Broker

الفارق

for EURUSD

الحد الأدنى

Deposit

المنصات

Offered

الحساب

Types

الفارق

Type

التمويل

Methods

العميل

Support

التنفيذ

Details
العقود مقابل الفروقات هى منتجات رافعة مالية ويمكن أن تتسبب في خسارتك لرأس مالكأسعار العملات الرقمية يمكن أن تتقلب بنطاق واسع وهي غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. لا تخضع تجارة العملات الرقمية لأي إطار تنظيمي للاتحاد الأوروبي Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

الدليل النهائي لـ

اختيار وسيط
من أجل Instant Execution

ألست متأكد أي من الوسطاء هو المناسب لك ؟

لا تقلق - نحن نوفر لك التغطية In this guide, you’ll learn:

جاهز ؟

الجزء 1

لماذا تختار
من أجل Instant Execution?

سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ instant execution, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • +سنوات في العمل
  • العروض + instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 0 اللغات

العروض one way للتداول. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

لديك درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة , segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من

مقارنة درجة الثقة

درجة الثقة
سنة الإنشاء
نظمت بواسطة
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

الشيء الثاني الذي نتطلع إليه هو القدرة التنافسية الفوارق. وما الرسوم التي تفرضها، قد قارنا كل هذا بالتفصيل في الجزء الثالث of this guide.

الجزء 2

من هل ( و هل لا )
مناسب ل

كما سبق دكره يسمح لك بالتداول في one way: .

Suitable for:

  • مراهنة الفارق
  • CFD Trading
  • تداول الفوركس
  • تداول شبكات التواصل

ليس مناسب ل

للتداول مع , ستحتاج إيداع كحد أدنى ب $. يعرض عدد من أنواع الحسابات المختلفة لمتداولين مختلفين بما في ذلك ال , .

أخيرًا ليست متاحة في الدول التالية . هم لا يعرضونحساب إسلامي .

الجزء 3

مارنة بين مقابل مقابل


هل تريد أن ترى كيف الرفع مقابل و ? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق
فروقات مؤشر داكس
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

منصة تداول
خدمات
خيارات العملة الأساسية
خيارات التمويل
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الجزء 4

ما هو التنفيذ الفوري

وهناك نوعان من أساليب التنفيذ المتاحة للتجار؟. تنفيذ الإعدام والسوق الفورية

وحين يستخدم تنفيذ السوق من قبل أي وسطاء مكتب التعامل، ويسمح للتجار للحصول على ترتيبها شغل بأفضل الأسعار المتاحة في السوق؛ يستخدم التنفيذ الفوري من خلال التعامل السماسرة مكتب، الذين تنفيذ الأمر بسعر الدقيق – الماضي نقلت على منصة التداول الثمن. يمكن للتجار nominate stop loss and take profit levels قبل تنفيذ النظام؛ عناصر إدارة المخاطر التي لا تتوفر قبل الدخول في التجارة مع تنفيذ السوق. ثم تمتلئ أوامر في السعر المطلوب (أو الانحراف محدد من هذا السعر). ومع ذلك، كما يمكن معالجتها أوامر مع تأخير، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى requote من وسيط إذا انحراف السعر خارج المعلمات المطلوبة. رغم عدم وجود إعادة تسعير بالإعدام السوق، والثمن الذي لرغبات المتداولين قد لا يكون الثمن الذي شغل في ترتيبها في. وهناك ميزة المحتملة من التنفيذ الفوري، لذلك، هو أن تتم معالجة أوامر فقط طالما أنها لا تزال في السعر المطلوب، ضمن حدود السعر أو بسعر requoted إذا قبلت من قبل العميل.

وهذا النوع التنفيذ يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لتجار أخبار الذين يرغبون في تجنب تغييرات كبيرة في الاسعار أثناء تنفيذ الصفقات أثناء الأحداث المتقلبة عالية، مثل قرارات أسعار الفائدة وبيانات التضخم. التنفيذ الفوري مفيد أيضا للمضاربين عالية التردد الذين يستهدفون سوى عدد قليل من نقطة في كل التجارة، ووضع وقف الخسارة وأخذ مستويات الربح لإدارة المخاطر في استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك، قد تكون هناك حدود التي تنطبق على استراتيجيات التداول مثل هذا عند استخدام طريقة التنفيذ الفوري.

وهناك أيضا مساوئ المرتبطة التنفيذ الفوري. رئيس العيب هو أن التجار قد تفوت على سعر جيد. على سبيل المثال، قد يرغب التاجر لشراء EUR / USD في 1.2050، ولكن بعد تأخير المعالجة، وسعر نقل ما يصل الى 1.2052 وليس هناك أي خيار لشراء EUR / USD بسعر أعلى اثنين نقطة من السعر المعروض. لن تكون هناك حاجة لrequote في هذه الحالة، ولكن بحلول الوقت التاجر قد وافقت على السعر الجديد والنظام معالجة، السعر قد زادت من نقلها، تتطلب requote آخر، وهلم جرا. هذا ويمكن التخفيف إلى حد ما من خلال وضع معايير الانحراف.

إيجابيات وسلبيات

وبعض من نفس الايجابيات والسلبيات التي تنطبق على أي مكتب التعامل مقابل التعامل السماسرة مكتب أيضا ينطبق هنا. بينما مع عدم وجود وسطاء مكتب التداول، يتم تنفيذ أوامر مباشر مع السوق في أفضل الأسعار المتاحة. مع التعامل السماسرة مكتب، يتم توفير الأسعار من خلال وسيط، وهناك تأخير قبل تنفيذ النظام، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى إعادة تسعير.

وتنفيذ فوري لا يزال يوفر عددا من المزايا، ولكن، بما في ذلك القدرة لوضع وقف الخسارة وأخذ مستويات الربح. واليقين المحيطة السعر الذي سيتم تنفيذ طلبية في. ومع ذلك، أثناء فترات التقلب، قد يغيب التجار فرصة تجارية جيدة كما هو مطلوب وسيط لمرارا requote كما يتحرك السعر.

الوسطاء التي تقدم التنفيذ الفوري

ومن المهم للبحث عن نهج وسيط لالتنفيذ الفوري وتنفيذ السوق قبل اتخاذ قرارات استراتيجية التداول، ووضع، على سبيل المثال، ما إذا كانت قادرة على التحول بين أساليب التنفيذ عند تداول العملات الأجنبية.

وسطاء مثل AvaTrade و FxPro تقدم الفورية التنفيذ، والتنظيم وسطاء، كما تقدم درجة من الحماية لعملائها، كما هو مطلوب من قبل المعايير التنظيمية الصارمة التي تلتزم بها.

الخاتمة

وقال تاجر يحتاج أن تقرر ما إذا كانت مناسبة التنفيذ الفوري لنمط التداول عن طريق يصل وزنها مزايا وعيوب. قد يكون أكثر ملاءمة للتجار التي تتطلب سعر تعبئة الدقيق وللتجار الراغبين في إدارة مخاطر اتخاذ قرارات التداول على أساس العواطف من خلال وضع وقف الخسارة وأخذ مستويات الأرباح.


انتقل إلى الأعلى
Loading icon

Company

Spread

for EUR/USD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

FXCM

Offers two ways to trade: Forex,CFDs

 
FXCM
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk
Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

AA

Established in:

1999

Regulated by:

Financial Conduct Authority

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Instant Execution

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose FXCM
For Instant Execution?

FXCM scored best in our review of the top brokers for instant execution, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where FXCM scored highly in:

  • 18+ years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mirror Trader, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 1.4 pips
  • Used by + traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 2 languages
  • Leverage up to 1:200

FXCM offers two ways to trade: Forex,CFDs. If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

FXCM have a AA trust score, which is v. good. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, segregating client funds, being established for over 18 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

FXCM
Trust Score AA
Year Established 1999
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Public Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who FXCM is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, FXCM allows you to trade in two ways: Forex,CFDs.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with FXCM, you'll need a minimum deposit of $50. FXCM offers a range of different account types for different traders including a mini account, .

Finally, FXCM isn't available in the following countries: No.

Part 3

A Comparison of FXCM vs. vs.


Want to see how FXCM stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
FXCM
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 1.4
GBP/USD Spread 2.0
USD/CAD Spread 2.2
USD/JPY Spread 1.6
DAX Spread 1
FTSE 100 Spread 1
S&P500 Spread 0.5

Comparison of account & trading features

FXCM
Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread 1999
EUR/GBP Spread Financial Conduct Authority
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Public Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

What is Instant Execution?

There are two types of execution methods available to traders; instant execution and market execution.

Whereas market execution is used by no dealing desk brokers, and allows traders to get their order filled at the best price available in the market; instant execution is used by dealing desk brokers, who execute the order at a precise price – the last price quoted on the trading platform. Traders can nominate stop loss and take profit levels before the order is executed; risk management elements that are not available before entering a trade with market execution. Orders are then filled at the requested price (or a specified deviation from this price). However, as orders can be processed with a delay, a requote from the broker may be required if the price deviates outside of the requested parameters. Although there are no requotes with market execution, the price that a trader desires may not be the price that their order is filled at. A potential advantage of instant execution, therefore, is that orders are only processed as long as they remain at the requested price, within the price parameters, or at the requoted price if accepted by the client.

This execution type can be useful for news traders who wish to avoid significant price changes while executing trades during high volatile events, such as interest rate decisions and inflation releases. Instant execution is also useful for high frequency scalpers who target just a few pips in every trade, and set stop loss and take profit levels to manage the risk in their trading strategy. There may, however, be limits that apply to trading strategies such as this when using the instant execution method.

There are also disadvantages associated with instant execution. The chief disadvantage is that traders may miss a good price. For example, a trader may wish to buy EUR/USD at 1.2050, but after the processing delay, the price has moved up to 1.2052 and there is no option to buy EUR/USD at a price two pips higher than the price quoted. A requote would be required in this instance, but by the time the trader has accepted the new price and the order processed, the price may have moved further, requiring another requote, and so on. This can be somewhat mitigated by setting deviation parameters.

Pros and Cons

Some of the same pros and cons that apply to no dealing desk versus dealing desk brokers also apply here. Whereas with no dealing desk brokers, orders are executed direct with the market at the best price available; with dealing desk brokers, the price is supplied by the broker and there is a delay before the order is executed, which can lead to requotes.

Instant execution still offers a number of advantages, however, including the ability to set stop loss and take profit levels; and the certainty surrounding the price that an order will be executed at. However, during periods of volatility, traders may miss a good trading opportunity as the broker is required to repeatedly requote as the price moves.

Brokers that offer Instant Execution

It is important to research a broker’s approach to instant execution and market execution before making trading strategy decisions, establishing, for example, whether they are able to switch between execution methods when trading forex.

Brokers such as AvaTrade and FxPro offer instant execution, and as regulated brokers, also offer a degree of protection for their clients, as required by the stringent regulatory standards they adhere to.

Conclusion

A trader needs to decide whether instant execution is suited to their trading style by weighing up the advantages and disadvantages. It may be more suitable for traders that require an exact filling price and for traders wanting to manage the risk of making trading decisions based on emotions by setting stop loss and take profit levels.

Loading icon