Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

أفصل وسطاء في Ireland

لمقارنتنا في ireland، وجدنا 23 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 23 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ Ireland.

  • تصفية
IG

ينتشر من

EURUSD 0.6 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول IG

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • مستخدم بواسطة178,000+ .المتداولون
  • سنة الإنشاء 1974 المقر الرئيسيGB.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

76٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة يخسرون المال عند تداول رهانات التداول والعقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا IG إعادة النظر

نوع الحساب
EUR/USD انتشر من
عمولة
إعدام
الحد الأدنى للإيداع
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com

وأنشئت في عام 2006، AvaTrade وقد اكتسبت اعترافا هاما في الصناعة في 10 سنوات الأولى. توسيع وجودها في أكثر من 150 بلدا، والشركة لديها 11 مكتبا في جميع أنحاء العالم، مع المكتب الرئيسي للاتحاد الأوروبي في دبلن، ايرلندا. المكتب المحلي يجعل هذا الخيار الأفضل للتجار مقرها في أيرلندا، بالإضافة إلى وضعهم التنظيمي. كانت مسجلة على أنها MiFID (الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية) شركة الاستثمار مع البنك المركزي في ايرلندا وعلى هذا النحو تخضع لقواعد أموال العملاء والمعايير التنظيمية الصارمة أخرى

AvaTrade و[رسقوو]؛ وتشمل الصورة منصات التداول ميتاتريدر 4 وAvaTradeAct AvaTrade بلده. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة المختلفة في جميع المنصات. هي موارد تدريبية مكثفة المتاحة، وحساب تجريبي مجاني متاح للعملاء في محاولة لمدة 21 يوما. A العملة الأساسية لليورو يمكن اختيار عند فتح الحساب التجريبي أو الحي، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للتجار في أيرلندا.

أكثر من 250 الأدوات المالية، بما في ذلك cryptocurrencies والسلع والمؤشرات ويمكن تداولها من خلال AvaTrade منصات، في المقام الأول من خلال العقود مقابل الفروقات وأزواج العملات سهم . مع وجود قاعدة كبيرة من العملاء، ومديري حساب مخصص، ومع مثل هذه الكميات تجارية هامة تمر عبر أنظمتها بشكل منتظم، فمن السهل أن نرى لماذا AvaTrade هي الخيار المفضل للتجار الايرلندية.

وبينما المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت مثل باي بال وسكريل ليست متاحة لعملاء الاتحاد الأوروبي حتى الآن، وهناك العديد من طرق الإيداع والسحب مناسبة للعملاء، بما في ذلك نقل المصرفية والمعاملات الخصم / بطاقة الائتمان.

Plus500

www.plus500.ie

والتي يقع مقرها في ليماسول، قبرص، وPlus500 وتقدم المنصة Plus500CY المحدودة وهي تعمل في أيرلندا تحت تفويض من Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)، لنقدم الآلاف من المنتجات والأسواق عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات (CFD)، جنبا إلى جنب مع الخدمات ذات الصلة. على هذا النحو، هناك حاجة الشركة لتتوافق مع لوائح مثل توجيه متطلبات الاتحاد الأوروبي رأس المال، وضمان لديهم رأس المال الكافي والآليات الرقابية المعمول بها للحد من مخاطر الإعسار. هذا، والمعايير التنظيمية الأخرى يلتزمون بها، جعلها خيارا قويا ومستقرا للتجار الايرلندية.

Plus500’s قوية منصة التداول بديهية وسهلة الاستخدام. ويمكن أن تكون إما تحميلها باعتبارها التطبيق لأي نوع من الجهاز، أو استخدام الانترنت عبر متصفح الإنترنت. تتوفر لمساعدة المتداولين في تعلم المزيد حول كيفية الحصول على أكثر من منصة التداول الدردشة الحية، والمظاهرات الفيديو وغيرها من الوثائق.

حساب تجريبي مجاني متاح للعملاء في أيرلندا، مع ذلك يمكن أن يحاكم الخدمة قبل بدء عملاء للتجارة مع المال الحقيقي. يمكن تعيين حسابات مع يورو كعملة قاعدة، والودائع والسحب يمكن إحرازه من خلال باي بال / سكريل، فيزا / ماستر كارد، والودائع المصرفية المباشرة.

وهناك مجموعة واسعة من الأسهم الشعبية، المؤشرات، السلع، cryptocurrencies وأزواج العملات الأجنبية المتاحة، مع بعض من أكثر شعبية بين التجار في أيرلندا بما في ذلك UK100، بادي باور Betfair، تسلا موتورز، Ethereum، والسكر .

فهرس المدينة

www.cityindex.co.uk

وتأسست في المملكة المتحدة في عام 1983، City Index اكتسبت سمعة باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر شركات الوساطة على مدى السنوات ال 34 الماضية في صناعة التداول. ويقدم واحد من العالم و؛ [س] أكبر منصات التداول، مما يتيح للعملاء الوصول إلى أكثر من 12000 الأسواق. يذكر ان الشركة وينظم تحت شركتها الأم كسب المال UK المحدودة من قبل في المملكة المتحدة Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)، بإذن التعامل في الاستثمارات وتنفيذ الترتيبات ذات الصلة. وينظم أنها في 8 ولايات قضائية في جميع أنحاء العالم، ولكن مع المكتب الرئيسي الموجود في لندن، مؤشر سيتي هي خيار المحلي إلى حد ما للتجار من أيرلندا.

مؤشر مدينة تقدم CFD (العقود مقابل الفروقات) وتداول العملات الأجنبية في مؤشرات والأسهم والسلع والسندات، والعديد من الأدوات المالية الأخرى. مع قاعدة عملائها الواسعة، وتفاخر الشركة أكثر من 1 مليون صفقة في الشهر. وتقدم منصة City Index الحائز على جائزة مستويات عالية من التحكم والمرونة لعملائها. يمكن للعملاء تخصيص 16 الرسوم البيانية وأكثر من 80 مؤشرا لإجراء التحليل المالي شامل.

وهناك ميزة رائعة لشركة City Index هو وفرة الموارد التعليمية المتاحة على موقعه على الانترنت، بما في ذلك معلومات من المواضيع المالية المتقدمة نسبيا الأساسية جدا. حساب تجريبي مجاني متاح للعملاء الذين يرغبون في خدمتهم لاختبار القيادة قبل فتح الحساب الفعلي أيضا. وتقدم كل من الموقع ومنصة التداول باللغة الإنجليزية، مما يجعلها مثالية لتجار الايرلندية.

مع مؤشر سيتي، يمكن للعملاء تمويل حساباتهم من خلال فيزا / ماستر كارد أو التحويل المصرفي. التحويلات المصرفية ومدفوعات بطاقات الخصم هي حرة، في حين يتم فرض رسم قدره 1.5٪ على الدفع بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان.

لماذا تختار IG
من أجل Ireland?

IG سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ ireland, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 44+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 10,000+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 0.60ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة178,000+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 4 اللغات

IG العروض four ways للتداولفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات, مراهنة الفروقات, حصة التداول. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

IG لديك AAA درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 44

مقارنة درجة الثقة

IG Forex.com
درجة الثقة AAA AAA
سنة الإنشاء 1974 1999
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين IG مقابل Forex.com


هل تريد أن ترى كيف IG الرفع مقابل Forex.com? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
IG Forex.com
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 0.60 1.00
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 0.9 0.9
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 1.7 0.9
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.70 0.90
فروقات مؤشر داكس 1.0 250.0
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 1.0 150.0
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 0.4 50.0

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

IG Forex.com
منصة تداول MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات, مراهنة الفروقات, حصة التداول فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
خيارات التمويل Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

Company

Spread

for EUR/USD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

City Index

Offers three ways to trade: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting

 Offers over 12,000 instruments
City Index
See Details Try a Demo
Your capital is at risk
£25Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

A

Used by:

140,000

Established in:

1983

Regulated by:

Financial Conduct Authority, A...

CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Ireland

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose City Index
For Ireland?

City Index scored best in our review of the top brokers for ireland, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where City Index scored highly in:

  • 34+ years in business
  • Offers 12500+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.5 pips
  • Used by 140,000+ traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 3 languages
  • Leverage up to 1:200

City Index offers three ways to trade: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting. If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

City Index have a A trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS, segregating client funds, being established for over 34 years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

City Index
Trust Score A
Year Established 1983
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who City Index is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, City Index allows you to trade in three ways: Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting.

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with City Index, you'll need a minimum deposit of $100. City Index offers a range of different account types for different traders including a micro account, mini account, .

Finally, City Index isn't available in the following countries: CF, TD, CG, CG, CI, CU, GN, ER, GN, FR, GW, HT, IR, IQ, KR, LB, LR, LY, MM, NZ, NG, SL, SO, SD, SY, TM, UZ, VE, EH, YE, ZW. They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of City Index vs. vs.


Want to see how City Index stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
City Index
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.5
GBP/USD Spread 2.1
USD/CAD Spread 2.0
USD/JPY Spread 1.6
DAX Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Comparison of account & trading features

City Index
Spread type Fixed
EUR/USD Spread 1983
EUR/GBP Spread Financial Conduct Authority, ASiC and MAS
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com

Established in 2006, AvaTrade has gained significant recognition in the the industry in its first 10 years. Extending its presence to more than 150 countries, the company have 11 offices worldwide, with the EU head office in Dublin, Ireland. The local office makes this a top choice for traders based in Ireland, in addition to their regulatory status. They are registered as a MiFID (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) investment firm with the Central bank of Ireland and as such are subject to client money rules and other stringent regulatory standards.

AvaTrade’s trading platforms include MetaTrader 4 and AvaTrade’s own AvaTradeAct. All platforms are available for a variety of different devices. Extensive training resources are available, and a free demo account is available for clients to try for 21 days. A base currency of Euros can be selected when opening a demo or live account, which can be useful for traders in Ireland.

Over 250 financial instruments, including cryptocurrencies, commodities, indices and shares can be traded through the AvaTrade platforms, primarily through CFDs and Forex pairs. With a large customer base, dedicated account managers, and with such significant trade volumes passing through their systems regularly, it is easy to see why AvaTrade are a preferred choice for Irish traders.

Whilst online payments such as PayPal and Skrill are not yet available to customers the EU, there are many suitable deposit and withdrawals methods for clients, including bank transfer and debit/credit card transactions.

Plus500

www.plus500.ie

With its headquarters in Limassol, Cyprus, the Plus500 platform is offered by Plus500CY Ltd. They operate in Ireland under authorisation from the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), to offer thousands of products and markets via contracts for difference (CFD), along with related services. As such, the firm are required to comply with regulations such as the EU Capital Requirements Directive, ensuring they have sufficient capital and supervisory mechanisms in place to reduce the risk of insolvency. This, and other regulatory standards they adhere to, make them a robust and stable choice for Irish traders.

Plus500’s powerful trading platform is intuitive and easy to use. It can either be downloaded as an app for any type of device, or used online via a web browser. Live chat, video demonstrations and other documents are available to help traders learn more about how to get the most from the trading platform.

A free demo account is available for customers within Ireland, with so the service can be tried before clients start to trade with real money. The accounts can be set up with Euros as the base currency, and deposits and withdrawals can be made through PayPal/Skrill, Visa/Mastercard, and direct bank deposit.

A wide range of popular stocks, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies and forex pairs are available, with some of the most popular amongst traders in Ireland including the UK100, Paddy Power Betfair, Tesla Motors, Ethereum, and sugar.

City Index

www.cityindex.co.uk

Founded in the UK in 1983, City Index has earned its reputation as one of the top brokers over the past 34 years in the trading industry. It offers one of the world’s largest trading platforms, giving clients access to more than 12,000 markets. The company is authorised and regulated under its parent company Gain Capital UK Ltd. by the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), with permission for dealing in investments and carrying out related arrangements. They are regulated in 8 jurisdictions worldwide, but with the head office located in London, City Index are a fairly local choice for traders from Ireland.

City Index offers CFD (contracts for difference) and Forex trading in indices, shares, commodities, bonds, and many other financial instruments. With its vast customer base, the company has boasted over 1 million trades per month. The award-winning City Index platform offers high levels of control and flexibility to its customers. Clients can customise 16 charts and more than 80 indicators to perform a thorough financial analysis.

A remarkable feature of City Index is the plethora of educational resources available on their website, including information from the very basic to relatively advanced financial topics. A free demo account is also available for clients who wish to take their service for a test drive before opening an actual account. Both the website and the trading platform are offered in the English language, making them ideal for Irish traders.

With City Index, clients can fund their account through Visa/Mastercard or a bank transfer. Bank transfers and debit card payments are free, whilst a fee of 1.5% is levied on payments through a credit card.

Loading icon