Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Beste No Requotes Makler

Für unseren no requotes vergleich haben wir 8 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 8 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für No Requotes.

  • FILTER
IG

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.6 pips Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über IG

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Genutzt von178,000+ Händlern.
  • Gründungsjahr 1974 HQ in GB.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

76% der Privatanlegerkonten verlieren Geld, wenn sie mit diesem Anbieter Spread-Wetten und CFDs handeln.

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen IG Rezension

Konto Typ
EUR/USD Verbreitung von
Kommission
Ausführung
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
ThinkMarkets

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.1 pips Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über ThinkMarkets

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Gründungsjahr 2010 HQ in Australia.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen ThinkMarkets Rezension

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Was ist Requotes?

Requotes entsteht als Folge einer Verzögerung zwischen der Einleitung und Durchführung eines Auftrags. Während dieser Verarbeitungsverzögerung, wenn sich der Markt bewegt, forderte der Preis ein Händler zu kaufen oder ein Währungspaar verkaufen bei möglicherweise nicht mehr von dem Broker und einem alternativen Preis verfügbar sein wird daher angeboten werden. Die Re-quote wird in der Regel auf der Plattform des Händlers angezeigt, ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, den neuen Preis zu akzeptieren oder abzulehnen, und fahren Sie mit oder den Handel zu beenden.

Die Ausführung Verzögerungen für eine Vielzahl von Gründen auftreten, einschließlich der technischen Probleme erlebt, wenn der Händler eine schlechte Internet-Verbindung verwendet. Sie können aber auch weit verbreitet sein, wenn die Märkte sind schnelllebig und flüchtig, wie sie bei Pressemitteilungen.

Brokers, die Requotes bieten neigen zu sein dealing desk brokers, die als Market Maker fungieren, entweder das Gegenteil ihrer Kunden Handel platzieren und ihre Kunden Verluste zu gewinnen, oder ihre Kunden Positionen, um sie entstehen Verluste als Folge der Kundengewinne Absicherung zu verhindern. So oder so, kann dies zu einer Ausführung Verzögerungen führen und damit Requotes.

Es Umstände sind, wenn Dealing Desk Broker von einem Händler bevorzugt werden kann, und daher wird Requotes müssen als Teil ihrer Handelsstrategie angenommen werden . Wenn jedoch Requotes regelmäßig und in ruhigen Märkten auftritt, kann es ein Zeichen dafür sein, dass ein Broker von einem Mangel an Liquidität leidet.

Wie kann Requotes vermieden werden?

Es Möglichkeiten sind Händler können sich von Requotes schützen. No dealing desk brokers (NDDs) angezeigt werden, die wettbewerbsfähigsten Preisangebote durch den Markt oder ihre ECN angeboten (Electronic Communication Network), und der Auftrag wird zum besten Preis zur Verfügung automatisch ausgeführt. Händler können daher entscheiden sich für ECN / STP (Straight Through Processing) brokerages ihre Reihenfolge in der schnellsten Zeit möglich ausgeführt haben, für Requotes die Notwendigkeit zu reduzieren.

Die meisten ECN / STP-Broker auf einem Markt tätig sind tatsächlich Ausführung Basis statt einer instant execution Basis. Das bedeutet, dass anstatt der Broker präsentiert eine Re-Zitat, das den Handel einfach auf dem besten verfügbaren Preis auf dem Markt zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung bearbeitet wird platziert wird. Dies wird nicht unbedingt der Preis, den der Händler auf der Plattform gesehen hat, und sie werden nicht die Möglichkeit haben, den neuen Preis zu akzeptieren oder abzulehnen. Allerdings sind viel schneller Trades verarbeitet -. Oft innerhalb von Millisekunden, und wenn eine Preisänderung auftritt, ist zu beachten, dass, obwohl es sich negativ auf die Händler beeinflussen können, könnten sie möglicherweise auch von der Preis profitieren immer günstiger

Einstellung deviation parameters auf der Handelsplattform kann auch Requotes vermeiden helfen, da dies den Broker ermächtigen würde, einen höheren Preis zu akzeptieren, wenn die Märkte bewegen, ohne mit ihnen für die Zulassung zu ihren Kunden zurückzukehren, um den Handel zu dem neuen Preis zu setzen.

Wenn ein Dealing Desk Broker verwendet, kann ein Händler auch gesetzt Take Profit und stop loss Ebene vor, den Handel gelangt. Die Take-Profit (TP) Ebene stellt sicher, dass ein Händler die Position geschlossen wird, wenn ihr Handel ein Kursziel erreicht und Stop-Loss (SL) Ebene stellt sicher, dass eine Position geschlossen ist, bevor ein Preis unter ein bestimmtes Niveau hinausgeht. Beide vorbestimmen den Preis, zu dem der Auftrag an verkauft werden (es sei denn, der Kunde zu verkaufen entscheidet, bevor diese Niveaus erreicht sind), was bedeutet, dass Requotes nicht relevant sein. Händler sind nicht in der Lage Stop-Loss zu setzen und Gewinne Ebene stattfinden, wenn sie in einen Handel eintritt, wenn ein Broker-Markt Ausführung verwendet wird.

Sollte Requotes vermieden werden?

Während Makler von Requotes profitieren , Händler sind unwahrscheinlich, dass eine requote mit einem günstigeren Preis angeboten werden. Im Allgemeinen bietet ein Broker ein Re-Zitat, wenn die Märkte zu ihren Ungunsten verschoben haben. Allerdings tun regulierte Broker haben die Pflicht, alle zumutbaren zu ergreifen, um die günstigste Ergebnis für die Kunden zu erhalten, was bedeuten soll, dass Requotes auf einem Minimum gehalten werden.

Traders noch Requotes zu vermeiden, kann wünschen, wie sie können bedeutet möglicherweise auf eine gute Handelsgelegenheit verpassen. Selbst wenn ein Re-Zitat durch den Gewerbetreibenden und einen Folgeauftrag zum neuen Preis platziert akzeptiert wird, kann es eine Verzögerung, während dieser Befehl ausgeführt wird, während welcher Zeit die Märkte weiter bewegt werden, und eine neue Re-quote wird erforderlich. Wenn der Handel auf einer Markt der Ausführung Basis durchgeführt wird, wird diese Reihe von Verzögerungen vermieden werden, da der am besten verfügbare Preis automatisch angewandt werden und Gewerke wird daher viel schneller ausgeführt werden.

Wie finden Broker mit No Requotes

mit ECN / STP-Broker, die Echtzeit-Ausführung von Aufträgen bieten helfen Requotes und Verluste aus Verrutschen zu vermeiden. Der Makler soll mit Hilfe modernster Technologie wird Aufträge zu gewährleisten, so schnell wie möglich verarbeitet werden, und die Transaktionsgeschwindigkeit kann durch die Einrichtung ein Demo-Kontos getestet werden.

Mit einem regulierten Broker wird auch als dies bedeutet, wird empfohlen, sie sind Regelungen gelten, die sie durch Requotes von unter Ausnutzung ihrer Kunden zu verhindern.

Seit 2010 regulierte Broker XM, haben 100% Ausführung von Aufträgen angeboten, ohne Requotes und keine Ablehnungen .

Andere ohne Requotes regulierte Broker sind FXCM, die darauf abzielen Aufträge innerhalb von Millisekunden zu verarbeiten, und FXPrimus, die kein Requotes auf ihrem ECN Premier Spreads bieten.

Warum wählen IG
Für No Requotes?

IG bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für no requotes, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 44+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 10,000+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.60Pips
  • Genutzt von178,000+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 4 Sprachen

IG Angebote four ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

IG hat einen AAA TrustScore. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 44

TrustScore-Vergleich

IG ThinkMarkets
TrustScore AAA B
Gründungsjahr 1974 2010
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von IG vs. ThinkMarkets


Wollen Sie sehen wie IG sich schlägt gegen ThinkMarkets? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
IG ThinkMarkets
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 1.2
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.10
DAX-Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

IG ThinkMarkets
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing Forex, CFD's
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare No Requotes Brokers

For our no requotes comparison, we found 8 brokers that are suitable and accept traders from United States of America.

We found 8 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for No Requotes.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 pips See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
ThinkMarkets

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.1 pips See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About ThinkMarkets

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Established in 2010 HQ in Australia.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

Losses can exceed deposits

Read our in-depth ThinkMarkets review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

What Are Requotes?

Requotes arise as a result of a delay between the initiation and execution of an order. During this processing delay, if the market moves, the price a trader requested to buy or sell a currency pair at may no longer be available from the broker and an alternative price will, therefore, be offered. The re-quote will usually be displayed on the trader’s platform, giving them the opportunity to accept or reject the new price, and continue with or discontinue the trade.

Execution delays may occur for a variety of reasons, including technical issues experienced when the trader uses a poor internet connection. They can also be prevalent when markets are fast-moving and volatile, such as during news releases.

Brokers who provide requotes tend to be dealing desk brokers who act as market makers, either placing the opposite of their client’s trade and gaining from their client’s losses, or hedging their client’s positions in order to prevent them incurring losses as a result of the client’s gains. Either way, this can lead to execution delays, and therefore requotes.

There are circumstances when dealing desk brokers may be preferred by a trader, and therefore requotes will need to be accepted as a part of their trading strategy. However, if requotes occur regularly and in quiet markets, it may be a sign that a broker is suffering from a lack of liquidity.

How Can Requotes Be Avoided?

There are ways a trader can protect themselves from requotes. No dealing desk brokers (NDDs) display the most competitive price quotes offered by the market or their ECN (Electronic Communication Network), and the order is automatically executed at the best price available. Traders may, therefore, opt for ECN / STP (Straight Through Processing) brokerages to have their order executed in the quickest time possible, reducing the necessity for requotes.

Most ECN / STP brokers actually operate on a market execution basis, rather than an instant execution basis. What this means is that rather than the broker presenting a re-quote, the trade is simply placed at the best available price in the market at the time the order is processed. This will not necessarily be the price that the trader has seen on their platform, and they will not be given the opportunity to accept or reject the new price. However, trades are processed much more quickly – often within milliseconds, and if a price change does occur, it should be noted that although it can negatively affect the trader, they could also potentially benefit from the price becoming more favourable.

Setting deviation parameters on the trading platform can also help to avoid requotes as this would authorise the broker to accept a higher price if markets move, without them having to return to their client for authorisation to place the trade at the new price.

When using a dealing desk broker, a trader may also set take profit and stop loss levels before entering the trade. The take profit (TP) level ensures that a trader’s position is closed if their trade reaches a target price and stop loss (SL) level ensures that a position is closed before a price goes below a particular level. Both of these predetermine the price at which the order will be sold at (unless the client decides to sell before these levels are reached), which means that requotes will not be relevant. Traders are not able to set stop loss and take profits levels when entering into a trade if a broker is using market execution.

Should Requotes be Avoided?

Whilst brokers can benefit from requotes, traders are unlikely to be offered a requote with a more favourable price. Generally speaking, a broker will offer a re-quote when the markets have moved to their disadvantage. However, regulated brokers do have a duty to take every reasonable step to obtain the most favourable outcome for clients, which should mean that requotes are kept to a minimum.

Traders may still wish to avoid requotes as they can potentially mean missing out on a good trading opportunity. Even when a re-quote is accepted by the trader and a subsequent order placed at the new price, there may be a delay while this order is being executed, during which time the markets may have moved further, and a new re-quote will be required. When the trade is carried out on a market execution basis, this series of delays will be avoided as the best available price will be applied automatically, and trades will, therefore, be executed much more quickly.

How to Find Brokers with No Requotes

Using ECN / STP brokers that offer real-time execution of orders will help to avoid requotes and losses from slippage. The broker should be using advanced technology to ensure orders are being processed as quickly as possible, and transaction speed can be tested by setting up a demo account.

Using a regulated broker is also recommended as this will mean that they are subject to regulations that prevent them from taking advantage of their clients through requotes.

Since 2010, regulated broker, XM, have offered 100% execution of orders, with no requotes and no rejections.

Other regulated brokers with no requotes include FXCM, who aim to process orders within milliseconds, and FXPrimus, who offer no requotes on their ECN Premier Spreads.

Why Choose IG
For No Requotes?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for no requotes, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG ThinkMarkets
Trust Score AAA B
Established in 1974 2010
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. ThinkMarkets


Want to see how IG stacks up against ThinkMarkets? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG ThinkMarkets
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 1.2
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.10
DAX Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Comparison of account & trading features

IG ThinkMarkets
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex, CFDs
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account