Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

أفصل وسطاء في Pakistan

لمقارنتنا في pakistan، وجدنا 18 وسطاء مناسبين ويقبلون المتداولين من United States of America.

وجدنا 18 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ Pakistan.

  • تصفية
Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

ThinkMarkets

ينتشر من

EURUSD 0.1 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول ThinkMarkets

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • سنة الإنشاء 2010 المقر الرئيسيAustralia.

منصات

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا ThinkMarkets إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

IG

www.ig.com

IG هي مجموعة تجارية عالمية، ولها مكاتب في العديد من المدن الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. تأسس في عام 1974 كأول شركة الرهان انتشار تقدم للعملاء من المملكة المتحدة القدرة على التكهن على سعر الذهب، فإنها سرعان ما تحولت القوة العالمية التي هي معروفة لتكون اليوم. واصلت اتجاهها من كونها في طليعة هذه الصناعة عن طريق الريادة على حد سواء التداول فون التطبيق والتداول عبر الإنترنت. وعلى مدى السنوات 40+ أنها كانت في مجال الأعمال التجارية، فقد نمت مداها الأسواق من مجرد 1 إلى أكثر من 15،000. عملاء خلق حساب تداول مع IG فائدة اليوم من كونها جزءا من العلامة التجارية التجارية العالمية. على هذا النحو، فإن الموقع هو متاح في مجموعة متنوعة من اللغات، منها الانكليزية والتي يتحدث بها على نطاق واسع في باكستان، والعربية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديهم مكاتب المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، في 15 بلدا مختلفا. على هذا النحو، فإنها تخضع لقواعد تنظيمية صارمة من السلطات الرقابية المالية الإقليمية. وتشمل هذه السلطة المالية السلوك (FCA)، الذين هم المنظم الرئيسي للمجموعة، سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية، والهيئة الألمانية الاتحادية المالية الإشرافية (هيئة الرقابة المالية الاتحادية). يوضح موافقتها على الالتزام الطوعي FX المدونة العالمية لقواعد السلوك أيضا التزامهم الممارسات الجيدة في هذه الصناعة. وIG trading platforms تشمل منصة الملكية الخاصة على شبكة الإنترنت، والذي هو سهل الاستعمال وبديهية. كما يسمح الشفافية الكاملة، مع عمق السوق وضوح، والوصول المباشر إلى السوق لأسهم العقود مقابل الفروقات (عقود الفرق) و Foreign Exchange. ويتضمن البرنامج أيضا ميزات مثل أدوات الرصد، وأدوات رسم ProRealTime الأكثر. يتم تقديم هذا الأخير حر في حالة إجراء أكثر من 4 المعاملات شهريا من خلال منصة. التجار الذين يريدون الراحة لتكون قادرة على إدارة حساباتهم أثناء وجودهم على الذهاب ويمكن تحميل التطبيق المحمول لأجهزتهم.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com / www.avatrade.sa.com

AvaTrade تشكل شركة وساطة عبر الإنترنت مع وجود قوي في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهي واحدة من أبرز مزودي خدمات التداول في العديد من الدول في جميع أنحاء العالم، وخدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والعديد من البلدان الآسيوية، بما في ذلك باكستان. AVA تجارة المحدودة هي شركة قابضة الدولية، والتي تخضع لرقابة جزر العذراء جنة الخدمات المالية البريطانية. متاح ما يزيد على 15 لغة مختلفة، بما في ذلك اللغة الإنجليزية، التي يتحدث بها على نطاق واسع في باكستان، والعربية موقع الشركة على الانترنت. تتوفر خطوط المساعدة العملاء في المنطقة في الصين وهونغ كونغ وماليزيا وتايوان وسنغافورة وكوريا. منصات AvaTrade لتوفر للعملاء إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من 250 الأدوات المالية بما في ذلك المؤشرات والأسهم، الأسهم، cryptocurrencies، والسندات. ويمكن أيضا تداول العملات الأجنبية يتم متابعتها من قبل العملاء عبر معيار الصناعة، MetaTrader 4 platform. للتجار الذين يريدون خدمات التداول الآلي، AvaTrade عرض ZuluTrade، Mirror Trader، وRoboX. MQL5 متاح لمنصة ميتاتريدر 4 الذي يسمح للتجار لنسخ إشارات من العديد من مقدمي أيضا. يمكن الوصول إلى منصات AvaTrade من خلال متصفحات الانترنت أو يمكن تحميلها للهواتف المحمولة من شركة أبل وأندرويد مخازن التطبيق. ميزة أخرى أن يجعل AvaTrade مناسبة للمتداولين من باكستان هو أنها توفر Islamic trading accounts. هذه الحسابات خالية من الفائدة وكأنه دين الإسلام لا يجيز مثل هذه المعاملات. ولهذه الأنواع من الحسابات هي جاذبية خاصة للعملاء الموجودين في الدول الإسلامية، مثل باكستان. يقدم موقع AVA تجارة والمعلومات والأدوات التعليمية الشاملة للتجار، بما في ذلك الكتب المجانية ومقالات وأشرطة الفيديو التعليمية، ومؤشرات السوق. كل هذه وأكثر متوفرة من خلال الموقع SharpTrader، والتي هي عبارة عن منصة التعلم مخصصة للعملاء AVA معارض. يمكن للتجار أيضا ممارسة مهاراتهم ومحاكمة AvaTrade software مع حساب تجريبي خالية من المخاطر. هذا هو متاح لمدة 21 يوما، ولكن يمكن تمديدها عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء. وديعة الحد الأدنى من على بعد 100 EUR / USD / مطلوب GBP / AUD لفتح حساب مباشر AvaTrade، مما يزيد على 500 EUR / USD / GBP / AUD عندما يتم إيداع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي. تقبل المدفوعات E مثل باي بال أيضا في باكستان.

XTB

www.xtb.com/int

أنشئ في عام 2002، XTB سرعان ما تصبح واحدة من أبرز الوسطاء في العالم. في الواقع، بعد بضع سنوات فقط إطلاقها، قدمت XTB مع ‘أفضل وسيط في أوروبا’ الجائزة أسواق المال جورنال. في بولندا، XTB دينا الآن مكاتب في جميع أنحاء أوروبا، وحول العالم. يقع تداوله الشركة المملوكة للقطاع العام كما WSE: XTB في البورصة البولندية. وتشمل المواقع فروعها فرنسا وبلغاريا واليونان وبلجيكا وجمهورية التشيك والبرتغال وهولندا وسلوفاكيا وغيرها. XTB عرض التداول على شبكة الإنترنت وتشغيل الأنظمة الأساسية التالية: xStation 5 و MT4. توفر كل المنابر العملاء مع العلامة التجارية بسرعة تنفيذ سريع XTB البالغة نحو 85 ميلي ثانية. وقد تم تجهيز xStation الملكية 5 أيضا مع العديد من الميزات المتقدمة، بما في ذلك الرسوم البيانية وأدوات التحليل والرؤى السوق، أداة حاسبة التجارية التي تمكن التجار لعرض القيمة المحتملة لعمليات التداول الخاصة بهم عند stop loss وجني الأرباح تطبق حدود، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. XTB أيضا نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق، بما في ذلك الفوركس والسلع والمؤشرات وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة (الصناديق المتداولة في البورصة)، cryptocurrencies، والأسهم. وبدلا من الحصول على ملكية الصك المالي والتجار التكهن حول اتجاه تحركات السوق باستخدام عقود الفروقات. XTB تتباهى هوامش ضيقة، والسيولة عميقة، لا إعادة تسعير، التداول على مدار 24 ساعة، الوصول المباشر إلى السوق (DMA)، ومضمون ميزة وقف الخسارة. هي الطرق التالية المدفوعات المتاحة للعملاء XTB: بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم (ماستر كارد، مايسترو، فيزا)، يحجز المال (باي بال، سكريل، نتلر) والتحويلات المصرفية. وتقدم التجار من باكستان إصدار اللغة الإنجليزية من الموقع، والتي يتم توفيرها من قبل الشركة التابعة XTB الدولية،XTB International Limited (XTB). وينظم من قبل اللجنة الدولية للخدمات المالية (IFSC) في بليز، والمجموعة هي أيضا تخضع لقواعد تنظيمية للعديد من الجهات الرقابية المالية الأخرى من جميع أنحاء world.a

لماذا تختار Forex.com
من أجل Pakistan?

Forex.com سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ pakistan, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where Forex.com سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 19+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 300+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 1.00ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 1 اللغات

Forex.com العروض one way للتداولفوركس. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

Forex.com لديك AAA درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 19

مقارنة درجة الثقة

Forex.com ThinkMarkets
درجة الثقة AAA B
سنة الإنشاء 1999 2010
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين Forex.com مقابل ThinkMarkets


هل تريد أن ترى كيف Forex.com الرفع مقابل ThinkMarkets? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
Forex.com ThinkMarkets
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 1.00 0.10
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 0.9 1.2
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 0.9 0.9
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.90 0.10
فروقات مؤشر داكس 250.0
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 150.0
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 50.0

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

Forex.com ThinkMarkets
منصة تداول MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
خيارات التمويل Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

Broker

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and 73% of retail traders lose money when trading CFDs.Cryptocurrencies can widely fluctuate in prices and are not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Pakistan

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Pakistan?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for pakistan, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages

offers one way to trade. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over

Trust Score comparison

Trust Score
Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We’ve compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you’ll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn’t available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts .

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Platform
Services
Base currency options
Funding options
Micro account
ECN account

Part 4

IG

www.ig.com

IG are a global trading group, with offices in many major cities around the world. Established in 1974 as the first spread betting firm offering clients from the UK the ability to speculate on the price of gold, they soon grew into the worldwide force that they are known to be today. They continued their trend of being at the forefront of the industry by pioneering both iPhone app trading and online trading. Over the 40+ years that they have been in business, they have grown their range of markets from just 1 to over 15,000. Clients creating a trading account with IG today benefit from being part of a global trading brand. As such, the website is available in a variety of languages, including English, which is widely spoken in Pakistan, and Arabic. Additionally, they have sales offices around the world, in 15 different countries. As such, they are subject to the stringent regulatory regimes of the regional financial supervisory authorities. These include the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), who are the Group’s main regulator, the Dubai Financial Services Authority, and the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin). Their agreement to adhere to the voluntary FX Global Code of Conduct also demonstrates their commitment to good practice in the industry. The IG trading platforms include their own proprietary web-based platform, which is user-friendly and intuitive. It also allows full transparency, with market depth visibility, and Direct Market Access for Equity CFDs (contracts for difference) and Foreign Exchange. The software also includes features such as monitoring tools, and ProRealTime charting tools. The latter is offered free if more than 4 transactions per month are conducted through the platform. Traders who want the convenience of being able to manage their account while they are on the go can download the mobile app for their device.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com / www.avatrade.sa.com

AvaTrade are an online brokerage firm with a solid presence worldwide. They are one of the leading trading services providers in many jurisdictions around the world, serving clients throughout Europe and in many Asian countries, including Pakistan. AVA Trade Ltd. is the international holding company and is regulated by the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission. The company’s website is available in excess of 15 different languages, including English, which is widely spoken in Pakistan, and Arabic. Customer helplines are available in the region in China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Taiwan, Singapore, and Korea. AvaTrade’s platforms offer customers access to more than 250 financial instruments including indices, shares, stocks, cryptocurrencies, and bonds. Forex trading can also be pursued by customers via the industry standard, MetaTrader 4 platform. For traders who want automated trading services, AvaTrade offer ZuluTrade, Mirror Trader, and RoboX. MQL5 is also available for the MetaTrader 4 platform which allows traders to copy signals from many providers. AvaTrade’s platforms can be accessed through browsers online or can be downloaded for mobile phones from Apple and Android app stores. Another feature that makes AvaTrade suitable for traders from Pakistan is that they offer Islamic trading accounts. These accounts are free from interest as the Islam faith does not permit such transactions. These types of accounts are therefore particularly attractive to customers based in Muslim countries, such as Pakistan. AVA Trade’s website provides comprehensive educational information and tools for traders, including free eBooks, articles, educational videos, and market indicators. All these and more are available through the SharpTrader website, which is a dedicated learning platform for AVA Trade customers. Traders can also practice their skills and trial the AvaTrade software with a risk-free demo account. This is available for 21 days, but can be extended by contacting customer services. A minimum deposit of just 100 EUR/USD/GBP/AUD is required to open an AvaTrade live account, which increases to 500 EUR/USD/GBP/AUD when the deposit is made by wire transfer. E-payments such as PayPal are also accepted in Pakistan.

XTB

www.xtb.com/int

Established in 2002, XTB has quickly become one of the most prominent brokers in the world. In fact, just a few years after their launch, XTB were presented with the ‘Best Broker in Europe’ award by Money Markets Journal. Based in Poland, XTB now has offices throughout Europe, and around the world. The publicly owned company is traded as WSE:XTB on the Polish stock exchange. Their branch locations include France, Bulgaria, Greece, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Portugal, Netherlands, Slovakia among others. XTB offer web-based trading and operate the following platforms: xStation 5 and MT4. Both platforms provide customers with XTB’s trademark fast execution speeds of around 85 milliseconds. The proprietary xStation 5 is also equipped with many advanced features, including charting and analysis tools, market insights, a trade calculator tool which enables traders to view the potential value of their trades when stop loss and take profit limits are applied, and much more. XTB also offer a wide range of markets, including Forex, commodities, indices, ETFs (Exchange Traded Funds), cryptocurrencies, and equities. Rather than take ownership of the financial instrument, traders speculate on the direction of market movements using contracts for difference (CFDs). XTB boast tight spreads, deep liquidity, no requotes, 24 hour trading, Direct Market Access (DMA), and a Guaranteed Stop Loss feature. The following methods of payments are available to XTB clients: credit/debit cards (Mastercard, Maestro, Visa), money bookers (Paypal, Skrill, Neteller) and bank transfers. Traders from Pakistan are offered an English version of the website, which is provided by the international XTB subsidiary, XTB International Limited (XTB). They are regulated by the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC) in Belize, and the Group are also subject to the regulatory regimes of many other financial supervisory authorities from around the world.a


Jump to top
Loading icon

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.