Broker

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Plattformen

Offered

Konto

Types

Spread

Type

Finanzierung

Methods

Kunde

Support

Ausführung

Details

ThinkMarkets

Angebote two ways to trade: Forex, CFD's

 
ThinkMarkets
See Details Eine Demo testen
Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen
$250Min. Einzahlung Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile Apps
Plattformen anzeigen
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
Alle Konten anzeigen
  • Fest
  • Variabel

Spreads anzeigen
  • Banküberweisung
  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
Methoden anzeigen
  • Live-Chat
  • Telefon-Support
  • E-Mail-Support
Kontaktdaten
  • Market-Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Mehr erfahren
TrustScore:

B

0

Established in:

2010

Reguliert durch:

Financial Conduct Authority an...

Details ansehen Eine Demo testen
Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen
CFDs sind Hebelprodukte und können zum Verlust Ihres Kapitals führen.Krypto-Währungen können stark schwanken und sind nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Handel mit Krypto-Währungen wird von keinem EU-Regulierungsrahmen überwacht. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

einen Broker zu wählen
Für Mini Accounts

Nicht sicher, welcher Broker der richtige für Sie ist?

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen - Wir kümmern uns darum. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Bereit?

Teil 1

Warum wählen ThinkMarkets
Für Mini Accounts?

ThinkMarkets bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für mini accounts, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 8+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote + instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.10Pips
  • Genutzt von0+ Händlern
  • Ermöglicht Hedging
  • 2 Sprachen

ThinkMarkets Angebote two ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

ThinkMarkets hat einen B TrustScore, dergoed. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 8

TrustScore-Vergleich

ThinkMarkets
TrustScore B
Gründungsjahr 2010
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat Privat Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Zweitens suchen wir nach der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Spreads und welche Gebühren sie verlangen. Wir haben diese in Teil drei of this guide.

Teil 2

Wer ThinkMarkets ist (& ist nicht)
Geeignet für

Wie bereits erwähnt, ThinkMarkets ermöglicht Ihnen den Handel mit two ways: Forex, CFD's.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex-Handel (Devisenhandel)

Nicht geeignet für:

Zum Handeln mit ThinkMarkets, benötigen Sie eine Mindesteinzahlung von $250. ThinkMarkets bietet eine Reihe von verschiedenen Kontoarten für verschiedene Händler, darunter ein Mini-Konto, VIP-Konto .

ThinkMarketsist auch für Händler geeignet, die mit einemECN-Broker handeln möchten. Der ECN-Handel ermöglicht dem Händler den Zugang zu den tatsächlichen Preisen der Instrumente, wie sie von den Banken und Liquiditätsanbietern festgelegt wurden, anstatt sich auf den Broker zu verlassen, um den Preis festzulegen. Um ein ECN-Konto beiThinkMarketszu eröffnen benötigen Sie eine Mindesteinzahlung von $2,000

Schließlich ist ThinkMarkets in den folgenden Ländern nicht verfügbar: AF, Yugoslavia, AO, GM, NG, AW, GH, KR, BY, GN, BO, GN, PK, BW, HT, PG, IR, PN Island, Burma MM, IQ, RW, KH, , SN, CF, JP, Sierra, Leone, TD, KG, SO, CI , LB, SZ, CU, LS, SY, of CG, LR, TJ, DJ, LY, Tanzania, EC, Laos, TG, ER, ML, TM, ET, MN, UG, Falkland Islands, NA, US of America, FJ, NI, YE, ZW.

Teil 3

Ein Vergleich von ThinkMarkets vs. vs.


Wollen Sie sehen wie ThinkMarkets sich schlägt gegen und ? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
ThinkMarkets
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 1.2
USD/CAD Spread 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.10
DAX-Spread
FTSE 100 Spread N/A
S&P500 Spread

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

ThinkMarkets
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Teil 4

Pros, Cons und Merkmal eines ‚Mini-Konto‘ im Online-Handel

Einführung

Ein Trading-Konto ist eine einfache, aber zwingende Voraussetzung für alle Online-Handelsaktivitäten. Das Trading-Konto ist der Aufbewahrungsort für Handelsfonds und hält Informationen über eine Aktivität des Händlers. Alle Mittel abgeschieden, sei es durch Überweisung, Kredit- / Debitkarte oder durch Übertragung eines Gewerbetreibenden eWallet, wie PayPal oder Skrill, werden das Trading-Konto gesendet. Ebenso werden alle Erträge ein Händler aus dem Handel akkumulieren konnte in der Trading-Konto hinterlegt, von wo sie zurückgezogen werden.

Alle Händler sind nicht gleich und einige Makler dieses Wissen genutzt haben, um zu entwickeln und ein System der Schichtung zu implementieren. Dies bedeutet, dass verschiedene Kontotypen erstellt wurden, jede mit ihren eigenen einzigartigen Eigenschaften entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse eines bestimmten Segments des Büros Kundenbasis gerecht zu werden.

Brokers, die verschiedenen Kontoarten neigen dazu, bieten drei Arten von Online-Trading-Konten anbieten. Diese sind:

  1. Mini accounts

  2. Standard accounts

  3. VIP or Premium accounts

Diese Konten haben können verschiedene Etiketten aufgebracht, aber die Architektur der Konten folgt die Klassifizierung oben angegeben. Mini-Konten stehen im Mittelpunkt dieses Artikels und werden in mehr Tiefe im Folgenden erörtert werden.

Eigenschaften von Mini-Konten

Mini-Konten können als Grundstufe oder Eintrag Konten beschrieben. Sie sind für neue Händler oder diejenigen gedacht, die zum ersten Mal die Welt des Online-Handels eingeben. Die wichtigsten Faktoren, die Mini-Konten von den anderen Kontotypen unterscheiden sind die folgenden:

  1. Minimum deposit amounts

  2. Trade size

  3. Maximum size of investment

  4. Accessibility to certain features

Die Kapitalanforderungen für Mini-Konten sind in der Regel kleiner als die für andere Kontoarten. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, die Mindesteinzahlungsbeträge für Mini-Konten, um zu sehen, wie £ 100 auf einigen Plattformen zu so niedrig, während VIP auf der gleichen Plattform-Konten kann ein Minimum von 20.000 £ erfordern. Es gibt einen Grund dafür. Entry-Level-Händler sind nicht sehr geschickt im Handel und unter Verwendung von Techniken Money-Management. Zu ihrem eigenen Schutz und auch mit dem Markt mit kleineren Handelsgrößen sie bekommen, damit vertraut, setzen die Makler eine kleine Eingabeleiste für diese Händler.

Derart niedrige Mindesteinlage Anforderungen auch bedeuten, dass die Handelsgrößen, die für die Online-Handel verwendet werden können, ist ziemlich klein. Mini-Konten werden in der Regel Mikro vielen Handel (das heißt 0,01 Los), mit Positionen erlauben Größen ein paar Mini-Los nicht übersteigen. Mini-Kontoinhaber sind in der Regel nicht Standardlos Positionen erlaubt zu halten, und sind auch nicht erlaubt, voll CFD (Contracts for Difference) Verträge ausführen.

Mini-Kontoinhaber in der Regel Zugriff auf grundlegende Funktionen gewinnen, die erhöht werden können, wie der Händler die Kontoebene tritt.

Mini Konto Pros

Was sind die Vorteile der Verwendung eines Mini-Konto verwenden?

  1. Niedrige Eingabeleiste

  2. Neue Händler müssen ermutigt werden, und Makler machen dies für sie einfach durch eine niedrige Eintrittsstange für diesen Händler einzuführen. Diese Konten müssen nicht stark aktiviert werden.

    1. Sie sind zugänglich für eine größere Anzahl von Händlern. Die meisten Menschen können mit, £ 100 für den Handel zu finden, nicht aber die VIP-Level beträgt.

    2. Sie sind geeignet für eine Lernerfahrung in der Real Money Trading-Arena. Mini-Konten bieten einen geeigneten Übergang von einem Demo-Konto zu Real Money Trading.

    3. Mini Konto Cons

      Das größte Problem mit Mini-Konten ist, dass diese Konten für Händler mit einem gewissen Maß an Erfahrung nicht geeignet sind. Nachdem einige Erfahrung hat durch den Gewerbetreibenden und dem Wunsch erworben Handel größere Positionen zu beginnen einsetzt, wird das Mini-Konto nicht mehr für solche Zwecke geeignet sein.

      Darüber hinaus fehlt Mini-Konten einige der wesentlichen Merkmale das kann Handelsergebnisse, die für andere Händler verbessern. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, ein Standard oder VIP-Konto zu sehen Halter, der Zugang zu täglichem Markt zu sein analysiert und sehr regelmäßiges Updates, aber Mini-Kontoinhaber einige dieser Einrichtungen fehlen.

      Example of the Different Types of Trading Account

      Example of the Different Types of Trading Account

      Der Snapshot sagt alles. Das Basic Account hier (das ist das Mini-Konto) keine technische Analyse bietet, erlaubt kein Scalping und Provisionen auf CFD-Trades ist höher als die Standard-und VIP-Konten (Premium und Advanced-Konten hier gezeigt).

      regulierten Broker, die ein Mini-Kontos Angebot

      Traders

      Example of the Different Types of Trading Account

      Example of the Different Types of Trading Account

      bieten ein Mini-Konto, das sie als Basis-Account beziehen. Ihre Basis-Account bietet feste Spreads, mit einem Minimum Spread von 2,0. Für ihren Standard und Pro Accounts bieten sie Kunden Schwimm- und Marktspreads jeweils mit einem wesentlich geringeren Mindestverteilungswerten. Garantierte Stop-Loss ist auch ein Merkmal des XTB Grund Konto.

      Abschließend ein Mini-Konto als Online-Trading-Setup ist das am besten geeignete Konto für diejenigen, die den Übergang von der Demo-Trading machen wollen Handel leben, jedoch, sobald ein Händler wird weiter fortgeschritten ist, werden sie die meisten wahrscheinlich erfordern ein Standardkonto ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen.


      Zum Seitenanfang
Loading icon

Broker

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

ThinkMarkets

Offers two ways to trade: Forex, CFDs

 
ThinkMarkets
See Details Try a Demo
Losses can exceed deposits
$250Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

B

0

Established in:

2010

Regulated by:

Financial Conduct Authority an...

See Details Try a Demo
Losses can exceed deposits
CFDs are leveraged products and 73% of retail traders lose money when trading CFDs.Cryptocurrencies can widely fluctuate in prices and are not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Mini Accounts

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose ThinkMarkets
For Mini Accounts?

ThinkMarkets scored best in our review of the top brokers for mini accounts, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets scored highly in:

  • 8+ years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.10pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 2 languages

ThinkMarkets offers two ways to tradeForex, CFDs. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

ThinkMarkets have a B trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 8

Trust Score comparsion

ThinkMarkets
Trust Score B
Year Established 2010
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We’ve compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who ThinkMarkets is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, ThinkMarkets allows you to trade in two ways: Forex, CFDs.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with ThinkMarkets, you’ll need a minimum deposit of $250. ThinkMarkets offers a range of different account types for different traders including a mini account, vip account .

ThinkMarkets is also suitable for traders looking to trade with an ECN broker. ECN trading allows the trader to get access to the actual pricing of instruments as set by the banks and liquidity providers, rather than relying on the broker to set the price. To open an ECN account with ThinkMarkets you will need a minimum deposit of $2,000

Finally, ThinkMarkets isn’t available in the following countries: AF, Yugoslavia, AO, GM, NG, AW, GH, KR, BY, GN, BO, GN, PK, BW, HT, PG, IR, PN Island, Burma MM, IQ, RW, KH, , SN, CF, JP, Sierra, Leone, TD, KG, SO, CI , LB, SZ, CU, LS, SY, of CG, LR, TJ, DJ, LY, Tanzania, EC, Laos, TG, ER, ML, TM, ET, MN, UG, Falkland Islands, NA, US of America, FJ, NI, YE, ZW.

Part 3

A Comparison of ThinkMarkets vs. vs.


Want to see how ThinkMarkets stacks up against and ? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
ThinkMarkets
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 1.2
USD/CAD Spread 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.10
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread N/A
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

ThinkMarkets
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Part 4

Pros, Cons and Characteristics of a ‘Mini Account’ in Online Trading

Introduction

A trading account is a basic but compulsory requirement for all online trading activity. The trading account is the depository for trading funds and holds information about a trader’s activity. All funds deposited, whether by wire transfer, credit/debit card or by transfer from a trader’s eWallet, such as PayPal or Skrill, are sent to the trading account. Equally, any returns a trader has been able to accumulate from trading are deposited in the trading account, from where they can be withdrawn.

All traders are not created equal and some brokers have used this knowledge to develop and implement a system of stratification. This means that different account types have been created, each with their own unique characteristics designed to suit the needs of a particular segment of the broker’s client base.

Brokers that offer various account types tend to offer three main types of online trading accounts. These are:

  1. Mini accounts

  2. Standard accounts

  3. VIP or Premium accounts

These accounts can have different labels applied, but the architecture of the accounts follows the classification stated above. Mini accounts are the focus of this article, and will be discussed in more depth below.

Characteristics of Mini Accounts

Mini accounts can be described as basic level or entry accounts. They are meant for new traders or those who are entering the world of online trading for the first time. The primary factors that distinguish mini accounts from the other account types are the following:

  1. Minimum deposit amounts

  2. Trade size

  3. Maximum size of investment

  4. Accessibility to certain features

The capital requirements for mini accounts are usually smaller than those for other account types. It is not unusual to see the minimum deposit amounts for mini accounts to be as low as £100 on some platforms, whereas VIP accounts on the same platform may require a minimum of £20,000. There is a reason for this. Entry level traders are not very skilled at trading and using money management techniques. For their own protection and also to enable them get acquainted with the market using smaller trade sizes, the brokers set a small entry bar for these traders.

Such low minimum deposit requirements also mean that the trade sizes which can be used for online trading are quite small. Mini accounts will usually allow micro-lot trading (i.e. 0.01 lots), with positions sizes not exceeding a few mini-lots. Mini account holders are usually not allowed to hold Standard lot positions, and are also not allowed to execute full CFD (contracts for difference) contracts.

Mini account holders usually gain access to basic features, which can be increased as the trader steps up the account level.

Mini Account Pros

What are the benefits of using a mini account?

  1. Low entry bar

New traders need to be encouraged, and brokers make this easy for them by introducing a low entry bar for these traders. These accounts do not need to be heavily capitalised.

  1. They are accessible to a greater number of traders. Most people can find £100 to trade with, but not the VIP-level amounts.

  2. They are suitable for a learning experience in the real money trading arena. Mini accounts provide a suitable transition from a demo account to real money trading.

Mini Account Cons

The biggest issue with mini accounts is that these accounts are not suitable for traders with some level of experience. Once some experience has been acquired by the trader and the desire to start trading larger positions sets in, the mini account will no longer be suited for such purposes.

In addition, mini accounts lack some of the essential features that may enhance trading outcomes, which available to other traders. It is not unusual to see a Standard or VIP account holder being given access to daily market analyses and very regular updates, but mini account holders are lacking some of these facilities.

Example of the Different Types of Trading Account

Example of the Different Types of Trading Account

The snapshot says it all. The Basic account here (which is the mini account) does not offer technical analysis, does not allow scalping and commissions on CFD trades are higher than the Standard and VIP accounts (Premium and Advanced accounts shown here).

Regulated Brokers that Offer a Mini Account

Traders such as XTB offer a mini account, which they refer to as a Basic Account. Their Basic Account offers fixed spreads, with a minimum spread of 2.0. For their Standard and Pro Accounts, they offer clients floating and market spreads, respectively, with much lower minimum spread values. Guaranteed stop loss is also a feature of the XTB Basic account.

In conclusion, a mini account as an online trading setup is the most appropriate account for those who want to make the transition from demo trading to live account trading, however, once a trader becomes more advanced, they will most likely require a Standard Account to meet their needs.


Jump to top
Loading icon