أفصل

البحث عن ? لقد قارننا 3 حسابات الوساطة (من 147) التي هي مناسبة لك أدناه.

وجدنا 3 حابات الوسيط ( فوق 147 ) المناسبة لـ .

  • تصفية
ThinkMarkets

ينتشر من

EURUSD 0.1 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول ThinkMarkets

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • سنة الإنشاء 2010 المقر الرئيسيAustralia.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا ThinkMarkets إعادة النظر

Forex.com

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.0 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Forex.com

  • مُنَظم بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority.
  • سنة الإنشاء 1999 المقر الرئيسيUnited States.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Forex.com إعادة النظر

Hotforex

ينتشر من

EURUSD 1.8 points انظر كل ينتشر

ماذا يمكنك أن تتاجر؟

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

حول Hotforex

  • مُنَظم بواسطة CySEC.
  • سنة الإنشاء 2010 المقر الرئيسيSt. Vincent and the Grenadines.

منصات

  • MT4
  • Web Trader
  • تطبيق الجوال

طرق التمويل

  • بطاقات الائتمان
  • يقبل
  • تحويل مصرفي

Open a demo account

انظر التفاصيل

رأس مالك في خطر

اقرأ تفصيلاتنا Hotforex إعادة النظر

بين 54-87 ٪ من حسابات التجزئة CFD يخسر المال. على أساس 69 سماسرة الذين يعرضون هذه البيانات.

الدليل النهائي لـ

IG

IG.com/de

ومع أكثر من 40 عاما من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة، IG هي الرائدة في مجال توفير خدمات الوساطة. انها رائدة التداول عبر الإنترنت ونحن الآن في طليعة هذه الصناعة، مع منتجات مبتكرة والحائز على جائزة منصة التداول. لديهم 14 مكتبا في جميع أنحاء العالم. الأقرب للتجار البرتغالي يقع في مدريد. كما تنظم من قبل واحدة من المنظمين الصناعة الأكثر ثقة، في المملكة المتحدة Financial Conduct Authority، فإنها تخضع للمعايير التشغيلية والتنظيمية العالية. يتم الاحتفاظ المال عميل مستقل من العاصمة التجارية الخاصة IG وأودعت في المصارف في جميع أنحاء أوروبا، والتي تضمن أنها ستعاد إلى العملاء يجب أن تصبح مجموعة المعسرة. وهذا يجعل IG اختيار موثوقة وقوية لتجار البرتغالي.

وعلاوة على ذلك، IG تقديم الموقع ومنصة تداول قوية في اللغة البرتغالية. منصة يمكن استخدامها على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية أو الأجهزة النقالة، ويمكن تحميلها باعتبارها التطبيق، أو الوصول إليها ببساطة عبر الإنترنت من خلال أي متصفح القياسية. بالإضافة إلى منصة خاصة بهم، IG أيضا تقديم منصة ميتاتريدر 4 والتي تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة بين التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم. A العملة الأساسية لليورو يمكن اختيار لاستخدامها في منصة التاجر المختار، ويمكن للتجار البرتغالي انشاء حساب تجريبي مع، Ǩ20،000 العملة الافتراضية.

وخلال العقود مقابل الفروقات IG عرض الوصول إلى أكثر من 15000 الأسواق، مع هوامش من ما يصل الى 0.4 نقطة. فقط بعض الأسواق الشعبية بين التجار البرتغالية تشمل ألمانيا 30، US 500، البرازيل 60 واسبانيا 35.

أدوات التدريب مثل ومعلومات السوق متوفرة باللغة البرتغالية أيضا.

AvaTrade

www.avatradeportuguese.com

وAvaTrade هي وسيط أنشأت ، مع أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة توفير خدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والخيارات وانتشار الرهان. وينظم أنها في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي من قبل البنك المركزي في ايرلندا وأذن وفقا للوائح أسواق المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية في توجيه الأدوات المالية. البرتغال هي مجرد واحدة من الولايات القضائية الأوروبية التي AvaTrade العمل.

دروس فيديو وأدوات التدريب والموارد هي كل ما هو متاح في اللغة البرتغالية من موقع على شبكة الانترنت مخصص. والدعم المباشر، الدعم عبر الهاتف ودعم البريد الإلكتروني وتتوفر للتجار باللغة البرتغالية أيضا. منصة متاحة في يورو، ويمكن أيضا أن يتم تعيين حساب تجريبي مع اليورو كعملة قاعدة. يمكن

التجار فتح حساب مباشر مع أقل قدر، C100 ويمكن الاختيار من بين مجموعة من المنصات، بما في ذلك AvaTradeAct AvaTrade بلده. ميتاتريدر 4 هو متاح أيضا، ومنصات التداول ويمكن الحصول على الأجهزة النقالة، فضلا عن أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية. يمكن

عملاء الاستفادة من ما يصل الى 400: 1 النفوذ على المنتجات، والسماح لهم لزيادة تعرضهم للسوق. وتتوفر للودائع والسحب بما في ذلك بطاقة الخصم المباشر افا التي يتم توفيرها من قبل AvaTrade مجموعة من خيارات الدفع.

XTB

www.xtb.com/pt

وXTB هي وسيط الرائدة في تقديم خدمات التداول على مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق، بما في ذلك العقود مقابل الفروقات والمؤشرات والعملات والسلع. مع أكثر من 14 عاما من الخبرة، ومكاتب في أكثر من 13 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك مكتب محلي في لشبونة، فهي خيارا مثاليا لتجار مقرها في البرتغال. وعلاوة على ذلك، ينظم XTB المحدودة من قبل منظم UK يحظى باحترام وFinancial Conduct Authority (FCA) وشركة تابعة، X-تجارة وسطاء دوم Maklerski، SA، هي مسجل مع منظم البرتغالي، لجنة سوق الأوراق المالية (CMVM).

XTB عرض الوصول إلى أكثر من 3000 الأسواق، مع ضغط يصل إلى 200: 1 على مجموعة من المنتجات المالية، وينتشر ابتداء من الساعة فقط 0.3 نقطة. التجار من الوصول إلى التكنولوجيا القوية بما في ذلك منصة ميتاتريدر 4، وxStation XTB وعلى شبكة الإنترنت. منصات يمكن الوصول إليها من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية ووالتطبيقات المتاحة للتحميل للهواتف النقالة، بما في ذلك smartwatches.

مع موقع على شبكة الانترنت مخصص البرتغالي، جميع المعلومات التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة وقراءتها من قبل التجار من البرتغال، بما في ذلك تحليل السوق وأدوات التعليم؛ ودعم العملاء هو متوفر من مكتب البرتغالي في لشبونة عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أيضا.

تجارة يمكن أن تستفيد من مدفوعات الفائدة على رأس المال، فضلا عن العروض استرداد النقود. غير حساب الأساسية المتاحة من XTB على أساس التنفيذ الفوري، وحساب الموالية متاح على أساس تنفيذ السوق التي تقدم هوامش متغيرة.

لماذا تختار ThinkMarkets
من أجل ?

ThinkMarkets سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ , which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 8+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض 50+ instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 0.10ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ .المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 2 اللغات

ThinkMarkets العروض two ways للتداولفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

ThinkMarkets لديك B درجة موثوقة، التى تكونجيد. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 8

مقارنة درجة الثقة

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
درجة الثقة B AAA B
سنة الإنشاء 2010 1999 2010
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority CySEC
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

مارنة بين ThinkMarkets مقابل Forex.com مقابل Hotforex


هل تريد أن ترى كيف ThinkMarkets الرفع مقابل Forex.com و Hotforex? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 0.10 1.00 0.10
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 1.2 0.9 N/A
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 0.9 0.9 N/A
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.10 0.90 1.80
فروقات مؤشر داكس 250.0 N/A
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 N/A 150.0 N/A
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500 50.0 N/A

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

ThinkMarkets Forex.com Hotforex
منصة تداول MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات فوركس فوركس
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH USD, GBP, EUR USD, EUR
خيارات التمويل Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, WebMoney, UnionPay, FasaPay,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الصفحات ذات الصلة

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Compare Brokers in Portugal

Looking for brokers in portugal? We have compared 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Portugal.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

IG

IG.com/de

With over 40 years experience in the industry, IG are a leading provider of brokerage services. They pioneered online trading and are now at the forefront of the industry, with innovative products and an award winning trading platform. They have 14 offices around the world; the closest for Portuguese traders is located in Madrid. As they are regulated by one of the most trusted industry regulators, the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority, they are subject to high operational and organisational standards. Client money is kept independent of IG’s own business capital and deposited in banks across Europe, which ensures it would be returned to clients should the group become insolvent. This makes IG a reliable and robust choice for Portuguese traders.

Furthermore, IG offer their website and powerful trading platform in the Portuguese language. The platform can be used on desktops or mobile devices, and can be downloaded as an app, or simply accessed online through any standard browser. In addition to their own platform, IG also offer the MetaTrader 4 platform which is extremely popular amongst traders around the world. A base currency of Euros can be selected for use within the trader’s chosen platform, and Portuguese traders can set up a demo account with €20,000 of virtual currency.

Through CFDs, IG offer access to more than 15,000 markets, with spreads from as low as 0.4 points. Just some of the popular markets amongst Portugese traders include Germany 30, US 500, Brazil 60 and Spain 35.

Training tools such and market information are also available in Portuguese.

AvaTrade

www.avatradeportuguese.com

AvaTrade are an established broker, with over 10 years experience providing Forex trading services, CFDs, options and spread betting. They are regulated throughout the EU by the Central Bank of Ireland and are authorised in accordance with the regulations of the EEA Markets in Financial Instruments Directive. Portugal is just one of the European jurisdictions in which AvaTrade operate.

Video tutorials and other training tools and resources are all available in the Portuguese language from a dedicated website; and live support, telephone support and email support are also available for traders in Portuguese. The platform is available in Euros, and a demo account can also be set up with Euros as the base currency.

Traders can open a live account with as little as €100 and can choose from a selection of platforms, including AvaTrade’s own AvaTradeAct. MetaTrader 4 is also available, and the trading platforms can be accessed on mobile devices as well as desktop computers.

Clients can benefit from up to 400:1 leverage on products, allowing them to increase their exposure to a market. A range of payment options are available for deposits and withdrawals including the Ava Debit Card which is provided by AvaTrade.

XTB

www.xtb.com/pt

XTB are a leading broker offering trading services on a wide range of markets, including CFDs, indices, Forex and commodities. With over 14 years of experience, and offices in more than 13 countries around the world, including a local office in Lisbon, they are an ideal choice for traders based in Portugal. Furthermore, XTB Limited is regulated by well-respected UK regulator, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the subsidiary company, X-Trade Brokers Dom Maklerski, SA, is registered with the Portuguese regulator, the Securities Market Commission (CMVM).

XTB offer access to more than 3000 markets, with leverage of up to 200:1 on a range of financial products, and spreads starting at just 0.3 pips. Traders have access to powerful technology including the MetaTrader 4 platform, and XTB’s web-based xStation. Platforms can be accessed from desktops and apps are available to download for mobile devices, including smartwatches.

With a dedicated Portuguese website, all information can be easily accessed and read by traders from Portugal, including their market analysis and education tools; and customer support is also available from the Portuguese office in Lisbon by telephone or email.

Traders can benefit from interest payments on capital as well as cashback offers. A basic account is available from XTB on an instant execution basis, and the pro account is available on a market execution basis offering variable spreads.

Why Choose IG
For Portugal?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for portugal, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com
Trust Score AAA AAA
Established in 1974 1999
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.