Broker

الفارق

for EURUSD

الحد الأدنى

Deposit

المنصات

Offered

الحساب

Types

الفارق

Type

التمويل

Methods

العميل

Support

التنفيذ

Details

ThinkMarkets

العروض two ways to trade: فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات

 
ThinkMarkets
See Details جرِّب الإصدار التجريبي
الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع
$250الحد الأدنر للإيداع Learn More
  • منصة ميتاتريدر 4
  • منصة ويب تريدر
  • تطبيقات الهاتف
أنظر منصات التداول
  • متناهي الصغر
  • قياسي
  • كبار الشخصيات
أنظر جميع الحسابات
  • ثابت
  • متغير

أنظر الفروقات
  • تحويل بنكي
  • بطاقة مصرفية
  • باي بال
أنظر الطرق
  • دردشة مباشرة
  • دعم عبر الهاتف
  • دعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني
بيانات المتصل
  • صانع السوق
  • الوصول المباشر للسوق
  • شبكة الاتصالات الالكترونية
تعلم المزيد
درجة الثقة

B

0

Established in:

2010

مُنَظم بواسطة

Financial Conduct Authority an...

أنظر التفاصيل جرب النسخة التجريبية
الخسائر يمكن أن تتجاوز الودائع
العقود مقابل الفروقات هى منتجات رافعة مالية ويمكن أن تتسبب في خسارتك لرأس مالكأسعار العملات الرقمية يمكن أن تتقلب بنطاق واسع وهي غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. لا تخضع تجارة العملات الرقمية لأي إطار تنظيمي للاتحاد الأوروبي Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

الدليل النهائي لـ

اختيار وسيط
من أجل Saudi Arabia

ألست متأكد أي من الوسطاء هو المناسب لك ؟

لا تقلق - نحن نوفر لك التغطية In this guide, you’ll learn:

جاهز ؟

الجزء 1

لماذا تختار ThinkMarkets
من أجل Saudi Arabia?

ThinkMarkets سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ saudi arabia, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • 8+سنوات في العمل
  • العروض + instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من 0.10ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ المتداولون
  • مسموح بالتغطية
  • 2 اللغات

ThinkMarkets العروض two ways للتداولفوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

ThinkMarkets لديك B درجة موثوقة، التى تكونجيد. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من 8

مقارنة درجة الثقة

ThinkMarkets
درجة الثقة B
سنة الإنشاء 2010
نظمت بواسطة Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

الشيء الثاني الذي نتطلع إليه هو القدرة التنافسية الفوارق. وما الرسوم التي تفرضها، قد قارنا كل هذا بالتفصيل في الجزء الثالث of this guide.

الجزء 2

من ThinkMarkets هل ( و هل لا )
مناسب ل

كما سبق دكره ThinkMarkets يسمح لك بالتداول في two ways: فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • تداول الفوركس

ليس مناسب ل

للتداول مع ThinkMarkets, ستحتاج إيداع كحد أدنى ب $250. ThinkMarkets يعرض عدد من أنواع الحسابات المختلفة لمتداولين مختلفين بما في ذلك ال حساب صغير, حساب كبار الشخصيات .

ThinkMarketsوهو مناسب أيضًا للمتداولين المتطلعين للتجارة مع وسيط شبكة اتصالات الكترونية. يتيح تداول شبكة الاتصالات الالكترونية للمتداول إمكانية الحصول على أسعار الأصول الحفعلية التي وضعهتها البنوك ومقدمي السيولة. بدلاً من الاعتماد على الوسيط لتحديد السعر، لفتح حساب شبكة اتصالات الكترونية مع ThinkMarketsستحتاج إيداع كحد أدنى ب $2,000

أخيرًا ThinkMarkets ليست متاحة في الدول التالية AF, Yugoslavia, AO, GM, NG, AW, GH, KR, BY, GN, BO, GN, PK, BW, HT, PG, IR, PN Island, Burma MM, IQ, RW, KH, , SN, CF, JP, Sierra, Leone, TD, KG, SO, CI , LB, SZ, CU, LS, SY, of CG, LR, TJ, DJ, LY, Tanzania, EC, Laos, TG, ER, ML, TM, ET, MN, UG, Falkland Islands, NA, US of America, FJ, NI, YE, ZW.

الجزء 3

مارنة بين ThinkMarkets مقابل مقابل


هل تريد أن ترى كيف ThinkMarkets الرفع مقابل و ? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
ThinkMarkets
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار 0.10
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار 1.2
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق 0.9
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق 0.10
فروقات مؤشر داكس
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100 N/A
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

ThinkMarkets
منصة تداول MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
خدمات فوركس, العقود مقابل الفروقات
خيارات العملة الأساسية USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
خيارات التمويل Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الجزء 4

فهرس المدينة

www.cityindex.ae

وتأسست في المملكة المتحدة في عام 1983، City Index كانت واحدة من السماسرة الأولى لهذا المشروع في تجارة التجزئة. أنها توفر لعملائها مع منصة لتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات (عقود الفرق)، FX، المؤشرات، السلع والمعادن، والغريبة. وقد فاز مؤشر المدينة بالعديد من الجوائز العالمية لمجموعة خدماتها التجارية، والمنتجات المبتكرة، وتقنية قوية، وتدعيم موقفهم كشركة عالمية رائدة في CFD وتجارة النقد الاجنبى.

تنظم مؤشر سيتي من قبل المملكة المتحدة Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) والعمل وفقا لتوجيهات الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك صارمة وقواعد أموال العملاء. بل هي أيضا جزء من مجموعة صغيرة مختارة من وسطاء الغربية أن تكون مرخصة من قبل مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي.

وشركة وساطة لديها مخصصة City Index العلامة التجارية لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط، التي تضم أحدث الحلول FX الحافة، ويضمن أن العملاء في المملكة العربية السعودية الاستفادة من نفس المنتجات كبيرة من الزبائن مؤشر مدينة أخرى حول العالم. وتشمل هذه الحلول FX ميزات ممتازة مثل تحسين الموقع، ترقية منصة ميزة التاجر مع طرح MT4 المحسن، وأكثر أزواج العملات الأجنبية. فتحت شركة وساطة مكتبا تمثيليا جديدا لها في دبي في عام 2014، مكرسة لخدمة احتياجات الزبائن في الشرق الأوسط. وتقدم الشركة مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات والخدمات عبر منصات متعددة في العربية التداول بديهية. ملامح هذه الأدوات تشمل تجارة السيارات، والتخصيص، والتسامح الأسعار وحزم الرسوم البيانية الشاملة.

Plus500

www.plus500.ae

وPlus500 واحدة من كبار مقدمي العقود مقابل الفروقات في الشرق الأوسط، وتقديم التسهيلات لتداول الفوركس والأسهم وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة (تبادل الأموال المتداولة)، السلع، الخيارات ومؤشرات استخدام تكنولوجيا التداول المبتكرة الخاصة بهم. يتم توفير منصة التداول Plus500 في الشرق الأوسط من خلال Plus500UK المحدودة، ومقرها في لندن، في المملكة المتحدة. الشركة نموا سريعا، ويقدم مجموعة من الأدوات أكثر من 2000.

يؤذن

وPlus500 من قبل هيئة تنظيمية يحظى باحترام كبير، في المملكة المتحدة Financial Conduct Authority، بإذن التعامل في العقود مقابل الفروقات لمختلف الكامنة الأصول. Plus500 عقد أموال العملاء على أساس الفصل بين الجنسين وفقا لقواعد أموال العملاء الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك و. يتم سرد Plus500 المحدودة على قسم AIM في لندن للأوراق المالية

الشركة عرض النفوذ تصل إلى 1: 300 مع هوامش ضيقة، تنفيذ الصفقات سريع وموثوق بها، وبدون عمولة. يتم بناؤها أدوات التداول على التقنيات المتقدمة التي توفر ميزات مثل وقف الخسارة الحد / وقف / زائدة توقف، والإخطارات الحرة وحماية التوازن السلبية على منصات متعددة. ومما عزز شعبية بنسبة رعايتها لنادي أتلتيكو مدريد، الذين كانوا 2016 نهائي دوري ابطال اوروبا و2013-2014 ودقوو]؛، وشركة و[رسقوو الدوري الاسباني وردقوو]؛ ابطال. وتدعم الشركة للعملاء من المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال قناة الدردشة على شبكة الإنترنت، وهي متاحة 24/7.

وPlus500 website ودعم العملاء تتوفر في اللغة العربية.

Avatrade

www.avatrade.sa.com

وAvaTrade تشكل العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت وسيط CFD مقرها في دبلن. من خلال بهم متعددة، وسهلة الاستخدام المنصات الرقمية، ومرافق تقدم الشركة للتداول في العديد من الأسواق مثل السلع والأسهم والمؤشرات والأسهم وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة، cryptocurrencies، والسندات. فهي وسيط منظم وموثوق بها، مع أكثر من 10 عاما في هذه الصناعة، وحضور عالمي في 150 بلدا. وقد تم الاعتراف AvaTrade لخدمات الوساطة المالية المبتكرة وحصلت على العديد من الجوائز.

AvaTrade الاتحاد الأوروبي المحدودة، الجهة المسؤولة عن ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، والتي تخضع لرقابة البنك المركزي في ايرلندا، مع الإذن لتقديم خدمات التداول لمجموعة واسعة من الأدوات المالية في العديد من الدول حول العالم . من خلال ضمان معايير عالية فيما يتعلق بسلامة أموال العملاء، AvaTrade تقديم التجار راحة البال فيما يتعلق أموالهم المودعة.

AvaTrade تزويد العملاء مع حلول التداول لتناسب احتياجاتها ومتطلباتها. وهناك مجموعة من منصات التداول القوية المتاحة، مثل AvaTradeAct، ميتاتريدر 4 ومختلف الحلول التداول الآلي. AvaTrade h2ly التركيز على تمكين التجار من خلال تقديم تجربة تداول العملات الأجنبية وعقود الفروقات يلبي مستوى من القدرة. تتوفر باللغة العربية للعملاء من المملكة العربية السعودية موقع على الانترنت متخصص ودعم العملاء.


انتقل إلى الأعلى
Loading icon

Broker

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details

ThinkMarkets

Offers two ways to trade: Forex, CFDs

 
ThinkMarkets
See Details Try a Demo
Losses can exceed deposits
$250Min. Deposit Learn More
  • MT4
  • WebTrader
  • Mobile apps
See Platforms
  • Micro
  • Standard
  • VIP
See All Accounts
  • Fixed
  • Variable

See Spreads
  • Bank transfer
  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
See Methods
  • Live chat
  • Phone support
  • Email support
Contact Details
  • Market Maker
  • DMA
  • ECN
Learn More
Trust Score:

B

0

Established in:

2010

Regulated by:

Financial Conduct Authority an...

See Details Try a Demo
Losses can exceed deposits
CFDs are leveraged products and 73% of retail traders lose money when trading CFDs.Cryptocurrencies can widely fluctuate in prices and are not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Saudi Arabia

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose ThinkMarkets
For Saudi Arabia?

ThinkMarkets scored best in our review of the top brokers for saudi arabia, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where ThinkMarkets scored highly in:

  • 8+ years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.10pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Allows hedging
  • 2 languages

ThinkMarkets offers two ways to tradeForex, CFDs. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

ThinkMarkets have a B trust score, which is good. This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 8

Trust Score comparsion

ThinkMarkets
Trust Score B
Year Established 2010
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASiC
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We’ve compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who ThinkMarkets is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, ThinkMarkets allows you to trade in two ways: Forex, CFDs.

Suitable for:

  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with ThinkMarkets, you’ll need a minimum deposit of $250. ThinkMarkets offers a range of different account types for different traders including a mini account, vip account .

ThinkMarkets is also suitable for traders looking to trade with an ECN broker. ECN trading allows the trader to get access to the actual pricing of instruments as set by the banks and liquidity providers, rather than relying on the broker to set the price. To open an ECN account with ThinkMarkets you will need a minimum deposit of $2,000

Finally, ThinkMarkets isn’t available in the following countries: AF, Yugoslavia, AO, GM, NG, AW, GH, KR, BY, GN, BO, GN, PK, BW, HT, PG, IR, PN Island, Burma MM, IQ, RW, KH, , SN, CF, JP, Sierra, Leone, TD, KG, SO, CI , LB, SZ, CU, LS, SY, of CG, LR, TJ, DJ, LY, Tanzania, EC, Laos, TG, ER, ML, TM, ET, MN, UG, Falkland Islands, NA, US of America, FJ, NI, YE, ZW.

Part 3

A Comparison of ThinkMarkets vs. vs.


Want to see how ThinkMarkets stacks up against and ? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
ThinkMarkets
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.10
GBP/USD Spread 1.2
USD/CAD Spread 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.10
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread N/A
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

ThinkMarkets
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD, CAD, NZD, CNH
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, Neteller, BPAY, UnionPay, FasaPay, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Part 4

City Index

www.cityindex.ae

Founded in the UK in 1983, City Index were one of the very first brokers to venture into retail trading. They provide their customers with a platform for trading in CFDs (contracts for difference), FX, indices, commodities, metals, and exotics. City Index have won multiple awards for their range of trading services, innovative products, and powerful technology, cementing their position as a global leader in CFD and forex trading.

City Index are regulated by the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and work in accordance with strict FCA guidelines and client money rules. They are also part of a small select group of Western Brokers to be licensed by Central Bank of UAE.

The brokerage firm have a dedicated City Index brand for the Middle Eastern region, which incorporates cutting edge FX solutions, and ensures that the clients in Saudi Arabia benefit from the same great products as other City Index customers around the world. These FX solutions include excellent features such as an improved website, upgraded Advantage Trader platform with an enhanced MT4 offering, and more FX pairs. The brokerage firm opened its new representative office in Dubai in 2014, dedicated to serving the needs of its Middle Eastern clientele. The company offers a wide range of intuitive trading tools and services across multiple platforms in Arabic. The features of these tools include auto trading, customisation, price tolerance and comprehensive charting packages.

Plus500

www.plus500.ae

Plus500 are one of the top providers of CFDs in the Middle East, offering facilities to trade Forex, shares, ETFs (exchange traded funds), commodities, options and indices using their innovative trading technology. The Plus500 trading platform in the Middle East is provided by Plus500UK Ltd, based in London, in the UK. The company is rapidly growing and offers a portfolio of more than 2000 instruments.

Plus500 is authorised by the well-respected regulatory body, the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority, with permission to deal in CFDs for various underlying assets. Plus500 hold client funds on a segregated basis as per the FCA’s client money rules. Plus500 Ltd. is listed on the AIM section of the London Stock Exchange.

The company offer leverage of up to 1:300 with tight spreads, fast and reliable trade execution, and without commission. Their trading tools are built on advanced technologies that provide features like stop limit / stop loss / trailing stop, free notifications and negative balance protection on multiple platforms. The company’s popularity is further boosted by its sponsorship of Club Atletico de Madrid, who were 2016 Champions League finalists and 2013-2014 “La Liga” champions. The company supports clients from Saudi Arabia through an online chat channel, available 24/7.

The Plus500 website and customer support are available in the Arabic language.

Avatrade

www.avatrade.sa.com

AvaTrade are an online forex and CFD broker headquartered in Dublin. Through their multiple, easy to use digital platforms, the company offer facilities to trade in numerous markets such as commodities, stocks, indices, equities, ETFs, cryptocurrencies, and bonds. They are a regulated and reliable broker, with more than 10 years in the industry and a global presence in 150 countries. AvaTrade have been recognised for their innovative brokerage services and have received numerous awards.

AvaTrade EU Ltd., the entity responsible for conducting business in the Middle East, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland, with permission to provide trading services for a range of financial instruments in many jurisdictions around the world. By ensuring high standards regarding the safety of client funds, AvaTrade offer traders peace of mind with regards to their deposited funds.

AvaTrade provide their clients with trading solutions to fit their needs and requirements. A range of powerful trading platforms are available, such as AvaTradeAct, MetaTrader 4 and various automated trading solutions. AvaTrade strongly focus on empowering traders by offering a Forex and CFD trading experience that caters to their level of ability. A dedicated website and customer support are available in the Arabic language for clients from Saudi Arabia.


Jump to top
Loading icon