    Disadvantages of Hedging

    As with all trading strategies, hedging has the possibility to lead to losses and should not be considered a safe method of trading. Hedging has its costs and the potential benefits must be taken into account before justifying the cost of a hedge. It is important to remember that the goal of a hedge is not to make money but to protect you from losses.


    Jump to top
Loading icon