Beste Makler in Portugal

Auf der Suche nach makler in portugal? Wir haben verglichen 24 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für dich unten.

Wir fanden 24 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Portugal.

  • FILTER
IG

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.6 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über IG

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Genutzt von195,000+ Händlern.
  • Gründungsjahr 1974 HQ in UK.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

76% der Privatanlegerkonten verlieren Geld, wenn sie mit diesem Anbieter Spread-Wetten und CFDs handeln.

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen IG Rezension

Konto Typ
EUR/USD Verbreitung von
Kommission
Ausführung
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

IG

IG.com/de

Mit über 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Industrie, IG sind ein führender Anbieter von Brokerage-Dienstleistungen. Sie Pionier Online-Handels und sind nun an der Spitze der Branche, mit innovativen Produkten und einer preisgekrönten Handelsplattform. Sie haben 14 Niederlassungen auf der ganzen Welt; in der Nähe für portugiesische Händler befindet sich in Madrid. Als sie von einem der vertrauenswürdigsten Industrieregler geregelt werden, die das Vereinigte Königreich Financial Conduct Authority, sind sie hohe operative und organisatorische Standards unterliegen. Kundengelder gehalten wird unabhängig von der IG eigenen Geschäftskapital und hinterlegt in Banken in ganz Europa, die es den Kunden zurückgegeben werden würde gewährleistet, sollte die Gruppe insolvent werden. Dies macht die IG eine zuverlässige und robuste Wahl für portugiesische Händler.

Darüber hinaus IG ihre Website und leistungsfähige Handelsplattform in der portugiesischen Sprache bieten. Die Plattform kann auf Desktops oder mobile Geräte verwendet werden, und kann als App heruntergeladen werden, oder einfach online über jeden Standard-Browser abgerufen. Zusätzlich zu ihrer eigenen Plattform bietet IG auch die MetaTrader 4-Plattform, die unter Händlern auf der ganzen Welt sehr beliebt ist. Eine Basiswährung Euro kann für die Verwendung innerhalb des Händlers gewählter Plattform ausgewählt werden und portugiesische Händler können ein Demo-Konto mit €20,000 der virtuellen Währung.

Durch CFDs einrichten, IG bietet Zugang zu mehr als 15.000 Märkten mit Aufstrichen als 0,4 Punkten von so niedrig. Nur einige der beliebten Märkte unter portugiesischen Händlern gehören Deutschland 30, US 500, Brasilien 60 und Spanien 35

Training-Tools wie und Marktinformationen sind in Portugiesisch verfügbar.

AvaTrade

www.avatradeportuguese.com

AvaTrade sind ein etablierter Broker , mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung Forex-Trading-Dienstleistungen, CFDs, Optionen und Spread-Betting-Bereitstellung. Sie werden in der EU durch die Central Bank of Ireland reguliert und werden in Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des EWR-Märkte für Finanzinstrumente Richtlinie zugelassen. Portugal ist nur eines der europäischen Länder, in denen AvaTrade betreiben.

Video-Tutorials und andere Trainingsgeräte und Ressourcen sind alle in der portugiesischen Sprache von einer eigenen Website zur Verfügung; und Live-Support, Telefon-Support und E-Mail-Unterstützung ist auch für Händler in Portugiesisch verfügbar. Die Plattform ist in dem Euro zur Verfügung, und ein Demo-Konto kann auch mit Euro als Basiswährung eingestellt werden.

Händler können als, C100 mit so wenig ein Live-Konto eröffnen und aus einer Auswahl von Plattformen können wählen, darunter AvaTrade eigene AvaTradeAct. MetaTrader 4 ist ebenfalls verfügbar, und die Handelsplattformen können auf mobilen Geräten sowie Desktop-Computer zugegriffen werden. 1 Hebel auf Produkte, so dass sie ihr Engagement in einem Markt zu erhöhen:

Die Kunden können von bis zu 400 profitieren. Eine Reihe von Zahlungsoptionen stehen zur Verfügung für Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen einschließlich der Ava Debit Card, die von AvaTrade vorgesehen ist.

XTB

www.xtb.com/pt

XTB sind ein führender Broker Trading-Dienstleistungen auf einer Vielzahl von Märkten anbieten, darunter CFDs, Indizes, Devisen und Rohstoffe. Mit über 14 Jahren Erfahrung und Niederlassungen in mehr als 13 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt, darunter ein lokales Büro in Lissabon sind sie eine ideale Wahl für Händler mit Sitz in Portugal. Darüber hinaus ist XTB limitierte von angesehenen britischen Aufsichtsbehörde geregelt, die Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) und der Tochtergesellschaft, X-Trade Brokers Dom Maklerski, SA, ist mit der portugiesischen Regulierungsbehörde registriert. die Securities Market Commission (CMVM)

XTB bietet Zugang zu mehr als 3000 Märkten, mit Hebel von bis zu 200: 1 auf einer Reihe von Finanzprodukten, und die Spreads bei nur 0,3 Pips beginnen. Händler haben Zugang zu leistungsfähiger Technologie, einschließlich der MetaTrader 4-Plattform und XTB Web-basierte Xstation. Plattformen können von Desktop-PCs zugegriffen werden und Anwendungen sind für mobile Geräte herunterladen, einschließlich smartwatches.

Mit einer engagierten portugiesischen Website können alle Informationen, die leicht von Händlern aus Portugal abgerufen und gelesen werden, einschließlich ihrer Marktanalyse und Bildung Werkzeuge; und Kunden-Support ist auch von dem portugiesischen Büro in Lissabon per Telefon oder E-Mail zur Verfügung.

Händler können von Zinszahlungen auf Kapital profitieren sowie Cashback Angeboten. Ein Basiskonto ist von XTB auf eine sofortige Ausführung Basis, und die Pro-Konto ist auf einem Markt Ausführung Basis bietet variable Spreads zur Verfügung.

Warum wählen IG
Für Portugal?

IG bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für portugal, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 44+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 10,000+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.60Pips
  • Genutzt von195,000+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 4 Sprachen

IG Angebote four ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

IG hat einen AAA TrustScore, der. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 44

TrustScore-Vergleich

IG
TrustScore AAA
Gründungsjahr 1974
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von IG


Wollen Sie sehen wie IG? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
IG
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60
GBP/USD Spread 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7
USD/JPY Spread 0.70
DAX-Spread 1.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

IG
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Brokers in Portugal

Looking for brokers in portugal? We have compared 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Portugal.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

IG

IG.com/de

With over 40 years experience in the industry, IG are a leading provider of brokerage services. They pioneered online trading and are now at the forefront of the industry, with innovative products and an award winning trading platform. They have 14 offices around the world; the closest for Portuguese traders is located in Madrid. As they are regulated by one of the most trusted industry regulators, the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority, they are subject to high operational and organisational standards. Client money is kept independent of IG’s own business capital and deposited in banks across Europe, which ensures it would be returned to clients should the group become insolvent. This makes IG a reliable and robust choice for Portuguese traders.

Furthermore, IG offer their website and powerful trading platform in the Portuguese language. The platform can be used on desktops or mobile devices, and can be downloaded as an app, or simply accessed online through any standard browser. In addition to their own platform, IG also offer the MetaTrader 4 platform which is extremely popular amongst traders around the world. A base currency of Euros can be selected for use within the trader’s chosen platform, and Portuguese traders can set up a demo account with €20,000 of virtual currency.

Through CFDs, IG offer access to more than 15,000 markets, with spreads from as low as 0.4 points. Just some of the popular markets amongst Portugese traders include Germany 30, US 500, Brazil 60 and Spain 35.

Training tools such and market information are also available in Portuguese.

AvaTrade

www.avatradeportuguese.com

AvaTrade are an established broker, with over 10 years experience providing Forex trading services, CFDs, options and spread betting. They are regulated throughout the EU by the Central Bank of Ireland and are authorised in accordance with the regulations of the EEA Markets in Financial Instruments Directive. Portugal is just one of the European jurisdictions in which AvaTrade operate.

Video tutorials and other training tools and resources are all available in the Portuguese language from a dedicated website; and live support, telephone support and email support are also available for traders in Portuguese. The platform is available in Euros, and a demo account can also be set up with Euros as the base currency.

Traders can open a live account with as little as €100 and can choose from a selection of platforms, including AvaTrade’s own AvaTradeAct. MetaTrader 4 is also available, and the trading platforms can be accessed on mobile devices as well as desktop computers.

Clients can benefit from up to 400:1 leverage on products, allowing them to increase their exposure to a market. A range of payment options are available for deposits and withdrawals including the Ava Debit Card which is provided by AvaTrade.

XTB

www.xtb.com/pt

XTB are a leading broker offering trading services on a wide range of markets, including CFDs, indices, Forex and commodities. With over 14 years of experience, and offices in more than 13 countries around the world, including a local office in Lisbon, they are an ideal choice for traders based in Portugal. Furthermore, XTB Limited is regulated by well-respected UK regulator, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the subsidiary company, X-Trade Brokers Dom Maklerski, SA, is registered with the Portuguese regulator, the Securities Market Commission (CMVM).

XTB offer access to more than 3000 markets, with leverage of up to 200:1 on a range of financial products, and spreads starting at just 0.3 pips. Traders have access to powerful technology including the MetaTrader 4 platform, and XTB’s web-based xStation. Platforms can be accessed from desktops and apps are available to download for mobile devices, including smartwatches.

With a dedicated Portuguese website, all information can be easily accessed and read by traders from Portugal, including their market analysis and education tools; and customer support is also available from the Portuguese office in Lisbon by telephone or email.

Traders can benefit from interest payments on capital as well as cashback offers. A basic account is available from XTB on an instant execution basis, and the pro account is available on a market execution basis offering variable spreads.

Why Choose IG
For Portugal?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for portugal, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com
Trust Score AAA AAA
Established in 1974 1999
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.