Broker

الفارق

for EURUSD

الحد الأدنى

Deposit

المنصات

Offered

الحساب

Types

الفارق

Type

التمويل

Methods

العميل

Support

التنفيذ

Details
العقود مقابل الفروقات هى منتجات رافعة مالية ويمكن أن تتسبب في خسارتك لرأس مالكأسعار العملات الرقمية يمكن أن تتقلب بنطاق واسع وهي غير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. لا تخضع تجارة العملات الرقمية لأي إطار تنظيمي للاتحاد الأوروبي Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

الدليل النهائي لـ

اختيار وسيط
من أجل Sweden

ألست متأكد أي من الوسطاء هو المناسب لك ؟

لا تقلق - نحن نوفر لك التغطية In this guide, you’ll learn:

جاهز ؟

الجزء 1

لماذا تختار
من أجل Sweden?

سجل أفضل نقاط في مراجعتنا لأفضل وسطاء التداول لـ sweden, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where سجل أعلى نقاط في

  • +سنوات في العمل
  • العروض + instruments
  • نطاق المنصة المحدودة
  • 24/7 خدمة عملاء
  • فروقات ضيقة من ألنقاط
  • مستخدم بواسطة0+ المتداولون
  • عرض لحساب تجريبي
  • 0 اللغات

العروض one way للتداول. If أردت أن تتداول EURUSD

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of العوامل، بما في ذلك تاريخهم التنظيمي، وسنوات العمل، ومزود السيولة. إلخ.

لديك درجة موثوقة، التى تكون. This is largely down to them يكونوا منظمين بواسطة , segregating client funds, being segregating client funds, being أنشئت لأكثر من

مقارنة درجة الثقة

درجة الثقة
سنة الإنشاء
نظمت بواسطة
مصارف المستخدم من الدرجة الأولى
نوع الشركة خاص خاص خاص
تمويل عميل منفصل

الشيء الثاني الذي نتطلع إليه هو القدرة التنافسية الفوارق. وما الرسوم التي تفرضها، قد قارنا كل هذا بالتفصيل في الجزء الثالث of this guide.

الجزء 2

من هل ( و هل لا )
مناسب ل

كما سبق دكره يسمح لك بالتداول في one way: .

Suitable for:

  • مراهنة الفارق
  • CFD Trading
  • تداول الفوركس
  • تداول شبكات التواصل

ليس مناسب ل

للتداول مع , ستحتاج إيداع كحد أدنى ب $. يعرض عدد من أنواع الحسابات المختلفة لمتداولين مختلفين بما في ذلك ال , .

أخيرًا ليست متاحة في الدول التالية . هم لا يعرضونحساب إسلامي .

الجزء 3

مارنة بين مقابل مقابل


هل تريد أن ترى كيف الرفع مقابل و ? لقد قارنا فروقاتهم ومميزاتهم ومعلوماتهم الرئيسية بالأسفل



مقارنة الفروقات والرسوم

الفروقات بالأسفل هي توضيحية. للحصول على معلومات تسعير أكثر دقة، إضغط على اسماء الوسطاء في أعلى الجدول ليفتح لك موقعهم في نافذة جديدة
فروقات ثابتة
فروقات متغيرة
فروقات يورو/دولار
فروقات الجنيه الاسترليني / دولار
دولار أمريكي / دورلار كندي الفوارق
دولار أمريكي / ين ياباتي الفوارق
فروقات مؤشر داكس
فروقات مؤشر فوتسي 100
فروقات مؤشر أس و بي 500

مقارنة مميزات الحساب و التداول

منصة تداول
خدمات
خيارات العملة الأساسية
خيارات التمويل
حسابات متناهية الصغر
حساب شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية

الجزء 4

Plus500

www.plus500.se

وPlus500 trading platform في السويد والتي تقدمها شركة تابعة، Plus500 CY المحدودة على هذا النحو، وينظم من قبل هيئة تنظيمية مقرها قبرص، وCyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)، مع تفويض لتقديم عقود الفروقات، من بين غيرها من الأدوات المالية .

منصة Plus500 هي الخيار الأفضل للتجار السويدي كما أنه يدعم اللغة السويدية ويتوفر مع عملة قاعدة كرونة سويدية. يجب تعيين العملة الأساسية المحددة لأعلى في الحساب الحقيقي قبل أن يتم أي نشاط التداول المكان، كما أنها ليست قادرة على أن تتغير بعد. هو حساب تجريبي مجاني متاح للتجار لممارسة مهاراتهم، ومنصة متاح ليتم عرضه عبر الإنترنت من خلال المتصفح، أو يمكن تحميلها باعتبارها التطبيق للهواتف النقالة. فقط بعض الأسواق الشعبية في السويد تشمل السويد 30 (OMX30)، نفط برنت وEUR / USD CFD.

وإصدار اللغة السويدية من الموقع متاح، ويوفر للعملاء مع ثروة من المعلومات عن الشركة والصكوك على العرض. دعم العملاء هو متوفر عن طريق الدردشة الحية والبريد الإلكتروني، وأيضا في السويدية أيضا. يمكن

والعملاء من السويد إيداع أو سحب الأموال من هم Plus500 account استخدام بطاقات السحب الآلي / الائتمان، باي بال وسكريل.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.se

وأيضا مع موقع اللغة السويدية مخصصة الخاصة هو AvaTrade، راسخة على الانترنت CFD والفوركس مزود خدمات التداول، مع أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة. داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي، شركة تابعة، AVA التجاري للاتحاد الأوروبي المحدودة، وينظم من قبل البنك المركزي في ايرلندا، ومتوافقة مع الإطار التنظيمي المنصوص عليها في Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). لذا من أعلى أولوية حماية أموال العملاء والبيانات.

AvaTrade نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من منصات مختلفة لتتناسب مع احتياجات عملائها. معيار الصناعة، ميتاتريدر 4 متاح، جنبا إلى جنب مع AvaTrade’s منصات الخاصة، AvaTradeGO وAvaTradeAct. يمكن للعملاء أيضا الاستفادة من خيارات التداول الآلي، والتي تسمح للعملاء لنسخ الصفقات، وإشارات والاستراتيجيات من التجار الآخرين، أو مجرد السماح للخوارزمية لصناعة السيارات في التداول لاختيار استراتيجية تداول أكثر من 100 مليون الخيارات. المرونة التي توفرها بالتالي AvaTrade هو سبب آخر أن التجار السويدي من جميع المستويات قد يختار هذا الوسيط على مدى أكثر المنافسين المستهدفة.

وعلاوة على ذلك، هو العيش دعم اللغة السويدية متاحة خلال ساعات أن الأسواق مفتوحة، ويمكن للعملاء اختيار العملة الأساسية على النحو يورو، دولار أمريكي أو GBP عند فتح الحساب.

تتضمن

وسائل الإيداع بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم والتحويلات البرقية.

IG

www.ig.com/se

وIG هي وسيط على الانترنت المعترف بها على نطاق واسع ولها مكاتب في 14 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهي واحدة من السماسرة الأكثر خبرة مع أكثر من 40 عاما في هذه الصناعة. IG المجموعة القابضة هي مؤشر فاينانشال تايمز 250 شركة، اعتبارا من 31 مايو 2017، عقد بقيمة سوقية تبلغ 2.1 مليار £. ويجوز للشركة والإشراف عليه من قبل Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)، ويستند فروعها السويدي في ستوكهولم ومسجلة لدى Financial Supervisory Authority في السويد.

IG تستضيف منصة المالية تقدما من الناحية التكنولوجية، وتقدم أكثر من 15،000 الأسواق من جميع أنحاء العالم. فهي الرائدة في مجال توفير العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس، مما يتيح للعملاء التداول على المؤشرات والأسهم، أسهم، والمواد الخام، وغيرها من الأسواق. من بين الأسهم الأكثر شعبية عرضت لتجار السويدي على IG &؛ [س] منصة هي شيرز MSCI السويد ETF، السويد 30، OMX ستوكهولم المعيار (OMXSBPI)

IG’s هو الموقع متاح باللغة السويدية، ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المحتوى التعليمي لكلا التجار الجدد وذوي الخبرة، مثل أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية، وقراءات وندوات مجانية. يمكن للعملاء ممارسة مهارات التداول الخاصة بهم عن طريق فتح حساب تجريبي مجاني مع SEK 100،000 دولار من الأموال الافتراضية في التعامل معهم. السويدية دعم العملاء اللغة هو أيضا متوفرة عن طريق البريد الالكتروني أو الهاتف.

الشركة تقبل الدفع بواسطة الودائع المصرفية المباشر وفيزا / ماستركارد.


انتقل إلى الأعلى
Loading icon

Company

Spread

for EURUSD

Min.

Deposit

Platforms

Offered

Account

Types

Spread

Type

Funding

Methods

Customer

Support

Execution

Details
CFDs are leveraged products and can result in the loss of your capital. Rankings are influenced by affiliate commissions. All information collected on 1/11/2017.

The Ultimate Guide to

Choosing a Broker
For Sweden

Not sure which broker is right for you?

Don’t worry - we’ve got you covered. In this guide, you’ll learn:

Ready?

Part 1

Why Choose
For Sweden?

scored best in our review of the top brokers for sweden, which takes into account 120+ factors across eight categories. Here are some areas where scored highly in:

  • + years in business
  • Offers + instruments
  • A range of platform inc.
  • 24/7 customer service
  • Tight spreads from pips
  • Used by 0+ traders
  • Offers demo account
  • 0 languages
  • Leverage up to

offers one way to trade: . If you wanted to trade EURUSD through copy trading or other means, skip to part two.

The two most important categories in our rating system are the cost of trading and the broker’s trust score. To calculate a broker’s trust score, we take into account a range of factors, including their regulation history, years in business, liquidity provider etc.

have a trust score, which is . This is largely down to them being regulated by , segregating client funds, being established for over years, and much more. For comparison:

Trust Score comparsion

Trust Score
Year Established
Regulated by
Uses tier 1 banks
Company Type Private Private Private
Segregates client funds

The second thing we look for is the competitiveness of the spreads, and what fees they charge. We've compared these in detail in part three of this guide.

Part 2

Who is (& Isn’t)
Suitable For

As mentioned, allows you to trade in one way: .

Suitable for:

  • Spread Betting
  • CFD Trading
  • Forex Trading
  • Social Trading

Not Suitable for:

To trade with , you'll need a minimum deposit of $. offers a range of different account types for different traders including a , .

Finally, isn't available in the following countries: . They do not offer islamic accounts either.

Part 3

A Comparison of vs. vs.


Want to see how stacks up against and ? We've compared their spreads, features, and key information below.



Spread & fee comparsion

The spreads below are illustrative. For more accurate pricing information, click on the names of the brokers at the top of the table to open their websites in a new tab.
Fixed Spreads
Variable Spreads
EUR/USD Spread
GBP/USD Spread
USD/CAD Spread
USD/JPY Spread
DAX Spread
FTSE 100 Spread
S&P500 Spread

Comparison of account & trading features

Spread type
EUR/USD Spread
EUR/GBP Spread
Crude Oil Spread
Gold Spread Private Private Private
DAX Spread

Part 4

Plus500

www.plus500.se

The Plus500 trading platform in Sweden is offered by subsidiary company, Plus500 CY Ltd. As such, they are regulated by Cyprus based regulatory body, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), with authorisation to offer contracts for difference (CFDs), amongst other financial instruments.

The Plus500 platform is a top choice for Swedish traders as it supports the Swedish language and is available with a base currency of Swedish Krona. The selected base currency must be set up in the live account before any trading activity takes place, as it is not able to be changed after. A free demo account is available for traders to practise their skills, and the platform is available to be viewed online through a browser, or can be downloaded as an app for mobile devices. Just some of the popular markets within Sweden include the Sweden 30 (OMX30), Brent Oil and the EUR/USD CFD.

A Swedish language version of the website is available, providing customers with a wealth of information about the company and the instruments on offer. Customer support is also available via live chat and email, also in Swedish.

Clients from Sweden depositing or withdrawing funds from their Plus500 account can use debit/credit cards, PayPal and Skrill.

AvaTrade

www.avatrade.se

Also with its own dedicated Swedish language website is AvaTrade, a well established online CFD and Forex trading services provider, with over 10 years of experience. Within the EU, the subsidiary company, AVA Trade EU Ltd, is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland, and compliant with the regulatory framework set out in the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). Protection of client funds and data are therefore of the highest priority.

AvaTrade offer a variety of different platforms to suit the needs of their customers. The industry standard, MetaTrader 4 is available, along with AvaTrade’s own platforms, AvaTradeGO and AvaTradeAct. Clients can also benefit from automated trading options, which allow clients to copy trades, signals and strategies from other traders, or just allow the auto-trading algorithm to select a trading strategy from over 100 million options. The flexibility therefore offered by AvaTrade is another reason that Swedish traders of all levels may choose this broker over more targeted competitors.

Furthermore, live Swedish language support is available during the hours that markets are open, and customers can select their base currency as Euros, US dollars or GBP upon opening the account.

Deposit methods include credit/debit card and wire transfers.

IG

www.ig.com/se

IG are a widely recognised online broker with offices in 14 countries around the world. They are one of the most experienced brokers with more than 40 years in the industry. IG Group Holdings are a FTSE 250 company that, as of May 31st, 2017, held a market capitalisation value of £ 2.1 billion. The company are authorised and supervised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), and their Swedish branch is based in Stockholm and registered with the Financial Supervisory Authority in Sweden.

IG hosts a technologically advanced financial platform, offering more than 15,000 markets from around the world. They are leading providers of CFDs and Forex, allowing clients to trade on indices, stocks, shares, raw materials, and other markets. Amongst the most popular stocks offered for Swedish traders on IG’s platform are the iShares MSCI Sweden ETF, Sweden 30, OMX Stockholm Benchmark (OMXSBPI)

IG’s website is available in the Swedish language, and offers a variety of educational content for both new and experienced traders, such as educational videos, readings and free webinars. Clients can practise their trading skills by opening a free demo account with SEK 100,000 worth of virtual funds to trade with. Swedish language customer support is also available via email or telephone.

The company accepts payments through direct bank deposit and VISA/Mastercard.


Jump to top
Loading icon