Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Beste Makler in Germany

Für unseren germany vergleich haben wir 5 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 5 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Germany.

  • FILTER

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Plus500

www.plus500.de

Plus500 ist ein führender Anbieter von Retail-Forex und Verträgen für Differenz (CFD) Trading-Dienstleistungen für internationale Kunden. Sie sind unter den Top-Broker für deutsche Händler, wie sie zugelassen sind und beaufsichtigt von einem der europaweit größte Regulierungsbehörden in der Branche, die Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). Kundeneinlagen sind getrennt gehalten und geschützt, und strenge regulatorischen Standards gelten für die Organisation und ihre Aktivitäten.

Eine intuitive Plattform ist sowohl für Desktop-Handel zur Verfügung und für mobile Geräte über den beliebten Plus500 App. Eine Demo-Version der Handelsplattform zur Verfügung steht, und wenn ein Live-Konto, deutsche Händler öffnen können für ihre Rechnung Euro als Basiswährung auswählen. Eine deutschsprachige Version der Website und Handelsplattform zur Verfügung, und ein dediziertes deutsches Kunden-Support-Team kann auf Live-Chat oder per E-Mail kontaktiert werden.

Mit über 2000 Finanzinstrumenten zur Verfügung, darunter Aktien, Rohstoffe, Währungen und Optionen können die Kunden Zugang zu einer breiten Palette von Vermögenswerten über CFDs haben. Zu den beliebten Basiswerte für deutsche Händler sind das Deutschland 30, Facebook, Commerzbank, Erdgas, Astraleum und Devisenpaar wie USD / EUR.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.de < / h3>

AvaTrade ist ein Devisenhandel und CFD-Broker preisgekrönte dient Deutschland, mit einer engagierten deutschen Website. Sie werden von der Central Bank of Ireland reguliert und konform mit dem EWR-Regulierungssystem, MiFID, in ganz Europa. Kundendaten und Kautionen werden nach den Vorschriften geschützt, mit dem Kunden Geld separat in der Europäischen Danske Bank gehalten. Dedicated deutscher Sprache Kunden-Support ist in Deutschland unter +49 (0) 8006644879, und eine deutsche Live-Chat, FAQ und E-Mail-Support-Einrichtung ist auch zur Verfügung gestellt.

AvaTrade bieten ein kostenloses Demo-Konto für 21 Tage mit virtueller Währung für den Handel und den Euro als Basiswährung für das Trading-Konto ausgewählt werden. Es gibt verschiedene Konten für Händler zur Auswahl, einschließlich der Silver-Konto, das mit nur einem, C100 Mindesteinlage geöffnet werden kann. Deutsch Händler können die leistungsstarke MetaTrader 4-Plattform auswählen oder AvaTrade eigene Plattform, AvaTradeAct für den Handel mit CFDs. Für Forex und CFD-Handel gibt es verschiedene automatische Handelsplattformen zur Verfügung und Kunden Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von Finanzinstrumenten wie Aktien haben können, cryptocurrencies und Rohstoffe. Eine Reihe von zugänglichen Zahlungsoptionen stehen deutsche Händler zur Verfügung, darunter Kredit- und Debitkarten, Banküberweisungen, und die Ava Debit Card von AvaTrade.

IG

IG.com/de < vor / h3>

mehr als 40 Jahre gegründet, und verantwortlich für wegweisende mehr neue Entwicklungen in der Branche, wie zum Beispiel Online-Handel IG ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Broker-Dienste. von der britischen Regulierungsbehörde lizenziert und reguliert, die FCA ist das deutsche Büro auch unter Aspekten der staatlichen Aufsicht im Rahmen der deutschen Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht . (BaFin)

IG sind die erste Wahl unter den deutschen Händlern, wie sie 15 internationale Büros haben, darunter eine in D√ºsseldorf, Deutschland; mit engagierten deutschsprachigen Kundendienst-Agenten für Interessenten und Kunden. Eine deutschsprachige Version ihrer Website, Marktinformationen und Bildungs-Tools sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

IG bieten Dienstleistungen auf mehreren globalen Märkte und in einem breiten Spektrum von Anlageklassen, darunter Devisen, Rohstoffe, Aktienindizes, CFDs auf Aktien, Anleihen, Aktien und DMA-Digital-100s zu handeln. Beliebte Märkte und Bestände in Deutschland gehören das 30 Deutschland, EU Stock 50, BASF SE und die Commerzbank AG.

deutsche Händler mit Zugang zu einem Demo-Konto haben €10,000 der virtuellen Währung und können ein Live-Konto eröffnen mit Euro. Die Plattformen sind MetaTrader 4 sowie IG eigene webbasierte Plattform und Mobilgerät-Anwendungen.

London Capital Group

www.lcg.com/de /

LCG wird von der britischen Aufsichtsbehörde zugelassen, die Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) und Angebot Handel Produkten und Dienstleistungen auf mehr als 5000 Finanzinstrumenten. Eine deutsche Version der Website ist für deutsche Händler zur Verfügung, und die deutsche Sprache durch LCG angeboten für den Einsatz auf den beiden unterschiedlichen Handelsplattformen ausgewählt werden, der Industriestandard MetaTrader 4 und LCG Trader. Deutsch-Lautsprecher sind auch für Kundenanfragen zur Verfügung und Konten können in dem Euro.

XTB

www.xtb.com/de

geöffnet werden ein führender Broker innerhalb Europa ist XTB, der Handel mit Dienstleistungen auf mehr als 1500 Finanzinstrumente, einschließlich Indizes, Devisen, Rohstoffe, Aktien und ETFs bieten. Der zusätzliche Vorteil für deutsche Händler ist, dass XTB eine Niederlassung in Deutschland, X-Trade Brokers Dom Maklerski SA, mit Sitz in Frankfurt hat. Als solche werden sie von der deutschen Aufsichtsbehörde BaFin (Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht) überwacht, sowie als die Regulierung von der polnischen Finanzaufsichtsbehörde unterliegt.

Eine eigene deutschsprachige Website ist für deutsche Händler verfügbar und Trading-Konten sind in der Landeswährung des Euro zur Verfügung. Kunden können mit der Standard-MetaTrader 4-Plattform, oder die webbasierte Xstation von XTB, von denen beide sind für Kunden mit ihrem Desktop, mobilen oder Tablet Handelspreise und Ort Trades zu überprüfen. Der zusätzliche Nutzen von Xstation ist, dass es für smartwatches auch verfügbar ist. Deutsch kann als die primäre Sprache innerhalb der Plattform-Einstellungen gewählt werden.

Mit XTB, Händlern aus drei verschiedenen Ebenen Konto wählen, Basic, Standard oder Pro. Das Basiskonto bietet festen Spreads und ist auf eine sofortige Ausführung Basis, während die Pro-Account variablen Spreads auf einem Markt Ausführungs Basis bietet.

Company

Spread

for DAX30

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Germany

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Germany?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for germany, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade DAX30 through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Plus500

www.plus500.de

Plus500 are a leading provider of retail forex and contracts for difference (CFD) trading services for international customers. They are amongst the top brokers for German traders as they are licensed and regulated by one of Europe’s most trusted regulators in the industry, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). Client’s deposits are segregated and protected, and stringent regulatory standards apply to the organisation and its activities.

An intuitive platform is available both for desktop trading and for mobile devices via the popular Plus500 app. A demo version of the trading platform is available, and when opening a live account, German traders can select Euros as the base currency for their account. A German language version of the website and trading platform are available, and a dedicated German customer support team can be contacted on live chat or by email.

With over 2000 financial instruments available, including stocks, commodities, currencies and options, customers can have access to a wide range of assets via CFDs. Amongst the popular underlying assets for German traders are the Germany 30, Facebook, Commerzbank, Erdgas, Ethereum and forex pairs such as USD/EUR.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.de

AvaTrade are an award-winning forex trading and CFD broker serving Germany, with a dedicated German website. They are regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland, and compliant with the EEA regulatory regime, MiFID, throughout Europe. Client data and deposits are protected under the regulations, with client money held separately in the European Danske Bank. Dedicated German language customer support is provided within Germany on +49 (0) 8006644879, and a German live chat, FAQ and email support facility are also available.

AvaTrade offer a free demo account for 21 days with virtual currency to trade with, and Euros can be selected as the base currency for the trading account. There are various accounts for traders to choose from, including the Silver account which can be opened with just a €100 minimum deposit. German traders can select the powerful MetaTrader 4 platform, or AvaTrade’s own platform, AvaTradeAct for trading CFDs. For forex and CFD trading, there are various automatic trading platforms also available, and clients can have access to a variety of financial instruments, such as stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities. A range of accessible payment options are available to German traders, including credit and debit cards, bank transfers, and the Ava Debit Card from AvaTrade.

IG

IG.com/de

Established over 40 years ago, and responsible for pioneering several new developments within the industry, such as online trading, IG are a leading global provider of broker services. Licensed and regulated by the UK industry regulator, the FCA, the German office is also subject to aspects of regulatory supervision under the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin).

IG are a top choice amongst German traders, as they have 15 international offices, including one in Düsseldorf, Germany; with dedicated German speaking customer services operatives available for prospective and existing clients. A German language version of their website, market information, and educational tools are also available.

IG offer services to trade on multiple global markets and across a wide range of asset classes, including forex, commodities, stock indices, CFDs on shares, bonds, DMA equities and Digital 100s. Popular markets and stocks within Germany include the Germany 30, EU Stocks 50, BASF SE and Commerzbank AG.

German traders have access to a demo account with €10,000 of virtual currency and can open a live account with Euros. The platforms available include MetaTrader 4, as well as IG’s own web-based platform and mobile device apps.

London Capital Group

www.lcg.com/de/

LCG are authorised by the UK regulatory body, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), and offer trading products and services on more than 5000 financial instruments. A German version of the website is available for German traders, and the German language can be selected for use on the two different trading platforms offered by LCG – the industry standard MetaTrader 4, and LCG Trader. German speakers are also available for customer enquiries, and accounts can be opened in Euros.

XTB

www.xtb.com/de

XTB are a leading broker within Europe, who offer trading services on more than 1500 financial instruments, including indices, forex, commodities, shares and ETFs. The additional benefit for German traders is that XTB have a branch located in Germany, X-Trade Brokers Dom Maklerski SA, with its registered office in Frankfurt. As such, they are supervised by the German regulator, BaFin (Federal Financial Supervisory Authority), as well as being subject to regulation from the Polish Financial Supervisory Authority.

A dedicated German language website is available for German traders, and trading accounts are available in the native currency of Euros. Clients can trade using the standard MetaTrader 4 platform, or the web-based xStation from XTB, both of which are available for clients using their desktop, mobile or tablet to check prices and place trades. The added benefit of using xStation is that it is also available for smartwatches. German can be selected as the primary language within the platform settings.

With XTB, traders can choose from three different account levels, Basic, Standard or Pro. The basic account offers fixed spreads and is on an instant execution basis, whereas the pro account offers variable spreads on a market execution basis.

Loading icon