Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Beste Makler in Netherlands

Für unseren netherlands vergleich haben wir 23 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 23 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Netherlands.

  • FILTER
IG

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.6 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über IG

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Genutzt von178,000+ Händlern.
  • Gründungsjahr 1974 HQ in GB.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

76% der Privatanlegerkonten verlieren Geld, wenn sie mit diesem Anbieter Spread-Wetten und CFDs handeln.

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen IG Rezension

Konto Typ
EUR/USD Verbreitung von
Kommission
Ausführung
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 1.0 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über Forex.com

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Gründungsjahr 1999 HQ in United States.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen Forex.com Rezension

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Plus500

www.plus500.nl

Plus500 tätig ist ein weltweit anerkannter Finanzmakler in den Niederlanden sowie in vielen anderen Orten auf der ganzen Welt. Die Firma & rsquo; s Service in den Niederlanden wird von Plus500CY Ltd. angeboten Es in Zypern basiert mit seinen Büros in Limassol. Das Unternehmen ist autorisiert und reguliert durch die Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), mit einer Lizenz Differenzkontrakte (CFDs) in einer Vielzahl von zugrunde liegenden Produkten anbieten zu können.

Plus500 ist ein schnell wachsender Anbieter von CFDs in den Niederlanden, mit einem aktuellen Portfolio von mehr als 2000 Finanzinstrumenten. Die Kunden können aus einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Märkten, einschließlich Aktien, Aktien, Devisen, Rohstoffe und cryptocurrencies wählen. Viele beliebte und Trend Bestände in den Niederlanden sind auf der Plus500CY Plattform einschließlich Nederland 25, Astraleum, Brent-olie und NN-Gruppe.

Einige andere bemerkenswerten Eigenschaften auf der Plus500 Plattform umfassen die Verfügbarkeit in 32 Sprachen (einschließlich Niederländisch) und ein kostenloses Demo-Konto für den Handel. Darüber hinaus ist neben der niederländischen Version der Plattform und Website können Kunden auch den Euro als ihre bevorzugte Währung wählen auf der Plattform für den Handel. Das Unternehmen akzeptiert eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmethoden, einschließlich PayPal / Skrill, Visa / Master-Karten und direkte Bankeinlagen.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.nl

AvaTrade ist ein regulierter Broker das gewesen Dienstleistungen rund um die Welt für mehr als 10 Jahre bietet. Das Unternehmen haben eine Niederlassung in den Niederlanden, AVA Handels EU Ltd betrieben, die in Irland und reguliert durch die Zentralbank von Irland basiert. AvaTrade EU Ltd ist unter den Märkten lizenziert in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). MiFID bietet harmonisierte Regelung für Wertpapierdienstleistungen im Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum.

Die AvaTrade EU-Plattform bietet Zugang zu mehr als 250 Finanzinstrumenten, darunter CFDs für Aktien, Devisen, Rohstoffe und Indizes. Die Plattform bietet einige der beliebtesten Aktien in Europa wie SIEMENS, ALLIANZ und SANOFI AVENTIS.

AvaTrade’s Niederländische Sprache Website bietet umfangreiche pädagogische Ressourcen einschließlich freien Lehr-Videos, kostenlose Webinare, Forex Trading Videos und Marktanalyse. Vor kurzem hat die Firma Sharp Trader, einen Premium-Bildungs-Website mit exklusiven Inhalten für AvaTrade Kunden.

Es gibt zwei primäre Einzahlungsmethoden zur Verfügung innerhalb der AvaTrade Plattformen; Weisung (min, C500) und Debit- / Kreditkarte (min, C100). Dutch Kunden können wählen, in Euro und ein kostenloses Demo-Konto wird angeboten von der Firma für 21 Tage mit €100,000 in virtueller Währung zu handeln.

City Index

www.cityindex.co.uk

City Index weltweit führenden Spread-Betting-Dienstleistungen, Forex und CFD-Handel Einrichtungen. im Vereinigten Königreich mehr als 30 Jahre gegründet, um die preisgekrönten Unternehmen bieten über den Zugang zu mehr als 12.000 Märkten vor, und haben mehr als 150.000 Kunden aus dem ganzen Welt.

City Index mit dem britischen registriert Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) unter ihrer Muttergesellschaft, den Gain Capital UK Limited, mit der Berechtigung zum Pass aus ihren Diensten EWR, die Niederlande, in Übereinstimmung mit den Anforderungen des Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). Die Kundengelder Vorschriften sicherstellen, dass Kundengelder sind sortenrein und in zuverlässigen Institutionen gehalten werden, eine zusätzliche Sicherheitsebene für Händler Hinzufügen Auswahl regulierten Broker City Index.

Händler aus den Niederlanden aus Zugang zu einer breiten Palette von Werkzeugen profitieren können und Bildungsressourcen, die ihnen ihre Trading-Fähigkeiten entwickeln helfen können. Kunden-Support ist auch per Live-Chat, Telefon oder E-Mail zur Verfügung.

Ein kostenloses Demo-Konto ist für Kunden zur Verfügung, mit 2.500 £virtuellem Geld mit üben Handel. Beim Öffnen kann ein Live-Konto, Händler aus den Niederlanden fordert Euro als Basiswährung. Eine Mindesteinlage von C100 ist erforderlich, um das Konto zu öffnen und das sichere City Index Finanzierung Portal ermöglicht Kunden, ihre Kontodaten mit Vertrauen zu verwalten .

Warum wählen IG
Für Netherlands?

IG bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für netherlands, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 44+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 10,000+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.60Pips
  • Genutzt von178,000+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 4 Sprachen

IG Angebote four ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

IG hat einen AAA TrustScore. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 44

TrustScore-Vergleich

IG Forex.com
TrustScore AAA AAA
Gründungsjahr 1974 1999
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von IG vs. Forex.com


Wollen Sie sehen wie IG sich schlägt gegen Forex.com? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
IG Forex.com
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX-Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

IG Forex.com
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing Forex
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Compare Brokers in Netherlands

Looking for brokers in netherlands? We have compared 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Netherlands.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

Plus500

www.plus500.nl

Plus500 are a globally recognised financial broker operating in the Netherlands, as well as in many other locations around the world. The company’s service in the Netherlands is offered by Plus500CY Ltd. It is based in Cyprus with its offices situated in Limassol. The company is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), with a licence to offer contracts for difference (CFDs) in a variety of underlying products.

Plus500 are a rapidly-growing provider of CFDs in the Netherlands, with a current portfolio of over 2000 financial instruments. Clients can choose from an array of different markets including shares, stocks, Forex, commodities and cryptocurrencies. Many popular and trending stocks in the Netherlands are available on the Plus500CY platform including Nederland 25, Ethereum, Brent-olie, and NN Group.

Some other remarkable features offered on the Plus500 platform include its availability in 32 languages (including Dutch) and a free demo account for trading. Moreover, in addition to the Dutch version of the platform and website, clients can also choose Euros as their preferred currency for trading on the platform. The company accepts a variety of payment methods including PayPal/Skrill, Visa/Master cards, and direct bank deposit.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.nl

AvaTrade are a regulated broker that have been offering services around the world for more than 10 years. The company have a subsidiary operating in the Netherlands, AVA Trade EU Ltd, which is based in Ireland and regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. AvaTrade EU Ltd is licensed under the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). MiFID provides harmonised regulation for investment services within the European Economic Area.

The AvaTrade EU platform offers access to more than 250 financial instruments, including CFDs for stocks, Forex, commodities and indices. The platform offers some of the most popular stocks in Europe such as SIEMENS, ALLIANZ, and SANOFI AVENTIS.

AvaTrade’s Dutch language website provides extensive educational resources including free instructional videos, free webinars, Forex trading videos, and market analysis. Recently, the company launched Sharp Trader, a premium educational website offering exclusive content for AvaTrade customers.

There are 2 primary deposit methods available within the AvaTrade platforms; wire transfer (min €500) and debit/credit card (min €100). Dutch clients can choose to trade in Euros and a free demo account is offered by the company for 21 days with €100,000 in virtual currency.

City Index

www.cityindex.co.uk

City Index provide world-leading spread betting services, Forex and CFD Trading facilities. Established in the UK over 30 years ago, the award winning company offer over access to over 12,000 markets and have more than 150,000 clients from around the world.

City Index are registered with the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under their parent company, Gain Capital UK Limited, with permission to passport out their services to EEA member, the Netherlands, in accordance with the requirements of the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). The client money regulations ensure that client funds are segregated and held within reliable institutions, adding an extra layer of security for traders choosing regulated broker, City Index.

Traders from the Netherlands can benefit from access to a wide range of tools and educational resources that can help them develop their trading skills. Customer support is also available via live chat, telephone or email.

A free demo account is available for customers, with £2,500 virtual cash to practice trading with. Upon opening a live account, traders from the Netherlands can request Euros as their base currency. A minimum deposit of €100 is required to open the account, and the secure City Index funding portal allows clients to manage their account details with confidence.

Why Choose IG
For Netherlands?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for netherlands, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com
Trust Score AAA AAA
Established in 1974 1999
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.