Beste Makler in Pakistan

Auf der Suche nach makler in pakistan? Wir haben verglichen 25 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für dich unten.

Wir fanden 25 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Pakistan.

  • FILTER

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

IG

www.ig.com

IG ist eine globale Handelsgruppe mit Niederlassungen in vielen großen Städten die Welt. Gegründet im Jahr 1974 als erste Firma Spread Betting Kunden aus dem Vereinigten Königreich die Möglichkeit bietet auf dem Goldpreis zu spekulieren, wuchs sie bald in die weltweite Kraft, die sie heute bekannt ist. Sie setzten ihre Entwicklung sowohl durch Pionier Handel iPhone App an der Spitze der Branche zu sein und den Online-Handel. In den mehr als 40 Jahren, dass sie im Geschäft gewesen sind, haben sie ihre Auswahl von Märkten von nur 1 bis über 15.000 gewachsen. Kunden die Schaffung eines Trading-Konto mit der IG profitieren heute von einem Teil eines globalen Handelsmarke zu sein. Als solches ist die Website in einer Vielzahl von Sprachen, darunter Englisch, die weit in Pakistan gesprochen wird, und Arabisch. Darüber hinaus haben sie Vertriebsbüros auf der ganzen Welt, in 15 verschiedenen Ländern. Als solche sind sie die regionalen Finanzaufsicht der strengen Regulierungsregime unterworfen. Dazu gehören die Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), der die Gruppe der Hauptregulator sind, die Dubai Financial Services Authority und der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin). Ihre Zustimmung zum freiwilligen FX globalen Verhaltenskodex einzuhalten zeigt auch, ihr Engagement für gute Praxis in der Industrie. Die IG trading platforms verfügen über eine eigene proprietäre webbasierte Plattform, die benutzerfreundlich und intuitiv ist. Es ermöglicht auch die volle Transparenz, mit Markttiefe Sichtbarkeit und Direct Market Access for Equity CFDs (Contracts for Difference) und Foreign Exchange. Die Software enthält auch Funktionen wie Monitoring-Tools und ProRealTime Charting-Tools. Letzteres wird kostenlos angeboten, wenn mehr als vier Transaktionen pro Monat werden über die Plattform durchgeführt. Händler, die den Komfort in der Lage, wollen ihr Konto zu verwalten, während sie unterwegs sind, können Sie die mobilen App für ihr Gerät herunterladen.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com / www.avatrade.sa.com

AvaTrade sind ein Online-Brokerage-Unternehmen mit einer soliden Präsenz weltweit. Sie sind eines der führenden Handelsdienstleister in vielen Ländern auf der ganzen Welt, Kunden in ganz Europa und in vielen asiatischen Ländern, darunter Pakistan dienen. AVA Trade Ltd. ist die internationale Holdinggesellschaft und wird von der British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission reguliert. Die Website des Unternehmens ist in über 15 verschiedenen Sprachen verfügbar, darunter Englisch, die weit in Pakistan und Arabisch gesprochen wird. Kunden-Hotlines sind in der Region in China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Taiwan, Singapur und Korea. AvaTrade die Plattformen bieten Kunden den Zugang zu mehr als 250 Finanzinstrumente einschließlich Indizes, Aktien, Aktien, cryptocurrencies und Anleihen. Forex Trading kann auch von Kunden über den Industriestandard verfolgt werden, MetaTrader 4 platform. Für Händler, die automatisierten Trading-Dienstleistungen wollen, AvaTrade Angebot ZuluTrade, Mirror Trader und RoboX. MQL5 ist auch für die MetaTrader 4-Plattform zur Verfügung, die Händler Signale von vielen Anbietern zu kopieren. AvaTrade die Plattformen können online über Browser zugegriffen werden oder kann für Mobiltelefone von Apple und Android App Stores heruntergeladen werden. Ein weiteres Merkmal, das AvaTrade geeignet für Händler aus Pakistan macht, ist, dass sie bieten Islamic trading accounts. Diese Konten sind frei von Interesse, da der Islam Glaube nicht solche Transaktionen ermöglichen. Diese Arten von Konten sind daher besonders attraktiv für Kunden mit Sitz in muslimischen Ländern wie Pakistan. AVA Handels Webseite bietet umfassende Bildungs-Informationen und Tools für Händler, darunter kostenlose eBooks, Artikel, Lehrvideos und Marktindikatoren. All dies und mehr ist über die SharpTrader Website, die eine spezielle Lernplattform für AVA Handelskunden ist. Händler können auch ihre Fähigkeiten und Versuch der AvaTrade software mit einem risikofreien Demo-Konto üben. Dies ist für 21 Tage zur Verfügung, aber kann durch Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Kundendienst erweitert werden. Eine Mindesteinlage von nur 100 EUR / USD / GBP / AUD ist erforderlich, um ein AvaTrade Live-Konto zu eröffnen, die bis zu 500 EUR / USD / GBP / AUD erhöht, wenn die Anzahlung per Überweisung erfolgt. E-Zahlungen wie PayPal sind auch in Pakistan akzeptiert.

XTB

www.xtb.com/int

Das im Jahr 2002 XTB haben eine der prominentesten Broker in der Welt schnell geworden. In der Tat, nur wenige Jahre nach ihrer Einführung, XTB wurden mit dem ‚Best Broker in Europa‘ ausgezeichnet von Money Markets Journal vorgestellt. Mit Sitz in Polen, XTB haben nun Niederlassungen in ganz Europa und der ganzen Welt. Die Publikumsgesellschaft ist als WSE gehandelt: XTB an der polnischen Börse. Ihre Niederlassungen gehören Frankreich, Bulgarien, Griechenland, Belgien, die Tschechische Republik, Portugal, die Niederlande, die Slowakei unter anderem. XTB bietet Web-basierten Handel und betreibt die folgenden Plattformen: Xstation 5 und MT4. Beide Plattformen bieten den Kunden mit XTB Markenzeichen schnelle Ausführungsgeschwindigkeiten von etwa 85 Millisekunden. Die proprietäre Xstation 5 ist auch mit vielen erweiterten Funktionen, einschließlich Charting-und Analyse-Tool, Marktkenntnisse, ein Handels Rechner-Tool, das Händler ermöglicht ausgestattet, um den potenziellen Wert ihrer Geschäfte zu sehen, wenn stop loss und nehmen Gewinngrenzen angewendet werden, und vieles mehr. XTB bietet auch eine breite Palette von Märkten, einschließlich Forex, Rohstoffen, Indizes, ETFs (Exchange Traded Fund), cryptocurrencies und Aktien. Anstatt Besitz des Finanzinstruments zu nehmen, spekulieren Händler auf die Richtung der Marktbewegungen Differenzkontrakte mit (CFDs). XTB rühmt enge Spreads, tiefere Liquidität, kein Requotes, 24 Stunden-Handel, Direct Market Access (DMA) und eine garantierte Stop-Loss-Funktion. Die folgenden Methoden der Zahlungen zur Verfügung zu XTB Kunden: Kredit- / Debitkarten (Mastercard, Maestro, Visa), Geld-Disponenten (Paypal, Moneybookers, Neteller) und Banküberweisungen. Händler aus Pakistan sind eine englische Version der Website angeboten werden, die von der internationalen XTB Tochtergesellschaft zur Verfügung gestellt,XTB International Limited (XTB). Sie werden von der International Financial Services Commission (IFSC) in Belize geregelt, und die Gruppe auch unter den Regulierungssystemen vielen anderen Finanzaufsichtsbehörden aus dem ganzen world.Â

Verwandte Seiten

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Broker

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and 73% of retail traders lose money when trading CFDs.Cryptocurrencies can widely fluctuate in prices and are not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Pakistan

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Pakistan?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for pakistan, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages

offers one way to trade. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over

Trust Score comparison

Trust Score
Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We’ve compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you’ll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn’t available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts .

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Platform
Services
Base currency options
Funding options
Micro account
ECN account

Part 4

IG

www.ig.com

IG are a global trading group, with offices in many major cities around the world. Established in 1974 as the first spread betting firm offering clients from the UK the ability to speculate on the price of gold, they soon grew into the worldwide force that they are known to be today. They continued their trend of being at the forefront of the industry by pioneering both iPhone app trading and online trading. Over the 40+ years that they have been in business, they have grown their range of markets from just 1 to over 15,000. Clients creating a trading account with IG today benefit from being part of a global trading brand. As such, the website is available in a variety of languages, including English, which is widely spoken in Pakistan, and Arabic. Additionally, they have sales offices around the world, in 15 different countries. As such, they are subject to the stringent regulatory regimes of the regional financial supervisory authorities. These include the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), who are the Group’s main regulator, the Dubai Financial Services Authority, and the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin). Their agreement to adhere to the voluntary FX Global Code of Conduct also demonstrates their commitment to good practice in the industry. The IG trading platforms include their own proprietary web-based platform, which is user-friendly and intuitive. It also allows full transparency, with market depth visibility, and Direct Market Access for Equity CFDs (contracts for difference) and Foreign Exchange. The software also includes features such as monitoring tools, and ProRealTime charting tools. The latter is offered free if more than 4 transactions per month are conducted through the platform. Traders who want the convenience of being able to manage their account while they are on the go can download the mobile app for their device.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.com / www.avatrade.sa.com

AvaTrade are an online brokerage firm with a solid presence worldwide. They are one of the leading trading services providers in many jurisdictions around the world, serving clients throughout Europe and in many Asian countries, including Pakistan. AVA Trade Ltd. is the international holding company and is regulated by the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission. The company’s website is available in excess of 15 different languages, including English, which is widely spoken in Pakistan, and Arabic. Customer helplines are available in the region in China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Taiwan, Singapore, and Korea. AvaTrade’s platforms offer customers access to more than 250 financial instruments including indices, shares, stocks, cryptocurrencies, and bonds. Forex trading can also be pursued by customers via the industry standard, MetaTrader 4 platform. For traders who want automated trading services, AvaTrade offer ZuluTrade, Mirror Trader, and RoboX. MQL5 is also available for the MetaTrader 4 platform which allows traders to copy signals from many providers. AvaTrade’s platforms can be accessed through browsers online or can be downloaded for mobile phones from Apple and Android app stores. Another feature that makes AvaTrade suitable for traders from Pakistan is that they offer Islamic trading accounts. These accounts are free from interest as the Islam faith does not permit such transactions. These types of accounts are therefore particularly attractive to customers based in Muslim countries, such as Pakistan. AVA Trade’s website provides comprehensive educational information and tools for traders, including free eBooks, articles, educational videos, and market indicators. All these and more are available through the SharpTrader website, which is a dedicated learning platform for AVA Trade customers. Traders can also practice their skills and trial the AvaTrade software with a risk-free demo account. This is available for 21 days, but can be extended by contacting customer services. A minimum deposit of just 100 EUR/USD/GBP/AUD is required to open an AvaTrade live account, which increases to 500 EUR/USD/GBP/AUD when the deposit is made by wire transfer. E-payments such as PayPal are also accepted in Pakistan.

XTB

www.xtb.com/int

Established in 2002, XTB has quickly become one of the most prominent brokers in the world. In fact, just a few years after their launch, XTB were presented with the ‘Best Broker in Europe’ award by Money Markets Journal. Based in Poland, XTB now has offices throughout Europe, and around the world. The publicly owned company is traded as WSE:XTB on the Polish stock exchange. Their branch locations include France, Bulgaria, Greece, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Portugal, Netherlands, Slovakia among others. XTB offer web-based trading and operate the following platforms: xStation 5 and MT4. Both platforms provide customers with XTB’s trademark fast execution speeds of around 85 milliseconds. The proprietary xStation 5 is also equipped with many advanced features, including charting and analysis tools, market insights, a trade calculator tool which enables traders to view the potential value of their trades when stop loss and take profit limits are applied, and much more. XTB also offer a wide range of markets, including Forex, commodities, indices, ETFs (Exchange Traded Funds), cryptocurrencies, and equities. Rather than take ownership of the financial instrument, traders speculate on the direction of market movements using contracts for difference (CFDs). XTB boast tight spreads, deep liquidity, no requotes, 24 hour trading, Direct Market Access (DMA), and a Guaranteed Stop Loss feature. The following methods of payments are available to XTB clients: credit/debit cards (Mastercard, Maestro, Visa), money bookers (Paypal, Skrill, Neteller) and bank transfers. Traders from Pakistan are offered an English version of the website, which is provided by the international XTB subsidiary, XTB International Limited (XTB). They are regulated by the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC) in Belize, and the Group are also subject to the regulatory regimes of many other financial supervisory authorities from around the world.a


Jump to top
Loading icon

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.