CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Beste Makler in Spain

Für unseren spain vergleich haben wir 20 Broker gefunden, die geeignet sind und Händler aus United States of America akzeptieren.

Wir fanden 20 Brokerkonten (von 147) gefunden, die geeignet sind für Spain .

  • FILTER

Zwischen 54 und 87% der CFD-Konten im Einzelhandel verlieren Geld. Basierend auf 69 Brokern, die diese Daten anzeigen.

Die ultimative Anleitung um

XTB

www.xtb.com/es

XTB ist Online-Broker aus Europa Handel mit Finanz Derivate. Gegründet im Jahr 2002, wird das Unternehmen in mehr als 15 Ländern in Europa, Südamerika und Asien etabliert. Sie bieten Einrichtungen für Handel und Investitionen in OTC (Over the Counter) -Derivate für mehrere Anlageklassen wie Devisen, Rohstoffe, Indizes, CFDs, Optionen und cryptocurrencies, über 1500 Märkte rund um den Globus. XTB waren Gewinner der besten Auszeichnung Handelsplattform im Jahr 2016.

In Spanien XTB sind zugelassen und registriert mit dem spanischen Aufsichtsbehörde, die National Securities Market Commission (CNMV). Seine Vertreter Unternehmen, XTB Limited, wird in Großbritannien mit Sitz in London und reguliert durch die Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

XTB hat eine der Top-Auswahl unter Händlern in Spanien wurde aufgrund Vorteile wie eine spanischen Sprache Website, komplett mit Marktinformationen, Bildungs-Tools, und Live-Webinare. Das Unternehmen hat ein Büro mit Sitz in Madrid, Spanien, mit einer eigenen Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse Angebote Hilfe für spanische Kunden. Die XTB Trading-Plattform, Xstation 5, ist einfach zu bedienen und vollständig anpassbar. Es ermöglicht schnelle Transaktionen, mit der durchschnittlichen Handelsausführungszeit nur 85 Millisekunden sein. Das Unternehmen bietet mehrere Analyse-Tools zu spanischen Händler zu unterstützen, wie ein Handelsrechner, Performance-Statistiken, die Stimmung Charting und vieles mehr. A 1-zu-1-Betreuung und Entwicklungsplan auch für Händler zur Verfügung.

Nur einige der beliebtesten Aktien und Märkten gehandelt werden durch XTB Kunden aus Spanien gehören die Spain35 Index, EUR / USD FX Paar und Bitcoin.

Plus500

www.plus500.es

Mit ihrer engagierten spanischen Website Plus500 sind unter den Top-Makler für Händler aus Spanien. Ihre leistungsstarke CFD-Handelsplattform wird in Spanien von der Tochtergesellschaft bereitgestellt, Plus500 UK Ltd. mit Sitz in London, im Vereinigten Königreich, das Unternehmen unterliegt die regulatorischen Standards durch die vorgeschriebenen Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), und die Erlaubnis erteilt wird in Finanzinstrumenten in Spanien durch die FCA Passporting Anordnungen zur Durchführung beschäftigen.

Aufgrund seiner erweiterten Funktionen und leistungsstarke Technologie, die Plus500 Handelsplattform ist eine der höchsten auf Google bewertet Spielen und dem Apple App Store; und die Plattform ist auch online über einen Browser zu handeln, ohne die Notwendigkeit, jede Software zum Download bereit.

Nur einige der Handelsplattform Features sind ein & lsquo; Garantierter Stop & rsquo; Einrichtung, Stop- und Limit-Hinter.

Belieben zugrunde liegende Märkte auf Spanisch CFD Händler angeboten: Santander, EUR / USD, und die IBX Spanien 25 Index.

Die Plus500 Gruppe ist in ganz Spanien bekannt, dank ihren Sponsoring-Vertrag mit dem spanischen Fußballmeister, Atl√ © tico de Madrid, die Champions-League-Finalisten waren im Jahr 2016.

Die hier präsentierten Informationen über Plus500CY Ltd. und seine Dienstleistungen sind lediglich allgemein gehalten und stammen aus zuverlässigen Quellen, die öffentlich verfügbar sind oder von Plus500CY Ltd. (Unternehmen, das über das Passregime in Spanien tätig ist, reg. 3848) erhalten wurden.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.es

AvaTrade ist ein Broker Forex und CFD mit Sitz in Dublin. Durch ihre vielfältigen digitalen Plattformen bieten sie den Handel in einem breiten Spektrum von Märkten wie Rohstoffe, Aktien, Indizes, ETFs und Anleihen. Sie werden von der Central Bank of Ireland reguliert und die Vorschriften einzuhalten in den EWR-Märkten für Finanzinstrumente (MiFID) geregelt. Mit Branchenerfahrung von über 10 Jahren und eine Präsenz in mehr als 150 Ländern, sie sind ein etabliertes Unternehmen für mehrfach ausgezeichnete und innovative Brokerage-Dienstleistungen.

AvaTrade ist einer des Top-Broker-Dienstleister unter Händlern in Spanien, da sie eine spanische Sprache Website, komplett mit Marktinformationen, Schulungsmitteln und Live-Webinare bieten. Trading-Kurse behandeln Themen wie die spanische Börse gehandelt und die Echtzeit IBEX Spanien 35 Index und detaillierte über verschiedene Finanzinstrumente zu lernen. Spanisch-Support ist per Live-Chat, E-Mail und Telefon zur Verfügung.

Spanisch Versionen der Handelsplattformen sind auch ein zusätzlicher Vorteil, und beinhalten die leistungsstarken MetaTrader 4, AvaTradeAct und automatisierte Plattform, Mirror Trader. Kunden haben Zugang zu über 250 Instrumente, mit bis zu 400: 1 Hebel. Die AvaTrade trading platforms sind mit Euro als Basiswährung zur Verfügung, und ein Demo-Trading-Konto mit â, 100.000 virtueller Währung ist für einen Zeitraum von 21 verfügbar Tage.

Compare Brokers in Spain

Looking for brokers in spain? We have compared 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for you below.

We found 24 broker accounts (out of 147) that are suitable for Spain.

  • FILTER
IG

Spreads From

EURUSD 0.6 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About IG

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC.
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Established in 1974 HQ in UK.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

76% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading spread bets and CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth IG review

Account type
EUR/USD Spread From
Commission
Execution
Min. Deposit
CFD
0.6
Fixed Spreads
Yes on share CFDs
STP
$250
Spread Betting
0.6
Fixed Spreads
None
STP
$250
Share Dealing
None
Fixed Spreads
£5
DMA
$250
Forex.com

Spreads From

EURUSD 1.0 points See all spreads

What can you trade?

  • Forex
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • ETFs

About Forex.com

  • Regulated by: Financial Conduct Authority.
  • Established in 1999 HQ in United States.

Platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web Trader
  • Mobile App

Funding Methods

  • Credit cards
  • PayPal
  • Bank transfer

Open a demo account

See Deal

70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider

Read our in-depth Forex.com review

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.

The Ultimate Guide to

XTB

www.xtb.com/es

XTB are online brokers from Europe trading in financial derivatives. Founded in 2002, the company are established in more than 15 countries throughout Europe, South America and Asia. They provide facilities for trading and investing in OTC (Over the Counter) derivatives for multiple asset classes such as Forex, commodities, indices, CFDs, options and cryptocurrencies, across 1500 markets around the globe. XTB were winners of the Best Trading Platform award in 2016.

In Spain, XTB are authorised and registered with Spanish regulatory body, the National Securities Market Commission (CNMV). Its representative company, XTB Limited, is based in London in the UK and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

XTB have become one of the top choices amongst traders in Spain due to benefits such as a Spanish language website, complete with market information, educational tools, and live webinars. The company have an office located in Madrid, Spain, with a dedicated phone number and email address offering assistance to Spanish customers. The XTB trading platform, xStation 5, is easy to use and fully customisable. It allows swift transactions, with the average trade execution time being just 85 milliseconds. The company provides multiple analytical tools to assist Spanish traders such as a trade calculator, performance statistics, sentiment charting, and more. A 1-to-1 mentoring and development plan is also available for traders.

Just some of the popular stocks and markets traded by XTB clients from Spain include the Spain35 index, EUR/USD FX pair, and Bitcoin.

Plus500

www.plus500.es

With their dedicated Spanish website, Plus500 are amongst the top brokers for traders from Spain. Their powerful CFD trading platform is provided in Spain by the subsidiary company, Plus500 UK Ltd. Based in London, in the UK, the company are subject to the regulatory standards prescribed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), and permission is granted to carry out dealing in financial instruments in Spain through the FCA passporting arrangements.

Due to its advanced features and powerful technology, the Plus500 trading platform is one of the highest rated on Google Play and the Apple AppStore; and the platform is also available to trade online through a browser, without the need to download any software.

Just some of the trading platform features include a ‘Guaranteed Stop’ facility, trailing stop and limit. Tight spreads, leverage of up to 1:300, and zero commission are also offered on CFD trades, making them a competitive broker for Spanish traders.

Popular underlying markets offered to Spanish CFD traders include Santander, EUR/USD, and the IBX Spain 25 index.

The Plus500 group are widely known throughout Spain, thanks to their sponsorship deal with the Spanish football champions, Atlético de Madrid, who were Champions League finalists in 2016.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.es

AvaTrade are a Forex and CFD broker headquartered in Dublin. Through their multiple digital platforms, they offer trading in a wide range of markets such as commodities, stocks, indices, ETFs and bonds. They are regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland, and adhere to the regulations set out in the EEA Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). With industry experience of over 10 years and a presence in more than 150 countries, they are an established company offering award winning, innovative brokerage services.

AvaTrade are one of the top broker service providers amongst traders in Spain as they offer a Spanish language website, complete with market information, training tools and live webinars. Trading courses cover topics such as trading the Spanish stock market, the real time IBEX Spain 35 index, and detailed learning about various financial instruments. Spanish support is also available via live chat, email and telephone.

Spanish versions of the trading platforms are also an added advantage, and include the powerful MetaTrader 4, AvaTradeAct and automated platform, Mirror Trader. Clients have access to in excess of 250 instruments, with up to 400:1 leverage. The AvaTrade trading platforms are available with Euros as the base currency, and a demo trading account with € 100,000 virtual currency is available for a period of 21 days.

Why Choose IG
For Spain?

IG scored best in our review of the top brokers for spain, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where IG scored highly in:

  • 44+ years in business
  • Offers 10,000+ instruments
  • A range of platform inc. MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from 0.60pips
  • Used by 195,000+ traders.
  • Offers demo account
  • 4 languages

IG offers four ways to tradeForex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing. If you wanted to trade EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

IG have a AAA trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC, segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being established for over 44

Trust Score comparison

IG Forex.com
Trust Score AAA AAA
Established in 1974 1999
Regulated by Financial Conduct Authority and ASIC Financial Conduct Authority
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private
Segregates client funds

A Comparison of IG vs. Forex.com


Want to see how IG stacks up against Forex.com? We’ve compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
IG Forex.com
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread 0.60 1.00
GBP/USD Spread 0.9 0.9
USD/CAD Spread 1.7 0.9
USD/JPY Spread 0.70 0.90
DAX Spread 1.0 250.0
FTSE 100 Spread 1.0 150.0
S&P500 Spread 0.4 50.0

Comparison of account & trading features

IG Forex.com
Platform MT4, Mac, Web Trader, L2 Dealer, Tablet & Mobile apps MT4, Web Trader, NinjaTrader, Tablet & Mobile apps
Services Forex, CFDs, Spread Betting, Share dealing Forex
Base currency options USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, SGD, AUD USD, GBP, EUR
Funding options Payoneer, Credit cards, Bank transfer, PayPal, MasterCard, BPAY, DebitCard, Bank transfer, Cheque, DebitCard,
Micro account
ECN account

Between 54-87% of retail CFD accounts lose money. Based on 69 brokers who display this data.