Broker

Spread

for NZDUSD

Min.

Deposit

Plattformen

Offered

Konto

Types

Spread

Type

Finanzierung

Methods

Kunde

Support

Ausführung

Details
CFDs sind Hebelprodukte und können zum Verlust Ihres Kapitals führen.Krypto-Währungen können stark schwanken und sind nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Handel mit Krypto-Währungen wird von keinem EU-Regulierungsrahmen überwacht. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

einen Broker zu wählen
Für New Zealand

Nicht sicher, welcher Broker der richtige für Sie ist?

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen - Wir kümmern uns darum. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Bereit?

Teil 1

Warum wählen
Für New Zealand?

bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für new zealand, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • +Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote + instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl.
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von Pips
  • Genutzt von0+ Händlern
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 0 Sprachen

Angebote one way zum Handeln. If Sie über NZDUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

hat einen TrustScore, der. This is largely down to them sie von , segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über

TrustScore-Vergleich

TrustScore
Gründungsjahr
Reguliert durch
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat Privat Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Zweitens suchen wir nach der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Spreads und welche Gebühren sie verlangen. Wir haben diese in Teil drei of this guide.

Teil 2

Wer ist (& ist nicht)
Geeignet für

Wie bereits erwähnt, ermöglicht Ihnen den Handel mit one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spreadwetten
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex-Handel (Devisenhandel)
  • Social Trading

Nicht geeignet für:

Zum Handeln mit , benötigen Sie eine Mindesteinzahlung von $. bietet eine Reihe von verschiedenen Kontoarten für verschiedene Händler, darunter ein , .

Schließlich ist in den folgenden Ländern nicht verfügbar: . Sie bieten keineislamischen Konten .

Teil 3

Ein Vergleich von vs. vs.


Wollen Sie sehen wie sich schlägt gegen und ? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX-Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

Plattform
Leistungen
Basiswährungs-Optionen
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Teil 4

Plus500

www.plus500.co.nz

Plus500 ist ein führender Anbieter von Contracts for Difference (CFDs) auf globaler Ebene arbeiten. Plus500AU Pty Ltd, eine Tochtergesellschaft der Plus500 ist ein australisches Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Sydney. Das Unternehmen ist autorisiert und wird von der neuseeländischen Aufsichtsbehörde geregelt, the Financial Markets Authority (FMA), CFDs an Händler in Neuseeland zu bieten.

Plus500 ist ein großer Online-Broker in New Zealand, mit einem aktuellen Portfolio von mehr als 2000 Finanzinstrumenten. Die Firma & rsquo; s-Plattform bietet eine breite Palette von Märkten, einschließlich Forex, Rohstoffe, cryptocurrencies, Aktien, Aktien und Indizes. Viele der beliebtesten Aktien und Märkte in Neuseeland sind auf der Firma & rsquo; s Plattform, einschließlich SeaDrill, Arista Networks, Huhtamaki, und viele andere.

Die Plus500 Plattform in 32 verschiedenen Sprachen zur Verfügung steht, und die dedizierte Neuseeland Webseite auf Englisch ist, den Zugang zu einer Fülle von Informationen anbieten . Ein kostenloses Demo-Konto ist für Händler, die Plattform zu bewerten, bevor ein Live-Konto eröffnen.

Plus500 ist einer der wichtigsten Partner des & ldquo; Plus500 Brumbies & rdquo; 2016 Super-Rugby Australian Conference Champion.

IG

www.ig.com/au /

IG sind unter den Top-CFD und Forex-Anbieter in Neuseeland, und den Rest der Welt. Mit 14 Niederlassungen auf 5 Kontinenten, hält IG eine h2 globale Präsenz. Es ist lizenziert und reguliert durch die Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) sowie die New Zealand Financial Markets Authority (FMA), um Derivate bereitzustellen.

IG’s platform bietet Zugang zu mehr als 15.000 Finanzinstrumenten und eine Vielzahl von Märkten wie Aktien, Aktien, Indizes und Rohstoffe. Einige der beliebtesten Märkte in Neuseeland werden durch die IG-Plattform angeboten, darunter Australien 200, China 300, Wall Street, und viele mehr.

Die Firma & rsquo; s Website bietet kostenloses Unterrichtsmaterial und Webinare Kunden verbessern ihre Trading-Fähigkeiten zu helfen. IG bietet eine kostenlose App, die auf mobile Geräte für Kunden heruntergeladen werden kann, die unterwegs ihre Geschäfte, um zu verfolgen und zu aktualisieren. Ein Demo-Konto mit $20.000 virtuellen Fonds ist auch so Händler, die Plattform zu verwenden gewöhnt kann, bevor ein Live-Trading-Konto eröffnen. Die Basiswährung sowohl auf die Demo und die Live-Konten kann auf NZD eingestellt werden.

CMC Markets

www.cmcmarkets.com/en-nz /

CMC Markets ist ein preisgekrönter Online-Broker und einer der weltweit & rsquo; s führender CFD-Anbieter. Tochtergesellschaft von CMC Markets NZ Ltd., lizenziert von Neuseeland Regulierungsbehörden, die Finanzmarktaufsichtsbehörde (FMA), für Derivate an Händler mit Sitz in Neuseeland bieten.

CMC markets bietet eine reiche Handelsplattform mit einem Portfolio von mehr als 10.000 Finanzinstrumenten. Es gibt zahlreiche Märkte in den Handel zur Verfügung, wie Forex, Indizes, Rohstoffe, Aktien und Staatsanleihen. Die Firma & rsquo; s-Plattform bietet einige der Top Trending Märkte in Neuseeland, darunter die USA 30, Deutschland 30, Gold, und viele andere.

Die Firma & rsquo; s Website ist mit umfangreichen Bildungsressourcen wie Einführungen, Webinare und Veranstaltungen, Plattformführungen und CFD / Forex Trading Führer geladen. Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, mit einem Demo-Konto mit $10.000 von virtueller Währung zu starten.

Ein Live-Konto kann mit einer Kredit- / Debitkarte finanziert werden oder durch Mittel durch eine Bank zu übertragen. Eine Gebühr von 2,3% auf Zahlungen erhoben mit Kreditkarten.

a


Zum Seitenanfang
Loading icon

Company

Spread

for NZDUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For New Zealand

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For New Zealand?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for new zealand, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade NZDUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Plus500

www.plus500.co.nz

Plus500 are a leading provider of contracts for difference (CFDs), operating on a global scale. Plus500AU Pty Ltd, a subsidiary of Plus500, is an Australian based company with its head offices located in Sydney. The company is authorised and regulated by the New Zealand regulatory body, the Financial Markets Authority (FMA), to offer CFDs to traders in New Zealand.

Plus500 are a major online broker in New Zealand, with a current portfolio of more than 2000 financial instruments. The company’s platform offers a diverse array of markets including Forex, commodities, cryptocurrencies, stocks, shares, and indices. Many of the most popular stocks and markets in New Zealand are available on the company’s platform, including SeaDrill, Arista Network, Huhtamaki, and many others.

The Plus500 platform is available in 32 different languages, and the dedicated New Zealand website is in English, offering access to a wealth of information. A free demo account is available for traders to assess the platform before opening a live account.

Plus500 is one of the major partners of the “Plus500 Brumbies” 2016 Super Rugby Australian Conference Champions.

IG

www.ig.com/au/

IG are amongst the top CFD and Forex providers in New Zealand, and throughout the rest of the world. With 14 offices across 5 continents, IG holds a strong global presence. It is licensed and regulated by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC), as well as the New Zealand Financial Markets Authority (FMA), to provide derivatives.

IG’s platform offers access to over 15,000 financial instruments and a variety of markets such as shares, stocks, indices, and commodities. Some of the most popular markets in New Zealand are offered through the IG platform, including Australia 200, China 300, Wall Street, and many more.

The company’s website provides free educational material and webinars to help clients improve their trading skills. IG offers a free app that can be downloaded onto mobile devices for clients to keep track of and update their trades on the go. A demo account with $20,000 virtual funds is also available so traders can become accustomed to using the platform before opening a live trading account. The base currency on both the demo and the live accounts can be set to NZD.

CMC Markets

www.cmcmarkets.com/en-nz/

CMC Markets are an award-winning online broker and one of the world’s leading CFD providers. Subsidiary company, CMC Markets NZ Ltd., are licensed by New Zealand regulators, the Financial Markets Authority (FMA), for providing derivatives to traders based in New Zealand.

CMC markets offer a rich trading platform, with a portfolio of over 10,000 financial instruments. There are numerous markets available to trade in, such as Forex, indices, commodities, shares, and treasuries. The company’s platform offers some of the top trending markets in New Zealand, including the US 30, Germany 30, Gold, and many others.

The company’s website is loaded with extensive educational resources such as introductory guides, webinars and events, platform guides, and CFD/Forex trading guides. Clients have the option to start with a demo account with $10,000 of virtual currency.

A live account can be funded using a credit/debit card, or by transferring funds through a bank. A fee of 2.3% is levied on payments made with credit cards.


Jump to top
Loading icon