CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

أفصل High Frequency Traders وسطاء

لمقارنتنا في high frequency traders، وجدنا 16 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 16 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ High Frequency Traders .

  • تصفية
Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies*
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

ما هي عالية التردد التداول؟

وتشير عالية التردد للتجارة (HFT) إلى استخدام التكنولوجيا لتنفيذ كميات كبيرة من المعاملات تلقائيا ضمن أطر زمنية ضيقة جدا. من أجل تحقيق سرعات القصوى المطلوبة لهذا النوع من التداول، مطلوب قوة الحوسبة الهائلة، ومواقف ليتم فتحها وإغلاقها في ميكروثانية مواتية.

أجهزة الكمبيوتر HFT الوصول إلى نظام الكمبيوتر في السوق مباشرة، المعاملات وفقا لتعليمات مبرمجة مسبقا. والمسافة المادية من آثار خوادم السوق السرعة التي خوارزمية يتفاعل مع نشاطها. أقرب إلى التبادل التي تقع في مراكز البيانات HFT، وقتا أقل ما يتطلبه الأمر للبيانات للسفر بين البلدين.

وتعقيد هذه الخوارزميات يتزايد باستمرار، صقل قدرتهم على اتخاذ قرارات تجارية مقرها على المعلومات ذات الصلة وتمكين ردود فعل أكثر دقة لسعر السوق والتغيرات.

وهناك العديد من استراتيجيات التداول المختلفة التي توظف مضاربين، وكثير منها تهدف إلى الاستفادة من تقلبات الأسعار على الأصول مماثلة. وتشمل هذه الأحداث التحكيم، واستغلال تحركات الأسعار الناجمة عن الأحداث المالية والعامة. المراجحة الإحصائية، والذي يستخدم النماذج الرياضية المعقدة لحساب والاستفادة من تسعير عدم الكفاءة بين الأصول؛ والمراجحة الكمون، الذي يستغل الاختلافات في الأسعار بين الأسواق المختلفة بسبب تأخر النظام، والفرق في السعر يمكن أن يكون سببها التلاعب في السوق HFT.

التجار ارتفاع وتيرة أيضا خلق السيولة في الأسواق، بوصفها صناع السوق. استراتيجية صناعة السوق التي يستخدمها التجار HF يستفيد من الخلافات بين العرض والطلب ينتشر.

مزايا التجارة تردد عالية

ونظرا للأتمتة، وبسرعة هائلة، والحجم الهائل من الصفقات انهم قادرون على، مضاربين غالبا ما تكون قادرة على اتخاذ أول المتحركين ميزة في حالات أخبار ذات التأثير الكبير. بما في ذلك الناتج المحلي الإجمالي والنشرات بيانات التضخم، الوظائف غير الزراعية وإعلانات السياسة النقدية. أيضا، كما يتم التداول على نطاق واسع من قبل أجهزة الكمبيوتر وليس البشر، HFT لا يخضع لالخطأ الناجم عن تأثير العواطف البشرية. وتشمل المزايا الأخرى السيولة تتحسن، وتشديد العرض / يسأل ينتشر بسبب كميات كبيرة المتداولة، والحد من تكاليف المعاملات وسيط.

مساوئ التجارة تردد عالية

وعلى العكس من ذلك، أجهزة الكمبيوتر قد لا تتفاعل بشكل مناسب لصدمة أو أحداث كاذبة: قد لا تكون خوارزميات محددة مسبقا قادرة على التكيف بشكل كاف تجاه هذه ظروف السوق المتقلبة، أو distinguishing between genuine and false news events. وغالبا ما يتم إجراء تغييرات على خوارزميات بعد تعرضه لخسائر كبيرة. على سبيل المثال، flash crash وقعت في 2010 بيعت كميات كبيرة اعتبارا من الأوراق المالية من قبل أدوات التداول عالية التردد، مما أدى إلى العديد من الأسهم أعلى تراجع. في هذه الحالات، يمكن للنشاط السوق غير طبيعي التداول ارتفاع وتيرة يسبب يمكن، بدورها، تؤثر على القرارات التي يتخذها التجار المطمئنين. ويقول

منتقدو الممارسة أيضا أن سيولة السوق التي توفر التداول عالية التردد محدودة، لأنها يمكن أن تصبح غير متوفرة قبل التجار الآخرين يمكن الاستفادة منه. هذا هو أقل من قضية في سوق الفوركس كما أن هناك بالفعل سيولة عالية، ولكن على قدم المساواة، وهناك فوائد السيولة أقل مما يمكن كسبه من التداول عالية التردد في سوق الفوركس.

وأخيرا، هناك حدود لمدى يمكن أن تصبح أكثر تنافسية هذه الأنظمة الحاسوبية المتطورة. التكنولوجيا المستخدمة من قبل الأسواق تتقدم السماح تفاوت سعر لتحديدها وتصحيحها قبل أن يكون التجار HF الفرصة لاستغلالها. وعلاوة على ذلك، وسرعة المستخدمة من قبل مضاربين أنفسهم سوف تصل السقف، وليس بعيدا أن النقطة مع recent technological advances.

عالية التردد اتجاهات التجارة

وتداول عالية التردد لا تزال شعبية، على الرغم من عيوبه. ووفقا لstudy carried out by TABB Group، نما التداول HFT في أوروبا من القادم الى لا شيء في عام 2005 إلى حوالي 40٪ من حصة السوق من جميع عمليات التداول الأسهم بحلول عام 2010. وكان هذا أعلى في الولايات المتحدة حيث بلغت ذروتها عند حوالي 60٪ في عام 2009. زيادة تكاليف البنية التحتية، والمنافسة الشرسة، tightening regulation of the industry وصعود البديل وقد ساهمت جميع منصات التداول إلى انخفاض في حصة السوق. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من الانخفاض في السنوات الأخيرة، لا تزال استراتيجية للعب دورا رئيسيا في جميع الأسواق، بما في ذلك أسواق النقد الاجنبى. يبدو

الخاتمة

وتداول عالية التردد لإعطاء التجار الفرصة للاستفادة من تحركات السوق المجهرية وتفاوت سعر خلال تداول بكميات أكبر وبسرعة هائلة. بينما هذا له العديد من المزايا، وهناك أيضا عيوب، بما في ذلك تأثير على التجار باستخدام استراتيجيات التداول التقليدية. وقد أدى ذلك إلى more stringent regulation of the industry، وحماية أفضل من اللاعبين في السوق تشويه الأسواق.

ومن المستحسن دائما لاستخدام وسيط منظم، مثل Plus500، كما تشمل جميع استراتيجيات التداول المخاطر، والأنظمة الصارمة التي مطلوبة من السماسرة ينظم على الانضمام إلى توفير الحماية للتجار. تداول العملات الأجنبية عن طريق وسيط منظم يعطي أيضا على وصول تاجر لمعارفهم وخبراتهم حول كيفية التداول عالية التردد قد يكون مما يؤثر.

لماذا تختار Forex.com
من أجل High Frequency Traders?

Forex.com سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ high frequency traders , which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Forex.com سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 19 +سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 300 + instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 1.00ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0 + .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 1 اللغات

Forex.com العروض one way للتداولفوركس . If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

Forex.com لديك AAA درجة موثوقة، التى تكون . This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 19

مقارنة درجة الثقة

Forex.com
درجة الثقة AAA
سنة الإنشاء 1999
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين Forex.com


هل تريد أن ترى كيف Forex.com? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
Forex.com
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 1.00
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 0.9
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 0.9
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.90
فروقات مؤشر داكس 250.0
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 150.0
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 50.0

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

Forex.com
منصة تداول MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR
خيارات التمويل Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

Compare High Frequency Traders Brokers

For our high frequency traders comparison, we found 19 brokers that are suitable and accept traders from United States of America.

We found 19 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for High Frequency Traders.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

74% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

ThinkMarkets

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.1 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About ThinkMarkets

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Established in 2010 HQ in Australia.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

Losses can exceed deposits

Read our in-depth ThinkMarkets review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

What is High Frequency Trading?

High Frequency Trading (HFT) refers to the use of technology to automatically execute high volumes of transactions within very narrow time frames. In order to achieve the extreme speeds required for this type of trading, immense computing power is required, enabling positions to be opened and closed within microseconds.

HFT computers access the market’s computer system directly, transacting in accordance with pre-programmed instructions; and the physical distance from the market servers impacts the speed at which the algorithm reacts to its activity. The closer to exchanges that the HFT data centres are located, the less time it takes for the data to travel between the two.

The complexity of these algorithms is continually increasing, refining their ability to make trading decisions based on pertinent information and enabling more accurate reactions to price and market changes.

There are various different trading strategies that high frequency traders employ, many of which aim to benefit from price variations on similar assets. These include events arbitrage, exploiting price movements caused by financial and general events; statistical arbitrage, which uses complex mathematical modeling to compute and take advantage of pricing inefficiencies between assets; and latency arbitrage, which exploits price variations between different markets due to system delays, and the difference in price can be caused by HFT market manipulations.

High frequency traders also create liquidity within markets, acting as market makers. The market making strategy employed by HF traders takes advantage of differences between bid and ask spreads.

Advantages of High Frequency Trading

Because of the automation, the tremendous speeds, and the sheer volume of trades they are capable of, high frequency traders are often able to take first-mover advantage in high impact news situations; including GDP and inflation data releases, nonfarm payrolls and monetary policy announcements. Also, as the large scale trading is carried out by computers and not humans, HFT is not subject to error caused by the influence of human emotions. Other benefits include improved liquidity, and the tightening of bid/ask spreads due to the high volumes traded, reducing broker transaction costs.

Disadvantages of High Frequency Trading

Conversely, computers may not react appropriately to shock or false events: the predefined algorithms may not be capable of adequately adapting towards such volatile market conditions, or distinguishing between genuine and false news events. Changes to algorithms are often made after experiencing significant losses. For example, a flash crash occurred in 2010 as large quantities of stock were sold by high frequency trading tools, resulting in many top stocks plummeting. In these situations, the unnatural market activity high frequency trading can cause can, in turn, affect decisions made by unsuspecting traders.

Critics of the practice also argue that the market liquidity that high frequency trading provides is limited, as it can become unavailable before other traders can take advantage of it. This is less of an issue within the forex market as there is already high liquidity – but equally, there are fewer liquidity benefits to be gained from high frequency trading within the forex market.

Finally, there is a limit to how much more competitive these sophisticated computing systems can become. The technology used by markets is advancing allowing price disparity to be identified and rectified before HF traders have the opportunity to exploit them. Furthermore, the speed employed by high frequency traders themselves will hit a ceiling, and is not far off that point with recent technological advances.

High Frequency Trading Trends

High frequency trading is still popular, despite its drawbacks. According to a study carried out by TABB Group, HFT trading in Europe grew from next to nothing in 2005 to around 40% of the market share of all equity trading by 2010. This was even higher in the US where it peaked at around 60% in 2009. Increasing infrastructure costs, fierce competition, tightening regulation of the industry and the rise of alternative trading platforms have all contributed to a decrease in market share. However, despite the decline in more recent years, the strategy continues to play a major role in all markets, including forex markets.

Conclusion

High frequency trading appears to give traders the opportunity to take advantage of microscopic market movements and price disparity by trading in higher volumes and at colossal speeds. Whilst this has many advantages, there are also drawbacks, including the impact on traders using conventional trading strategies. This has led to more stringent regulation of the industry, and better protection from market players distorting markets.

It is always advisable to use a regulated broker, such as Plus500, as all trading strategies involve risks, and the strict regulations that regulated brokers are required to adhere to offer protection for traders. Trading forex through a regulated broker also gives a trader access to their knowledge and expertise about how high frequency trading may be affecting markets.

Why Choose IG
For High Frequency Traders?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for high frequency traders, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com ThinkMarkets
Trust Score AAA AAA B
Established in 1974 1999 2010
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com vs. ThinkMarkets


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com and ThinkMarkets? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com ThinkMarkets
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9 1.2
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90 0.10
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com ThinkMarkets
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex Forex, CFDs
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.