Beste Brokers With Lmited Risk Account

Auf der Suche nach brokers with lmited risk account? Wir haben verglichen 1 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für dich unten.

Wir fanden 1 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Lmited Risk Account.

  • FILTER

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Was ist ein Limited Risk Trading-Konto und Warum Handel von One?

CFDs Handel und Spread Betting sind beliebte Instrumente für die Finanzmärkte gehandelt. Mit Handelspositionen am häufigsten geöffnet und geschlossen zu einer maximalen Laufzeit von in der Regel ein paar Wochen in der gleichen Handelssitzung (Day-Trading) oder, ist es dynamischer als längerfristige traditionelle Investitionen in Aktien, Anleihen oder physische Vermögenswerte. Die Tatsache, dass mehrere Handelspositionen innerhalb eines kurzen Zeitfensters genommen werden, und dass Hebelwirkung ist auch Belichtung zu vergrößern, bedeutet, dass erfolgreiche Händler bequem und Risikomanagement ausbreiten können. Je schneller sie bewegende Art des Handels im Vergleich zu investieren und das Potenzial, schnell Kapital ansammeln, wenn die Märkte in einem Händler Gunsten bewegen ist, warum so viele zu CFDs Handel und Spread Betting angezogen werden.

Allerdings sind die gleichen Faktoren bedeuten dass Trading-Kapital kann auch sehr schnell verloren. Anders als bei den traditionellen Anlagen, CFDs Handel und Spread Betting können, wenn Hebel verwendet wird, führen zu Verlusten, die größer ist als die anfängliche Marge sind. Dieses Merkmal der Finanzmärkte den Handel ist, warum CFDs und Spread Betting definiert werden als Hochrisiko-Instrumente. Es ist auch, warum viele Anfänger Händler nicht erfolgreich sind. Viele schaffen es nicht riskieren gut und brennen durch ihre Start-up mehr Trading-Kapital schneller als sie die Ausbildung und Erfahrung zu gewinnen, sind in der Lage ein durchweg profitablen Trader zu gehen benötigt werden.

Warum eine Limited Risk Trading Account?

Ein Händler selbst in die Position bekommt, dass sie mehr Verluste als der Wert ihres Handelskontostandes verdanken ist auch nicht gut für den Makler. Der Händler kann nicht leisten kann, ihre Schulden zu bezahlen, die für den Makler zu einem Verlust führen würden. Selbst wenn die Schulden durch die Gewerbetreibenden aus anderen Fonds beglichen werden können die Chancen, dass ein erheblichen Verlust leidet, wird sie längerfristig den Handel weiterhin abschrecken, die in ähnlicher Weise nicht im Interesse des Maklers ist.

Begrenztes Risiko Handel Konten sind eine Art von Konto, das sowohl von sich selbst Anfänger Händler schützt, während auch die Broker von Händlern Abschirmung potentiell einen Handelsverlust erhalt sie finanziell nicht in der Lage sind zu decken. Erfahrene Trader könnte auch aus einem begrenzten Risiko-Trading-Konto für den Handel bevorzugen und Anfänger werden oft auf einem als Ausgangspunkt für ihre Trading-Karriere gerichtet sein.

Wie ein begrenztes Risiko Account funktioniert

gemacht Trades von begrenztem Risiko Handelskonten nur einmal hat der Händler ein Guaranteed Stop Loss Order (GSLO) auf den Handel gebracht ausgeführt werden. GSLOs schließt einen Handel automatisch, wenn der Markt sich gegen die Handelsposition und ein vorgegebener maximaler Verlust erreicht wird. Dieser Verlust oder Verluste, wenn mehrere Gewerke gleichzeitig geöffnet sind, können nicht das Gleichgewicht der in dem begrenzten Risiko Handelskonto gehalten Kapitals nicht überschreiten.

Dies ist der Fall sein sollte, selbst wenn ein Handel über Nacht gehalten wird. Wenn der Öffnungsgrad des Markts deutlich nach oben oder unten von seinem Schlussstand ist, das, wenn ein wichtiges Ereignis statt nach Markt Stunden dauert passieren kann, wird der Händler immer noch verliert nicht mehr als dort, wo die GSLO gesetzt wurde.

Nachteile ein begrenzten Risiko Konto

der Nachteil eine GSLO der Einstellung ist, dass der Händler nicht die Option für den Markt der Warte Verluste muss drehen und umgekehrt, auch wenn sie davon überzeugt sind, dass sie so tun. Sobald der Pegel des GSLO berührt wird der Handel geschlossen ist und Verlust realisiert.

auch Broker ist in der Regel eine zusätzliche Gebühr zu erheben, wenn ein GSLO auf einem Handel eingestellt ist für die Tatsache zu kompensieren, dass, während potentielle Gewinne unbegrenzt, wenn der Markt in Richtung bewegt sich der Händler sagt, sind Verluste begrenzt, wenn sie falsch sind. Allerdings gibt es jetzt einige Makler, die speziellen begrenzte Risiko Konten neue Händler bieten, wo es keine zusätzliche Gebühr für sie ein GSLO Einstellung.

regulierten Broker Mit begrenztem Risiko Konten

geladen ist IG Markets Ltd berechtigt ist, und in Großbritannien von der Financial Conduct Authority. Um die Kunden ihr Risikomanagement zu helfen, bieten sie eine begrenzte Risiko Rechnung, die Positionen entweder mit einem garantierten Stop oder handelt auf Märkte bereitstellt, die ein minimales Risiko ist. Das Konto erlaubt es nicht mehr als ein Client erste Einzahlung verloren.

Andere regulierte Broker, die eine begrenzte Risikokonten bereitstellen, umfassen Finspreads und CMC Markets.

Verwandte Seiten

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Brokers With Lmited Risk Account

For our lmited risk account comparison, we found 1 brokers that are suitable and accept traders from United States of America.

We found 1 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Lmited Risk Account.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

74% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

What is a Limited Risk Trading Account and Why Trade from One?

CFDs trading and spread betting are popular instruments for trading the financial markets. With trading positions most commonly opened and closed within the same trading session (day trading) or up to a maximum term of usually a few weeks, it is more dynamic than longer term traditional investment in equities, bonds or physical assets. The fact that multiple trade positions can be taken within a short window of time, and that leverage is also available to magnify exposure, means that successful traders can conveniently spread and manage risk. The faster moving nature of trading compared to investing and the potential to quickly accumulate capital if the markets move in a trader’s favour is why so many are attracted to CFDs trading and spread betting.

However, the same factors mean that trading capital can also very quickly be lost. Unlike in the case of traditional investments, CFDs trading and spread betting can, if leverage is used, result in losses that are greater than the initial margin. This characteristic of financial markets trading is why CFDs and spread betting are defined as high-risk instruments. It’s also why many beginner traders are unsuccessful. Many do not manage risk well and burn through their start-up trading capital more quickly than they are able to gain the education and experience required to go on to become a consistently profitable trader.

Why a Limited Risk Trading Account?

A trader getting themselves into the position that they owe more in losses than the value of their trading account’s balance is also not good for the broker. The trader may not be able to afford to pay their debt, which would lead to a loss for the broker. Even if the debt can be settled by the trader from other funds the chances are that suffering a significant loss will put them off continuing to trade longer term, which is similarly not in the broker’s interests.

Limited risk trading accounts are a kind of account which both protects beginner traders from themselves while also shielding the broker from traders potentially sustaining a trading loss they are financially unable to cover. More experienced traders might also prefer to trade from a limited risk trading account and beginners will often be directed towards one as a starting point for their trading career.

How a Limited Risk Account Works

Trades made from limited risk trading accounts will only be executed once the trader has placed a Guaranteed Stop Loss Order (GSLO) on the trade. GSLOs close off a trade automatically if the market turns against the trade position and a predetermined maximum loss is reached. This loss, or losses if multiple trades are open simultaneously, cannot exceed the balance of the capital held within the limited risk trading account.

This should be the case even if a trade is held overnight. If the market’s opening level is significantly up or down from its closing level, which can happen if a major event takes place after market hours, the trader will still not lose more than where the GSLO was set.

Disadvantages of a Limited Risk Account

The disadvantage to setting a GSLO is that the trader does not have the option of waiting for the market to turn and reverse losses, even if they are convinced that it will do so. Once the level of the GSLO is touched the trade is closed out and loss realised.

Brokers also tend to charge an additional fee when a GSLO is set on a trade to compensate for the fact that while potential gains are unlimited if the market moves in the direction the trader predicts, losses are limited if they are wrong. However, there are now some brokers who offer special limited risk accounts to new traders where there is no additional fee charged for them setting a GSLO.

Regulated Brokers Offering Limited Risk Accounts

IG Markets Ltd are authorised and regulated in the UK by the Financial Conduct Authority. In order to help customers manage their risk, they offer a limited-risk account which provides positions with either a guaranteed stop or trades on markets that are minimal risk. The account does not permit more than a client’s initial deposit to be lost.

Other regulated brokers that provide limited risk accounts include Finspreads and CMC Markets.

Why Choose IG
For Lmited Risk Account?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for lmited risk account, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG
Trust Score AAA
Established in 1974
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG


Want to see how IG? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60
GBP/USD Spread 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7
USD/JPY Spread 0.70
DAX Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Comparison of account & trading features

IG
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.