Broker

الفارق

for ETHEREUM

الحد الأدنى

Deposit

المنصات

Offered

الحساب

Types

الفارق

Type

التمويل

Methods

العميل

Support

التنفيذ

Details
العقود مقابل الفروقات هى منتجات رافعة مالية ويمكن أن تتسبب في خسارتك لرأس مالكأسعار العملات الرقمية يمكن أن تتقلب بنطاق واسع وهي غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. لا تخضع تجارة العملات الرقمية لأي إطار تنظيمي للاتحاد الأوروبي Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

الدليل النهائي لـ

اختيار وسيط
من أجل Trading Ethereum

ألست متأكد أي من الوسطاء هو المناسب لك ؟

لا تقلق - نحن نوفر لك التغطية In this guide, you’ll learn:

جاهز ؟

الجزء 1

لماذا تختار
من أجل Trading Ethereum?

سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ trading ethereum, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • +سنوات في العمل
  • العروض + instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 0 اللغات

العروض one way للتداول. If أردت أن تتداول ETHEREUM

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

لديك درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة , segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من

مقارنة درجة الثقة

درجة الثقة
سنة الإنشاء
نظمت بواسطة
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

الشيء الثاني الذي نتطلع إليه هو القدرة التنافسية الفوارق. وما الرسوم التي تفرضها، قد قارنا كل هذا بالتفصيل في الجزء الثالث of this guide.

الجزء 2

من هل ( و هل لا )
مناسب ل

كما سبق دكره يسمح لك بالتداول في one way: .

Suitable for:

  • مراهنة الفارق
  • CFD Trading
  • تداول الفوركس
  • تداول شبكات التواصل

ليس مناسب ل

للتداول مع , ستحتاج إيداع كحد أدنى ب $. يعرض عدد من أنواع الحسابات المختلفة لمتداولين مختلفين بما في ذلك ال , .

أخيرًا ليست متاحة في الدول التالية . هم لا يعرضونحساب إسلامي .

الجزء 3

مارنة بين مقابل مقابل


هل تريد أن ترى كيف الرفع مقابل و ? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار
فروقات مؤشر داكس
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500
الريبل فوارق من
داش فوارق من
لايت كوين فوارق من
بيتكوين فوارق من
إيثيريوم فوارق من

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

منصة تداول
خدمات
خيارات العملة الأساسية
خيارات التمويل
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الجزء 4

ما هو Ethereum؟

Ethereum هو منصة على الانترنت التي تمكن المستخدمين من تبادل blockchains. تم تطويره من قبل المطور Vitalik Buterin. واحد طريقة مفيدة لفهم كيفية عمل Ethereum هو لمقارنته ب Bitcoin، والذي في نواح كثيرة هو أبسط من ذلك بكثير. بيتكوين تستخدم المستخدمين bitcoins الصرف وblockchains لتتبع ملكية bitcoins محددة: هذا يشكل شكلا من أشكال العملة. Ethereum لها تطبيقات يمكن أن تكون أوسع لأنها تركز بشكل رئيسي على تشغيل التعليمات البرمجية. ومع ذلك، يتم استخدام Ethereum في المقام الأول باعتباره شكلا من أشكال العملة الرقمية – بديلا لبيتكوين. هذه العملة في بعض الأحيان يعرف فقط باسم ‘الأثير’ وأولئك الذين تبادل هذه العملة معروفة (كما هو الحال مع بيتكوين) ك ‘عمال المناجم. الأثير، وبيتكوين كلاهما cryptocurrencies. Ethereum يمكن استخدامها كوسيلة للسداد ثمن السلع والخدمات، أو للدفع مقابل استخدام ميزات الموقع Ethereum نفسها. كما يمكن أن يتم تداولها. يمكن شراؤها عن طريق التحويل المصرفي أو PayPal.

مزايا التداول Ethereum مع وسيط على الانترنت المنظم

عند المتاجرة أي صك فإنه من المستحسن دائما أن التجارة مع regulated broker. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لذلك هو حقيقة أن وسطاء المنظمة توفر درجة من الحماية صندوق العميل. أظهر الحدث الكارثي مؤخرا أن وسيط منظم هو الخيار الأفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر cryptocurrencies التداول. في فبراير 2014، جبل GOX – التي حتى تلك اللحظة كان أكبر بورصة في العالم بيتكوين – كان ضحية لسرقة الرقمية. ونتيجة لذلك، سرقت 850، 000 Bitcoins من جبل GOX. 90% من هذه Bitcoins ينتمي للعملاء M GOX ل. تعادل مجموع خسائر $473m، أي حوالي 365 £، 865، 500. مديري صناديق التحوط في معرفة انسحبت من أي تعامل مع جبل GOX والشركة الإفلاس أعلن بسرعة. في الأشهر اللاحقة، حوالي 24، وادعى 000 العملاء السابقين جبل GOX للتعويض. طن متري GOX، ومع ذلك، لم توفر الحماية صندوق العميل، وحيث لم تتجاوز 202، تم انتشال 000 Bitcoins من اللصوص، فمن المرجح أن العديد من هؤلاء المستخدمين بيتكوين لن تحصل على أموالهم.

والمغزى من قصة؟ حماية أموالك عند تداول الصكوك مثل بيتكوين وEthereum من خلال التداول مع وسطاء المنظمة مثل AvaTrade. وسيط منظم مثل AvaTrade كما يقدم مزايا أخرى أيضا، مثل الاشتراك عملية بسيطة والقدرة على تجارة الأدوات الأخرى، وكذلك Ethereum، مثل بيتكوين وغيرها currencies، stocks، commodities و indices.

التأثيرات الأساسية للEthereum

Ethereum ينمو في التأثير، وقد ساعد هذا النمو من خلال حقيقة أن العديد من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات قوية اعتمدت Ethereum كخيار العملة. شركات مثل مايكروسوفت وإنتل وجيه بي مورغان شكلت ‘التحالف blockchain’ في 2017. في 9 مايو 2017، عبارة ‘شراء Ethereum’ التي لtrend on Google، مما يدل على أن هناك طفرة هائلة في الاهتمام الشعبي في هذه عملة معماة في عام 2017 على وجه الخصوص. وهذا هو أيضا العام الذي تم الإعلان عن Ethereum تحالف المؤسسة – مجموعة من الكيانات الأكاديمية والمؤسسات التي تهدف إلى التركيز على مواصلة تطوير Ethereum. اعتبارا من 23 مايو 2017، كان سعرها Ethereum في $162.59 وهو ما يمثل زيادة 2009.76٪ للسنة منذ افتتاحه في 8.07 $في 1 يناير 2017. ethereum-trading-price

Ethereum حقائق سريعة :

هل تريد أن تاجر cryptocurrencies البعض؟ يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقارنات وسيط عملة معماة هنا:


انتقل إلى الأعلى
Loading icon

Company

Spread

for Ethereum

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Trading Ethereum

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Trading Ethereum?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for trading ethereum, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade ETHEREUM through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread
Ripple spreads from
Dash spreads from
Litecoin spreads from
Bitcoin spreads from
Ethereum spreads from

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

What is Ethereum?

Ethereum is an online platform that enables users to exchange blockchains. It was developed by developer Vitalik Buterin. One useful way to understand how Ethereum works is to compare it to Bitcoin, which in many ways is much simpler. Bitcoin users exchange bitcoins and blockchains are used to track the ownership of specific bitcoins: this constitutes a form of currency. Ethereum has potentially wider applications as it focuses mainly on running code. Nevertheless, Ethereum is primarily used as a form of digital currency – an alternative to Bitcoin. This currency is sometimes just known as ‘Ether’ and those who exchange this currency are known (as with Bitcoin) as ‘miners’. Ether and Bitcoin are both cryptocurrencies. Ethereum can be used as payment for goods and services, or to pay for using features of the Ethereum site itself. It can also be traded. It can be bought via a bank transfer or PayPal.

Advantages of trading Ethereum with a regulated online broker

When trading any instrument it is always advisable to trade with a regulated broker. One key reason for this is the fact that regulated brokers provide a degree of client fund protection. A recent catastrophic event demonstrated that a regulated broker is the better option when it comes to trading cryptocurrencies. In February 2014, Mt Gox – which up until that point had been the largest Bitcoin exchange in the world – was the victim of a digital heist. As a result, 850, 000 Bitcoins were stolen from Mt Gox. 90% of these Bitcoins belonged to M Gox’s customers. The total losses equalled $473m, i.e. around £365, 865, 500. Hedge fund managers in the know pulled out of any dealings with Mt Gox and the company swiftly declared bankruptcy. In the subsequent months, around 24, 000 former Mt Gox customers claimed for compensation. Mt Gox, however, did not provide client fund protection, and as only 202, 000 Bitcoins have been recovered from the thieves, it is likely that many of these Bitcoin users will never get their money back.

The moral of the story? Protect your funds when trading instruments such as Bitcoin and Ethereum by trading with regulated brokers such as AvaTrade. A regulated broker like AvaTrade also offers other advantages, too, such as a simple sign up process and the ability to trade other instruments as well as Ethereum, like Bitcoin and other currencies, stocks, commodities and indices.

The fundamental influences of Ethereum

Ethereum is growing in influence, and this growth has been aided by the fact that several powerful multinationals have adopted Ethereum as a currency option. Companies such as Microsoft, Intel and JPMorgan formed a ‘blockchain alliance’ in 2017. On May 9th 2017, the phrase ‘buy Ethereum’ started to trend on Google, demonstrating that there has been a huge surge in popular interest in this cryptocurrency in 2017 especially. This is also the year that the Enterprise Ethereum Alliance was announced – a group of academic entities and corporations aiming to focus on the further development of Ethereum. As of 23 May 2017, Ethereum was priced at $162.59 representing a 2009.76% increase for the year since opening at $8.07 on the 1st of January 2017.
ethereum-trading-price

Ethereum Quick facts:

  • Year Ethereum started: 2014
  • Price at start: at the pre-launch purchase phase in 2014, Ethereum was exchanged for Bitcoins. 1 Bitcoin bought 2000 Ethereum, which works out as an exchange rate of 1 Ethereum equalling £0.23 GBP. This was described as a ‘sale’, and the value of Ethereum rose steadily following the initial 42 days after its release.
  • Highest price to date and what day: on May 22nd, 2017 Ethereum hit a high of $186.96.
  • Volume of Ethereum exchanged (daily): £85,254,558.3
  • First broker to accept Ethereum for deposit/withdrawals:FXOpen
  • Top social trading broker to include Ethereum as a trading instrument: eToro

Want to trader other cryptocurrencies? You can read more cryptocurrency broker comparisons here:

Loading icon