Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

Beste Brokers With Price Alerts

Für unseren price alerts vergleich haben wir 21 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 21 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Price Alerts.

  • FILTER
IG

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 0.6 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über IG

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Genutzt von178,000+ Händlern.
  • Gründungsjahr 1974 HQ in GB.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

76% der Privatanlegerkonten verlieren Geld, wenn sie mit diesem Anbieter Spread-Wetten und CFDs handeln.

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen IG Rezension

Konto Typ
EUR/USD Verbreitung von
Kommission
Ausführung
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Aufstriche ab

EURUSD 1.0 points Alle Spreads anzeigen

Was kannst du tauschen?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

Über Forex.com

  • Reguliert durch: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Gründungsjahr 1999 HQ in United States.

Plattformen

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile Applikation

Finanzierungsmethoden

  • Kreditkarten
  • PayPal
  • Banküberweisung

Open a demo account

Siehe Einzelheiten

Verliezen kunnen stortingen overstijgen

Lesen Sie unsere ausführlichen Informationen Forex.com Rezension

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

Risk Control und Preisalarm Eigenschaften

CFDs (Contracts for Difference) sind gehebelte Finanzprodukte, was bedeutet, dass sie mit erheblichen Risiken gehandelt. Es ist möglich, dass ein Händler den gesamten Kapitalwert auf ihrem Konto innerhalb von Augenblick zu verlieren. Zu diesem Zweck müssen sie von den Feinheiten des Marktes bewusst sein, sie spekulieren auf und sollten sicherstellen, dass sie die richtige Risikobereitschaft haben die möglichen Preisschwankungen.

Abgesehen davon, ein Händler sollte auch zu handhaben mit den richtigen technischen Hilfsmitteln ausgestattet werden, damit sie ihr Risiko besser verwalten. Diese Tools bieten einen Händler mit umsetzbare Informationen, die sie im Entscheidungsfenster reagieren zu können, und führen Transaktionen auf Basis von vorkonfigurierten Werten und mit minimaler Überwachung.

Die Handelsplattformen von den meisten großen Brokerhäuser der Nutzer mit gebaut Tools auf ausgereifte Technologien, die ihnen helfen, den Überblick zu behalten Echtzeitinformationen und verwalten Risiken durch schnelle Benachrichtigungen und Warnungen.

Was benachrichtigt sind und wie funktionieren sie?

A Preisalarm ist eine Funktion, die Warnungen oder Benachrichtigungen an den Benutzer sendet, wenn der Preis ein bestimmtes Niveau erreicht. Die Funktion ermöglicht es der Händler eine rechtzeitige Trading-Entscheidung auf der Grundlage der Informationen zu machen.

Ein Beispiel hierfür ist, wenn Öl wird bei £ Handel 40 / Barrel und der Händler erwartet, dass der Preis auf 60 £ bewegen, zu welchem ​​Preis sie sind bequem zu verkaufen. Die Preisalarm-Funktion erlaubt der Händler eine Benachrichtigung für einzustellen, wenn der Preis erreicht die £ 60 / Barrel. Sobald sie die Benachrichtigung erhalten, können sie sofort ihren Auftrag ausführen oder andere Maßnahmen, die sie zur Zeit für richtig durchführen.

Der Grund, diese Funktion nützlich ist, ist, dass es ein Händler die Möglichkeit, Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, ermächtigt gerade rechtzeitig, ohne sie ständig zu verfolgen und Marktbewegungen zu überwachen.

Weitere wichtiges Risiko Tools von großen Broker-Plattformen angeboten

Einige der wichtigsten Risikominderung Merkmale, die von großen angeboten Brokerhäuser gehören die folgenden:

Guaranteed Stop Loss – Mit dieser Funktion können die Benutzer das maximale Verlustpotenzial spezifizieren, die auf ihren Handel entstanden sein könnten. Wenn ein garantierter Stopp auf einem bestimmten Niveau festgelegt ist und die Marktpreise unter diesem Niveau fallen, wird die trader’s Position nur auf der angegebenen Ebene geschlossen werden.

Allerdings wird diese Funktion möglicherweise nicht für alle Instrumente zur Verfügung steht und der Benutzer muß möglicherweise eine nicht erstattungsfähige Gebühr Spread Anpassung zahlen, um davon Gebrauch zu machen. Zum Beispiel kauft ein Händler 10 Aktien von Facebook bei £ 150 und legt einen garantierten Stop bei £ 130 mit einer Spread Einstellung Gebühr von 10 £. Wenn die Preise £ 100 schnell zu fallen, wird die Position als geschlossen bei £ 130 und Verluste werden bei £ 190 begrenzt werden ({150-130} x 10 – Einstellung Ladung verteilt) anstelle von £ 500 ({150- 100} * 10).

Trailing Stop – ist ein Schleppanschlag der Kopf einer Position zu verriegeln, während die Begrenzung des potenziellen Abwärtsrisiko entwickelt. Ein Trailing Stop wird die Anzahl der Kerne zu begrenzen, durch die die Preise fallen dürfen, bevor eine Position geschlossen ist. Zum Beispiel ist der Handel, wenn ein Facebook-CFD bei 150 und ein Händler kauft 10 Einheiten mit einem Pip gleich £ 0,1. Der Händler stellt einen hinteren Anschlag von 10 Kernen. Die Preise gehen bis zu £ 160 und dann fallen um 1 £. Wie der Fall der hinteren Stoppgrenze von 10 Pips entspricht, wird die Position bei 159 £ geschlossen werden. Diese Funktion verhindert, dass der Benutzer aufgrund kontinuierlich sinkende Preise zu Verlusten ausgesetzt. Das trailing Stop Limit ermöglicht ein Händler ihre Verlusttragfähigkeit in Zahlen auszudrücken. Der Benutzer kann diese Grenze für die Absorption weiterhin Verluste auf der Grundlage ihres Komfortniveau anpassen.

Profit Limit & Stop Loss ist Profit Grenze, bis eine Deckenhöhe für die Einstellung, nach der Position geschlossen wird, die erlaubt Preise bewegen werden und etwaigen Gewinne gebucht werden würden . Zum Beispiel Aktien von Facebook gekauft für £ 150 mit einer nach oben gerichteten Grenze von Set £ 170. Also, wenn die Preise dieses Niveau zu erreichen werden die Positionen automatisch geschlossen. Alternativ wird, wenn ein Stop-Loss-Limit von £ 120 gesetzt und die Preise fallen auf £ 115, wird die Position automatisch geschlossen werden.

Allerdings , schließen die Positionen möglicherweise nicht exakt auf dem Niveau vom Benutzer festgelegt. Also, wenn die Preise von £ 150 bis £ 110 in wenigen Sekunden sehr schnell und gehen fallen, dann kann der Verkaufstransaktion langsamer als die Geschwindigkeit, mit der sich der Markt bewegt, ausgeführt werden und deshalb auf einem niedrigeren Niveau als der Anschlag Loss Level. Dies ist der wesentliche Unterschied dieses Merkmals aus einem garantierten Stop, wo garantiert Anschlag gewährleistet, dass die Positionen exakt auf dem Niveau vom Anwender im Fall eines Sturzes in den Preisen festgelegt sind geschlossen. Für diese Sicherheit bieten, fordert die Vermittlung für Spread Einstellung Ladung wie es haben wird, die Verluste zu absorbieren, wenn der Verkaufstransaktion auf einem niedrigeren Niveau als der Pegel ausführt, die eingestellt wurde.

Entry-Orders – Eintrag Aufträge ermöglichen ein Händler einen vorgegebenen Preisniveau einzustellen, bei dem sie eine auf in eine neue Transaktion eingeben möchten. Die Position wird nur dann ausgeführt werden, wenn dieser Preis erreicht wird. Dieses Preisniveau könnte über oder unter den aktuellen Marktpreisniveaus sein. Mit dieser Funktion kann der Benutzer seinen Eintritt in die Positionen auf der Grundlage seiner Wahrnehmung Zeit, was sie ein gutes Preisniveau wahrnehmen.

Comparative Study

Im Folgenden eine vergleichende Studie von oben ist Brokerhäuser in Bezug auf die oben genannten Merkmale:

Guaranteed Stop

Trailing Stop

Price Alert

Profit Limit & Stop Loss

Entry Orders

Plus500

AvaTrade

eToro

CMC Markets

Fazit

ein informierter Händler ist ein kluger Händler. Die oben genannten Werkzeuge nicht nur erwähnt halten den Benutzer darüber informiert, kann aber auch als Assistent fungieren, indem sie Transaktionen auf der Grundlage der angegebenen Informationen ausgeführt wird. Der Handel mit Hebelprodukten kommt mit dem Risiko von Verlusten. Diese Werkzeuge befähigen den Benutzer, diese Verluste zu minimieren und bringen Disziplin in ihre Handelspraktiken, ohne ständig auf Marktbewegungen zu überwachen.

Warum wählen IG
Für Price Alerts?

IG bekam Bestnoten bei der Bewertung der Top-Broker, für price alerts, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG sehr gut abgeschnitten wurde:

  • 44+Geschäftsjahre
  • Angebote 10,000+ instruments
  • Eine Reihe von Plattformen inkl. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 Kundendienst
  • Enge Spreads von 0.60Pips
  • Genutzt von178,000+ Händlern.
  • Angebot für Demo-Konto
  • 4 Sprachen

IG Angebote four ways zum HandelnForex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing. If Sie über EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of Faktoren, einschließlich ihrer Regulierungshistorie, Geschäftsjahre, Liquiditätsgeber, etc.

IG hat einen AAA TrustScore. This is largely down to them sie von Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being arbeiten seit über 44

TrustScore-Vergleich

IG Forex.com
TrustScore AAA AAA
Gründungsjahr 1974 1999
Reguliert durch Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Nutzt erstklassige Banken
Art des Unternehmens Privat
Trennung der Kundengelder

Ein Vergleich von IG vs. Forex.com


Wollen Sie sehen wie IG sich schlägt gegen Forex.com? Wir haben ihre Spreads, Funktionen und wichtigsten Informationen weiter unten verglichen.



Spread- & Gebührenvergleich

Die folgenden Spreads sind beispielhaft. Für genauere Preisinformationen klicken Sie auf die Namen der Broker oben in der Tabelle, um ihre Webseiten in einem neuen Tab zu öffnen.
IG Forex.com
Feste Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX-Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Vergleich von Konto- & Handelsfunktionen

IG Forex.com
Plattform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Leistungen Forex, CFD's, Kom meer te weten, Share Dealing Forex
Basiswährungs-Optionen USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro-Konto
ECN-Konto

Company

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Price Alerts

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Price Alerts?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for price alerts, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Risk Control and Price Alert Features

CFDs (contracts for difference) are leveraged financial products, which means that trading them involves considerable risks. It is possible for a trader to lose the entire capital value in their account within moments. To this end, they must be aware of the intricacies of the market they are speculating on and should ensure that they have the correct risk appetite to handle the potential price swings.

Aside from this, a trader should also be equipped with the right technical tools to help them manage their risk better. These tools provide a trader with actionable information that allows them to react within the decision window, and execute transactions based on pre-configured values and with minimal supervision.

The trading platforms from most major brokerage houses provide users with tools built on sophisticated technologies, which help them to keep track of real time information and manage risks through prompt notifications and alerts.

What are price alerts and how do they work?

A price alert is a feature that sends alerts or notifications to the user when the price reaches a particular level. The feature allows the trader to make a timely trading decision based on the information.

An example of this is if Oil is trading at £40/barrel and the trader expects that the price will move to £60, at which price they are comfortable selling. The price alert feature allows the trader to set a notification for when the price reaches the £60/barrel. Once they receive the notification, they can immediately execute their order or carry out any other action they see fit at the time.

The reason this feature is useful is that it empowers a trader with the ability to take action just in time, without them having to constantly track and monitor market movements.

Other key risk tools offered by major brokerage platforms

Some of the key risk mitigation features that are offered by major brokerage houses include the following:

Guaranteed Stop Loss – This feature allows the user to specify the maximum potential loss that might be incurred on their trade. If a guaranteed stop is set at a particular level and the market prices fall below that level, the trader’s position will be closed at the specified level only.

However this feature might not be available for all instruments and the user may have to pay a non-refundable spread adjustment charge to make use of it. For example, a trader buys 10 shares of Facebook at £150 and places a guaranteed stop at £130 with a spread adjustment charge of £10. If the prices fall rapidly to £100, the position will be deemed closed at £130 and losses incurred will be limited at £190 ( {150-130} x 10 – spread adjustment charge), instead of £500 ( {150-100}*10 ).

Trailing Stop – A trailing stop is designed to lock the upside of a position whilst limiting the potential downside risk. A trailing stop is used to limit the number of pips by which the prices are allowed to fall before a position is closed. For example, if a Facebook CFD is trading at 150 and a trader buys 10 units of it with a pip equaling £0.1. The trader sets a trailing stop of 10 pips. The prices go up to £160 and then fall by £1. As the fall equals the trailing stop limit of 10 pips, the position will be closed at £159. This feature prevents the user from being exposed to losses due to continuously plummeting prices. The trailing stop limit allows a trader to express their loss bearing capability in numbers. The user can adjust this limit based on their comfort level for absorbing continued losses.

Profit Limit & Stop LossProfit limit is for setting a ceiling level up to which prices are allowed to move after which position will be closed and any profits would be booked. For example, shares of Facebook bought for £150 with an upward limit of £170 set. So, when the prices reach that level the positions will be closed automatically. Alternatively, if a stop loss limit of £120 is set and prices fall to £115, the position will be automatically closed.

However, the positions might not close exactly at the levels set by the user. So if the prices are falling very quickly and go from £150 to £110 in a matter of seconds, then the sale transaction may be executed more slowly than the rate at which the market is moving, and therefore at a level lower than the stop loss level. This is the key difference of this feature from a guaranteed stop, where guaranteed stop assures that the positions are closed precisely at the level set by the user in case of a fall in prices. For providing this assurance, the brokerage asks for spread adjustment charge as it will have to absorb the losses if the sale transaction executes at a level lower than the level that was set.

Entry Orders – Entry orders allow a trader to set a predefined price level at which they would like a to enter into a new transaction at. The position will be executed only if that price is reached. This price level could be above or below the current market price levels. This feature allows the user to time his entry into positions based on his perception of what they perceive a good price level to be.

Comparative Study

Below is a comparative study of the top brokerage houses with respect to the above-mentioned features:

Guaranteed Stop

Trailing Stop

Price Alert

Profit Limit & Stop Loss

Entry Orders

Plus500

AvaTrade

eToro

CMC Markets

Conclusion

An informed trader is a wise trader. The tools mentioned above not only keep the user informed, but can also act as an assistant by executing transactions based on the specified information. Trading in leveraged instruments comes with the risk of losses. These tools empower the user to minimise those losses and bring discipline into their trading practices, without having to constantly monitor market movements.


Jump to top
Loading icon