أفصل

البحث عن ? لقد قارننا 3 حسابات الوساطة (من 147) التي هي مناسبة لك أدناه.

وجدنا 3 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ .

  • تصفية
ThinkMarkets

ينتشر من

EURUSD 0.1 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول ThinkMarkets

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • سنة الإنشاء 2010 المقر الرئيسيAustralia.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا ThinkMarkets إعادة النظر

Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

Hotforex

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.8 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Hotforex

  • مُنَظم بواسطة CySEC.
  • سنة الإنشاء 2010 المقر الرئيسيSt. Vincent and the Grenadines.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

رأس مالك في خطر

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Hotforex إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

Plus500

www.plus500.nl

وPlus500 هي وسيط مالي معترف بها عالميا تعمل في هولندا ، وكذلك في العديد من المواقع الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تقديم خدمة الصورة في هولندا Plus500CY المحدودة ويقع مقرها في قبرص مع مكاتبها الواقعة في ليماسول، وشركة و[رسقوو]. يذكر ان الشركة وينظمها Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)، مع ترخيص لتقديم عقود الفروقات في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الأساسية.

Plus500 هي مزود النمو السريع في العقود مقابل الفروقات في هولندا، مع مجموعة الحالية من أكثر من 2000 الأدوات المالية. يمكن للعملاء الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق المختلفة بما في ذلك الأسهم والأسهم والعملات والسلع وcryptocurrencies. تتوفر على منصة Plus500CY بما في ذلك هولندا 25، Ethereum، برنت أوليه، والمجموعة NN العديد من الأسهم الشعبية وتتجه في هولندا.

بعض الميزات الرائعة الأخرى المعروضة على منصة Plus500 وتشمل توافرها في 32 لغة (بما في ذلك الهولندية) وحساب تجريبي مجاني للمتاجرة. وعلاوة على ذلك، بالإضافة إلى النسخة الهولندية من منصة وشبكة الإنترنت، يمكن للعملاء أيضا اختيار يورو كعملة التي يفضلونها ليتداول على المنصة. تقبل الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الدفع بما في ذلك باي بال / سكريل، وبطاقات فيزا / ماستر، والودائع المصرفية المباشرة.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.nl

وAvaTrade هي وسيط منظم التي تم تقديم الخدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم لأكثر من 10 عاما. الشركة لديها شركة تابعة تعمل في هولندا، AVA التجاري للاتحاد الأوروبي المحدودة، التي يوجد مقرها في أيرلندا والتي تخضع لرقابة البنك المركزي في ايرلندا. مرخص AvaTrade الاتحاد الأوروبي المحدودة تحت الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية (MiFID). توفر MiFID تنظيم موحد لخدمات الاستثمار داخل المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية.

وتقدم منصة AvaTrade EU الوصول إلى أكثر من 250 الأدوات المالية، بما في ذلك العقود مقابل الفروقات للأسهم والعملات الأجنبية والسلع والمؤشرات. وتقدم منصة بعض الأسهم الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا مثل SIEMENS، ALLIANZ، وSANOFI AVENTIS.

AvaTrade’s يوفر باللغة الهولندية موقع الموارد التعليمية واسعة بما في ذلك أشرطة الفيديو مجانا التعليمية، ندوات مجانية، وأشرطة الفيديو تداول العملات الأجنبية، وتحليل السوق. مؤخرا، أطلقت شركة شارب التاجر، والتعليمي موقع يقدم محتوى متميز حصري لعملاء AvaTrade.

وهناك 2 طرق الودائع الأولية المتاحة داخل منصات AvaTrade. حوالة مصرفية (دقيقة، C500)، وبطاقة الخصم / الائتمان (دقيقة، C100). يمكن للعملاء اختيار الهولندي للتداول باليورو ويتم تقديم حساب تجريبي مجاني من قبل الشركة لمدة 21 يوما مع، Ǩ100،000 في عملة افتراضية.

فهرس المدينة

www.cityindex.co.uk

وCity Index تقديم خدمات الرهان انتشار الرائدة في العالم، ومرافق الفوركس و CFD تجارة تأسست في المملكة المتحدة منذ أكثر من 30 عاما، والحائز على جائزة تقدم الشركة على الوصول إلى أكثر من 12000 الأسواق ولها أكثر من 150،000 العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تسجيل

مؤشر مدينة مع المملكة المتحدة Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) تحت الشركة الأم، كسب المال UK المحدودة، مع الإذن لجواز السفر من خدماتها إلى عضو EEA، وهولندا، وفقا للمتطلبات Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). لوائح أموال العملاء التأكد من أن أموال العملاء يتم فصل وعقدت داخل المؤسسات موثوق بها، إضافة طبقة إضافية من الأمن للتجار اختيار وسيط منظم، مؤشر سيتي.

ويمكن للتجار من هولندا تستفيد من الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات والموارد التعليمية التي يمكن أن تساعد على تطوير المهارات التجارية. دعم العملاء هو متوفر عبر الدردشة الحية أو الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أيضا.

حساب تجريبي مجاني متاح للعملاء، مع 2500 £بنقود افتراضية لممارسة التجارة مع. عند فتح حسابا حقيقيا، يمكن للتجار من هولندا تطلب يورو كعملة قاعدتهم. مطلوب إيداع الحد الأدنى من، C100 لفتح الحساب، وCity Index المدخل التمويل آمنة يسمح للعملاء لإدارة تفاصيل حساباتهم بكل ثقة .

لماذا تختار ThinkMarkets
من أجل ?

ThinkMarkets سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ , which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 8+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 50+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 0.10ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 2 اللغات

ThinkMarkets العروض two ways للتداولفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

ThinkMarkets لديك B درجة موثوقة، التى تكونجيد. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 8

مقارنة درجة الثقة

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
درجة الثقة B AAA B
سنة الإنشاء 2010 1999 2010
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority CySEC
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين ThinkMarkets مقابل Forex.com مقابل Hotforex


هل تريد أن ترى كيف ThinkMarkets الرفع مقابل Forex.com و Hotforex? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 0.10 1.00 0.10
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 1.2 0.9 N/A
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 0.9 0.9 N/A
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.10 0.90 1.80
فروقات مؤشر داكس 250.0 N/A
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 N/A 150.0 N/A
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 50.0 N/A

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
منصة تداول MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات فوركس فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH USD, GBP, EUR USD, EUR
خيارات التمويل Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, WebMoney, UnionPay, FasaPay,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الصفحات ذات الصلة

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Brokers in Netherlands

Looking for brokers in netherlands? We have compared 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Netherlands.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

Plus500

www.plus500.nl

Plus500 are a globally recognised financial broker operating in the Netherlands, as well as in many other locations around the world. The company’s service in the Netherlands is offered by Plus500CY Ltd. It is based in Cyprus with its offices situated in Limassol. The company is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), with a licence to offer contracts for difference (CFDs) in a variety of underlying products.

Plus500 are a rapidly-growing provider of CFDs in the Netherlands, with a current portfolio of over 2000 financial instruments. Clients can choose from an array of different markets including shares, stocks, Forex, commodities and cryptocurrencies. Many popular and trending stocks in the Netherlands are available on the Plus500CY platform including Nederland 25, Ethereum, Brent-olie, and NN Group.

Some other remarkable features offered on the Plus500 platform include its availability in 32 languages (including Dutch) and a free demo account for trading. Moreover, in addition to the Dutch version of the platform and website, clients can also choose Euros as their preferred currency for trading on the platform. The company accepts a variety of payment methods including PayPal/Skrill, Visa/Master cards, and direct bank deposit.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.nl

AvaTrade are a regulated broker that have been offering services around the world for more than 10 years. The company have a subsidiary operating in the Netherlands, AVA Trade EU Ltd, which is based in Ireland and regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. AvaTrade EU Ltd is licensed under the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). MiFID provides harmonised regulation for investment services within the European Economic Area.

The AvaTrade EU platform offers access to more than 250 financial instruments, including CFDs for stocks, Forex, commodities and indices. The platform offers some of the most popular stocks in Europe such as SIEMENS, ALLIANZ, and SANOFI AVENTIS.

AvaTrade’s Dutch language website provides extensive educational resources including free instructional videos, free webinars, Forex trading videos, and market analysis. Recently, the company launched Sharp Trader, a premium educational website offering exclusive content for AvaTrade customers.

There are 2 primary deposit methods available within the AvaTrade platforms; wire transfer (min €500) and debit/credit card (min €100). Dutch clients can choose to trade in Euros and a free demo account is offered by the company for 21 days with €100,000 in virtual currency.

City Index

www.cityindex.co.uk

City Index provide world-leading spread betting services, Forex and CFD Trading facilities. Established in the UK over 30 years ago, the award winning company offer over access to over 12,000 markets and have more than 150,000 clients from around the world.

City Index are registered with the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under their parent company, Gain Capital UK Limited, with permission to passport out their services to EEA member, the Netherlands, in accordance with the requirements of the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). The client money regulations ensure that client funds are segregated and held within reliable institutions, adding an extra layer of security for traders choosing regulated broker, City Index.

Traders from the Netherlands can benefit from access to a wide range of tools and educational resources that can help them develop their trading skills. Customer support is also available via live chat, telephone or email.

A free demo account is available for customers, with £2,500 virtual cash to practice trading with. Upon opening a live account, traders from the Netherlands can request Euros as their base currency. A minimum deposit of €100 is required to open the account, and the secure City Index funding portal allows clients to manage their account details with confidence.

Why Choose IG
For Netherlands?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for netherlands, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com
Trust Score AAA AAA
Established in 1974 1999
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.