أفصل وسطاء في Denmark

البحث عن وسطاء في denmark? لقد قارننا 25 حسابات الوساطة (من 147) التي هي مناسبة لك أدناه.

وجدنا 25 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ Denmark.

  • تصفية

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

Plus500

www.plus500.dk

وPlus500 هو الاسم التجاري لعقود المعترف بها عالميا للفرق (CFD) مزود، Plus500CY المحدودة، الذين مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). تأسست في عام 2008، وسيط من ذوي الخبرة يقدم التجار الدنماركي منصة تداول CFD بديهية وقوية، والذي يتوفر كتطبيق لأجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية، ويندوز والروبوت، لأولئك الذين يريدون لتتبع حساباتهم والتجارة على الذهاب. الدانماركية هي مجرد واحدة من بين 32 لغات مختلفة أن منصة التداول متوفرة في.

في العقود مقابل الفروقات التداول من خلال Plus500، العملاء قادرين على اكتساب التعرض لمجموعة واسعة من الأدوات المالية، بما في ذلك الأسهم، المؤشرات، الفوركس والسلع والخيارات. فقط بعض العقود مقابل الفروقات شعبية المتاحة للتجار في الدنمارك تشمل الدنمارك 20 والألمانية 30، والنفط، وأبل، COLOPLAST، بيتكوين، EUR / USD وFyringsolie.

مع أكثر من 2 مليون معاملة شهريا وضعت على لها منصة كل شهر، وأكثر من 152،000 عميل نشط، وعشرات الملايين من المراكز المفتوحة في كل عام، ويهدف الوسيط يصل لتجار الدنماركي، كبيرها وصغيرها. تقدم Plus500 مناقصة تنافسية / طلب هوامش للتعويض عن خدماتها، وحساب تجريبي مجاني متاح لعملاء جدد يريدون اختبار المنصة. يمكن للعملاء اختيار دانماركى كعملة المفضلة على منصة التداول الخاصة بهم، ولكن هذا سوف تحتاج إلى إعداد قبل أن يتم أي تداول يوم الحساب. التحويلات المصرفية، وبطاقات الائتمان، باي بال، وسكريل أنواع دفع الشعبية التي تقبل المنصة.

IG

www.ig.com/dk

وIG هي واحدة من أكبر شركات الوساطة للتجار في الدنمارك لأنها توفر موقع على شبكة الانترنت باللغة الدنماركية مخصص، حساب تجريبي مجاني مع 200،000 الظاهري دانماركى على التجارة مع، ويمكن أن الحسابات سيتم افتتاحها في دانماركى.

وباعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في العقود مقابل الفروقات، كما أنها توفر إمكانية الوصول إلى سهم من آلاف الشركات، أكبر أسواق الأسهم في العالم والسلع مثل الذهب والنفط، تجارة النقد الاجنبى، cryptocurrencies ، و اكثر. بعض من أهم الأسواق بالنسبة للتجار الدنماركي تشمل الأسهم الاتحاد الأوروبي 50، ألمانيا 30، وبقعة FX EUR / USD.

IG نقدم مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك على مدار 24 ساعة دعم اللغة الدنماركية. والوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المنصات، بما في ذلك الخيارات على شبكة الإنترنت النقالة واللوحية، ميتاتريدر 4، وأدوات التداول المتقدمة، ProRealTime الأكثر وL2 موزع. بيانات السوق، والأخبار، والتحليل الحصري والأدوات التعليمية وتتوفر أيضا.

IG الأسواق المحدودة وأذن أيضا وينظم من قبل المنظم الصناعة في المملكة المتحدة، وFinancial Conduct Authority؛ ومع أكثر من 40 عاما من الخبرة، رائدة في هذه الصناعة ورائدة خدمات مثل التداول عبر الإنترنت و iPhone.

AvaTrade يمكن

www.avatrade.com

والتجار الدنماركي الوصول إلى الخدمات التجارية العالمية التي تقدمها AvaTrade من خلال AVA التجاري للاتحاد الأوروبي المحدودة، الذي ينظم تحت البنك المركزي في ايرلندا والامتثال لنظام تنظيمي MiFID في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. على هذا النحو، وتقدم الحماية لأموال العملاء، والتي عقدت بشكل منفصل في أعلى تصنيف البنك، وتطبيق المتطلبات الصارمة الأخرى. مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة، وأكثر من 200 الأدوات المتاحة للتجارة والعملاء الدنماركي قادرون على استخدام واحدة من منصات التداول الرائدة، ميتاتريدر 4، على مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة، بما في ذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والمحمولة وأقراص. وتشمل غيرها من المنابر المتاحة AvaTradeAct خاصة بهم، والذي يتوفر للالفوركس وتجارة CFD. يمكن حاول حساب تجريبي لمدة 21 يوما مجانا، وحسابات يمكن فتح مع الودائع منخفضة مثل، C100. يتوفر الدعم عبر الهاتف في الدنمارك على +4580901916 لمدة 24 ساعة، 5 أيام في الأسبوع.

عند التداول من خلال AvaTrade، التجار الدنماركي من الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق، بما في ذلك النقد الاجنبى، وأسواق الأسهم والمؤشرات. يمكن للعملاء أيضا تجارة cryptocurrencies والذهب والنفط من خلال العقود مقابل الفروقات وكذلك العديد من الأدوات المالية. الودائع ويمكن عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم، حوالة مصرفية وبطاقة الخصم افا.

الصفحات ذات الصلة

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Brokers in Denmark

Looking for brokers in denmark? We have compared 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Denmark.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

Plus500

www.plus500.dk

Plus500 is the trading name of globally recognised contracts for difference (CFD) provider, Plus500CY Ltd., who are licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Founded in 2008, the experienced broker offers Danish traders an intuitive and powerful CFD trading platform, which is available as an app for iOS, Windows and Android devices, for those wanting to track their accounts and trade on the go. Danish is just one of the 32 different languages that the trading platform is available in.

In trading CFDs through Plus500, clients are able to gain exposure to a wide range of financial instruments, including shares, indices, forex, commodities and options. Just some of the popular CFDs available for traders in Denmark include the Denmark 20, German 30, Oil, Apple, Coloplast, Bitcoin, EUR/USD and Fyringsolie.

With more than 2 million monthly transactions placed on its platform each month, over 152,000 active clients, and tens of millions of positions opened each year, the broker is geared up for Danish traders, large and small. Plus500 offers competitive bid/ask spreads to compensate for its services, and a free demo account is available for new clients wanting to test out the platform. Clients can select Danish Krone as the preferred currency on their trading platform, however, this will need to be set up before any trading takes place on the account. Bank transfers, credit cards, Skrill and Paypal are popular payment types that the platform accepts.

IG

www.ig.com/dk

IG are one of the top brokers for traders in Denmark as they provide a dedicated Danish language website, free demo account with 200,000 virtual Danish Krone to trade with, and accounts can be opened in Danish Krone.

As one of the leading providers of CFDs, they also offer access to shares from thousands of companies, the world’s top stock markets, commodities such as gold and oil, forex trading, cryptocurrencies, and more. Some of the top markets for Danish traders include the EU Stocks 50, Germany 30, and Spot FX EUR/USD.

IG offer a comprehensive range of services, including 24-hour Danish language support; and access to a range of platforms, including web-based, mobile and tablet options, MetaTrader 4, and advanced trading tools, ProRealTime and L2 Dealer. Market data, news, exclusive analysis and educational tools are also available.

IG Markets Ltd is also authorised and regulated by the UK industry regulator, the Financial Conduct Authority; and with over 40 years experience, the industry leader has pioneered services such as online and iPhone trading.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com

Danish traders can access the global trading services offered by AvaTrade through AVA Trade EU Ltd, who are regulated under the Central Bank of Ireland and comply with the MiFID regulatory regime in the EEA. As such, protection is offered for client funds, which are held separately in a top rated bank, and other stringent requirements apply. With over ten years of experience, and more than 200 instruments available to trade, Danish clients are able to use one of the leading trading platforms, MetaTrader 4, on a variety of devices, including desktops, mobiles and tablets. Other platforms available include their own AvaTradeAct, which is available for forex and CFD trading. A demo account can be tried for 21 days for free, accounts can be opened with deposits as low as €100. Telephone support is available within Denmark on +4580901916 for 24 hours, 5 days a week.

When trading through AvaTrade, Danish traders have access to a wide range of markets, including forex, stock markets and indices. Clients can also trade cryptocurrencies, gold, and oil through CFDs as well as many more financial instruments. Deposits can be made by credit/debit card, wire transfer and Ava Debit Card.

Why Choose IG
For Denmark?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for denmark, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com
Trust Score AAA AAA
Established in 1974 1999
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.