Beste

Auf der Suche nach ? Wir haben verglichen 3 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für dich unten.

Wir fanden 3 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für .

  • FILTER
ThinkMarkets

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.1 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über ThinkMarkets

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Gründungsjahr 2010 HQ in Australia.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen ThinkMarkets Rezension

Forex.com

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 1.0 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über Forex.com

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Gründungsjahr 1999 HQ in United States.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen Forex.com Rezension

Hotforex

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 1.8 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über Hotforex

  • Reguliert durch: CySEC.
  • Gründungsjahr 2010 HQ in St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Uw vermogen loopt risico

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen Hotforex Rezension

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.cn & www.avatrade.com

AvaTrade gehören zu den Top-Finanz-Makler für Händler in Hong Kong. Sie sind ein international tätiges Unternehmen mit Niederlassungen auf der ganzen Welt. AvaTrade ist international durch die BVI Financial Services Commission reguliert, die durch ihre Holdinggesellschaft, die in der British Virgin Islands registriert ist. Die Website des Unternehmens ist in mehr als 15 verschiedenen Sprachen verfügbar, darunter die beiden Amtssprachen in Hongkong gesprochen – Englisch und Chinesisch. AvaTrade-Plattform bietet Kunden Zugang zu einer breiten Palette von Finanzinstrumenten einschließlich Aktien, Anleihen, Devisen, Indizes, Rohstoffe und Kryptowährung. Die Website bietet eine Fülle von freien Bildungsressourcen für die Händler. Zu diesen Ressourcen gehören Lehrvideos, Webinare, eBooks, Artikel und Marktindikatoren. Die Website beherbergt auch eine eigene Lernplattform, bekannt als SharpTrader, für seine Kunden. AvaTrade Konten können auf mehreren Geräten wie Desktop-Computer zugegriffen werden, Tablets und Handys; bietet große Bequemlichkeit für die Kunden. Händler können auch von einem kostenlosen 21-Tage-Demo-Konto profitieren, um ihre Trading-Fähigkeiten zu schärfen und vertraut mit ihrer gewählten Plattform zu bekommen. Weisung und Kredit- / Debitkarte sind die beiden wichtigsten Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden von AvaTrade akzeptiert. Kunden aus Hong Kong können auch verschiedene E-Wallets übertragen Mittel verwenden.

Plus500

www.plus500.com/zh /

Plus500 Kunden mit Sitz in Hongkong haben Zugriff auf eine traditionelle chinesische Version der Website, und kann dies als primäre Sprache wählen, wenn sie innerhalb der Handelsplattform ist. Es gibt auch eine englische Version der Website Plus500 und mehrere andere Sprachen. Obwohl Plus500 in Großbritannien ansässig ist, sind ihre Dienste auf der ganzen Welt durch ihre einfach zu bedienen, Online-Plattform zur Verfügung. Die Handelsplattform von Plus500 angeboten wird, ist benutzerfreundlich und intuitiv. Kunden können für die Finanzinstrumente leicht suchen sie handeln möchten, und können entweder gehen lang oder kurz mit einem Contract for Difference (CFD) Produkt. Es gibt erweiterte Funktionen innerhalb der Plattform enthalten sind, einschließlich der Fähigkeit zu setzen stop loss, Trailing Stops und Gewinngrenzen nehmen. Darüber hinaus können Kunden Benachrichtigungen einstellen, wenn die Märkte ein bestimmtes Niveau erreichen, so dass sie den Überblick über Marktbewegungen zu halten. Die Plattform ist auch für mobile Geräte zur Verfügung, ohne Verlust an Funktionalität. Dies ermöglicht auch den Überblick über Händler zu halten und ihr Konto verwalten, wenn sie unterwegs sind. Plus500 sind geregelt durch mehrere Finanzdienstleistungen Aufsichtsbehörden aus der ganzen Welt, einschließlich der Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in Großbritannien, CySEC in einigen anderen europäischen Ländern, und die Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) in Australien. Als solches halten sie Regeln für Kundengelder, um sicherzustellen, dass die Vermögenswerte der Kunden getrennt gehalten werden von ihren eigenen, zusammen mit anderen Regelungen, die den Kunden schützen sollen.

XTB

www.xtb.com/int

XTB sind am besten bekannt für ihre vielfach preis gekrönte Technologie. Sie haben ihre eigene proprietäre Handelsplattform geschaffen, die Ausführungsgeschwindigkeit ultraschnellen verfügt, von nur 85 Millisekunden pro Trade im Durchschnitt; eine benutzerfreundliche und intuitive Schnittstelle; erweiterte Handel Rechner, die nach der Anwendung von bestimmten Stop-Loss und Limit-Order Kunden zu projizieren das mögliche Ergebnis ihres Handels ermöglicht; fortgeschrittene technische Analyse, mit Indikatoren wie Durchschnitts- und Fibonacci Retracement bewegen; bulk Auftragsbearbeitung; und vieles mehr. Die Trading-Applikation ist nicht nur für Desktop-Computer verfügbar, kann aber auch für mobile Geräte, einschließlich smartwatches heruntergeladen werden, so Händler können ihre Konten verwalten, wo immer sie sind. XTB der Handelsplattform ermöglicht Kunden eine breite Palette von Märkten zugreifen, darunter mehr als 50 populäre Forex Paare, Differenzkontrakte (CFDs) spekuliert auf der am meisten gefolgt finanziellen Benchmarks der Welt und CFDs auf Rohstoffe wie Gold, Öl und Erdgas. Kryptowährung CFDs und Aktien CFDs sind auch auf der Plattform zur Verfügung. CFDs erlaubt es Kunden, ohne eine Position auf einem bestimmten zugrunde liegenden Markt zu nehmen verpflichtet zu seinem Eigentum oder die Lieferung zu nehmen. Sie sind daher sehr nützlich, um Händler aus der ganzen Welt, wie sie bequem sind und alle durch die XTB-Plattformen verwaltet werden. Sie ermöglichen auch Händler Short-Positionen zu nehmen, wenn sie Märkte glauben nach unten bewegen. XTB ist für Händler aus Hong Kong geeignet, da sie verschiedene Sprachversionen ihrer Website, einschließlich Englisch und Chinesisch, die beiden Amtssprachen in Hongkong gesprochen . Sie haben auch regionale Niederlassungen auf der ganzen Welt, darunter in Großbritannien und ganz Europa sowie in Chile und in ganz Südamerika. Als solche sind die Gruppe unterliegt strengen regulatorischen von einigen auferlegten Regime der vertrauenswürdigsten Finanzaufsichtsbehörden weltweit. Dazu gehört die Financial Conduct Authority in Großbritannien und die International Financial Services Commission in Belize. Kunden aus Hong Kong kann Versuch die Software mit einem risikofreien Demo-Trading-Konto. Dies ist für 4 Wochen zur Verfügung und kommt mit 100k £im Wert von virtuellen Fonds. Standard und Pro-Konten sind für internationale Kunden zur Verfügung, von denen beide Zugang zur XTB xStation4 Handelsplattform oder die branchenweiten MT4 -Plattform ermöglichen.

Warum wählen ThinkMarkets
Für ?

ThinkMarkets bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für , which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 8+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 50+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.10Pips
  • Genutzt von0+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 2 Sprachen

ThinkMarkets Angebote two ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

ThinkMarkets hat einen B TrustScore, dergoed. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 8

TrustScore-Vergleich

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
TrustScore B AAA B
Gründungsjahr 2010 1999 2010
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority CySEC
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat Privat Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von ThinkMarkets vs. Forex.com vs. Hotforex


Wollen Sie sehen wie ThinkMarkets sich schlägt gegen Forex.com und Hotforex? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.10 1.00 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 1.2 0.9 N/A
USD/CAD Spread 0.9 0.9 N/A
USD/JPY Spread 0.10 0.90 1.80
DAX-Spread 250.0 N/A
FTSE 100 Spread N/A 150.0 N/A
S&P500 Spread 50.0 N/A

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's Forex Forex
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH USD, GBP, EUR USD, EUR
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, WebMoney, UnionPay, FasaPay,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Verwandte Seiten

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Brokers in Hong Kong

Looking for brokers in hong kong? We have compared 3 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 3 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Hong Kong.

  • FILTER
ThinkMarkets

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.1 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About ThinkMarkets

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Established in 2010 HQ in Australia.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

SEE Details

Losses can exceed deposits

Read our in-depth ThinkMarkets review

Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

SEE Details

75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Hotforex

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.8 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Hotforex

  • Regulated by: CySEC.
  • Established in 2010 HQ in St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

SEE Details

72.83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with HF Markets (Europe) Ltd.

Read our in-depth Hotforex review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.cn & www.avatrade.com

AvaTrade are amongst the top financial brokers for traders in Hong Kong. They are a multinational company with offices around the world. AvaTrade are internationally regulated by the BVI Financial Services Commission, through their holding company which is registered in the British Virgin Islands. The company’s website is available in more than 15 different languages, including the two official languages spoken in Hong Kong – English and Chinese. AvaTrade’s platform offers clients access to a wide range of financial instruments including stocks, bonds, Forex, indices, commodities, and cryptocurrency. The website offers a wealth of free educational resources for traders. These resources include educational videos, webinars, eBooks, articles and market indicators. The website also hosts a dedicated learning platform, known as SharpTrader, for its customers. AvaTrade accounts can be accessed on multiple devices including desktop computers, tablets, and mobiles; offering great convenience to customers. Traders can also benefit from a free 21-day demo account in order to sharpen their trading skills and to get familiar with their chosen platform. Wire transfer and credit/debit card are the two main deposit and withdrawal methods accepted by AvaTrade. Clients from Hong Kong can also use various e-wallets to transfer funds.

Plus500

www.plus500.com/zh/

Plus500 customers based in Hong Kong have access to a traditional Chinese version of the website, and are able to select this as the primary language when they are within the trading platform. There is also an English version of the Plus500 website, and multiple other languages. Although Plus500 are headquartered in the UK, their services are available all over the world through their easy to use, online platform. The trading platform offered by Plus500 is user-friendly and intuitive. Clients can easily search for the financial instruments they wish to trade, and can either go long or short with a contract for difference (CFD) product. There are advanced features included within the platform, including the ability to set stop loss, trailing stops, and take profit limits. In addition, clients can set notifications when markets reach a particular level, allowing them to keep track of market movements. The platform is also available for mobile devices, with no loss of functionality. This also allows traders to keep track of and manage their account when they are on the go. Plus500 are governed by several financial services supervisory authorities from around the world, including the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, CySEC in several other European countries, and the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) in Australia. As such, they adhere to client money rules, ensuring that clients’ assets are kept separate from their own, along with other regulations that are designed to protect the customer.

XTB

www.xtb.com/int

XTB are best known for their multiple-award winning technology. They have created their own proprietary trading platform which boasts ultra-fast execution speeds, of just 85 milliseconds per trade on average; a user-friendly and intuitive interface; advanced trading calculator, which allows clients to project the potential outcome of their trade after applying particular stop loss and limit orders; advanced technical analysis, with indicators such as Moving Averages and Fibonacci Retracement; bulk order processing; and much more. The trading application is not only available for desktop computers, but can also be downloaded for mobile devices, including smartwatches, so traders can continue to manage their accounts wherever they are. XTB’s trading platform allows clients to access a wide range of markets, including more than 50 popular Forex pairs, contracts for difference (CFDs) speculating on the world’s most followed financial benchmarks, and CFDs on commodities such as gold, oil and natural gas. Cryptocurrency CFDs and equity CFDs are also available on the platform. CFDs allow customers to take out a position on a certain underlying market without being obliged to take ownership or delivery of it. They are therefore very useful to traders from around the world, as they are convenient and can all be managed through the XTB platforms. They also allow traders to take short positions when they believe markets will move down. XTB are suitable for traders from Hong Kong as they provide different language versions of their website, including English and Chinese which are both official languages spoken in Hong Kong. They also have regional offices around the world, including in the UK and throughout Europe, and in Chile and throughout South America. As such, the group are subject to stringent regulatory regimes imposed by some of the world’s most trusted financial supervisory authorities. This includes the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK, and the International Financial Services Commission in Belize. Clients from Hong Kong can trial the software with a risk-free demo trading account. This is available for 4 weeks and comes with £100k worth of virtual funds. Standard and Pro accounts are available for international customers, both of which allow access to the XTB xStation4 trading platform, or the industry-wide MT4 platform.

Why Choose ThinkMarkets
For Hong Kong?

ThinkMarkets scored best in our review of the top brokers for hong kong, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets scored highly in:

  • 8+ years in business
  • Offers 50+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.10pips
  • Used by 0+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 2 languages

ThinkMarkets offers two ways to tradeForex, CFDs. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

ThinkMarkets have a B trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 8

Trust Score comparison

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Trust Score B AAA B
Established in 2010 1999 2010
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority CySEC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of ThinkMarkets vs. Forex.com vs. Hotforex


Want to see how ThinkMarkets stacks up against Forex.com and Hotforex? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.10 1.00 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 1.2 0.9 N/A
USD/CAD Spread 0.9 0.9 N/A
USD/JPY Spread 0.10 0.90 1.80
DAX Spread 250.0 N/A
FTSE 100 Spread N/A 150.0 N/A
S&P500 Spread 50.0 N/A

Comparison of account & trading features

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs Forex Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH USD, GBP, EUR USD, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, WebMoney, UnionPay, FasaPay,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.