Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Beste High Frequency Traders Makler

Für unseren high frequency traders vergleich haben wir 19 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 19 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für High Frequency Traders.

  • FILTER
Forex.com

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 1.0 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über Forex.com

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Gründungsjahr 1999 HQ in United States.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen Forex.com Rezension

ThinkMarkets

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.1 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über ThinkMarkets

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Gründungsjahr 2010 HQ in Australia.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen ThinkMarkets Rezension

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Was High Frequency Trading ist?

High Frequency Trading (HFT) bezieht sich auf den Einsatz von Technologie, um automatisch große Mengen von Transaktionen in sehr engen Zeitrahmen ausgeführt werden. Um die extremen Geschwindigkeiten für diese Art von Handel, immense Rechenleistung benötigt, so dass Positionen innerhalb von Mikrosekunden zu öffnen und zu schließen erforderlich zu erreichen.

HFT-Computer zuzugreifen das Computersystem des Markts direkt in Übereinstimmung mit vorprogrammierten Anweisungen Transaktionen; und die physische Entfernung von den Markt Server wirkt sich auf die Geschwindigkeit, mit der der Algorithmus reagiert auf seine Aktivität. Je näher an Börsen, die die HFT Rechenzentren befinden, desto weniger Zeit, die für die Daten zwischen den beiden reisen.

Die Komplexität dieser Algorithmen ständig zunimmt, Verfeinerung ihrer Fähigkeit Handelsentscheidungen basieren zu machen auf relevante Informationen und genauere Reaktionen auf den Preis und Marktveränderungen zu ermöglichen.

Es gibt verschiedene Handelsstrategien, die Hochfrequenz-Händler beschäftigen, von denen viele zielen darauf ab Preisschwankungen auf ähnliche Vermögenswerte zu profitieren. Dazu gehören Veranstaltungen Arbitrage Ausnutzen Preisbewegungen, die durch finanzielle und allgemeine Ereignisse; statistische Arbitrage, die komplexe mathematische Modellierung verwendet, um zu berechnen, und profitieren Sie von Preisineffizienzen zwischen Vermögenswerten; und Latenz Arbitrage, die Preisschwankungen zwischen verschiedenen Märkten aufgrund von Systemverzögerungen und die Preisunterschied nutzt durch HFT Marktmanipulationen verursacht werden.

Hochfrequenz-Händler schaffen auch die Liquidität innerhalb der Märkte, als Market Maker tätig. Die Market-Making-Strategie eingesetzt von HF Händler nutzt Unterschiede zwischen Bid und Ask-Spreads.

Die Vorteile des Hochfrequenzhandels

Aufgrund der Automatisierung, die enormen Geschwindigkeiten, und die schieren Menge des Trades sie sind in der Lage, Hochfrequenz-Händler sind oft in der Lage First-Mover nehmen Vorteil in hohem Schlag Nachrichten Situationen; einschließlich dem BIP und die Inflation Datenveröffentlichungen, nicht-landwirtschaftliche Gehälter und geldpolitische Ankündigungen. Auch, wie der groß angelegte Handel wird von Computern durchgeführt und nicht den Menschen, ist HFT nicht Gegenstand durch den Einfluss von menschlichen Emotionen verursachten Fehler. Weitere Vorteile sind die Liquidität verbessert und die Verschärfung der Geld- / Brief-Spannen aufgrund der hohen Volumina gehandelt werden, zu reduzieren Broker Transaktionskosten.

Nachteile von Hochfrequenzhandel

Im Gegensatz dazu, Computer reagieren möglicherweise nicht angemessen oder falsche Ereignisse schocken: die vordefinierten Algorithmen können nicht in der Lage sein, angemessen auf solchen volatilen Marktbedingungen anzupassen, oder distinguishing between genuine and false news events. Änderungen an Algorithmen werden oft gemacht, nachdem erhebliche Verluste auftreten. Zum Beispiel trat ein flash crash im Jahr 2010 als große Mengen von Aktien durch Hochfrequenz-Trading-Tools verkauft wurden, was zu vielen Top-Aktien Talfahrt. In diesen Situationen kann der unnatürliche Marktaktivität Hochfrequenzhandel kann dazu führen, die wiederum Entscheidungen von ahnungslosen Händlern auswirken.

Kritiker der Praxis argumentieren auch, dass die Marktliquidität, die den Hochfrequenzhandel bietet begrenzt ist, da es nicht mehr zur Verfügung, bevor andere Händler es nutzen können. Dies ist weniger ein Problem in den Forex-Markt, da es bereits eine hohe Liquidität, aber ebenso gibt es Vorteile weniger Liquidität von Hochfrequenzhandel im Forex-Markt gewonnen werden.

Schließlich gibt es eine Grenze, wie viel mehr wettbewerbsfähig diese anspruchsvollen Computersysteme werden können. Die Technologie von Märkten eingesetzt voran ermöglicht Preisdisparität erkannt und behoben werden, bevor HF Händler die Möglichkeit haben, sie zu nutzen. Darüber hinaus wird die Geschwindigkeit getroffen durch Hochfrequenz-Händler eingesetzt selbst eine Obergrenze und ist nicht weit von diesem Punkt mit recent technological advances.

High Frequency Trading Trends

Der Hochfrequenzhandel ist immer noch beliebt, trotz seiner Nachteile. Nach einer study carried out by TABB Group, HFT-Handel in Europa stieg von so gut wie nichts im Jahr 2005 auf rund 40% des Marktanteils aller Aktienhandels bis 2010. das war sogar noch höher in den USA, wo es um rund 60% im Jahr 2009. die Erhöhung der Infrastrukturkosten, die intensive Wettbewerb erreichte, tightening regulation of the industry und die Zunahme alternativer Handelsplattformen haben zu einem Rückgang des Marktanteils beigetragen. Doch trotz des Rückgangs in den letzten Jahren geht die Strategie eine wichtige Rolle in allen Märkten zu spielen, einschließlich der Devisenmärkte.

Fazit

Hochfrequenzhandel erscheint Händlern die Möglichkeit zu geben, die Vorteile von mikroskopisch kleinen Marktbewegungen und Preisunterschied zu nehmen, indem sie in höheren Mengen und zu kolossalen Geschwindigkeiten gehandelt. Während dies viele Vorteile hat, gibt es auch Nachteile, einschließlich der Auswirkungen auf Händler konventionellen Handelsstrategien. Dies führte zu more stringent regulation of the industry und einen besseren Schutz von Marktteilnehmern Marktverzerrungen.

Es ist immer ratsam, einen geregelten Broker, wie Plus500 zu verwenden, da alle Handelsstrategien Risiken, und die strengen Vorschriften, die regulierte Broker erforderlich sind, um haften Schutz für Händler zu bieten. Forex-Handel durch einen regulierten Broker gibt auch einen Händler Zugriff auf ihr Wissen und Know-how darüber, wie Hochfrequenzhandel zu beeinflussen Märkte sein.

Warum wählen Forex.com
Für High Frequency Traders?

Forex.com bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für high frequency traders, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Forex.com sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 19+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 300+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 1.00Pips
  • Genutzt von0+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 1 Sprachen

Forex.com Angebote one way zum HandelnForex. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

Forex.com hat einen AAA TrustScore. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 19

TrustScore-Vergleich

Forex.com ThinkMarkets
TrustScore AAA B
Gründungsjahr 1999 2010
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von Forex.com vs. ThinkMarkets


Wollen Sie sehen wie Forex.com sich schlägt gegen ThinkMarkets? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
Forex.com ThinkMarkets
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 1.00 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 1.2
USD/CAD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.90 0.10
DAX-Spread 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 150.0
S&P500 Spread 50.0

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

Forex.com ThinkMarkets
Plattform MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex Forex, CFD's
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Compare High Frequency Traders Brokers

For our high frequency traders comparison, we found 19 brokers that are suitable and accept traders from United States of America.

We found 19 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for High Frequency Traders.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

74% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

ThinkMarkets

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.1 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About ThinkMarkets

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Established in 2010 HQ in Australia.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

Losses can exceed deposits

Read our in-depth ThinkMarkets review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

What is High Frequency Trading?

High Frequency Trading (HFT) refers to the use of technology to automatically execute high volumes of transactions within very narrow time frames. In order to achieve the extreme speeds required for this type of trading, immense computing power is required, enabling positions to be opened and closed within microseconds.

HFT computers access the market’s computer system directly, transacting in accordance with pre-programmed instructions; and the physical distance from the market servers impacts the speed at which the algorithm reacts to its activity. The closer to exchanges that the HFT data centres are located, the less time it takes for the data to travel between the two.

The complexity of these algorithms is continually increasing, refining their ability to make trading decisions based on pertinent information and enabling more accurate reactions to price and market changes.

There are various different trading strategies that high frequency traders employ, many of which aim to benefit from price variations on similar assets. These include events arbitrage, exploiting price movements caused by financial and general events; statistical arbitrage, which uses complex mathematical modeling to compute and take advantage of pricing inefficiencies between assets; and latency arbitrage, which exploits price variations between different markets due to system delays, and the difference in price can be caused by HFT market manipulations.

High frequency traders also create liquidity within markets, acting as market makers. The market making strategy employed by HF traders takes advantage of differences between bid and ask spreads.

Advantages of High Frequency Trading

Because of the automation, the tremendous speeds, and the sheer volume of trades they are capable of, high frequency traders are often able to take first-mover advantage in high impact news situations; including GDP and inflation data releases, nonfarm payrolls and monetary policy announcements. Also, as the large scale trading is carried out by computers and not humans, HFT is not subject to error caused by the influence of human emotions. Other benefits include improved liquidity, and the tightening of bid/ask spreads due to the high volumes traded, reducing broker transaction costs.

Disadvantages of High Frequency Trading

Conversely, computers may not react appropriately to shock or false events: the predefined algorithms may not be capable of adequately adapting towards such volatile market conditions, or distinguishing between genuine and false news events. Changes to algorithms are often made after experiencing significant losses. For example, a flash crash occurred in 2010 as large quantities of stock were sold by high frequency trading tools, resulting in many top stocks plummeting. In these situations, the unnatural market activity high frequency trading can cause can, in turn, affect decisions made by unsuspecting traders.

Critics of the practice also argue that the market liquidity that high frequency trading provides is limited, as it can become unavailable before other traders can take advantage of it. This is less of an issue within the forex market as there is already high liquidity – but equally, there are fewer liquidity benefits to be gained from high frequency trading within the forex market.

Finally, there is a limit to how much more competitive these sophisticated computing systems can become. The technology used by markets is advancing allowing price disparity to be identified and rectified before HF traders have the opportunity to exploit them. Furthermore, the speed employed by high frequency traders themselves will hit a ceiling, and is not far off that point with recent technological advances.

High Frequency Trading Trends

High frequency trading is still popular, despite its drawbacks. According to a study carried out by TABB Group, HFT trading in Europe grew from next to nothing in 2005 to around 40% of the market share of all equity trading by 2010. This was even higher in the US where it peaked at around 60% in 2009. Increasing infrastructure costs, fierce competition, tightening regulation of the industry and the rise of alternative trading platforms have all contributed to a decrease in market share. However, despite the decline in more recent years, the strategy continues to play a major role in all markets, including forex markets.

Conclusion

High frequency trading appears to give traders the opportunity to take advantage of microscopic market movements and price disparity by trading in higher volumes and at colossal speeds. Whilst this has many advantages, there are also drawbacks, including the impact on traders using conventional trading strategies. This has led to more stringent regulation of the industry, and better protection from market players distorting markets.

It is always advisable to use a regulated broker, such as Plus500, as all trading strategies involve risks, and the strict regulations that regulated brokers are required to adhere to offer protection for traders. Trading forex through a regulated broker also gives a trader access to their knowledge and expertise about how high frequency trading may be affecting markets.

Why Choose IG
For High Frequency Traders?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for high frequency traders, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com ThinkMarkets
Trust Score AAA AAA B
Established in 1974 1999 2010
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com vs. ThinkMarkets


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com and ThinkMarkets? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com ThinkMarkets
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9 1.2
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90 0.10
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com ThinkMarkets
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex Forex, CFDs
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.