أفصل

البحث عن ? لقد قارننا 3 حسابات الوساطة (من 147) التي هي مناسبة لك أدناه.

وجدنا 3 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ .

  • تصفية
ThinkMarkets

ينتشر من

EURUSD 0.1 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول ThinkMarkets

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • سنة الإنشاء 2010 المقر الرئيسيAustralia.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا ThinkMarkets إعادة النظر

Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

Hotforex

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.8 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Hotforex

  • مُنَظم بواسطة CySEC.
  • سنة الإنشاء 2010 المقر الرئيسيSt. Vincent and the Grenadines.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

رأس مالك في خطر

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Hotforex إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

Plus500

www.plus500.de

وPlus500 هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تداول العملات الأجنبية بالتجزئة وعقود الفرق (CFD) خدمات التداول للعملاء الدوليين. وهي من بين أكبر وسطاء لتجار الألمانية حيث يتم الترخيص لها وينظمها واحدة من المنظمين الأكثر ثقة في أوروبا في هذه الصناعة، وFinancial Conduct Authority (FCA). ودائع العملاء هي معزولة ومحمية، وصرامة تطبيق المعايير التنظيمية للمنظمة وأنشطتها.

وهناك منصة بديهية هي المتاحة سواء للمتاجرة سطح المكتب والأجهزة المحمولة عبر التطبيق Plus500 شعبية. نسخة تجريبية من منصة التداول متاح، وعند فتح الحساب الحقيقي، يمكن للتجار الألماني حدد يورو كعملة الأساس لحسابهم. وهناك نسخة باللغة الألمانية من الموقع ومنصة التداول المتاحة، وفريق دعم العملاء الألماني مخصص يمكن الاتصال على الدردشة المباشرة أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

مع أكثر من 2000 الأدوات المالية المتاحة، بما في ذلك الأسهم والسلع والعملات والخيارات، يمكن للعملاء الحصول على مجموعة واسعة من الأصول عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات. بين الأصول الأساسية شعبية للتجار الألمانية هي ألمانيا 30، الفيسبوك، كومرتس بنك، ERDGAS، Ethereum وأزواج العملات الأجنبية مثل USD / EUR.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.de

وAvaTrade هي التداول الحائز على جائزة النقد الاجنبى وسيط CFD يخدم ألمانيا، مع موقع على شبكة الانترنت مخصص الألماني. وينظم من قبل البنك المركزي في ايرلندا، ومتوافقة مع نظام رقابي EEA، MiFID، في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. محمية بيانات العملاء والودائع وفقا للوائح، مع أموال العملاء عقدت بشكل منفصل في الضفة دانسك الأوروبي. وتقدم مخصصة دعم العملاء اللغة الألمانية في ألمانيا على +49 (0) 8006644879، والدردشة الحية، والتعليمات ودعم البريد الإلكتروني المرفق الألمانية وتتوفر أيضا.

AvaTrade تقديم حساب تجريبي مجاني لمدة 21 يوما مع عملة افتراضية في التجارة مع، ويمكن اختيار يورو كعملة قاعدة لحساب التداول. هناك حسابات مختلفة للتجار للاختيار من بينها، بما في ذلك حساب الفضة التي يمكن فتحها مع مجرد، C100 الحد الأدنى للإيداع. يمكن للتجار الألماني اختيار منصة قوية ميتاتريدر 4، أو منصة AvaTrade الخاصة، AvaTradeAct العقود مقابل الفروقات التداول. لتداول العملات الأجنبية وتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، وهناك العديد من منصات التداول الآلي متوفرة أيضا، ويمكن للعملاء الحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات المالية، مثل الأسهم، cryptocurrencies، والسلع. وتتوفر للتجار الألمانية، بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان والخصم، والتحويلات المصرفية، وبطاقات الخصم افا من AvaTrade مجموعة من خيارات الدفع يمكن الوصول إليها.

IG

IG.com/de

وتأسست منذ أكثر من 40 عاما، والمسؤولة عن العديد من التطورات الجديدة الرائدة في هذه الصناعة، مثل التداول عبر الإنترنت، IG هي الرائدة عالميا في مجال الخدمات وسيط. ومرخصة من قبل المنظم الصناعة في المملكة المتحدة، وFCA، المكتب الألماني يخضع أيضا إلى جوانب الإشراف التنظيمي في إطار هيئة الرقابة المالية الاتحادية الألمانية (هيئة الرقابة المالية الاتحادية)

IG هي الخيار الأفضل بين التجار الألمان، كما لديهم 15 مكتبا دوليا، بما في ذلك واحدة في D√ºsseldorf، ألمانيا؛ مع عملاء خدمات العملاء الناطقة الألمانية مخصص متاح للعملاء المحتملين والحاليين. وهناك نسخة باللغة الألمانية من موقعه على الانترنت، ومعلومات السوق، والأدوات التعليمية وتتوفر أيضا.

وتقديم الخدمات IG إلى التداول في أسواق عالمية متعددة وعبر مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأصول، بما في ذلك الفوركس والسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم والعقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم والسندات والأسهم DMA و100S الرقمية. وتشمل أسواق الأسهم وشعبية داخل ألمانيا ألمانيا 30، مخزون الاتحاد الأوروبي 50، BASF SE وكومرتس بنك AG.

التجار الألمانية من الحصول على حساب تجريبي مع، Ǩ10،000 من عملة افتراضية ويمكن فتح حساب حقيقي مع يورو. وتشمل المنابر المتاحة ميتاتريدر 4، وكذلك IG الخاصة منصة على شبكة الإنترنت والهاتف المحمول تطبيقات.

لندن مجموعة كابيتال

www.lcg.com/de /

وLCG مخولون من قبل الهيئة التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة، وFinancial Conduct Authority (FCA)، وتقديم منتجات وخدمات التداول على أكثر من 5000 الأدوات المالية. وهناك نسخة الألمانية من موقع متاح للتجار الألمانية، ويمكن اختيار اللغة الألمانية للاستخدام على منصات التداول المختلفة التي تقدمها اثنين LCG، ميتاتريدر 4 معيار الصناعة، وLCG التاجر. مكبرات الصوت الألمانية متاحة ايضا لاستفسارات العملاء، ويمكن فتح حسابات باليورو.

XTB

www.xtb.com/de

وXTB هي وسيط الرائدة في أوروبا، الذين يقدمون خدمات التداول على أكثر من 1500 الأدوات المالية، بما في ذلك مؤشرات، تداول العملات الأجنبية والسلع والأسهم وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة. فائدة إضافية للتجار الألمانية هي أن XTB ​​لها فرع الموجودة في ألمانيا، X-تجارة وسطاء دوم Maklerski SA، مع مكتبها المسجل في فرانكفورت. على هذا النحو، ويشرف عليها من قبل الجهة المنظمة الألمانية (هيئة الرقابة المالية الاتحادية) هيئة الرقابة المالية الاتحادية، فضلا عن كونها خاضعة للتنظيم من هيئة الرقابة المالية البولندية.

وهناك موقع مخصص للغة الألمانية متاح للتجار الألمانية تتوفر في العملة المحلية من يورو وحسابات التداول. يمكن للعملاء تداول باستخدام معيار منصة ميتاتريدر 4، أو xStation على شبكة الإنترنت من XTB، متاحة للعملاء على حد سواء من التي تستخدم سطح المكتب الخاص بهم، الجوال أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي وتعرف على الأسعار والصفقات مكان. فائدة إضافية تتمثل في استخدام xStation هو أنه يتوفر للsmartwatches أيضا. الألمانية يمكن تحديد اللغة الأساسية ضمن إعدادات النظام الأساسي.

مع XTB، يمكن للتجار الاختيار من بين ثلاثة مستويات حساب مختلفة، بسيطة، وستاندرد أو برو. يقدم الحساب الأساسي هوامش ثابتة وعلى أساس التنفيذ الفوري، في حين يقدم الحساب للمحترفين ينتشر متغير على أساس تنفيذ السوق.

لماذا تختار ThinkMarkets
من أجل ?

ThinkMarkets سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ , which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 8+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 50+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 0.10ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 2 اللغات

ThinkMarkets العروض two ways للتداولفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

ThinkMarkets لديك B درجة موثوقة، التى تكونجيد. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 8

مقارنة درجة الثقة

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
درجة الثقة B AAA B
سنة الإنشاء 2010 1999 2010
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority CySEC
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين ThinkMarkets مقابل Forex.com مقابل Hotforex


هل تريد أن ترى كيف ThinkMarkets الرفع مقابل Forex.com و Hotforex? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 0.10 1.00 0.10
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 1.2 0.9 N/A
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 0.9 0.9 N/A
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.10 0.90 1.80
فروقات مؤشر داكس 250.0 N/A
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 N/A 150.0 N/A
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 50.0 N/A

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
منصة تداول MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات فوركس فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH USD, GBP, EUR USD, EUR
خيارات التمويل Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, WebMoney, UnionPay, FasaPay,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الصفحات ذات الصلة

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Company

Spread

for DAX30

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Germany

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Germany?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for germany, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade DAX30 through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Plus500

www.plus500.de

Plus500 are a leading provider of retail forex and contracts for difference (CFD) trading services for international customers. They are amongst the top brokers for German traders as they are licensed and regulated by one of Europe’s most trusted regulators in the industry, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). Client’s deposits are segregated and protected, and stringent regulatory standards apply to the organisation and its activities.

An intuitive platform is available both for desktop trading and for mobile devices via the popular Plus500 app. A demo version of the trading platform is available, and when opening a live account, German traders can select Euros as the base currency for their account. A German language version of the website and trading platform are available, and a dedicated German customer support team can be contacted on live chat or by email.

With over 2000 financial instruments available, including stocks, commodities, currencies and options, customers can have access to a wide range of assets via CFDs. Amongst the popular underlying assets for German traders are the Germany 30, Facebook, Commerzbank, Erdgas, Ethereum and forex pairs such as USD/EUR.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.de

AvaTrade are an award-winning forex trading and CFD broker serving Germany, with a dedicated German website. They are regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland, and compliant with the EEA regulatory regime, MiFID, throughout Europe. Client data and deposits are protected under the regulations, with client money held separately in the European Danske Bank. Dedicated German language customer support is provided within Germany on +49 (0) 8006644879, and a German live chat, FAQ and email support facility are also available.

AvaTrade offer a free demo account for 21 days with virtual currency to trade with, and Euros can be selected as the base currency for the trading account. There are various accounts for traders to choose from, including the Silver account which can be opened with just a €100 minimum deposit. German traders can select the powerful MetaTrader 4 platform, or AvaTrade’s own platform, AvaTradeAct for trading CFDs. For forex and CFD trading, there are various automatic trading platforms also available, and clients can have access to a variety of financial instruments, such as stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities. A range of accessible payment options are available to German traders, including credit and debit cards, bank transfers, and the Ava Debit Card from AvaTrade.

IG

IG.com/de

Established over 40 years ago, and responsible for pioneering several new developments within the industry, such as online trading, IG are a leading global provider of broker services. Licensed and regulated by the UK industry regulator, the FCA, the German office is also subject to aspects of regulatory supervision under the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin).

IG are a top choice amongst German traders, as they have 15 international offices, including one in Düsseldorf, Germany; with dedicated German speaking customer services operatives available for prospective and existing clients. A German language version of their website, market information, and educational tools are also available.

IG offer services to trade on multiple global markets and across a wide range of asset classes, including forex, commodities, stock indices, CFDs on shares, bonds, DMA equities and Digital 100s. Popular markets and stocks within Germany include the Germany 30, EU Stocks 50, BASF SE and Commerzbank AG.

German traders have access to a demo account with €10,000 of virtual currency and can open a live account with Euros. The platforms available include MetaTrader 4, as well as IG’s own web-based platform and mobile device apps.

London Capital Group

www.lcg.com/de/

LCG are authorised by the UK regulatory body, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), and offer trading products and services on more than 5000 financial instruments. A German version of the website is available for German traders, and the German language can be selected for use on the two different trading platforms offered by LCG – the industry standard MetaTrader 4, and LCG Trader. German speakers are also available for customer enquiries, and accounts can be opened in Euros.

XTB

www.xtb.com/de

XTB are a leading broker within Europe, who offer trading services on more than 1500 financial instruments, including indices, forex, commodities, shares and ETFs. The additional benefit for German traders is that XTB have a branch located in Germany, X-Trade Brokers Dom Maklerski SA, with its registered office in Frankfurt. As such, they are supervised by the German regulator, BaFin (Federal Financial Supervisory Authority), as well as being subject to regulation from the Polish Financial Supervisory Authority.

A dedicated German language website is available for German traders, and trading accounts are available in the native currency of Euros. Clients can trade using the standard MetaTrader 4 platform, or the web-based xStation from XTB, both of which are available for clients using their desktop, mobile or tablet to check prices and place trades. The added benefit of using xStation is that it is also available for smartwatches. German can be selected as the primary language within the platform settings.

With XTB, traders can choose from three different account levels, Basic, Standard or Pro. The basic account offers fixed spreads and is on an instant execution basis, whereas the pro account offers variable spreads on a market execution basis.

Loading icon