Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Beste Instant Execution Makler

Für unseren instant execution vergleich haben wir 5 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 5 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Instant Execution.

  • FILTER

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Was ist Sofortige Ausführung

Es gibt zwei Arten von Ausführungsmethoden für Händler?; sofortige Ausführung und Markt Ausführung

Der Markt Ausführung von No-Dealing-Desk-Broker verwendet wird, und ermöglicht Händler, ihre Bestellung zum besten Preis auf dem Markt verfügbar gefüllt werden. den letzten angegebenen Preis auf der Handelsplattform – sofortige Ausführung durch Dealing Desk Broker, der den Auftrag zu einem genauen Preis ausführen verwendet. Händler können nominate stop loss and take profit levels, bevor der Auftrag ausgeführt wird; Risikomanagement-Elemente, die nicht verfügbar sind, bevor ein Handel mit Markt Ausführung gelangt. Die Bestellungen werden dann an dem gewünschten Preis (oder eine bestimmte Abweichung von diesem Preis) gefüllt. Jedoch können als Aufträge mit einer Verzögerung verarbeitet werden, ein requote vom Broker kann erforderlich sein, wenn der Preis außerhalb der geforderten Parameter abweicht. Obwohl es kein Requotes mit Markt Ausführung, dem Preis, der ein Händler Wunsch nicht der Preis sein kann, dass seine Bestellung bei gefüllt ist. Ein möglicher Vorteil der sofortigen Ausführung ist daher, dass die Aufträge nur so lange bearbeitet werden, wie sie bei dem gewünschten Preis bleiben, innerhalb der Preisparameter oder am requoted Preis, wenn vom Kunden akzeptiert.

Dieser Ausführungstyp kann für Nachrichten Händler nützlich sein, die erheblichen Preisänderungen vermeiden wollen, während Trades während der Hoch flüchtiger Ereignisse, wie Zinsentscheidungen und die Inflation Mitteilungen ausführen. Sofortige Ausführung ist auch nützlich für die Hochfrequenz-scalpers, die nur ein paar Pips in jedem Handel zielen, und legen Sie Stop-Loss und Take Profit Ebene das Risiko in ihrer Handelsstrategie zu verwalten. Es kann jedoch sein, Grenzen, die zu Handelsstrategien wie diese anzuwenden, wenn das sofortige Ausführung Verfahren.

Darüber hinaus gibt es mit sofortiger Ausführung verbundene Nachteile. Der Hauptnachteil ist, dass die Händler einen guten Preis verpassen können. Zum Beispiel kann ein Händler wünschen EUR / USD bei 1,2050, aber nach der Verarbeitungsverzögerung zu kaufen, hat sich der Preis bewegt bis zu 1,2052 und es gibt keine Möglichkeit, EUR / USD zu einem Preis zwei Pips höher als der angegebene Preis zu kaufen. Ein requote würde in diesem Fall erforderlich sein, aber mit der Zeit hat der Händler den neuen Preis und Abwicklung der Bestellung akzeptiert, kann der Preis weiter verschoben haben, erfordern eine andere requote, und so weiter. Dies kann etwas werden, indem Abweichung Parameter gemildert.

Vor- und Nachteile

Einige der gleichen Vor- und Nachteile, die auf No Dealing Desk gelten im Vergleich Schreibtisch Umgang Broker gelten auch hier. Während ohne Dealing-Desk-Broker werden die Aufträge direkt mit dem Markt zum besten Preis zur Verfügung ausgeführt; Schreibtisch Makler mit Umgang, wird der Preis vom Broker geliefert und es gibt eine Verzögerung, bevor der Auftrag ausgeführt wird, die zu Requotes führen können.

Instant Ausführung noch eine Reihe von Vorteilen bietet, jedoch einschließlich der Fähigkeit, Stop-Loss zu setzen und Gewinn Ebene stattfinden; und die Gewissheit, rund um den Preis, dass ein Auftrag an ausgeführt wird. Doch in Zeiten der Volatilität, können Händler eine gute Handelsgelegenheit verpassen, da der Broker wiederholt requote wie die Kursbewegungen erforderlich ist.

Broker, die Sofortige Ausführung bietet

Es ist wichtig, ein Makler Ansatz zur sofortigen Ausführung und Markt Ausführung zu erforschen, bevor Handelsstrategie Entscheidungen zu treffen, Gründung, zum Beispiel, ob sie in der Lage sind zu wechseln zwischen Ausführungsmethoden beim Handel mit Devisen.

Broker wie AvaTrade und FxPro bietet sofortigen Ausführung und als regulierte Broker bieten auch ein gewisses Maß an Schutz für ihre Kunden, da sie zu halten durch die strengen regulatorischen Standards erforderlich.

Fazit

Ein Händler muss entscheiden, ob sofortige Ausführung ihres Trading-Stil geeignet ist, durch die Vor- und Nachteile wiegen. Es kann besser geeignet für Händler sein, die eine exakte Befüllung Preis und für Händler verlangen wollen das Risiko von Handelsentscheidungen auf Emotionen basiert verwalten, indem Stop-Loss-Einstellung und Ergebnisniveau nehmen.

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Instant Execution Brokers

For our instant execution comparison, we found 5 brokers that are suitable and accept traders from United States of America.

We found 5 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Instant Execution.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 pips See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

74% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

What is Instant Execution?

There are two types of execution methods available to traders; instant execution and market execution.

Whereas market execution is used by no dealing desk brokers, and allows traders to get their order filled at the best price available in the market; instant execution is used by dealing desk brokers, who execute the order at a precise price – the last price quoted on the trading platform. Traders can nominate stop loss and take profit levels before the order is executed; risk management elements that are not available before entering a trade with market execution. Orders are then filled at the requested price (or a specified deviation from this price). However, as orders can be processed with a delay, a requote from the broker may be required if the price deviates outside of the requested parameters. Although there are no requotes with market execution, the price that a trader desires may not be the price that their order is filled at. A potential advantage of instant execution, therefore, is that orders are only processed as long as they remain at the requested price, within the price parameters, or at the requoted price if accepted by the client.

This execution type can be useful for news traders who wish to avoid significant price changes while executing trades during high volatile events, such as interest rate decisions and inflation releases. Instant execution is also useful for high frequency scalpers who target just a few pips in every trade, and set stop loss and take profit levels to manage the risk in their trading strategy. There may, however, be limits that apply to trading strategies such as this when using the instant execution method.

There are also disadvantages associated with instant execution. The chief disadvantage is that traders may miss a good price. For example, a trader may wish to buy EUR/USD at 1.2050, but after the processing delay, the price has moved up to 1.2052 and there is no option to buy EUR/USD at a price two pips higher than the price quoted. A requote would be required in this instance, but by the time the trader has accepted the new price and the order processed, the price may have moved further, requiring another requote, and so on. This can be somewhat mitigated by setting deviation parameters.

Pros and Cons

Some of the same pros and cons that apply to no dealing desk versus dealing desk brokers also apply here. Whereas with no dealing desk brokers, orders are executed direct with the market at the best price available; with dealing desk brokers, the price is supplied by the broker and there is a delay before the order is executed, which can lead to requotes.

Instant execution still offers a number of advantages, however, including the ability to set stop loss and take profit levels; and the certainty surrounding the price that an order will be executed at. However, during periods of volatility, traders may miss a good trading opportunity as the broker is required to repeatedly requote as the price moves.

Brokers that offer Instant Execution

It is important to research a broker’s approach to instant execution and market execution before making trading strategy decisions, establishing, for example, whether they are able to switch between execution methods when trading forex.

Brokers such as AvaTrade and FxPro offer instant execution, and as regulated brokers, also offer a degree of protection for their clients, as required by the stringent regulatory standards they adhere to.

Conclusion

A trader needs to decide whether instant execution is suited to their trading style by weighing up the advantages and disadvantages. It may be more suitable for traders that require an exact filling price and for traders wanting to manage the risk of making trading decisions based on emotions by setting stop loss and take profit levels.

Why Choose IG
For Instant Execution?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for instant execution, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG
Trust Score AAA
Established in 1974
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG


Want to see how IG? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60
GBP/USD Spread 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7
USD/JPY Spread 0.70
DAX Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Comparison of account & trading features

IG
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account