Beste

Auf der Suche nach ? Wir haben verglichen 3 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für dich unten.

Wir fanden 3 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für .

  • FILTER
ThinkMarkets

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.1 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über ThinkMarkets

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Gründungsjahr 2010 HQ in Australia.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen ThinkMarkets Rezension

Forex.com

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 1.0 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über Forex.com

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Gründungsjahr 1999 HQ in United States.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen Forex.com Rezension

Hotforex

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 1.8 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über Hotforex

  • Reguliert durch: CySEC.
  • Gründungsjahr 2010 HQ in St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Uw vermogen loopt risico

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen Hotforex Rezension

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com

Das 2006 eröffnete AvaTrade gewonnen hat bedeutende Anerkennung in der die Industrie in den ersten 10 Jahren. Die Ausweitung seiner Präsenz in mehr als 150 Ländern haben das Unternehmen 11 Niederlassungen weltweit, mit dem EU-Hauptsitz in Dublin, Irland. Das lokale Büro macht dies eine Top-Wahl für Händler mit Sitz in Irland, zusätzlich zu ihrem rechtlichen Status. Sie werden als MiFID registriert (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) Wertpapierfirma mit der Zentralbank von Irland und unterliegen als solche zu Client Geld Regeln und anderen strengen regulatorischen Standards

AvaTrade & rsquo; s. Handelsplattformen umfassen MetaTrader 4 und eigene AvaTradeAct des AvaTrade. Alle Plattformen sind für eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Geräten zur Verfügung. Umfangreiche Schulungsressourcen zur Verfügung stehen, und ein kostenloses Demo-Konto ist für Kunden für 21 Tage zu versuchen. Eine Basiswährung Euro kann gewählt werden, wenn eine Demo oder Live-Konto zu eröffnen, die für Händler in Irland nützlich sein können.

Über 250 Finanzinstrumente einschließlich cryptocurrencies, Rohstoffe, Indizes und Aktien können durch die AvaTrade Plattformen gehandelt werden, vor allem durch CFDs und Forex-Paare . Mit einer großen Kundenbasis, engagierte Account Manager, und mit so bedeutenden Handelsvolumen über ihre Systeme regelmäßig vorbei, ist es leicht einzusehen, warum AvaTrade eine bevorzugte Wahl für die irischen Händler sind.

Während Online-Zahlungen wie PayPal und Skrill sind noch nicht verfügbar der EU, für die Kunden gibt es viele geeignete Ein- und Auszahlungen Methoden für Kunden, einschließlich Banküberweisung und Lastschrift / Kreditkartentransaktionen.

Plus500

www.plus500.ie

Mit dem Hauptsitz in Limassol, Zypern, Plus500 Plattform wird von Plus500CY Ltd. angeboten Sie arbeiten in Irland im Rahmen der Ermächtigung vom Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), bieten tausende von Produkten und Märkten über Differenzkontrakte (CFD), zusammen mit dazugehörigen Dienstleistungen. Als solche sind die Firma erforderlich, um mit Regelungen wie die EU Richtlinie über Eigenkapitalanforderungen zu erfüllen, sicherzustellen, dass sie ausreichend Kapital und Überwachungsmechanismen, die haben das Insolvenzrisiko zu reduzieren. Diese und andere regulatorische Standards, die sie sich an, machen sie eine robuste und stabile Wahl für irische Händler.

Plus500’s leistungsstarke Handelsplattform ist intuitiv und einfach zu bedienen. Es kann entweder als App für jede Art von Gerät heruntergeladen werden, oder online über einen Web-Browser verwendet. Live-Chat, Video-Demonstrationen und andere Dokumente sind Händler mehr darüber zu erfahren, zu helfen, wie Sie das Beste aus der Trading-Plattform zu bekommen.

Ein kostenloses Demo-Konto ist für Kunden in Irland zur Verfügung, mit so kann der Dienst versucht werden, bevor Kunden mit echtem Geld zu handeln beginnen. Die Konten können mit Euro als Basiswährung eingestellt werden, und Ein- und Auszahlungen können über PayPal / Skrill, Visa / Mastercard und Direktbankeinlagen erfolgen.

Eine breite Palette von populären Aktien, Indizes, Rohstoffe, cryptocurrencies und Devisenpaare sind mit einigen der beliebtesten unter Händlern in Irland einschließlich der UK100, Paddy Power Betfair, Tesla Motors, Astraleum und Zucker zur Verfügung, .

City Index

www.cityindex.co.uk

1983 in Großbritannien gegründet, City Index hat seinen Ruf als einer des Top-Brokers in den letzten 34 Jahren in der Handelsindustrie erworben. Es bietet eine der weltweit & rsquo; s größte Handelsplattformen, so dass Kunden auf mehr als 12.000 Märkte zu erschließen. Die Gesellschaft ist berechtigt und unter der Muttergesellschaft Gain Capital UK Ltd durch die britischen geregelt Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), mit freundlicher Genehmigung für Investitionen zu tun und Durchführung ähnliche Vereinbarungen. Sie sind weltweit in acht Ländern geregelt, aber mit dem Hauptsitz befindet sich in London, City Index sind eine ziemlich lokale Wahl für Händler aus Irland.

City Index bietet CFD (Contracts for Difference) und Devisenhandel in Indizes , Aktien, Rohstoffe, Anleihen und viele andere Finanzinstrumente. Mit seiner großen Kundenbasis, hat das Unternehmen mehr als 1 Million Transaktionen pro Monat prahlt. Die preisgekrönte City Index Plattform bietet eine hohes Maß an Kontrolle und Flexibilität seiner Kunden. Kunden können 16 Diagramme anpassen und mehr als 80 Indikatoren eine gründliche Finanzanalyse durchzuführen.

Eine bemerkenswerte Eigenschaft von City Index ist die Fülle von Bildungsressourcen auf ihrer Website, einschließlich Informationen von dem Grunde zu relativ fortgeschrittenen Finanz-Themen. Ein kostenloses Demo-Konto ist auch für Kunden, die ihren Dienst für eine Probefahrt nehmen möchten, bevor ein tatsächliches Konto eröffnen. Sowohl die Website und die Handelsplattform werden in englischer Sprache angeboten, wodurch sie ideal für die irischen Händler machen.

Mit City Index können die Kunden ihr Konto durch Visa / Mastercard oder Banküberweisung finanzieren. Banküberweisungen und Debitkartenzahlungen sind kostenlos, während eine Gebühr in Höhe von 1,5% auf Zahlungen über eine Kreditkarte erhoben wird.

Warum wählen ThinkMarkets
Für ?

ThinkMarkets bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für , which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 8+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 50+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.10Pips
  • Genutzt von0+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 2 Sprachen

ThinkMarkets Angebote two ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

ThinkMarkets hat einen B TrustScore, dergoed. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 8

TrustScore-Vergleich

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
TrustScore B AAA B
Gründungsjahr 2010 1999 2010
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority CySEC
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat Privat Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von ThinkMarkets vs. Forex.com vs. Hotforex


Wollen Sie sehen wie ThinkMarkets sich schlägt gegen Forex.com und Hotforex? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.10 1.00 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 1.2 0.9 N/A
USD/CAD Spread 0.9 0.9 N/A
USD/JPY Spread 0.10 0.90 1.80
DAX-Spread 250.0 N/A
FTSE 100 Spread N/A 150.0 N/A
S&P500 Spread 50.0 N/A

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's Forex Forex
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH USD, GBP, EUR USD, EUR
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, WebMoney, UnionPay, FasaPay,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Verwandte Seiten

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Company

Spread

for EUR/USD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

City Index

Offers three ways to trade: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting

 Offers over 12,000 instruments
City Index
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk
£25Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

A

Used by:

140,000

Established in:

1983

Regulated by:

Financial Conduct Authority, A...

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Ireland

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose City Index
For Ireland?

City Index scored best in our review of the top brokers for ireland, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where City Index scored highly in:

  • 34+ years in business
  • Offers 12500+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.5 pips
  • Used by 140,000+ traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 3 languages
  • Leverage up to 1:200

City Index offers three ways to trade: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting. If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

City Index have a A trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS, segregating client funds, being established for over 34 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

City Index
Trust Score A
Year Established 1983
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who City Index is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, City Index allows you to trade in three ways: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting.

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with City Index, you'll need a minimum deposit of $100. City Index offers a range of different account types for different traders including a micro account, mini account, .

Finally, City Index isn't available in the following countries: CF, TD, CG, CG, CI, CU, GN, ER, GN, FR, GW, HT, IR, IQ, KR, LB, LR, LY, MM, NZ, NG, SL, SO, SD, SY, TM, UZ, VE, EH, YE, ZW. They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of City Index vs. vs.


Want to see how City Index stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
City Index
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.5
GBP/USD Spread 2.1
USD/CAD Spread 2.0
USD/JPY Spread 1.6
DAX Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Comparison of account & trading features

City Index
Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread 1983
EUR/GBP Spread Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com

Established in 2006, AvaTrade has gained significant recognition in the the industry in its first 10 years. Extending its presence to more than 150 countries, the company have 11 offices worldwide, with the EU head office in Dublin, Ireland. The local office makes this a top choice for traders based in Ireland, in addition to their regulatory status. They are registered as a MiFID (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) investment firm with the Central bank of Ireland and as such are subject to client money rules and other stringent regulatory standards.

AvaTrade’s trading platforms include MetaTrader 4 and AvaTrade’s own AvaTradeAct. All platforms are available for a variety of different devices. Extensive training resources are available, and a free demo account is available for clients to try for 21 days. A base currency of Euros can be selected when opening a demo or live account, which can be useful for traders in Ireland.

Over 250 financial instruments, including cryptocurrencies, commodities, indices and shares can be traded through the AvaTrade platforms, primarily through CFDs and Forex pairs. With a large customer base, dedicated account managers, and with such significant trade volumes passing through their systems regularly, it is easy to see why AvaTrade are a preferred choice for Irish traders.

Whilst online payments such as PayPal and Skrill are not yet available to customers the EU, there are many suitable deposit and withdrawals methods for clients, including bank transfer and debit/credit card transactions.

Plus500

www.plus500.ie

With its headquarters in Limassol, Cyprus, the Plus500 platform is offered by Plus500CY Ltd. They operate in Ireland under authorisation from the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), to offer thousands of products and markets via contracts for difference (CFD), along with related services. As such, the firm are required to comply with regulations such as the EU Capital Requirements Directive, ensuring they have sufficient capital and supervisory mechanisms in place to reduce the risk of insolvency. This, and other regulatory standards they adhere to, make them a robust and stable choice for Irish traders.

Plus500’s powerful trading platform is intuitive and easy to use. It can either be downloaded as an app for any type of device, or used online via a web browser. Live chat, video demonstrations and other documents are available to help traders learn more about how to get the most from the trading platform.

A free demo account is available for customers within Ireland, with so the service can be tried before clients start to trade with real money. The accounts can be set up with Euros as the base currency, and deposits and withdrawals can be made through PayPal/Skrill, Visa/Mastercard, and direct bank deposit.

A wide range of popular stocks, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies and forex pairs are available, with some of the most popular amongst traders in Ireland including the UK100, Paddy Power Betfair, Tesla Motors, Ethereum, and sugar.

City Index

www.cityindex.co.uk

Founded in the UK in 1983, City Index has earned its reputation as one of the top brokers over the past 34 years in the trading industry. It offers one of the world’s largest trading platforms, giving clients access to more than 12,000 markets. The company is authorised and regulated under its parent company Gain Capital UK Ltd. by the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), with permission for dealing in investments and carrying out related arrangements. They are regulated in 8 jurisdictions worldwide, but with the head office located in London, City Index are a fairly local choice for traders from Ireland.

City Index offers CFD (contracts for difference) and Forex trading in indices, shares, commodities, bonds, and many other financial instruments. With its vast customer base, the company has boasted over 1 million trades per month. The award-winning City Index platform offers high levels of control and flexibility to its customers. Clients can customise 16 charts and more than 80 indicators to perform a thorough financial analysis.

A remarkable feature of City Index is the plethora of educational resources available on their website, including information from the very basic to relatively advanced financial topics. A free demo account is also available for clients who wish to take their service for a test drive before opening an actual account. Both the website and the trading platform are offered in the English language, making them ideal for Irish traders.

With City Index, clients can fund their account through Visa/Mastercard or a bank transfer. Bank transfers and debit card payments are free, whilst a fee of 1.5% is levied on payments through a credit card.

Loading icon