Broker

الفارق

for EURUSD

الحد الأدنى

Deposit

المنصات

Offered

الحساب

Types

الفارق

Type

التمويل

Methods

العميل

Support

التنفيذ

Details
العقود مقابل الفروقات هى منتجات رافعة مالية ويمكن أن تتسبب في خسارتك لرأس مالكأسعار العملات الرقمية يمكن أن تتقلب بنطاق واسع وهي غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. لا تخضع تجارة العملات الرقمية لأي إطار تنظيمي للاتحاد الأوروبي Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

الدليل النهائي لـ

اختيار وسيط
من أجل iOS Trading Apps

ألست متأكد أي من الوسطاء هو المناسب لك ؟

لا تقلق - نحن نوفر لك التغطية In this guide, you’ll learn:

جاهز ؟

الجزء 1

لماذا تختار
من أجل iOS Trading Apps?

سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ ios trading apps, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • +سنوات في العمل
  • العروض + instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 0 اللغات

العروض one way للتداول. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

لديك درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة , segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من

مقارنة درجة الثقة

درجة الثقة
سنة الإنشاء
نظمت بواسطة
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

الشيء الثاني الذي نتطلع إليه هو القدرة التنافسية الفوارق. وما الرسوم التي تفرضها، قد قارنا كل هذا بالتفصيل في الجزء الثالث of this guide.

الجزء 2

من هل ( و هل لا )
مناسب ل

كما سبق دكره يسمح لك بالتداول في one way: .

Suitable for:

  • مراهنة الفارق
  • CFD Trading
  • تداول الفوركس
  • تداول شبكات التواصل

ليس مناسب ل

للتداول مع , ستحتاج إيداع كحد أدنى ب $. يعرض عدد من أنواع الحسابات المختلفة لمتداولين مختلفين بما في ذلك ال , .

أخيرًا ليست متاحة في الدول التالية . هم لا يعرضونحساب إسلامي .

الجزء 3

مارنة بين مقابل مقابل


هل تريد أن ترى كيف الرفع مقابل و ? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق
فروقات مؤشر داكس
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

منصة تداول
خدمات
خيارات العملة الأساسية
خيارات التمويل
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الجزء 4

آي فون / دائرة الرقابة الداخلية التداول التطبيقات

Plus500

وPlus500 ومن المعروف منصة واجهة بديهية، والتطبيق التجاري دائرة الرقابة الداخلية Plus500 يتبع مماثل تخطيط والبنية سهلة الاستخدام. التطبيق فون هو أيضا متاح للتنزيل مجانا من المتجر اي تيونز، ويجمع كل متطلبات المستخدمين التجاريين إلى الجهاز المحمول أبل الخاصة بهم.

ويوفر تطبيق Plus500 التجار مع مرافق للتجارة CFDs على السلع والعملات الأجنبية، EFTs والأسهم والمؤشرات، دون عمولة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يوفر أيضا التجار الجدد الفرصة لتطوير مهاراتهم على منصة العرض غير محدود، قبل أن يصبح في خطر كامل من التداول مع المال الحقيقي. يمكن للمستخدم التبديل بسهولة بين العرض والحسابات الحقيقية في التطبيق، مما يتيح لهم الاستمرار في ممارسة التداول جنبا إلى جنب مع حساب متاجرة حقيقي بهم.

iPhone / iOS Trading Apps

iPhone / iOS Trading Apps

والتجار يمكنك البحث عن الأدوات التي تريد المتاجرة إما باستخدام ميزة البحث أو حسب الفئة. وبمجرد اختيار، يمكن للتاجر عرض لذلك، الرسم البياني للتخصيص الأساسية التي تبين الأداء في الماضي من الصك الذي تم اختياره. تتوفر لتضاف إلى الرسم البياني، بما في ذلك مغلفات، صور النمطي هندسي متكرر، التكيف كوفمان المتوسط ​​المتحرك (KAMA)، والمتوسط ​​المتحرك والانحدار الخطي وهناك مجموعة من المؤشرات. هذا يمكن أن تساعد التجار المتقدمين للحصول على مستوى أعمق من التفاهم بشأن أداء أداة معينة في الماضي. وتقدم

للمستخدمين أيضا مع قسم المعلومات التي تفاصيل ما يستند CFD على (على سبيل المثال، عقد معين ICE الآجلة)، وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية لها إن وجدت، ونسبة النسبية بين المشترين والبائعين في الوقت الحاضر. كما ذكر انتشار، والحد الأدنى قيمة العقد، وضغط بشكل واضح. ضغط يمكن تطبيقها تلقائيا إلى 1: 300 على بعض الصكوك، لذلك التجار أن يكونوا مدركين للمخاطر على رؤوس أموالهم عند وضع الصفقات مع مثل هذا النفوذ عالية. على سبيل المثال، لشراء الحد الأدنى من 1000 عقود UK100 CFD، الهامش الأولي المطلوب لتجارة هو 250 £ (بمعدل 7511.31 كما في ال14 أكتوبر 2017)، ولكن بعد ضغط، وهذا يعرض التاجر لقيمة بقيمة 75،213.10 £ المؤشر. إذا انخفض معدل 1٪ فقط إلى 7446، التاجر يتحمل خسارة أكثر من 750 £، أعلى بكثير من هامش الأولي. بالطبع، يمكن للأسواق تتحرك في أي من الاتجاهين، وإنما هو فكرة جيدة للعب مع حولها الرقم وقف الخسارة للحصول على فهم كامل المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها التجارة الاستدانة.

لفتح مركز، التاجر يمكن تحديد عدد العقود التي ترغب في التجارة، تحديد حد الربح، ووضع stop loss قيمة، حدد trailing stop value بالنقاط، وتحديد قيمة النظام إذا كنت بحاجة لنسبة أخرى من المعدل الحالي. ويمكن للمستخدمين أيضا وضع تنبيهات سعر، والسماح لهم لتلقي الإخطارات عندما يصل السعر إلى مستوى معين. كلا التجريبي ويعيش حساب عرض الحصول على الوقت الحقيقي، وأسعار حية.

التطبيق كما يسمح التجار لعرض وتحرير الصفقات الحالية، لمشاهدة الطلبات الحالية، وإيداع وسحب الأموال. و، واجهة نظيفة بسيطة يمكن أن تكون مفيدة بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يريدون لتطبيقات الجوال واضحة التي توفر الضروريات لعقود الفروقات التداول.

وثمة ميزة أخرى من التطبيق Plus500 دائرة الرقابة الداخلية هو قدرته على الاتصال iWatch أبل. من خلال الاتصال، يمكن لتاجر تحصل على التنبيهات والتحديثات على مواقع مفتوحة دون الحاجة إلى فتح التطبيق على هواتفهم النقالة. Plus500 لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية متوافق مع دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 7.0 أو أعلى، حتى التجار مع باد 2 / اي فون 4 وما فوق، أو آي بود تاتش الخامس جنرال يمكن الوصول إليها واستخدامها.

إي تورو

وeToro ومن المعروف منصة التداول لمزيج المبتكر من اقتباسات الوقت الحقيقي، وسهلة لقراءة الرسوم البيانية واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. كتطبيق دائرة الرقابة الداخلية، لا تقتصر التجار إلى التداول من كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ويمكن إدارة حساباتهم أينما كانوا. التطبيق فون متاح للتنزيل مجانا في المتجر اي تيونز حيث يتم تحديثها بانتظام مع التحسينات المستمرة.

وإي تورو التطبيق فون مباريات الميزات المقدمة على نسخة متصفح الويب من المنصة. يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء قائمة المراقبة، مما يسمح لهم للوصول بسرعة ورصد المعدلات الحالية للأدوات التي يفضلونها. يمكنهم أيضا عرض محافظهم، بما في ذلك تاريخ نشاطهم، وأية أوامر القادمة أنها قد وضعت. يتم تحديث الأخبار تغذية حية باستمرار مع الأخبار والمشاركات من التجار الأخرى ذات الصلة. تغذية الأخبار تفاعلية، ويمكن للتجار مثل والتعليق عليها ومشاركتها المشاركات.

eToro iOS Mobile App

eToro iOS Mobile App

وهناك مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق يمكن تداولها من خلال منصة، مع أكثر من ألف من الأدوات المالية الأكثر شعبية من جميع أنحاء العالم. وتشمل هذه الأسهم والسلع والعملات، cryptocurrencies، صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة (صناديق التبادل المتداولة) و indices، والتي يمكن أن يتم تداوله حيث العقود مقابل الفروقات (عقود الفرق).

واحدة من السمات الأكثر أهمية هو في إي تورو على براءة اختراع CopyTrader، Ñ ¢ التكنولوجيا. تسمح هذه الآلية التداول الحشد للمستخدمين نسخ المحافظ على الهواء مباشرة من المنبر أعلى أداء التجار. ويمكن للمستخدمين التمرير من خلال الخيارات المحرر أو يمكن أن يكتشف غيره من التجار مع كبار المحافظ الأداء من خلال التصنيف العالمي الحية. لمساعدة المستخدمين على اختيار، لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى أرقام أدائها من 12 شهرا الماضية، ورسما بيانيا يبين انهيار عوائدها خلال الشهر. درجة المخاطر؛ عدد من أتباعه وآلات النسخ الموجودة لديهم، مما يعد مؤشرا لمدى موثوق بها التاجر. وانهيار محافظهم، والتي تبين أداء كل التجارة. وعلاوة على ذلك، تتوفر لتحليل أداء حافظة العديد من الرسوم البيانية. وهذا يمكن أن تعطي للمستخدمين رؤية مفصلة في نجاح تجارتهم، مما يتيح لهم أن يشعر بالثقة في اختيارهم. من أجل البدء تلقائيا نسخ محفظة تاجر آخر، ببساطة اضغط على زر نسخ، تحديد المبلغ المطلوب، وضع علامة أو عدم نسخ الصفقات المفتوحة ضمن محافظهم الحالية، واضغط على زر نسخ الأزرق مرة أخرى.

وبالإضافة إلى الخيار نسخ الناس، eToro أيضا نقدم الآن خيارا CopyFunds. الأموال التي صممت لتحديد الأفضل أداء الأصول باستخدام خوارزميات ومقاييس الأداء المحدد تلقائيا. مرة أخرى، قبل أن تقرر، يمكن للمستخدمين عرض الرسوم البيانية البيانات الكاملة والحصول على رؤى حول أداء الصندوق.

لديه إي تورو دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أيضا نظام دردشة يحمل في ثناياه عوامل التي من خلالها يمكن للتجار الاتصال مباشرة إلى التجار الناجحين، ومناقشة الأفكار، والحصول على المشورة لتعزيز المعرفة التداول الخاصة بهم. A تغذية دردشة متاح لكل من الأدوات المالية، من النقاط التي لها صلة وثيقة مباشرة يمكن مناقشتها بين التجار. هذا هو حيث يشارك التجار الرسوم البيانية، وطرح الأسئلة، وتبادل التنبؤات والمعلومات التجارية سهم.

عند وضع شراء أو بيع الموقف، مطلوب تاجر لتحديد وقف الخسارة وأخذ مستويات الأرباح. ويمكن أيضا أن تتغير النفوذ. يمكن تعيين هذا إلى X1 وصولا إلى حد أقصى قدره X400 لبعض الصكوك. وينبغي أن يكون التجار مريح مع المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها مع استخدام رافعة مالية عالية على التجارة قبل تحديده.

ويمكن أيضا تمكين التداول بنقرة واحدة، وهو أمر مفيد خاصة لتأمين الصفقات بسرعة.

AvaTrade

وAvaTrade تقدم مجموعة مختارة من منصات مختلفة للتجار، مع واحد وبالتحديد أن يتم تصميمها خصيصا للاستخدام على الهواتف النقالة، AvaTradeGO. وهو يوفر واجهة المستخدم النظيفة التي تربط المفضلة الصناعة MetaTrader 4 (MT4) منصة، يتم تقديم نسخة مفصل منها للعملاء AvaTrade.

التطبيق يمكن استخدامها بشكل مريح من قبل التجار من جميع المستويات، كما هو حد سواء سهلة الاستخدام وتقدم أيضا العديد من الأدوات رسم متطورة وغيرها من الميزات القوية التي تتوفر مع MT4.

من خلال التطبيق، فمن الممكن لإيداع وسحب الأموال، إضافة إلى أدوات خاصة لقائمة المراقبة من أجل الحفاظ على كثب على نشاطهم، عرض المراكز المفتوحة، أوامر، والتاريخ، وعرض حساب بيان، والحصول على الدعم من وكلاء خدمة العملاء AvaTrade ل.

AvaTradeGO - iOS Mobile App

AvaTradeGO – iOS Mobile App

في أجل البدء في التداول من خلال التطبيق، فمن الضروري أن تودع لا يقل عن 100 وحدة من العملة الأساس المختارة للحساب. مجموعة من الأدوات المتاحة تشمل أكثر من 250 العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس أزواج، والنفوذ يمكن أن تصل إلى 400: 1 على أدوات معينة. هي بار، شمعة والرسوم البيانية خط المتاحة تبين الأداء في الماضي من جميع الصكوك، ويمكن للمستخدم اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من أطر زمنية مختلفة لعرض، من 1 دقيقة إلى 1 في الشهر.

عند التاجر على استعداد لوضع النظام، فإنها يمكن تحديد نوع النظام (بما في ذلك السوق، والحد من وقفة)، تحديد ما إذا كان شراء أو قصيرة الصك، إضافة عدد العقود التي يحتاجون إليها، والتي سوف يغير متطلبات الهامش. ووضع وقف الخسارة وأخذ مستويات الأرباح.

، منصة AvaTrade الرئيسية في الملكية التجارية، AvaTradeAct، يتوفر أيضا على التطبيق دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. يمكن للمتداول أن عرض رصيد الحساب، واستخدام الهامش، ويمكن أن يحدد نسبة مستوى مساهمتهم في رأس المال. شمعة، شريط والرسوم البيانية خط يمكن إعدادها مع مجموعة متنوعة من المؤشرات، مثل البولنجر باند ومتوسط ​​المدى الحقيقي. وتقدم منصة الوصول إلى أكثر من 250 الأدوات المالية، وتصنيفها على أنها الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات، صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة، والآجلة. في الإعدادات، يمكن للمستخدم تغيير نطاق التاجر، والحد افتراضي، فرز الطلبات، وإعدادات الوكيل.

حساب تجريبي متاح للAvaTrade apps، ولكن لأن هذا هو المتاح فقط لمدة 21 يوما، يتم توفير سجل منفصل في لالتجار، مما يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة للتبديل بين البلدين. عادة ما يمكن تمديد مدة ولاية حساب تجريبي عند الطلب.

IG التجارية

والتطبيق التداول من تتيح الوصول إلى الرهان على انتشار والمرافق التجارية CFD من خلال جهاز جوال بنظام تشغيل iOS. واحدة من السمات الأكثر جاذبية من منصة متنقلة IG هو أنه يقدم هذه مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق، بما في ذلك أكثر من 90 أزواج العملات. commodities، مثل الذهب والنفط. مؤشرات مثل مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 100. والعديد من الأسهم العالمية.

ويمكن للمستخدم الاشتراك مع سجل الفيسبوك في التفاصيل أو انشاء حساب مع عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بهم. هو حساب تجريبي متاح، للسماح للمستخدمين لمحاولة الخروج التطبيق قبل إنشاء حساب الحية.

من التطبيق، يمكن للتجار انشاء قوائم المراقبة لإبقاء العين على الأسهم التي يفضلونها، فإنها يمكن أن تفتح المواقف، إما إنشاء تجارية جديدة مع معدلات الحية الحالية أو إنشاء أمر عند الروافد أداة معدل محدد. إيقاف ويمكن تعيين القيم الحدية عند وضع التجارة، ويمكن تعيين تنبيهات سعر.

IG iOS Mobile App

IG iOS Mobile App

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمستخدم الوصول إلى الرسوم البيانية المتطورة، مع العديد من الميزات التفاعلية. أنها يمكن أن ينظر إليها على فترات زمنية مختلفة، ونوع من الرسم البياني يمكن تخصيص، ينظر إليها على أنها مخطط الشمعدان، مخطط خطي، HLOC (ارتفاع منخفض مفتوح وثيقة)، أو الجبل. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من المؤشرات وتتوفر أيضا داخل التطبيق المحمول IG، بما في ذلك حركة الاتجاه، إيشيموكو، أرون ومؤشر تدفق الأموال، وغيرها الكثير. الرسومات، بما في ذلك موجة إليوت (ABC)، يمكن تطبيق فيبوناتشي والسهام. يمكن للمستخدم حفظ تخطيطات وإظهار أو إخفاء العناصر على الرسم البياني. هذه الميزات تضمن أنه حتى التاجر الأكثر خبرة يمكن استخراج المعلومات التي تعتبرها حيوية من التطبيق التداول المحمول. ويمكن أيضا الصفقات وضعها مباشرة من الرسم البياني، وضمان أن فرصة جيدة لا غاب نتيجة الحاجة إلى التبديل بين الشاشات.

هي أحدث تنبيهات الأخبار من وكالة رويترز المتاحة، خاصة في الصك أن يجري النظر من قبل التاجر، والآخر في عمق معلومات السوق المتوفرة.

وعلى الرغم من أن هناك الكثير من الميزات المتطورة والقوية، وIG app هو وبديهية سهلة الاستخدام، مما يجعلها مناسبة للمتداولين الجدد أيضا.

Pepperstone

والمرونة هي العامل الحاسم كبير للتاجر المتحمسين عندما يتعلق الأمر الى اختيار التطبيق التداول. Pepperstone’s iOS app يوفر مرونة مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام لأنه يربط إلى منصة MT4 متطورة، وأنه يعطي للمستخدمين الوصول إلى التكنولوجيا تداول العملات الأجنبية القوية Pepperstone ل.

Pepperstone و[رسقوو]؛ التطبيق الصورة يسمح التجار في الحصول على شاشات متعددة في وقت واحد. هذه الميزة يجعل من السهل لفتح وإغلاق المراكز دون الخوف من تجميد الشاشة الناتجة من القيم المتغيرة. يسمح وظيفة التنفيذ وبنقرة واحدة أيضا التجار على التصرف بسرعة على رؤى والتطبيق يعطي بيانات تاجر في الوقت الحقيقي.

Pepperstone for iOS لديها نظام الرسوم البيانية المدمجة التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة فقط من خلال انتقاد على الشاشة. هذه المخططات تعطي وصول تاجر لتاريخ التداول والاتجاهات في عرض تقديمي اللون المفيد، وتعزيز قدرات التحليل. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن التطبيق متاح لجميع الأجهزة المحمولة من هواتف iPhone للاب توب.

التداول التجريبي هو متاح أيضا من خلال التطبيق.


انتقل إلى الأعلى
Loading icon

Company

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

Markets.com

Offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD

 
Markets.com
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk/span>
$100Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

B

0

Established in:

2008

Regulated by:

CySEC, Financial Services Boar...

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For iOS Trading Apps

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose Markets.com
For iOS Trading Apps?

Markets.com scored best in our review of the top brokers for ios trading apps, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Markets.com scored highly in:

  • 9+ years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 2.0 pips
  • Used by + traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 5 languages
  • Leverage up to 100:1

Markets.com offers five ways to trade: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD. If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

Markets.com have a B trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board, segregating client funds, being established for over 9 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Markets.com
Trust Score B
Year Established 2008
Regulated by CySEC, Financial Services Board
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Public Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who Markets.com is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, Markets.com allows you to trade in five ways: Forex, Shares, Indices, Commodities, ETF and CFD.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with Markets.com, you'll need a minimum deposit of $100. Markets.com offers a range of different account types for different traders including a mini account, vip account.

Finally, Markets.com isn't available in the following countries: AF, DZ, AS, AO, AU, BE, BA, BR, KH, CA, CN, CU, KR, GU, GY, HK, ID, IR, IQ, IL, JP, LA, MO, MY, MM, NZ, MP, PA, PG, PH, PR, RU, SG, KR, SD, SY, TW, TH, TR, UG, VI, VU, USA, VN, YE.

Part 3

A Comparison of Markets.com vs. vs.


Want to see how Markets.com stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Markets.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 2.0
GBP/USD Spread 2.0
USD/CAD Spread 3.0
USD/JPY Spread 3.0
DAX Spread 2
FTSE 100 Spread 2
S&P500 Spread 1

Comparison of account & trading features

Markets.com
Spread type
EUR/USD Spread 2008
EUR/GBP Spread CySEC, Financial Services Board
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Public Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

iPhone / iOS Trading Apps

Plus500

The Plus500 platform is known for its intuitive interface, and the iOS Plus500 trading app follows a similar easy-to-use layout and structure. The iPhone app is also available as a free download from the iTunes app store, and it brings all a users trading requirements to their Apple mobile device.

The Plus500 app provides traders with the facilities for trading CFDs on commodities, Forex, EFTs, stocks, and indices, without commission. Furthermore, it also gives new traders the opportunity to develop their skills on the unlimited demo platform, before taking on the full risk of trading with real money. The user can switch easily between their demo and real accounts in the app, allowing them to continue to practice trading alongside their real trading account.

iPhone / iOS Trading Apps

iPhone / iOS Trading Apps

Traders can search for the instruments they want to trade either using the search facility or by category. Once selected, the trader can view a basic, customisable chart showing the past performance of the chosen instrument. A range of indicators are available to be added to the chart, including Envelopes, Fractals, Kaufman’s Adaptive Moving Average (KAMA), the Moving Average and Linear Regression. This can help advanced traders to gain a deeper level of understanding regarding a particular instrument’s past performance.

Users are also provided with an information section that details what the CFD is based on (for example, a particular ICE futures contract), its expiry date if applicable, and the relative percentage of buyers to sellers at the present time. The spread, minimum contract value, and leverage are also clearly stated. Leverage can be automatically applied up to 1:300 on certain instruments, so traders should be aware of the risks to their capital when placing trades with such high leverage. For example, to buy the minimum of 1000 contracts of the UK100 CFD, the required initial margin for the trade is £250 (at a rate of 7511.31 as at 14th October 2017), however after leverage, this exposes the trader to the value of £‪75,213.10‬ worth of the index. If the rate drops just 1% to 7446, the trader incurs a loss of over £750 – well above their initial margin. Of course, markets can move in either direction, but it is a good idea to play around with the stop loss figure to gain a full understanding the risks involved in the leveraged trade.

In order to open a position, the trader can select the number of contracts they wish to trade, select a profit limit, set a stop loss value, select a trailing stop value in pips, and select an order value if a rate other than the current rate is required. Users can also set price alerts, allowing them to receive notifications when the price reaches a particular level. Both the demo and the live account offer access to real-time, live prices.

The app also allows traders to view and edit their current trades, to view current orders, and to deposit and withdraw funds. The simple, clean interface can be particularly useful for those who want a straightforward mobile app that offers the essentials for trading CFDs.

Another advantage of the Plus500 iOS app is its ability to connect to the Apple iWatch. Through the connection, a trader can get alerts and updates on open positions without having to open the app on their mobile phone. Plus500 for iOS is compatible with iOS 7.0 and above, so traders with an iPad 2 / iPhone 4 and above, or iPod touch fifth gen can access and use it.

eToro

The eToro trading platform is known for its innovative blend of real-time quotations, easy to read charts and a user-friendly interface. As an iOS application, traders are not restricted to trading from their desktop computer and can manage their accounts wherever they are. The iPhone app is available as a free download in the iTunes app store where it is regularly updated with continual improvements.

The eToro iPhone app matches the features offered on the web browser version of the platform. Users can set up a watch list, which allows them to quickly access and monitor the current rates for their preferred instruments. They can also view their portfolio, including their activity history, and any upcoming orders that they have placed. A live news feed is constantly updated with relevant news and posts from other traders. The news feed is interactive, and traders can like, comment on, and share posts.

eToro iOS Mobile App

eToro iOS Mobile App

A wide range of markets can be traded through the platform, with over a thousand of the most popular financial instruments from around the world. These include stocks, commodities, currencies, cryptocurrencies, ETFs (Exchange-Traded Funds) and indices, all of which can be traded as CFDs (contracts for difference).

One of the most important features is eToro’s patented CopyTrader™ technology. This crowd trading mechanism allows users to copy live portfolios from the platform’s top-performing traders. Users can scroll through the editor’s choices or can discover other traders with top performing portfolios through the live rankings. To help users choose, they have access to their performance figures from the last 12 months and a chart showing a breakdown of their returns by month; a risk score; the number of followers and copiers they already have, which is an indication of how much the trader is trusted; and a breakdown of their portfolio, showing the performance of each trade. Furthermore, numerous charts are available for analysing the performance of the portfolio. This can give users a detailed insight into the success of their trading, allowing them to feel confident with their choice. In order to start automatically copying another trader’s portfolio, simply tap the Copy button, select the desired amount, tick whether or not to copy open trades within their current portfolio, and tap the blue Copy button again.

In addition to the Copy People option, eToro also now offer a CopyFunds option; funds which are designed to automatically select the top performing assets using algorithms and specified performance metrics. Again, before deciding, users can view full data charts and obtain insights about the performance of the fund.

eToro iOS also has an inbuilt chat system through which traders can directly connect to successful traders, discuss ideas, and obtain advice to boost their trading knowledge. A chat feed is available for each of the financial instruments, so points that are directly relevant to the instrument can be discussed amongst traders. This is where traders share charts, ask questions, share predictions, and share trade information.

When placing a buy or sell position, a trader is required to select stop loss and take profit levels. Leverage can also be changed. This can be set to x1 right up to a maximum of x400 for some instruments. Traders should be comfortable with the risks involved with using high leverage on a trade before selecting it.

One-click trading can also be enabled, which is particularly useful for securing trades quickly.

AvaTrade

AvaTrade offer a selection of different platforms for traders, with one in particular being designed specifically for use on mobiles – AvaTradeGO. It provides a clean user-interface that links to the industry favourite MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platform, a bespoke version of which is offered to AvaTrade clients.

The app can be comfortably used by traders of all levels, as it is both easy to use and it also offers many of the sophisticated charting tools and other powerful features that are available with MT4.

Through the app, it is possible to deposit and withdraw funds, to add particular instruments to a watchlist in order to keep a closer eye on their activity, view open positions, orders, and history, view an account statement, and obtain support from AvaTrade’s customer service agents.

AvaTradeGO - iOS Mobile App

AvaTradeGO – iOS Mobile App

In order to begin trading through the app, it is necessary to deposit at least 100 units of the base currency selected for the account. The range of instruments available include over 250 CFDs and Forex pairs, and leverage can be as high as 400:1 on certain instruments. Bar, candle and line charts are available showing the past performance of all instruments, and the user can select a variety of different timeframes to view, from 1 minute to 1 month.

When a trader is ready to place an order, they can select the order type (including market, limit and stop), select whether to buy or short the instrument, add the number of lots they require, which will alter the margin requirements; and set stop loss and take profit levels.

AvaTrade’s main, proprietary trading platform, AvaTradeAct, is also available as an iOS app. A trader can view their account balance, margin utilisation, and can set their equity level percentage. Candle, bar and line charts can be set up with a variety of indicators, such as Bollinger Bands and the Average True Range. The platform offers access to over 250 financial instruments, categorised as Forex, CFDs, ETFs, and futures. In the settings, the user can change the Trader Range, Default Limit, Sort Orders, and Proxy Settings.

A demo account is available for the AvaTrade apps, however as this is only available for 21 days, a separate log in is provided to traders, which makes it more difficult to switch between the two. The term of the demo account can usually be extended upon request.

IG Trading

The trading app from IG Group offers access to its spread betting and CFD trading facilities through an iOS mobile device. One of the most appealing features of the IG mobile platform is that it offers such a wide range of markets, including over 90 Forex pairs; commodities, such as gold and oil; indices, such as the FTSE 100; and many global stocks.

A user can sign up with their Facebook log in details or set up an account with their email address. A demo account is available, to allow users to try out the app before setting up a live account.

From the app, traders can set up watchlists to keep an eye on their preferred stocks, they can open positions, either creating a new trade with the current live rates or setting up an order for when the instrument reaches a specified rate. Stop and limit values can be set when placing a trade, and price alerts can be set.

IG iOS Mobile App

IG iOS Mobile App

In addition, the user has access to sophisticated charts, with many interactive features. They can be viewed at different time intervals, and the type of chart can be customised, viewed as a candlestick chart, a line chart, HLOC (high low open close), or mountain. A wide range of indicators are also available within the IG mobile app, including Directional Movement, Ichimoku, Aroon and Money Flow Index, amongst many others. Drawings, including the Elliott wave (ABC), Fibonacci retracement and Arrows can be applied. The user can save their layouts and show or hide elements of the chart. These features ensure that even the most experienced trader can extract the information they consider vital from the mobile trading app. Trades can also be placed directly from the chart, ensuring that a good opportunity is not missed as a result of having to switch between screens.

The latest news alerts from Reuters are available, specific to the instrument that is being considered by the trader, and other in-depth market info is available.

Although there are so many sophisticated and powerful features, the IG app is user-friendly and intuitive, making it suitable for new traders too.

Pepperstone

Flexibility is a significant deciding factor for the ardent trader when it comes to choosing a trading app. Pepperstone’s iOS app offers flexibility with its user-friendly interface that links to the sophisticated MT4 platform, and it gives users access to Pepperstone’s powerful Forex trading technology.

Pepperstone’s app allows traders to have access to multiple screens at once. This feature makes it easy to open and close positions without the fear of screen freeze resulting from changing values. A one-tap execution function also allows traders to act quickly upon insights and the app gives the trader real-time data.

Pepperstone for iOS has a built-in charting system which can be easily accessed just by a swipe on the screen. These charts give the trader access to trading history and trends in a useful colour presentation, enhancing analysis capabilities. Moreover, the app is available for all mobile devices from iPhones to iPads.

Demo trading is also available through the app.


Jump to top
Loading icon