Broker

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Plattformen

Offered

Konto

Types

Spread

Type

Finanzierung

Methods

Kunde

Support

Ausführung

Details

ATFX Global Markets

Angebotetwo ways to trade: Forex, CFD's

 
ATFX Global Markets
See Details Eine Demo testen
Uw vermogen loopt risico
$100Min. Einzahlung Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile Apps
Plattformen anzeigen
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
Alle Konten anzeigen
  • Fest
  • Variabel

Spreads anzeigen
  • Banküberweisung
  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
Methoden anzeigen
  • Live-Chat
  • Telefon-Support
  • E-Mail-Support
Kontaktdaten
  • Market-Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Mehr erfahren
TrustScore:

B

2

Established in:

2014

Reguliert durch:

CySEC

CFDs sind Hebelprodukte und können zum Verlust Ihres Kapitals führen.Krypto-Währungen können stark schwanken und sind nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Handel mit Krypto-Währungen wird von keinem EU-Regulierungsrahmen überwacht. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

einen Broker zu wählen
Für Micro Accounts

Nicht sicher, welcher Broker der richtige für Sie ist?

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen - Wir kümmern uns darum. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Bereit?

Teil 1

Warum wählen ATFX Global Markets
Für Micro Accounts?

ATFX Global Markets bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für micro accounts, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ATFX Global Markets sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 4+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 57+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.50Pips
  • Genutzt von2+ Händlern
  • Ermöglicht Hedging
  • 2 Sprachen
  • Hebel bis zu

ATFX Global Markets Angebote two ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

ATFX Global Markets hat einen B TrustScore, derlaag. This is largely down to them sie von CySEC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 4

TrustScore-Vergleich

ATFX Global Markets
TrustScore B
Gründungsjahr 2014
Reguliert durch CySEC
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat Privat Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Zweitens suchen wir nach der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Spreads und welche Gebühren sie verlangen. Wir haben diese in Teil drei of this guide.

Teil 2

Wer ATFX Global Markets ist (& ist nicht)
Geeignet für

Wie bereits erwähnt, ATFX Global Markets ermöglicht Ihnen den Handel mit two ways: Forex, CFD's.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex-Handel (Devisenhandel)

Nicht geeignet für:

Zum Handeln mit ATFX Global Markets, benötigen Sie eine Mindesteinzahlung von $100. ATFX Global Markets bietet eine Reihe von verschiedenen Kontoarten für verschiedene Händler, darunter ein Micro-KontoMini-Konto, VIP-Konto .

Schließlich ist ATFX Global Markets in den folgenden Ländern nicht verfügbar: DPRK, Canada, Iran, Japan, Brazil, Mexico, Turkey, Cuba, Sudan, Syria, USA, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ethiopia, Iraq, Sri Lanka, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Vanuatu, Yemen.. Sie bieten keineislamischen Konten .

Teil 3

Ein Vergleich von ATFX Global Markets vs. vs.


Wollen Sie sehen wie ATFX Global Markets sich schlägt gegen und ? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
ATFX Global Markets
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.50
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX-Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

ATFX Global Markets
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Credit cards, Bank transfer, American Express, MasterCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Teil 4

Forex-Handel mit Mikrokonten

 
 
 
 Die Nachfrage nach Mikrokonten beim Forex-Handel ist besonders hoch mit neuen Händlern. Mini und Mikrokonten haben einen wesentlichen Teil des Devisenhandelsgeschäftes bleiben, und das ist, warum die Mehrheit der Makler sie.
 
 
 
 Forex-Handel mit einem Mikro-Konto macht es möglich, für Händler mit einer geringeren Menge an Kapital Handel beginnen und mit höherer Leverage je nach Broker. Händler manchmal auch Mikrokonten verwenden, um neue Makler zu versuchen, mit einem Live-Konto, während die Risiken zu minimieren.
 
 
 
 Mit Mikro-Konten können Händler Trades mit Kontraktgrößen öffnen von 1.000 Lose beginnen anstatt die größeren 100.000 Standardlosgröße. Auf diese Weise können Händler ihre Handelsstrategie mit kleineren Einlagen verfeinern, bevor größere Kontogrößen bewegen.
 
 
 
 Bei kleineren Mikrokonten der Hebelwirkung von Brokern angeboten wird, ist oft größer, dies kann jedoch ein zweischneidiges Schwert beiden Gewinne oder Verluste Verstärkung sein.
 
 
 

Was ist ein Micro Trading-Konto?

 
 Micro-Konto hat Mindestgrößen Handel bei 0,01 Los beginnen. Das macht Mikro eine beliebte Wahl für Händler mit niedrigeren Einlagenkonten, da es ihnen mehr Trades machen kann, während sie noch ihre Trading-Strategie zu verfeinern. 1 Mikro Menge gleich 10 Cent pro Pip vs $ 10 pro Pip mit einem Standard-Konto.
 
 
 
 Wir haben eine Top-Fünf-Liste der Top-regulierte Broker zusammengestellt, die Konten zu machen Mikrohändler (1000 viel Kontraktgröße) bieten.
 
 
 

1. BrokerNotes‘ Popular Micro Konto Broker: AvaTrade

 
 Avatrade bekommt Kredit als Broker, die digitalen Devisenhandel auf den Markt gebracht. Es ist auch unter den ersten Broker CFD-Handel einzuführen. Die Forderung nach einer Mindesteinlage ist mit einem Handels maximalen Hebel von 400 ¬ £ 100: 1. Händler können Ablagerungen durch Überweisung, Neteller, Paypal oder Kreditkarte machen. Der Broker erleichtert den Handel an der AvaTrade Plattform, die verschiedenen Funktionen und Anpassungsmöglichkeiten bietet. Wenn Forex-Handel, hat ein Händler müssen nicht für die erweiterte Trading-Tools zahlen, nur die Spreads. Es besteht auch die Verfügbarkeit der Plattform auf mobilen Geräten. Der in Irland ansässige Broker arbeitet nach dem EU-Vorschriften.
 
 
 

2. ETX Capital

 
 (Reguliert durch die Financial Conduct Authority, UK # 124721)
 
 
 
 Die Mindesteinlage ein Händler ein Live-Konto mit ETX Capital zu öffnen braucht, ist ¬ £ 100, und es gibt nur einen Kontotyp zur Verfügung; das Standard-Konto. Es ist ein Demo-Konto auch, dass die Händler vor dem Öffnen ein Live-Konto verwenden können. Der Broker bietet wettbewerbsfähige Spreads mit 400: 1 Hebel und Menge von 0,01. Händler haben Zugang zu drei Handelsplattformen; TraderPro, MT4 und ETX Binary. ETX Capital ist ein Forex und CFDs Broker mit in Großbritannien von den FCA Lizenzierung. Mehr als 5.000 Märkte sind für Händler zur Verfügung, die Währungspaare umfassen, Aktien und Indizes.
 
 
 
 
 

3. London Capital Group

 
 LCG ist seit 1996 tätig und FCA geregelt. Einer der Gründe, Händler es vorziehen, weil seine Holdinggesellschaft öffentlich an der Londoner Börse gehandelt wird. ¬ £ 1 ist die Mindesteinlage, die ein Händler in setzen kann. Den Handel auf der MT4 Plattform ist mit 39 Währungspaaren, Indizes und Rohstoffen. Die maximale Hebelwirkung für den Handel mit Devisen ist 300: 1. Zahlungsmethoden vom Broker unterstützt werden, gehören Skrill, Paypal und Kreditkarten. LCG schließt niedrigen Provisionen in der Ausbreitung, wenn Handel und Händler don,’t versteckte Gebühren zu erhalten. Es bietet einen Kontotyp und Demo.
 
 
 

4. Plus500

 
 
 
 Die Mindesteinlage Anforderung, wenn sie mit Plus500 Handel ist ¬ £ 100. Händler können Mittel durch Banküberweisung, Moneybookers, Visa, Mastercard oder abzuscheiden. Es gibt einen Willkommensbonus von ¬ £ 20 auf allen Konten; leben oder Demo. Der Broker wird an der Londoner Börse notiert. Kunden können eine Handelsplattform zugreifen, die in Echtzeit liefert Analysen und ermöglicht den Handel in mehreren Märkten. Es gibt noch andere Funktionen zur Verfügung, die Händler nutzen können, wenn ihre Handelsentscheidungen treffen. Plus500 ist auf US-Kunden nicht zur Verfügung.
 
 
 

5. eToro

 
 
 
 eToro ist kein herkömmlicher Broker. Der Fokus liegt mehr auf Bildung und die Gewinnung neuer Kunden. Es gibt Videos zur Verfügung, die verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsstufen bieten. Ein Element, das den Broker auszeichnet ist die Openbook-Plattform, die Händler von anderen Händlern lernen verwenden. Kunden mit einem Minimum an Erfahrung kann sehen, wie ihre erfahrenen Kollegen arbeiten und kopieren ihre Handelsmuster. Es ist, was sozialer Handel ist bekannt. Die kleinste handelbare Menge ist $ 50 mit einem maximalen Hebel von 400: 1. Die maximale Hebelwirkung für US-Kunden ist 50: 1. Händler können die üblichen Zahlungsmethoden für Ablagerungen wie Weisung und Kreditkarten verwenden.


Zum Seitenanfang
Loading icon

Company

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

Markets.com

Offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD

 
Markets.com
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk/span>
$100Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

B

0

Established in:

2008

Regulated by:

CySEC, Financial Services Boar...

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Micro Accounts

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose Markets.com
For Micro Accounts?

Markets.com scored best in our review of the top brokers for micro accounts, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Markets.com scored highly in:

  • 9+ years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 2.0 pips
  • Used by + traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 5 languages
  • Leverage up to 100:1

Markets.com offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD. If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

Markets.com have a B trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board, segregating client funds, being established for over 9 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Markets.com
Trust Score B
Year Established 2008
Regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Public Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who Markets.com is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, Markets.com allows you to trade in five ways: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with Markets.com, you'll need a minimum deposit of $100. Markets.com offers a range of different account types for different traders including a mini account, vip account.

Finally, Markets.com isn't available in the following countries: AF, DZ, AS, AO, AU, BE, BA, BR, KH, CA, CN, CU, KR, GU, GY, HK, ID, IR, IQ, IL, JP, LA, MO, MY, MM, NZ, MP, PA, PG, PH, PR, RU, SG, KR, SD, SY, TW, TH, TR, UG, VI, VU, USA, VN, YE.

Part 3

A Comparison of Markets.com vs. vs.


Want to see how Markets.com stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Markets.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 2.0
GBP/USD Spread 2.0
USD/CAD Spread 3.0
USD/JPY Spread 3.0
DAX Spread 2
FTSE 100 Spread 2
S&P500 Spread 1

Comparison of account & trading features

Markets.com
Spread type
EUR/USD Spread 2008
EUR/GBP Spread CySEC, Financial Services Board
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Public Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Forex trading with micro accounts

The demand for micro accounts when trading forex is particularly high with new traders. Mini and micro accounts have remained an essential part of the forex trading business, and that is why a majority of brokers provide them.

Trading forex with a micro account makes it possible for traders to start trading with a smaller amount of capital and with higher leverage, depending on the broker. Traders also sometimes use micro accounts to try out new brokers with a live account whilst minimising the risks.

With micro accounts traders can open trades with contract sizes starting from 1,000 lots rather than the larger 100,000 standard lot. This allows traders to refine their trading strategy with smaller deposits before moving to larger account sizes.

With smaller micro accounts the leverage offered by brokers is often larger, however this can be a double edged sword amplifying both profits or losses.

What is a Micro Trading Account?

Micro account have minimum trade sizes starting at 0.01 lots. This is what makes micro accounts a popular choice for traders with lower deposits as it allows them to make more trades while they are still refining their trading strategy. 1 micro lot is equal to 10 cents per pip vs a 10$ per pip with a standard account.

We have compiled a top five list of top regulated brokers that offer accounts to make micro traders (1,000 lot contract size).

1. BrokerNotes’ Popular Micro Account Broker: AvaTrade

Avatrade gets credit as the broker that brought digital currency trading into the market. It is also among the first brokers to introduce CFD trading. The requirement for a minimum deposit is £100 with a trading maximum leverage of 400:1. Traders can make deposits through wire transfer, Neteller, Paypal, or credit cards. The broker facilitates trading on the AvaTrade platform, which offers various features and customisation options. When trading forex, a trader does not have to pay for the advanced trading tools, just the spreads. There is also the availability of the platform on mobile devices. The Ireland-based broker operates under EU regulations.

2. ETX Capital

(Regulated by The Financial Conduct Authority, UK #124721)

The minimum deposit a trader needs to open a live account with ETX Capital is £100, and there is only one account type available; the standard account. There is a demo account as well that traders can use before opening a live account. The broker offers competitive spreads with a 400:1 leverage and lot of 0.01. Traders have access to three trading platforms; TraderPro, MT4, and ETX Binary. ETX Capital is a forex and CFDs broker with licensing from the FCA in the UK. More than 5,000 markets are available for traders, which include currency pairs, shares, and indices.

3. London Capital Group

LCG has been operating since 1996 and is FCA regulated. One of the reasons traders prefer it is because its holding company is traded publicly on the London Stock Exchange. £1 is the minimum deposit that a trader can put in. Trading is on the MT4 platform with 39 currency pairs, indices, and commodities. The maximum leverage for trading forex is 300:1. Payment methods supported by the broker include Skrill, Paypal, and major credit cards. LCG includes low commission charges in the spread when trading and traders don’t get hidden fees. It offers one account type and demo.

4. Plus500

The minimum deposit requirement when trading with Plus500 is £100. Traders can deposit funds through wire transfer, Moneybookers, Visa, or MasterCard. There is a welcome bonus of £20 on all account; live or demo. The broker is listed on the LSE. Clients can access a trading platform that provides real-time analyses and allows trading in multiple markets. There are other features available that traders can use when making their trading decisions. Plus500 is not available to US clients.

5. eToro

eToro is not a conventional broker. The focus is more on education and attracting new clients. There are videos available that cater to different skill levels. One element that sets the broker apart is the OpenBook platform that traders use to learn from other traders. Clients with minimum experience can look at how their experienced counterparts operate and copy their trading patterns. It is what is known social trading. The minimum trading amount is $50 with a maximum leverage of 400:1. The maximum leverage for US clients is 50:1. Traders can use the common payment methods for deposits such as wire transfer and credit cards.


Jump to top
Loading icon