Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Beste Makler in Denmark

Für unseren denmark vergleich haben wir 23 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 23 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Denmark.

  • FILTER
Forex.com

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 1.0 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über Forex.com

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Gründungsjahr 1999 HQ in United States.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen Forex.com Rezension

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Plus500

www.plus500.dk

Plus500 ist der Handelsname von global für Differenz erkannt Verträge (CFD) Anbieter, Plus500CY Ltd., die über eine Lizenz und reguliert durch die Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Gegründet im Jahr 2008, bietet der erfahrene Broker dänische Händler eine intuitive und leistungsstarke CFD-Handelsplattform, die als App für iOS, Windows und Android-Geräte verfügbar ist, für diejenigen, die ihre Konten und den Handel verfolgen auf dem Sprung. Dänisch ist nur eine der 32 verschiedenen Sprachen, die die Handelsplattform in verfügbar ist.

Im Handel CFDs durch Plus500, Kunden in der Lage sind ein Engagement in einem breiten Spektrum von Finanzinstrumenten, einschließlich Aktien, Indizes, Devisen, Rohstoffe und Optionen. Nur einige der beliebten CFDs für Händler in Dänemark gehören das 20 Dänemark, Deutsch 30, Öl, Apfel, Coloplast, Bitcoin, EUR / USD und Fyringsolie.

Mit mehr als 2 Millionen monatlichen Transaktionen platziert auf ihrem Plattform jeden Monat über 152.000 aktive Kunden und zig Millionen Positionen pro Jahr geöffnet, der Broker für dänische Händler, große und kleine ausgerichtet. Plus500 bietet wettbewerbsfähige Bid / Ask-Spreads für ihre Leistungen zu kompensieren und ein kostenloses Demo-Konto ist für neue Kunden zur Verfügung zu wollen, die Plattform zu testen. Kunden können als bevorzugte Währung auf ihrer Handelsplattform wählen Dänische Krone, aber diese müssen bis zu setzen, bevor jeder Handelsplatz auf der Rechnung trägt. Banküberweisungen, Kreditkarten, Skrill und Paypal sind beliebte Zahlungsarten, dass die Plattform akzeptiert.

IG

www.ig.com/dk

IG sind einer der Top-Broker für Händler in Dänemark, da sie eine engagierte dänische Sprache Website, kostenloses Demo-Konto mit 200.000 virtuellen dänische Krone für den Handel mit bieten und Konten können in dänischer Krone geöffnet werden.

als einer der führenden Anbieter von CFDs, sie bieten auch den Zugang zu Aktien aus Tausenden von Unternehmen, der Top-Aktien des Weltmarkt, Rohstoffe wie Gold und Öl, Devisenhandel, cryptocurrencies , und mehr. Einige der Top-Märkte für dänische Händler gehören der EU Stock 50, Deutschland 30 und FX Spot EUR / USD.

IG bietet eine umfassende Palette von Dienstleistungen, einschließlich 24-Stunden-dänische Sprachunterstützung; und Zugang zu einer Reihe von Plattformen, einschließlich Web-basierten, mobile und Tablet-Optionen, MetaTrader 4 und fortschrittliche Trading-Tools, ProRealTime und L2 Dealer. Marktdaten, Nachrichten, exklusive Analyse und Bildungs-Tools sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

IG Markets Ltd wird auch von der britischen Regulierungsbehörde zugelassen und reguliert, die Financial Conduct Authority; und mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung hat sich die Branchenführer Dienstleistungen Pionierarbeit wie Online-und iPhone-Handel.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com

Danish Händler können Zugriff auf die globalen Handel angebotenen Dienste von AvaTrade durch AVA Handel EU Ltd, die unter der Central Bank of Ireland reguliert werden und mit dem MiFID-Regulierungssystem entspricht im EWR. Als solcher Schutz ist für die Client-Fonds angeboten, die separat in einem am besten bewerteten Bank gehalten werden, und andere Anforderungen gelten. Mit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung und mehr als 200 Instrumente für den Handel, sind dänische Kunden in der Lage zu einem der führenden Handelsplattformen zu verwenden, MetaTrader 4, auf einer Vielzahl von Geräten, einschließlich PCs, Handys und Tablets. Andere Plattformen verfügbar sind, ihre eigenen AvaTradeAct, die für Forex und CFD-Handel zur Verfügung steht. Ein Demo-Konto kann 21 Tage lang kostenlos ausprobiert werden, können Konten mit Einlagen so günstig wie, C100 geöffnet werden. Telefon-Support ist in Dänemark auf +4580901916 für 24 Stunden, 5 Tage pro Woche.

Wenn Sie durch den Handel AvaTrade, dänische Händler haben Zugang zu einer breiten Palette von Märkten, darunter Devisen, Aktienmärkte und Indizes. Die Kunden können auch cryptocurrencies, Gold und Öl durch CFDs sowie viele weitere Finanzinstrumente handeln. Einzahlungen können per Kredit- / Debitkarte, Überweisung und Ava Debitkarte vorgenommen werden.

Warum wählen Forex.com
Für Denmark?

Forex.com bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für denmark, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Forex.com sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 19+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 300+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 1.00Pips
  • Genutzt von0+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 1 Sprachen

Forex.com Angebote one way zum HandelnForex. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

Forex.com hat einen AAA TrustScore. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 19

TrustScore-Vergleich

Forex.com
TrustScore AAA
Gründungsjahr 1999
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von Forex.com


Wollen Sie sehen wie Forex.com? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
Forex.com
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.90
DAX-Spread 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 150.0
S&P500 Spread 50.0

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

Forex.com
Plattform MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Compare Brokers in Denmark

Looking for brokers in denmark? We have compared 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Denmark.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

Plus500

www.plus500.dk

Plus500 is the trading name of globally recognised contracts for difference (CFD) provider, Plus500CY Ltd., who are licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Founded in 2008, the experienced broker offers Danish traders an intuitive and powerful CFD trading platform, which is available as an app for iOS, Windows and Android devices, for those wanting to track their accounts and trade on the go. Danish is just one of the 32 different languages that the trading platform is available in.

In trading CFDs through Plus500, clients are able to gain exposure to a wide range of financial instruments, including shares, indices, forex, commodities and options. Just some of the popular CFDs available for traders in Denmark include the Denmark 20, German 30, Oil, Apple, Coloplast, Bitcoin, EUR/USD and Fyringsolie.

With more than 2 million monthly transactions placed on its platform each month, over 152,000 active clients, and tens of millions of positions opened each year, the broker is geared up for Danish traders, large and small. Plus500 offers competitive bid/ask spreads to compensate for its services, and a free demo account is available for new clients wanting to test out the platform. Clients can select Danish Krone as the preferred currency on their trading platform, however, this will need to be set up before any trading takes place on the account. Bank transfers, credit cards, Skrill and Paypal are popular payment types that the platform accepts.

IG

www.ig.com/dk

IG are one of the top brokers for traders in Denmark as they provide a dedicated Danish language website, free demo account with 200,000 virtual Danish Krone to trade with, and accounts can be opened in Danish Krone.

As one of the leading providers of CFDs, they also offer access to shares from thousands of companies, the world’s top stock markets, commodities such as gold and oil, forex trading, cryptocurrencies, and more. Some of the top markets for Danish traders include the EU Stocks 50, Germany 30, and Spot FX EUR/USD.

IG offer a comprehensive range of services, including 24-hour Danish language support; and access to a range of platforms, including web-based, mobile and tablet options, MetaTrader 4, and advanced trading tools, ProRealTime and L2 Dealer. Market data, news, exclusive analysis and educational tools are also available.

IG Markets Ltd is also authorised and regulated by the UK industry regulator, the Financial Conduct Authority; and with over 40 years experience, the industry leader has pioneered services such as online and iPhone trading.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com

Danish traders can access the global trading services offered by AvaTrade through AVA Trade EU Ltd, who are regulated under the Central Bank of Ireland and comply with the MiFID regulatory regime in the EEA. As such, protection is offered for client funds, which are held separately in a top rated bank, and other stringent requirements apply. With over ten years of experience, and more than 200 instruments available to trade, Danish clients are able to use one of the leading trading platforms, MetaTrader 4, on a variety of devices, including desktops, mobiles and tablets. Other platforms available include their own AvaTradeAct, which is available for forex and CFD trading. A demo account can be tried for 21 days for free, accounts can be opened with deposits as low as €100. Telephone support is available within Denmark on +4580901916 for 24 hours, 5 days a week.

When trading through AvaTrade, Danish traders have access to a wide range of markets, including forex, stock markets and indices. Clients can also trade cryptocurrencies, gold, and oil through CFDs as well as many more financial instruments. Deposits can be made by credit/debit card, wire transfer and Ava Debit Card.

Why Choose IG
For Denmark?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for denmark, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com
Trust Score AAA AAA
Established in 1974 1999
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.