أفصل

البحث عن ? لقد قارننا 3 حسابات الوساطة (من 147) التي هي مناسبة لك أدناه.

وجدنا 3 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ .

  • تصفية
ThinkMarkets

ينتشر من

EURUSD 0.1 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول ThinkMarkets

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • سنة الإنشاء 2010 المقر الرئيسيAustralia.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا ThinkMarkets إعادة النظر

Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

Hotforex

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.8 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Hotforex

  • مُنَظم بواسطة CySEC.
  • سنة الإنشاء 2010 المقر الرئيسيSt. Vincent and the Grenadines.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

رأس مالك في خطر

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Hotforex إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.cn وwww.avatrade.com

AvaTrade هي من بين أفضل الوسطاء الماليين ل التجار في هونغ كونغ. وهي شركة متعددة الجنسيات لديها مكاتب في جميع أنحاء العالم. AvaTrade تنظم دوليا من قبل لجنة جزر فيرجن البريطانية للخدمات المالية، من خلال شركة قابضة لها والتي يتم تسجيلها في جزر فيرجن البريطانية. متاح في أكثر من 15 لغة مختلفة، بما في ذلك اللغتان الرسميتان تحدث في هونغ كونغ موقع الشركة على الانترنت – الإنجليزية والصينية. تقدم منصة AvaTrade لعملاء الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات المالية بما في ذلك الأسهم والسندات والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والسلع، وعملة معماة. ويقدم الموقع ثروة من الموارد التعليمية المجانية للتجار. وتشمل هذه الموارد أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية، ندوات، والكتب والمقالات ومؤشرات السوق. كما يستضيف الموقع منصة التعلم مخصصة، والمعروفة باسم SharpTrader، لعملائها. AvaTrade يمكن الوصول إليها الحسابات على أجهزة متعددة بما في ذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية، وأقراص، والهواتف النقالة، تقدم راحة كبيرة للعملاء. يمكن للتجار الاستفادة من حساب تجريبي مجاني لمدة 21 يوما من أجل شحذ مهاراتك في التداول وللتعرف على المنصة التي يختارونها. حوالة مصرفية وبطاقة الائتمان / الخصم هي مدة الإيداع والسحب الرئيسية أساليب مقبولة من قبل AvaTrade. يمكن للعملاء من هونغ كونغ أيضا استخدام مختلف المحافظ الإلكترونية لتحويل الأموال.

Plus500

www.plus500.com/zh /

Plus500 الزبائن مقرها في هونغ كونغ من الوصول إلى النسخة الصينية التقليدية من الموقع، وقادرون على تحديد هذا كلغة أساسية عند وجودهم داخل منصة التداول. وهناك أيضا إصدار اللغة الإنجليزية من موقع Plus500، وغيرها من اللغات المتعددة. وعلى الرغم من Plus500 ومقرها في المملكة المتحدة، وتتوفر خدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال سهلة الاستخدام برنامجهم، على شبكة الإنترنت. منصة التداول التي تقدمها Plus500 هي سهلة الاستخدام وبديهية. يمكن للعملاء البحث بسهولة عن الصكوك المالية التي ترغب في التجارة، وإما أن تذهب طويلة أو قصيرة مع عقد الفرق (CFD) المنتج. وهناك ميزات متقدمة إدراجها ضمن منصة، بما في ذلك القدرة على تحديد stop loss، زائدة توقف، واتخاذ حدود الربح. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للعملاء مجموعة الإخطارات عندما تصل أسواق مستوى معين، والسماح لهم لتتبع تحركات السوق. منصة متاحة أيضا للهواتف النقالة، مع عدم فقدان الوظائف. هذا أيضا يسمح للتجار لتتبع وإدارة حساباتهم عندما يكونون على الذهاب. Plus500 تحكمها العديد من الخدمات المالية للسلطة الرقابية من مختلف أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك السلطة السلوك المالية (FCA) في المملكة المتحدة، CySEC في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى، وهيئة الأوراق المالية والإستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC) في أستراليا. على هذا النحو، فإنها تلتزم قواعد أموال العملاء، وضمان أن يتم الاحتفاظ أصول العملاء منفصلة من تلقاء نفسها، جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الأنظمة التي تم تصميمها لحماية العملاء.

XTB

www.xtb.com/int

XTB واشتهر بها متعددة جائزة الفوز التكنولوجيا. لقد خلقوا الخاصة منصة التداول الملكية والذي يضم سرعات تنفيذ فائقة السرعة، من ميلي ثانية فقط 85 في التجارة في المتوسط. وواجهة بديهية سهلة الاستخدام. آلة حاسبة متطورة للتداول، والذي يسمح للعملاء المشروع النتيجة المحتملة تجارتها بعد تطبيق خاصة وقف الخسارة والحد من أوامر. التحليل التقني المتقدم، مع مؤشرات مثل المتوسطات المتحركة وفيبوناتشي. معالجة طلب بالجملة. وأكثر بكثير. تطبيق التداول ليس فقط متاح لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن يتم تحميلها للهواتف النقالة، بما في ذلك smartwatches، لذا التجار يمكن أن تستمر في إدارة حساباتهم أينما كانوا. منصة التداول XTB تتيح للعملاء الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق، بما في ذلك أكثر من 50 زوجا شعبية الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات (سي إف دي) المضاربة على المعايير المالية الأكثر متابعة في العالم، والعقود مقابل الفروقات على السلع مثل الذهب والنفط والغاز الطبيعي. العقود مقابل الفروقات عملة معماة والعقود مقابل الفروقات الأسهم تتوفر على منصة أيضا. العقود مقابل الفروقات تتيح للعملاء لاتخاذ موقفا على السوق الأساسي معين دون أن يكون مضطرا لاتخاذ الملكية أو إيصال ذلك. ولذا فهي مفيدة جدا للتجار من جميع أنحاء العالم، كما أنها مريحة ويمكن إدارتها من خلال منصات XTB. كما أنها تسمح للتجار لاتخاذ مواقف قصيرة عندما نعتقد أن الأسواق تتحرك إلى أسفل. XTB هي مناسبة للمتداولين من هونج كونج لأنها توفر إصدارات لغة مختلفة من موقعه على الانترنت، بما في ذلك اللغة الإنجليزية والصينية وكلاهما اللغات الرسمية المستخدمة في هونغ كونغ . كما أن لديها مكاتب إقليمية في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك المملكة المتحدة وجميع أنحاء أوروبا، وشيلي وفي جميع أنحاء أمريكا الجنوبية. على هذا النحو، ومجموعة تخضع للأنظمة الرقابية الصارمة التي تفرضها بعض الجهات الرقابية المالية الأكثر ثقة في العالم. وهذا يشمل السلطة المالية السلوك في المملكة المتحدة، ولجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز. العملاء من يمكن محاكمة هونغ كونغ البرنامج مع حساب تداول تجريبي خالية من المخاطر. هذا هو متاح لمدة 4 أسابيع، ويأتي مع قيمتها 100K £الأموال الافتراضية. هي المعيار وحسابات برو متاح للعملاء الدوليين، وكلاهما سماح بالوصول إلى منصة التداول XTB xStation4، أو MT4 منصة على مستوى الصناعة.

لماذا تختار ThinkMarkets
من أجل ?

ThinkMarkets سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ , which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 8+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 50+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 0.10ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 2 اللغات

ThinkMarkets العروض two ways للتداولفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

ThinkMarkets لديك B درجة موثوقة، التى تكونجيد. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 8

مقارنة درجة الثقة

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
درجة الثقة B AAA B
سنة الإنشاء 2010 1999 2010
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority CySEC
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين ThinkMarkets مقابل Forex.com مقابل Hotforex


هل تريد أن ترى كيف ThinkMarkets الرفع مقابل Forex.com و Hotforex? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 0.10 1.00 0.10
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 1.2 0.9 N/A
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 0.9 0.9 N/A
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.10 0.90 1.80
فروقات مؤشر داكس 250.0 N/A
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 N/A 150.0 N/A
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 50.0 N/A

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
منصة تداول MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات فوركس فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH USD, GBP, EUR USD, EUR
خيارات التمويل Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, WebMoney, UnionPay, FasaPay,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الصفحات ذات الصلة

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Brokers in Hong Kong

Looking for brokers in hong kong? We have compared 3 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 3 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Hong Kong.

  • FILTER
ThinkMarkets

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.1 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About ThinkMarkets

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Established in 2010 HQ in Australia.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

SEE Details

Losses can exceed deposits

Read our in-depth ThinkMarkets review

Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

SEE Details

75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Hotforex

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.8 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Hotforex

  • Regulated by: CySEC.
  • Established in 2010 HQ in St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

SEE Details

72.83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with HF Markets (Europe) Ltd.

Read our in-depth Hotforex review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.cn & www.avatrade.com

AvaTrade are amongst the top financial brokers for traders in Hong Kong. They are a multinational company with offices around the world. AvaTrade are internationally regulated by the BVI Financial Services Commission, through their holding company which is registered in the British Virgin Islands. The company’s website is available in more than 15 different languages, including the two official languages spoken in Hong Kong – English and Chinese. AvaTrade’s platform offers clients access to a wide range of financial instruments including stocks, bonds, Forex, indices, commodities, and cryptocurrency. The website offers a wealth of free educational resources for traders. These resources include educational videos, webinars, eBooks, articles and market indicators. The website also hosts a dedicated learning platform, known as SharpTrader, for its customers. AvaTrade accounts can be accessed on multiple devices including desktop computers, tablets, and mobiles; offering great convenience to customers. Traders can also benefit from a free 21-day demo account in order to sharpen their trading skills and to get familiar with their chosen platform. Wire transfer and credit/debit card are the two main deposit and withdrawal methods accepted by AvaTrade. Clients from Hong Kong can also use various e-wallets to transfer funds.

Plus500

www.plus500.com/zh/

Plus500 customers based in Hong Kong have access to a traditional Chinese version of the website, and are able to select this as the primary language when they are within the trading platform. There is also an English version of the Plus500 website, and multiple other languages. Although Plus500 are headquartered in the UK, their services are available all over the world through their easy to use, online platform. The trading platform offered by Plus500 is user-friendly and intuitive. Clients can easily search for the financial instruments they wish to trade, and can either go long or short with a contract for difference (CFD) product. There are advanced features included within the platform, including the ability to set stop loss, trailing stops, and take profit limits. In addition, clients can set notifications when markets reach a particular level, allowing them to keep track of market movements. The platform is also available for mobile devices, with no loss of functionality. This also allows traders to keep track of and manage their account when they are on the go. Plus500 are governed by several financial services supervisory authorities from around the world, including the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, CySEC in several other European countries, and the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) in Australia. As such, they adhere to client money rules, ensuring that clients’ assets are kept separate from their own, along with other regulations that are designed to protect the customer.

XTB

www.xtb.com/int

XTB are best known for their multiple-award winning technology. They have created their own proprietary trading platform which boasts ultra-fast execution speeds, of just 85 milliseconds per trade on average; a user-friendly and intuitive interface; advanced trading calculator, which allows clients to project the potential outcome of their trade after applying particular stop loss and limit orders; advanced technical analysis, with indicators such as Moving Averages and Fibonacci Retracement; bulk order processing; and much more. The trading application is not only available for desktop computers, but can also be downloaded for mobile devices, including smartwatches, so traders can continue to manage their accounts wherever they are. XTB’s trading platform allows clients to access a wide range of markets, including more than 50 popular Forex pairs, contracts for difference (CFDs) speculating on the world’s most followed financial benchmarks, and CFDs on commodities such as gold, oil and natural gas. Cryptocurrency CFDs and equity CFDs are also available on the platform. CFDs allow customers to take out a position on a certain underlying market without being obliged to take ownership or delivery of it. They are therefore very useful to traders from around the world, as they are convenient and can all be managed through the XTB platforms. They also allow traders to take short positions when they believe markets will move down. XTB are suitable for traders from Hong Kong as they provide different language versions of their website, including English and Chinese which are both official languages spoken in Hong Kong. They also have regional offices around the world, including in the UK and throughout Europe, and in Chile and throughout South America. As such, the group are subject to stringent regulatory regimes imposed by some of the world’s most trusted financial supervisory authorities. This includes the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK, and the International Financial Services Commission in Belize. Clients from Hong Kong can trial the software with a risk-free demo trading account. This is available for 4 weeks and comes with £100k worth of virtual funds. Standard and Pro accounts are available for international customers, both of which allow access to the XTB xStation4 trading platform, or the industry-wide MT4 platform.

Why Choose ThinkMarkets
For Hong Kong?

ThinkMarkets scored best in our review of the top brokers for hong kong, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets scored highly in:

  • 8+ years in business
  • Offers 50+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.10pips
  • Used by 0+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 2 languages

ThinkMarkets offers two ways to tradeForex, CFDs. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

ThinkMarkets have a B trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 8

Trust Score comparison

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Trust Score B AAA B
Established in 2010 1999 2010
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority CySEC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of ThinkMarkets vs. Forex.com vs. Hotforex


Want to see how ThinkMarkets stacks up against Forex.com and Hotforex? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.10 1.00 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 1.2 0.9 N/A
USD/CAD Spread 0.9 0.9 N/A
USD/JPY Spread 0.10 0.90 1.80
DAX Spread 250.0 N/A
FTSE 100 Spread N/A 150.0 N/A
S&P500 Spread 50.0 N/A

Comparison of account & trading features

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs Forex Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH USD, GBP, EUR USD, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, WebMoney, UnionPay, FasaPay,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.